Novotel Hildesheim

Novotel Hildesheim 4 estrellas

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 4.4/5 325 opiniones

Ver en un mapa

Extras del hotel

  • Hotel con el certificado ALLSAFE

  • El hotel está en el centro de la ciudad, a 5 minutos del casco antiguo

  • TV por cable y escritorio en la habitación, además de salas de reuniones

  • WIFI gratuito

  • Habitación para no fumadores

Este hotel participa en Planet 21 y actúa en favor de la hospitalidad positiva.

Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Localización del hotel

Novotel Hildesheim

Bahnhofsallee 38

GPS:52.155709, 9.95596

Acceso y transporte

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Aparcamiento
  • Restaurante
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunión


Debido a la situación actual, nuestro restaurante está cerrado hasta nuevo aviso. Estamos encantados de ofrecerle pequeños aperitivos en la recepción.

Nuestros alojamientos

La habitación de Novotel, espaciosa y con un diseño contemporáneo perfectamente modulable, constituye un autentico espacio de vida y se adapta a todas las exigencias.

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  4.4/5  325 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  4.0/5  467 opiniones

Beautiful hotel

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wimtraveler2021 De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Beautiful hotel at walking distance from the scenic city centre. Very nice bar and good food if you want to stay in the hotel. Nice people and clean rooms. For me the matras was to hard. I don't need 200 letters to express my review.

A good value for money

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Gerris-Lacustris En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The room was a decent size and clean. The beds super comfortable. The staff very friendly and attentive. We paid €209 for two nights and two adults, Saturday to Monday. Not too shabby if you ask me. The hotel car park was €8 per night. As it is in the middle of the town it did not belong to the hotel, at least not alone. Town folk could park there, too. So that’s not too bad. We have stayed there several times over the past 30 years and were never disappointed.

Dear Gerris-Lacustris, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hildesheim. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you many more times.. Sincerely, Josefine Wieczorek, Sales

Very Nice.. but just from the outside

Nota de Tripadvisor 2.0/5

SidA2710 En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Sadly having a negative review about an Accor hotel after a very long time.. So here goes - first look at the hotel, completely impressed. Great structure, beautiful green surroundings, just amazing - check in: Saturday 7th August. The lady at the counter seemed genuinely upset that we had decided to disturb her by checking in. Having a bad day perhaps ? Sorry but you chose to work in the service industry. - At 14:15 i was told that I have to pay more since check in time is 15:00. Unfortunately I had to throw out the 'I am a Gold member' card. Does it need to come to this ? Shouldnt the system be checked first before asking a client to pay ? While I know this is Germany / Europe etc. and service is not considered important, I would make it clear I was not expecting a red carpet or trumpets. A simple smile and welcome to the hotel would have been enough. -No welcome drink voucher offered. I did not even bother asking for one. In the rest of the world the Gold card (or membership) is acknowledged with a thank you or a welcome back etc. Again not life changing at all. But isnt that the reason one stays in a chain hotel instead of family BnB's or Airbnb etc. so that one can expect uniformity irrespective of the location? Something for Accor to ponder about. Room - There is no AC. Just FYI. No complains because I had just assumed there will be one and not checked in advance - Booked a double bed which ended up being with 2 seperate single matresses. So if you are there with your partner and hoping to even hug in bed, one of you will slip in between the matresses. Bizarre ! Location - great with respect to the train station and all other sigh seeing venues - negative because it is close to a (what seems major) intersections and open windows and emergency vehicles can make life tough. Lastly.. There was no espresso machine in the room and if I remember correctly no bathrobe either. While the corona excuse might be valid, I believe anyone willingly chosing to stay in a hotel will not suddenly get worried because of an espresso machine in the room. Please do not advertise it anymore or state it clearly that is to save money. The biggest positive - Free parking Quote EXECUTIVE - 1DB BED 2 Adults , 0 Child Even more space for added comfort. Our Executive Rooms offer plenty of space along with various extras, such as a free minibar, free premium WIFI, free room service, Nespresso machine in the room, bathrobe and free parking. Unquote

Dear SidA2710, thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience about your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry that you had an extremely bad experience with us, for which we sincerely apologize. Our employee was made aware of his misconduct and trained again in the most important points. I want to apologize,too, that you did not receive your benefits for your loyalty membership and that you did not feel special. We appreciate your helpful and constructive criticism, through which we can improve our service even better in the future. I know that this will not make up for your experience, but I hope that our little redress on your loyalty card will express you our deepest regret and that you would give us a chance to regain your trust. Sincerely Laura Tilly, Front Office Manager


Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

VIORELADRIAN De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Todo muy bien, el personal muy amable,limpieza perfecta,el desayuno variado, internet, parking, todo lo que necesitas para una estancia perfecta.Tambien esta bien amplasado,a 500 m de la estacion de tren y a 10 min. del centro de la ciudat.Recomandable para todo tipo de estancias.

Recomendable para todo tipo de viajes ( ocio, trabajo, etc. )

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Voyage264018 En familia - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Ubicación perfecta, cerca de la estación, centro de la ciudad. Servicio excelente al igual que las instalaciones. Excelente relación calidad- precio. Buen desayuno ( gran variedad ). Perfecto para acudir con la familia, sobre todo si hay niños pequeños.

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 203 opiniones 9.6/10 Ubicación
  • 270 opiniones 5.8/10 Habitación
  • 249 opiniones 8.7/10 Servicio
  • 11 opiniones 6.3/10 Internet
  • 153 opiniones 8.7/10 Desayuno
  • 147 opiniones 6.2/10 Comodidad
  • 103 opiniones 6/10 Ambiente
  • 84 opiniones 7/10 Limpieza

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Todos nuestros hoteles en HILDESHEIM