Информационное сообщение

Отель Novotel Будапешт Дунай 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.4/5 Отзывов: 3 038

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 8 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • 175 современных номеров с видом на реку

  • Лаунж-бар NOVO2 идеально подходит для отдыха и проведения деловых и дружеских встреч.

  • 4 конференц-зала с естественным освещением и видом на здание парламента.

  • Расположение рядом с главными туристическими достопримечательностями.

  • Бесплатный WIFI и доступ в тренажерный зал Novotel

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • ПОЗДНИЙ ВЫЕЗД ДО 17:00 Платные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Развлечения и отдых
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Сауна
  • Водные экскурсии
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортом
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 6
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Novotel Будапешт Дунай

Bem Rakpart 33-34
NTAK: SZ19000074, szálloda
1027 будапешт
hungary

Телефон: +3614584900

Факс: (+36)1/4584909

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • NOVOTEL BUDAPEST DANUBE :  M2 Batthyány tér

  • NOVOTEL BUDAPEST DANUBE :  19;41 Batthyány tér

  • На самолете

    BUDAPEST FERIHEGY 2 На расстоянии 21 км / 13,05 миль

  • На самолете

    LISZT FERENC На расстоянии 20 км / 12,43 миль

  • На поезде

    DÉLI PÁLYAUDVAR На расстоянии 2,5 км / 1,55 миль

  • На поезде

    EASTERN RAILWAY STATION На расстоянии 6 км / 3,73 миль

  • На поезде

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY STATION На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

  • На поезде

    WESTERN RAILWAY STATION На расстоянии 4 км / 2,49 миль

GPS:47.508529, 19.039137

Наши номера

Просторный, современный, универсальный номер гостиницы Novotel - идеальное место для отдыха и работы.

Большой номер с 1 двуспальной

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол(...)

Большой номер с 2 1сп. кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Номер Executive с видом на реку

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на реку *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Кофемашина Nespresso(...)

Семейный номер Superior с двуспальной кроватью и диваном-кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Полулюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 39 / 420 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на реку *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Наши бары и рестораны

NOVO2 LOUNGE BAR

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

NOVO2 lounge bar is a combination of a bar and a restaurant - a perfect place for rest, as well as business and social meetings.

  • понедельник -
  • вторник -
  • среда -
  • четверг -
  • пятница -
  • суббота -
  • воскресенье -

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 6

  • Максимальный размер: 104 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 120 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 50 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Будапешт Дунай

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.4/5

Отзывов: 3 038

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 2 209

Best service, best location. C‘ant beat !

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jkhl77724 Business - 12/12/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Best and friendly service. Even under Covid-19 circumstances always a perfect stay ! Thank you for your disposition ! Indeed delicious food, very good choice, immediate perfect room-service. Combine this with good beds, beautiful views and friendly supporting people carrying this hotel; I always return.

Dear jkhl77724, Thank You very much for your comments regarding your stay here at Novotel Budapest Danube. It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues and I am sure that they will be delighted to hear your kind words as they always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

feel like home

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter A 03/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I always feel welcomed in this hotel. The view to the Danube is unforgotten-able. I got room upgrade without asking for it, thanks for it :). I really like the tasty breakfast here. Polite staff, good location.

Dear Peter A, Thank you for your kind words. They are very much appreciated, I will gladly share them with my entire team. We are proud to read that you always feel welcomed at our hotel! It is a pleasure for us to know that you liked the breakfast, the view and our location. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Kind regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ceramika2020 18/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

OK. Very good location, near the Metro station vis a vis the Hungarian House of Parliament.Breakfast very good, service as well but there was not prapared an extra bed for my two children who has tripped with us.

Dear ceramika2020, Thank you for sharing your comments following your stay in our hotel. It is our pleasure to know that you loved the breakfast and our location. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the extra bed. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Short Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Daz B 18/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Been here previously and enjoy our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and modern hotel. Good variety of food for breakfast. Sitting in the restaurant you have an amazing view of the river Danube and the Parliament Building. A small and select menu for lunch and dinner but good quality food. Plenty of transport to get around Budapest. A 15 minute walk from the hotel to the shopping centre. Lots of things to do. The only down side is the poor gym equipment but overall a good hotel.

Dear Daz B, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to read your kind words regarding our colleagues and services. We are sorry to know that the gym did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express our apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Disappointing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Brenda M 09/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Bed fell apart when we tried to move it to give more room at wall side - there was hardly room to get in or out. Receptionist not very helpful when they changed our room. Expected us to go down and get new key and then go down again to give old key back. No mirror above desk next to sockets so inconvenient for styling hair. Food expensive and poor. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Location convenient.

Dear Brenda M, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience. However, we are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that you were satisfied with the breakfast. We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

My stay - Feb 4-6th 2020

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Pioneer644827 Business - 09/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

V poor heating in room 204 highlighted by there being a small portable radiator in one corner. V noisy with drilling noises coming from upstairs. Filthy carpet and windows (secondary) that rattled in the wind

Dear Pioneer644827, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Let me kindly inform you that in a frame of a great development we are replacing the carpets in all of our rooms. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience. We hope you will visit us on your next trip to Budapest and we can better accommodate you. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Novotel Budapest Danube

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PeNor Business - 26/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nicely located hotel close to the M2 metro and various tram/bus routes. The river-facing rooms have a stunning view of the parliament building and river. The hotel is well run with very easy and good quality Internet connection. Staff very friendly and professional. Can recommend this hotel.

Dear PeNor, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest! Kind regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Very dirty room

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

kostas190871 Family - 08/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was very dirty. The carpet was dirty, old, with holes and in bad condition. A lot of old garbage under the beds and the TOILET very-very dirty! Not enough tables for breakfast! Service was good.

Dear kostas190871, Although this is not the type of review we enjoy receiving, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. Please let me kindly inform you that in the frame of a great development which began a few weeks ago the carpets will be replaced in all of our rooms. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

nice view but poor water pressure

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Hana P Family - 06/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I chose this hotel due to river view The view was really nice but water pressure & drain was poor. The staff were really nice & kind I have some problem about mini bud reservation, they help me to fix the problem

Dear Hana P, We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to read your comments regarding our colleagues. I will gladly share your kind words with them. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the water pressure and the drain. Thank You for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Spent 5 nights in the hotel from 12/26 to 12/31

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

894harrym Family - 03/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very pleasant stay. Nice & helpful staff. Great breakfast. Strategic location (close to Metro station and walking distance to tourist areas). Will stay here again if i come to visit Budapest. Highly recommended to other fellow travelers!

Dear harry m, A great thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your kind words will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Thoughts

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Oesi79 Family - 01/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Before i write my thoughts, I would like to mention, that my husband and I worked for 25 years in the hotel and restaurant business in Europe and USA, so we know what we can/should expect. The receptionist and breakfast staff was very nice. The Family Room was no bigger than a regular room...it only had the pullout couch for the kids, thats why it was a family room Unfortunately after the first night stay our room did not get serviced. So when we got back from our day trip around 5 pm we walked in a room where the beds were not made, tissues missing and the bathroom dirty. It would not have been a big deal if the hotel would be a 1* or 2 * Hotel and cheaper, but not a 4 * Hotel. The breakfast was good, only the fresh fruit did not look good. Apples had brown pressure spots and bananas were green. Maybe the Milk and yoghurt should go in a cooler as well....like the cold cuts and cheeses. The dinner we had was good, maybe a little pricy for what we had (1 duck, Carbonara Pasta and 1 Kids meal which our kids shared) . Maybe the service staff should speak English a little better, since 80 % of the guests were not Hungariens. Otherwise the location is great with the few of the Parliament and close to public transportation.

Dear Oesi79, Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay with us! I am sorry that your experience did not always meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide better service quality. We are pleased to read your comments regarding our colleagues at the reception and at breakfast. We are happy that you were satisfied with the view and with our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Less value for the money paid

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

harishkadam Family - 31/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Not satisfied.only best thing was staff was good.Room had for kids very low quality blanket and that too only one big blanket.Sofa bed quality was not upto mark of 4 Star Hotel.No free water bottle in room.Atleast one free bottle was expected for money we paid.No shower cap.We received cloth hanger and inhouse slippers after we requested.Pillow quality was poor.Beds were not comfortable.Breakfast items were not displayed with names.

Dear harishkadam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Novotel Budapest Danube. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. However, we are happy to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff! We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

place with nice view

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

joraczewski Business - 23/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is good placwe with all what you need for short stay. There is nice view on parliament over the river. Also nice decorations for Christmas the only remark I have: staff with cold should not serve customers in restaurant.

Dear joraczewski, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us! We are happy to know that you liked the panorama and the hotel in general. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Great hotel with amazing view!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Explorer40700843207 Family - 15/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It was great choice. Location is amazing, view from the restaurant and rooms, and breakfast was unforgetable ! Cant wait to stay there again! Thank you Novotel Danube hotel for having us, you were great! :)

Dear Explorer40700843207, Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to have you here! We are glad to know that you loved our location and the breakfast! We would be very happy if we could welcome you back again very soon in Budapest! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Nice view and friendly service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

kijunlee Solo travel - 22/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It is such a good place to stay and unforgettable staff service. Feel relaxed and cosy during the stay. I should booked more couple of days. One thing to improve is that my credit card still not released.

Dear kijunlee, Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay. We are pleased to read that you felt cosy and relaxed during your stay! Thank you for your kind words on our staff, it is always a pleasure to know when our efforts are appreciated and remembered. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Great location and staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

corleone2001 Family - 17/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Location is perfect, great view from the room. Received the upgrade and welcome gift and drinks. Staff were very friendly. I just didn't like that i could use only 2000 points accor. And the company policy not allowing air conditioning is ridiculous.

Dear corleone2001, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location and that you found our colleagues friendly. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the air condition. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Visit at Budapest

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

peter_czirok_ca Business - 29/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel: - Novotel Niveau, price and area are good enough - Staff at reception, OK they were totally helpfully Restaurant at hotel: - under the Novotel Niveau, high price steak was not the best for 40.00 euros. Staff was like as unsatisfied. Breakfast at hotel - general I can say ok, but some staff were not in the right way when they has meet with guest... I was now at several Accor Team Hotel but I didn´t think about my hometown could be the under the level. I didn´t interrest me at bar what is the conflict between the employees.

Dear peter_czirok_ca, Thank you for posting your detailed review of our hotel. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location and with the staff at the reception. We are sorry to read that the steak did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are very sorry that you experienced inconveniences due to the service by our colleagues at the bar/restaurant, while we are sure it was not their intention to treat you improperly. Kindly be ensured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these issues in order to prevent future occurrences. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Disappointed

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

peterallbury Couples - 04/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I was very disappointed by the cleanliness of the hotel when I stayed, the room carpet was filthy and although this hotel should be a key hotel in the chain because it’s position and view of the beautiful Parliament-building across the river it failed miserably to impress. The front desk staff were any thing but friendly and welcoming. We found the food in the restaurant to be excellent in taste but excessive in price to the other places where we ate. Overall my experience at this hotel was not good , I have stayed at Ibis hotels in the same hotel group which are cleaner the staff are more helpful and the stay has bee such that I would love to go again yet these hotels are not on the prime site position but make up for it in their hospitality

Dear peterallbury, Although this is not the type of review we enjoy receiving, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your comment about our staff is a bit surprising for us. Please let me assure you that we put great emphasis on staff training to provide excellent service to our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Хороший Отель с маленькими номерами в удобном месте

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Н. Семьи - 24/08/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Здорово, что в номере есть чайно-кофейный набор. Отель удобно расположен, прекрасный вид на Парламент и Дунай. Завтрака почему-то не было включено. А за доп плату-17 евро с человека-нам показалось дорого.Тесный номер( нас было трое). Тапки в номере были только одни. Все остальное на двоих, те не хватало одного стакана и умывальных принадлежностей. Служащие ресепшн очень приветливые и отзывчивые. В целом мы остались довольны посещением данного отеля.

Dear Н., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. We are sorry for the inconveniences that you had to experience. However, it was great to read that you liked the tea and coffee set in the room and our location. We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Excellent conditions

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sorin09 Family - 15/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, excellent location. The only thing to be improved is the parking space. I had a place to park (at the hotel), but in the case of a higher demand for parking spaces, I do not thing that the hotel would have solutions to satisfy all the clients.

Dear Sorin09, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, the breakfast and our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе будапешт