信息短信

巴塞罗那科尔内亚诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 5,867 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

巴塞罗那科尔内亚诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 27 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 酒店获得了 SGS 的“安心悦界”认证。提供免费的远程医疗援助服务。

  • 距巴塞罗那-埃尔普拉特机场 8 公里(5 英里)

  • 泳池和露台旁是宁静的花园区,设有游乐公园和休闲区

  • 在 Binomio 餐厅享受 ExtraorBinaria 体验。

  • 从加泰罗尼亚广场站乘地铁只需 15 分钟

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 儿童室外运动场
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 礼品店/报亭
休闲和活动
  • 室外不加热游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 儿童室外运动场
  • 高尔夫付费服务
  • 网球付费服务
  • 海滩和水上运动
  • 其他体育活动
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 6 会议室
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • 商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

巴塞罗那科尔内亚诺富特酒店

Avinguda del Maresme 78
Ronda De Dalt exit 15
HB004163
08940 科尔内亚迪莱布雷格
西班牙

电话: +34934747000

传真: (+34)93/4742629

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    EL PRAT 达到 8公里 / 4.97 英里

  • 乘飞机

    GIRONA COSTA BRAVA 达到 96公里 / 59.66 英里

  • 乘船

    BARCELONA PORT 达到 11公里 / 6.84 英里

  • 乘汽车

    RONDA DE DALT 达到 0.2公里 / 0.12 英里

  • 乘火车

    BARCELONA 达到 8公里 / 4 英里

GPS :41.351787, 2.09047

我们的客房

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

经典房,配备 1 张大床和 1 张沙发床

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

经典房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

高级房,配备大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

高级房,配备大床和沙发床

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 咖啡/茶器具

行政房,配备大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

行政房,配备一张大床和一张沙发床

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

套房,配备 1 张特大床和可变换沙发

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 50 / 538 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于泳池旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

高级房,配备一张大床非合约照片

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Binomio

美食类型: 地中海

Binomio 不是一家餐厅,而是一份体验。我们将烧烤美食、鸡尾酒和环境完美融合在一起。Binomio 适合各种口味、年龄和条件的人与朋友/家人一起享用。

午餐

10:00 - 16:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

16:00 - 23:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

SIBAR

非合约照片

如果要喝一杯,您可以在这里找到酸、甜、辣等不同口味的美味鸡尾酒,以及各种精酿啤酒和葡萄酒。您可在 Binomio 欣赏 DJ 和乐队现场演绎的音乐。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:245 平方米

  • 最大容量:210 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:170 个人

了解更多信息


巴塞罗那科尔内亚诺富特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

5,867 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,534 评论

stay at Novotel

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

rwb556 22/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As i tried to cancel our stay, because our trip to spain was cancelled due to Covid 19, but without luck. We have payed 463 euro for a hotel we havent used, and couldnt cancel. Is that satisfying to us as a customer, no Will i ever book a stay with novotel again, no Wouid i, if a refund was possible. Yes offcourse i would, but now im left with lost money and a bad experience.

Dear rwb556, First of all, thank you for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We are really sorry that you could not travel to Spain and stay at our hotel during the time you have planned, and we understand your disappointment. However, even with the Covid-19 crisis running ,our hotel is open and we are receiving clients all over the world, so right now we have to follow the conditions of every reservation, and if the reservation had a non prepaid rate we can not refund it. We do know how difficult this situation is for everybody but we have to continue working as we were before the pandemic. Thank you again for your opinion, Regards, Guest Experience

Super Meeting

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

el127 Business - 23/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent staff, great hotel and spaces. Thanks to everybody for thoose 2 perfect meetings days. Very close to the airport Barcelona El Prat (just 10 minuts by taxi) but also well connected to downtown, this heart touch hotel have comfortable rooms and public areas that will amaze you. Can’t wait to go back again!

Nice stay, even better breakfast

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

BaldoOvino Business - 05/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The place is located conveniente close to the airport within a reasonable pried taxi ride. Barcelona is easy to reach with metro at Cornelia station. Breakfast and dinner: indeed very good!! A good choice for a brief stay in Barcelona if yoi decide not to stay in the town center

Dear Baldo, My name is Lorena, thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the location and Restoration services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Guest Experience

Perfect stay in Novotel Cornella

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Frank H Business - 16/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Checking in went very fast. Hotelroom was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Big tv screens at hotelbar aerea. Checking out went very easy and quick. Staff was very friendly. Overall i had a very nice stay at this hotel.

Hotel is ok but noise from motorway too loud even in an executive room

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Retired_traveller333 Couples - 15/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed one night after a long drive and needed a good night's sleep, so chose an executive room. But the noise from the motorway was too loud to sleep properly even in an executive room. We have a small well behaved dog, but we are not allowed to sit in hotel lounge area with dog to have a coffee, unlike in France where there is no problem taking a small dog into the lounge or bar area. In December it is obviously too cold to sit outside. We have stayed twice in this hotel and neither time did the car park exit barrier work propery with a fully paid ticket. Went back into hotel and staff gave us a replacement ticket which also didn't work. This has happened twice, so there is something wrong with this equipment

Very disaapointed by arrival on the hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Inspiration171369 Business - 16/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We just left our hotel in Moraira to be rather early in Novotel in Barcelona. We arrived on 14.30 PM hearing our rooms was not available. ?? Asking how long the man on the desk said about 20 minutes. after 30 minutes I ask if room is ready. Sorry sir you had to wait. Sit there and wait. We4 our not the only one due after us more people came and had to wait. The girls and boys behind the desk were in panic and don't have the situation under control. We lost nearly two hours. We dropped our luggage behind the desk and went with metro to Barcelona Centre. Coming back late our room was finally available. I hope you can understand I was not amused.

Dear Inspiration171369, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay. We are truly sorry that you arrival went wrong. We had some technical problems on this day and for that my colleagues from the reception were not able to give you your room earlier. Can you please send an e-mail to this address H3667-FO1@accor.com? Your experience in our hotel is very important and we don't want you to think that we don't take care of our guests. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve our services, again we are sorry, We are looking forward to receiving your e-mail, Kind regards, Guest Experience

Excellent hotel for a city break in Barcelona

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

suehockaday Family - 23/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is perfect for a family looking to visit the city of Barcelona but also needing somewhere to return and relax with fun activities for the kids. The girls on Reception were super helpful and we inadvertently left an iPad in the hotel room and the hotel kindly packaged it and handed it to the courier on our behalf. Would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again

Dear suehockaday, I am Lisa. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us! I will certainly share your ratings with our team, because your satisfaction is the best reward we can offer our staff. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to see you again soon! Guest Experience

one night stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

gizmo822002 Family - 07/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed at Novotel Barcelona Cornella for one night from the 3rd of August. Its proximity to the airport and child friendly services were the major attraction and it did not disappoint in that regard. The lady at the kids center was very very attentive to our son and the other kids playing in the area, the proximity to the airport was splendid (9mins drive). The amenities at the hotel were very good and the service from all staff was really good. The down side was the fact that a party took place overnight at the hotel on this same day, the party lasted till 2:30am. We could not sleep because of the noise and the fact that the party hall felt directly below out room. My wife went down to the reception during the party to even ask for ear plugs so we could sleep but none was available. We had a 7am flight to catch that morning. We missed it because we could not sleep till 3am after the party and woke up late, rushed over to the airport but still missed the flight. Having stayed in many Accor hotels, I found particular situation very disappointing.

Dear Gizmo822002, I am Lisa. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to read that your son had great fun in our Kids Club, and that you enjoyed our amenities and location. However, I sincerely apologize for the noise inconvenience. We should have given you a solution but we clearly failed in doing it, and for that we are sincerely sorry - all the more so as you missed your flight. Please, could you give me your e-mail address so that our reception manager can contact you and see what we can do to fix this situation? Again we are truly sorry for what happened, thank you for sharing your experience, We hope to regain your trust, Guest Experience

Exceeded expectations

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Ken912 Business - 21/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed here for 4 nights and have stayed previously. I'm always impressed how they always manage to have improved something between stays. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast good and staff are friendly and helpful. I particularly like the floating reception staff to check you in & out.

Dear Ken912, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Barcelona. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) We are very pleased to see that we have fulfilled and exceeded your expectations regarding our rooms, breakfast and reception team. We will surely share your comments with our staff – continuously striving to offer you an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Guest Experience

Home away from home even after being robbed when checking in...

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Inspiration802738 Family - 01/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

After arrival in the hotel there was no check in counter, all mobile. While feeling a bit lost we found out one bag was stolen (our fault but would not happen when there was a clear check in counter). The staff was very friendly and the hotel is also friendly for kids with all kind of games etc....

Dear Inspiration802738, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are glad you enjoyed our staff. Concerning the check-in, I would like to inform you our hotel has decided to eliminate all the physical barriers to establish a better contact with the guests, but there are still our welcomers who are there to receive you in the best way. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

perfect moment

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ofawzi Family - 30/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was good.. Especially the reception team. They were doing everything to help us and make us happy. Mrs. Catharine was doing the maximum to change our rooms in time and she helped us, as it should be.

Dear Ofawzi, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are really glad you had a nice stay here and you enjoyed our staff. I will for sure share your positive feedback with the rest of the team and in particular with Katrine. I would like to thank you for the maximum puntuation! We really appreciate it!. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

really nice hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Happiness28942540583 Couples - 25/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We've been there with our dog (20€ per day was a little bit expensive, but ok) It was very easy to find a place to park the car on the street. The Restaurant was ok. The price for drinks and food was also ok. Next time when we're in Barcelona, we definitely book the same hotel.

Dear Mr. Happiness, My name is Ingrid, first we just wanted to thank you to take time to rate us and tell us about your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. Our team works very hard every day to improve and keep the level up according to the needs of our guests. Just to inform you as well that we are on process of putting new dishes on our menu and we will be happy that you visit us again and try them :). We wish you a lovely weekend. Guest Experience

Renovation of restaurant, bar and lobby is "a shot in the rose"

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Vacation45203 Business - 06/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The renovation of the restaurant, bar and lobby is a real added value for this hotel. The personnel at lobby and bar is by this concept more reachable than before and they really have great personnel!

不错的酒店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Elisa 情侣住宿 - 22/02/2019 所有已确认评论

房间很卫生,服务态度很好

细节方面有待改善

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 05/01/2019 所有已确认评论

1. 官网下的订单含早餐,办理入住的时候被告知不含早餐,之后再次确认说是有的。 2. 随行有小朋友,订的带沙发床的房间,到房间之后发现沙发床折叠着,然后是自己动手展开的。 3. 前台服务没有亲切感,但餐厅服务非常有亲和力。 总体还是满意的。

親愛的顧客, 我是寶拉。 首先,感謝您花時間審閱和完成NovotelBCNCornellá酒店的滿意度調查。 我們非常感謝您的分數和評論。 我們感受到沙發床的主題,應要求,同伴爬上它。 我們希望,儘管如此,您的住宿一直很好,很享受。 我們希望很快見到你。 非常感謝你 最好的問候,

Business with a few days of leisure to follow

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Adam J Solo travel - 26/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is a short distance from the airport and a short walk to the nearest metro station so although it is a long way from the centre of Barcelona it is easy to get to. Unfortunately Barcelona experienced massive rainfall and the roof leaked above my room causing me to have to move rooms. The safe did not work in the new room and despite twice reporting it, it was not fixed after 2-days. Also someone was using an electrical drill in one of the rooms at 0900 on a Saturday morning!

Dear Adam, My name is Lorena, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. I am truly sorry to learn about your experience and any shortcoming you had with the roof leaked and the security box. I going to forward your comments to my technical department in order to check a new time you room. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. We hope we can look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regrads, Guest Experience

Novotel Barcelona Cornella

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Sightseer24704471101 Business - 13/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last few years, for business. It seems service is getting worse unfortunately, and also no air con if it is considered not "warm" enough - so rooms get too hot.

Hello Sightseer24704471101, Mi name is Iulia and first of all I want to thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't reach your expectations. Regarding the room temperature, it is true that our ventilation system is central for the whole building, which means that this time of the year it works only on the winter mode, with warm air. We understand that giving the fact that temperature outside varies this days you could find this unfit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we want to let you know that we will be renovating our hotel this year, from rooms, to bar, restaurant and restaurant menu, and we would really appreciate if you could give us the chance to try and change your opinion about us. Have a great day!

整体来说还不错

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Bright 商务住宿 - 02/11/2018 所有已确认评论

整体来说还不错,不过洗脸盆下水满的问题和前台反映了2次也没解决。

Dear S., My name is Lorena, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Barcelona Cornella. I have forwarded your comments to my technical department in order to check the water tub in the bathroom. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better han the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Stopover

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

seanrainey Family - 08/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed at this hotel at the end of our holiday and it was good value and child friendly. The hotel is situated on the edge of city and convenient for the airport - 15 mins by car and 30 mins plus to get to tourist attractions across the city by train & metro - for example, Sagrada Familia is circa 1 hour. We had a double room with a pull-out sofa bed but the room was too small for 2 adults with 2 children and there is very little hanging or draw space. For one night it suited us but location and room not ideal for a longer / city break.

Dear Seanrainey I am Anna. Many thanks for your comments. For next stay do not hesitate to double check if family rate is open and you will get 50% discount for the second rooom in order to have some more space as well. Anyway I take note about your opinion. Many thanks to let us know and we hope to see you soon. Best regards Guest Experience

人員服務不好

客户意见评级 3.0/5

Chang 家庭住宿 - 27/06/2018 所有已确认评论

前台效率非常差 很慢

尊敬的 CHANG 十分感谢您花时间告诉我们有关您在 Novotel Barcelona Cornella 的体验。很遗憾未能达到您的期望,请允许我向您表达我最诚挚的歉意。 在 Novotel,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验,因此您的反馈对于我们的提高十分重要。请放心,我们正采取适当的措施来解决所存在的问题并预防将来再次发生。 非常感谢您向我们告知您的担忧,希望在不久的将来有机会为您奉上更好的服务。 谨启

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 科尔内亚迪莱布雷格 的所有酒店