Novotel Narbonne Sud 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 927

Novotel Narbonne Sud - Image 1
Novotel Narbonne Sud - Image 2
Novotel Narbonne Sud - Image 3
Novotel Narbonne Sud - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Outdoor swimming pool, restaurant with terraceand free WIFI

  • 10 minutes from the city center and 20 minutesfrom the beach

  • Family Room, play area and video games

  • 7 meeting rooms and web corner

  • Charging terminals for electric cars

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Narbonne Sud


Pozycja GPS:43.168675, 2.986479

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

La Journée

The Chef's Petits plats are in great demand, remember to reserve a table. See you very soon


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 1 927

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 343

Roberto at reception ruined our stay !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Lordmw Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Roberto at reception ruined our stay ! We had booked & paid for a triple adult room. Upon inspection, the single sofa bed was fit for a child only ! Hence not fit for purpose. My wife popped to reception to enquire as to whether there was another option ? Or a sofa bed that would accommodate the 3rd adult (our son) Roberto at reception rapidly became over defensive. Then subsequently overheated & argumentative. Who then Said to my wife "THIS IS NOT MARRAKESH" !!! My wife was shocked & taken aback at his rude outburst ! My wife is Greek so has a middle Eastern/Mediterranean complexion. Many, I'm sure, would have taken the comment as racist ! Ruining our stay. The hotel should refund the monetary loss incurred for the disgusting & disgraceful treatment endured ! We were only requesting that which we had paid for ! The manager tried to soften the situation. But clearly Roberto needs to understand, that certain outbursts using race or culture can be extremely upsetting when used in a derogatory manner ! Especially when accompanied with a serious lack of customer care skills ! Regards Lord w & family

Dear Lordmw, We apologise for the delay in responding, we have carried out an internal investigation to take disciplinary actions against the person responsible for these inappropriate comments. We sincerely apologise for this disastrous experience and are truly embarrassed by the situation. Under no circumstances should you be subjected to this kind of inappropriate comment. We have tried to contact you but the number available on booking seems to be wrong. We would like to contact you and discuss this with you in person and offer you a commercial gesture in order to apologise, which seems to be the bare minimum in view of what you have had to endure. You can call us on +33 4 68 42 72 00 and ask for the management directly. In the meantime, we wish you a pleasant day and our sincere apologies. The General manager

Another Excellent Stopover

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vera A Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We always use this hotel when traveling. It’s in an excellent location within easy access of the motorway. Staff friendly when checking in. Restaurant excellent for breakfast and dinner with a good choice. Room always comfortable with good toiletries in the bathroom. Would definitely recommend.

A modern, clean hotel, decent breakfast, lovely pool & free parking - good value!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

anushelow Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is the second time I stayed at Novotel Narbonne Sud with my husband & 2 kids (ages 9yrs & 14yrs). We previously came during Covid in 2021, so of course it was a lot more relaxed this time! It's a modern, clean hotel with an an excellent pool, daily cleaning, friendly staff, decent breakfast & free parking - very good value. It's a slightly strange location in an industrial area off the motorway, but there is an excellent organic supermarket 'Grand Frais' nearby as well as a few fast food places (KFC, McDonalds) which makes a change from eating out at pricey restaurants with kids. The famous 'Grand Buffet' is only a 12min walk away too. The hotel is landscaped really well surrounded by trees & shrubs such that the location is disguised somewhat. Gruissan beach and Narbonne beach are around a 20-25min drive away. There is an good beachside restaurant at Gruissan called 'La Paparrazzo' and a fantastic seafood restaurant at the other end of Gruissan beach for freshly caught oysters, prawns, langoustines etc called 'La Perle Gruissanaise'. A great stay overall!

An experience both good and bad

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Michael M Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed on the nights of 28 June and 30 June, en route to and back from Spain. The first night was fine until breakfast on the morning of Wednesday 29 June. The breakfast restaurant was obviously busy but when we arrived for breakfast at 09h10 we found the following: 1. No fruit in the bowls on the buffet - and when a member of staff was asked for some, there were no bowls to put it in when it did arrive. 2. No scrambled eggs available - the hot container was never replenished. 3. Poor selection of cold meat and cheeses. 4. Pastries and Viennoisserie were overcooked and dry. 5. Two young ladies were busy cleaning tables and laying up for lunch when they should have been looking after breakfast customers. 6. There was nobody in a supervisory category to correct any of these deficiencies. Our night stop on 30 June accommodated us in a room for a guest of limited mobility since this was the only one available but it was fine. Breakfast was a much better experience, possibly because there was a member of staff there in a more senior capacity who could supervise and direct the junior staff. We have stayed in Novotel Narbonne Sud many times; this was the first where we have made any adverse comments and will, hopefully, be the last.

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Narbonne Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Virginie NOWAKOWSKI

Never again!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

392maggiep Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arrived expecting a suite, only to be told they had ‘had a problem with the booking system and they had given the suite to someone else so we had to have a double room with a sofa bed for our granddaughter. Unfortunately when we got to out destination I realised I had left my brand new nightdress hanging in the bathroom but when my husband phoned them to enquire as to whether they had it the day after we left they denied having found it but I KNOW it was there because I only took an overnight bag in with me and I knew I hadn’t put it back in there!

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your feelings after your stay with us. We are sorry for the problem related to the booking that did not succeed. We will again approach our laundry service regarding your clothing and will not fail to come back to you. Sincerely, Virginie NOWAKOWSKI

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 340 Liczba opinii 9/10 Lokalizacja
  • 802 Liczba opinii 6.8/10 Pokój
  • 999 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Obsługa
  • 9 Liczba opinii 6.8/10 Internet
  • 506 Liczba opinii 7/10 Jedzenie
  • 462 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Śniadanie
  • 301 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Czystość
  • 10 Liczba opinii 10/10 Strefa wellness

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Narbonne - wszystkie nasze hotele