ibis budget Narbonne Est 2 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 1 496

O hotelu

  • Simple and economical

  • Ideal location

  • Private and secure outdoor car park

  • Air-conditioned rooms

  • Easy access by car

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis budget Narbonne Est

29 rue Demoge, ZAC Bonne Source
11100 NARBONNE
France

Pozycja GPS:43.178757, 3.03302

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie

2 śniadania

Nasze pokoje

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 1 496

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 561

Average for Ibis Budget

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RickChester Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Overall this hotel was ok with slightly refurbished rooms. The main downside was shower rooms have a shower curtain and no actual secure door. The water can drip through to main room floor so not great. The air conditioner controller was missing from both our rooms and we had to contact receptionist twice to confirm this was the case. Very helpful when realised both missing Wouldn’t rush back but it’s ok for quick overnight stopover.

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, but we are glad our team were able to be of assistance, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have noted your comments regarding the shower and will have this checked by our maintenance room. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you on a future visit. Best regards, Johan, Manager

Dobrze zlokalizowany

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Słabo działająca klimatyzacja

Dzień dobry, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszmy się, że podobała Ci się lokalizacja naszego hotelu. Jednocześnie najmocniej przepraszamy za problem z klimatyzacją. Natychmiast sprawdzimy klimatyzację w pokoju i jednocześnie przypominamy, że nasz zespół jest dostępny 24/7 w przypadku każdego powstałego problemu. Mamy nadzieję, że będziesz miał okazję pojawiać się u nas częściej. Z wyrazami szacunku, Johan, Manager

It does what is says on the tin

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

fescue2014 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

For £50 a night we didn't expect much and we were not disappointed! The room and facilities were very basic but the room was let down by being very tired. Floor was lifting and cracked, walls were damaged and marked, air-conditioning was ineffective. Having said that the welcome was warm, the place was clean and it was very conveniently placed.

Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location, we are disappointed that your stay hasn't been fully satisfying. We regret that our room and bathroom facilities were not up to standard. We have also taken note with regards to your comment on the air-conditioning. We wish you had let us know of the inconveniences you had encountered; our team would have done their best to relocate you to another room. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you found our hotel to be a good value. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Despite this, We hope to provide you with a better stay in the future. Best wishes, Johan, Manager

Correct for a night stop

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

TheWholeTruthES Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Tiny rooms but clean and basics covered. Soundproofing seemed correct to us in a nearly full night. Near mall and supermarkets but as usual in France, assume they are closed when you need them. A few restaurant options nearby. Why not? Decent option.

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us this feedback. It’s satisfying that you enjoyed your stay. We regret you found your room on the small side however, we would like to believe that our standard rooms are considered normal. I hope to welcome you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Johan, Manager

Cheap but not very comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

denglag Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Well situated near the highway and commercial center. Just 5-minutes drive from city center. If you arrive after 9pm be ready reception will be closed and you should use automatic reception to get key. Rather small rooms with not very good plumbing. But rather clean. Anyway, is it's transit stay for you for one night it should be ok.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 531 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 020 Liczba opinii 5.2/10 Pokój
  • 751 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Obsługa
  • 18 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Internet
  • 420 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Śniadanie
  • 391 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Czystość
  • 275 Liczba opinii 9/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 123 Liczba opinii 2.9/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Narbonne - wszystkie nasze hotele