ibis Rugby East 3 estrellas

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 4.2/5 340 opiniones

Extras del hotel

  • This hotel is currently closed

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel.

  • Located 17 miles from The Silverstone Grand Prix circuit

  • Newly refurbished bedrooms

  • Ideally located close to the M1 and with M6

Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Localización del hotel

ibis Rugby East

Dirft East, Parklands Crick, Northamptonshire
Reino Unido

GPS:52.352512, -1.159272

Acceso y transporte

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Aparcamiento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunión


Restaurant open as normal, Room service dinner available at no extra charge. Grab and go or breakfast buffet available

Nuestros alojamientos

Confortable, moderna y acogedora, equipada con una cómoda cama y un baño funcional. La habitación Ibis cuenta con todo lo necesario para proporcionar una estancia agradable. Hotel exclusivamente para no fumadores

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  4.2/5  340 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  3.5/5  537 opiniones

Great hotel for a stopover

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MacClan2003 En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

We were visiting this area and whilst the hotel is in a predominantly industrial area it offers everything you need as a base if you are happy to relax in hotel in the evening. Very friendly staff at check in and at breakfast and reasonable priced bar prices so really met our expectations

Very underwhelming

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Andy W De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

I stayed her for one night on a business trip in August 22. It is a bland hotel on an industrial estate on the (very) outskirts of Rugby, close to the M1 and A5. Check in was OK and the room was clean and a decent size. The bed was comfortable but the air-conditioning was very noisy and in the end I decided to turn it off despite it being a hot evening. Shower was fairly good as well, so overall in this respect things were good. The sound on the TV was dreadful, very tinny and hard to understand, but at least it worked and did not keep dropping signal. I wanted to eat dinner but on check in was told that last orders that night would be 7:45 pm, which seemed very early, especially when told the bar would be open until midnight. The restaurant is next to the bar, and the only difference between the two areas is the type of seating, which reminded me of a school canteen. Anyway having decided to just accept the early times and eat there I went down and placed my order for one of their daily specials, Hunters chicken with saute potatoes and veg. Sounded great, but when it was delivered I was a bit shocked, as it was the smallest piece of chicken I have ever seen. Potatoes were nice, and there was lots of cheese and bacon, but the veg was tasteless and very wet, seemed to have been boiled to death for many days! Breakfast the following day, charged at £10 despite the website saying it was £8.95, was equally as bad. Firstly the main coffee machine was broken, then the toaster also would not work, and when they fixed it (after I had finished by breakfast), it only cooked the bread on one side. The sausages were rock solid, overcooked and then left to dry out, the bacon was OK, as were the beans, but generally very poor. Certainly not worth £8.95, let alone £10. Overall very disappointing for a big brand name hotel. I certainly won't be rushing back despite it being close to where i will be every few weeks. I will be looking for other alternatives as this was not worth the money being charged.

Dear Andy Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear your stay was not as you had envisaged, and that it fell below the standards you expected. Please be assured the issues you have raised will be passed to relevant departments to be dealt with and rectified. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future to Ibis Rugby East. Please contact me directly should you wish to rebook with us. Regards Jude

A solid place to stay for one or two nights

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

flawto De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The room was decently sized and clean, which is all you can really ask for from a hotel like this. The car park is also large and appeared to be well covered with cameras. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was good, served early enough for business travellers on weekends with an early start. The location is a little out of the way of everything, but that's not really the hotel's fault.

Dear Mr Lawton, Thank you for your nice comment, i was sorry to read that felt that the hotel is a bit out of the way, as advertised on our website we are just off junction 18 of the M1 and in the Dirft East. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon at Ibis Rugby East. Kind regards

Buen hotel. Excelente atención.

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

JavierLD80 Con amigos - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Buena relación precio-calidad. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Excelente limpieza. Desayuno muy bueno. El personal es muy amable y bien predispuesto para atender cualquier necesidad. Amplio parking. Recomendable.

Estimado Huésped, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Jakub Makuchowski Assistant General Manager

Buen Hotel, donde repetiremos

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

XaviAdellSarda Con amigos - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Es un buen Hotel, muy bien dirigido por Álvaro Cortés, nos lo recomendaron en el viaje al Tourist Trophy. El Hotel está en una zona tranquila y dispone de un bonito jardín y cafetería. Las Hab. Muy correctas y limpias. Un lugar ideal para un fin de Etapa y enlace. Muy bien comunicado. El Rest. es de cocina Internacional. Dispone de un amplio Parking en el Exterior. Lo recomendamos, para repetir..

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your Stay. Alvaro is no longer with us, and left in 2012. We are pleased you have a good stay and we look forward to welcoming you back

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 98 opiniones 8.3/10 Ubicación
  • 383 opiniones 7.3/10 Habitación
  • 321 opiniones 8.2/10 Servicio
  • 7 opiniones 7.6/10 Internet
  • 202 opiniones 6.5/10 Limpieza
  • 118 opiniones 6.5/10 Desayuno

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Todos nuestros hoteles en Rugby