ibis budget Narbonne Est bintang 2

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 1.496 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Simple and economical

  • Ideal location

  • Private and secure outdoor car park

  • Air-conditioned rooms

  • Easy access by car

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Narbonne Est

29 rue Demoge, ZAC Bonne Source
11100 NARBONNE
France

GPS:43.178757, 3.03302

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

2 sarapan

Akomodasi kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.2/5  1.496 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  561 ulasan

Average for Ibis Budget

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

RickChester Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall this hotel was ok with slightly refurbished rooms. The main downside was shower rooms have a shower curtain and no actual secure door. The water can drip through to main room floor so not great. The air conditioner controller was missing from both our rooms and we had to contact receptionist twice to confirm this was the case. Very helpful when realised both missing Wouldn’t rush back but it’s ok for quick overnight stopover.

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, but we are glad our team were able to be of assistance, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have noted your comments regarding the shower and will have this checked by our maintenance room. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you on a future visit. Best regards, Johan, Manager

Agrdble

Catatan tamu Avis 3.5/5

Anonim Keluarga - Ulasan terverifikasi ALL

Fin de semana familiar

It does what is says on the tin

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

fescue2014 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

For £50 a night we didn't expect much and we were not disappointed! The room and facilities were very basic but the room was let down by being very tired. Floor was lifting and cracked, walls were damaged and marked, air-conditioning was ineffective. Having said that the welcome was warm, the place was clean and it was very conveniently placed.

Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location, we are disappointed that your stay hasn't been fully satisfying. We regret that our room and bathroom facilities were not up to standard. We have also taken note with regards to your comment on the air-conditioning. We wish you had let us know of the inconveniences you had encountered; our team would have done their best to relocate you to another room. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you found our hotel to be a good value. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Despite this, We hope to provide you with a better stay in the future. Best wishes, Johan, Manager

Correct for a night stop

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

TheWholeTruthES Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Tiny rooms but clean and basics covered. Soundproofing seemed correct to us in a nearly full night. Near mall and supermarkets but as usual in France, assume they are closed when you need them. A few restaurant options nearby. Why not? Decent option.

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us this feedback. It’s satisfying that you enjoyed your stay. We regret you found your room on the small side however, we would like to believe that our standard rooms are considered normal. I hope to welcome you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Johan, Manager

Cheap but not very comfortable

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

denglag Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Well situated near the highway and commercial center. Just 5-minutes drive from city center. If you arrive after 9pm be ready reception will be closed and you should use automatic reception to get key. Rather small rooms with not very good plumbing. But rather clean. Anyway, is it's transit stay for you for one night it should be ok.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 531 ulasan 9.2/10 Lokasi
  • 1.020 ulasan 5.2/10 Kamar
  • 751 ulasan 9.4/10 Pelayanan
  • 18 ulasan 8.6/10 Internet
  • 420 ulasan 7.8/10 Sarapan
  • 391 ulasan 6.6/10 Kebersihan
  • 275 ulasan 9/10 Kesepadanan nilai
  • 123 ulasan 2.9/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Narbonne