情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテル スイート パリ シャルルドゴール エアポート ヴィルパント 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 3,906 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ノボテル スイート パリ シャルルドゴール エアポート ヴィルパント
地図で見る
+ 19 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ALLSAFE認証取得済みのホテル

  • シャルル・ド・ゴール空港とヴィルパント見本市会場まで 10 分です

  • 広々とした快適な30 m²のスイートには、簡易キッチンがあります

  • ホテルと空港間の無料シャトルサービス

  • グルメ食料品店とフィットネスエリアは24時間営業

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ノボテル スイート パリ シャルルドゴール エアポート ヴィルパント

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile
BP 60182
95700 ロワシーアンフランス
フランス

電話番号: +33148638888

ファックス: (+33)1/48638687

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT :  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • 飛行機で

    シャルルドゴール空港 8km / 4 マイル - シャトルバス無料

  • 飛行機で

    パリ ル ブルジェ エアポート 10km / 6 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    パリオルリー空港 40km / 24 マイル

  • 車で

    オートルートCDG出口 1km / 0 マイル

  • 電車で

    CDG 2 TGVエアポート駅 8km / 4 マイル

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

ホテルサービス

BAR 非契約写真

ノボテルでくつろぎの時間をお過ごしください。ご家族やご友人とリラックスできます。フレンドリーで温かい雰囲気の中でお飲み物をお召し上がりください。当ホテルのバーをご利用になるには健康パスが必要です。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • 駐車場
  • シャトル
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン0軒
  • バー1軒
  • 朝食
    • ビュッフェ 有料
アクセシビリティ
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室173室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室5室
    • ファミリールーム74室
    • コネクティングルーム8室
    • 禁煙の客室173室
    • 6 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • 英語
    • フランス語
    • スペイン語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • ランドリー / バレーサービス 有料
  • Wifi
    • 高速Wi-Fi
    • 高速インターネット
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
  • お身体の不自由な方向け設備
  • 全館禁煙
  • 全階対応エレベーター
  • チェックイン & チェックアウト施設
    • レイトチェックアウト
    • エクスプレスチェックアウト
  • 荷物置き場
    • 荷物置き場
  • デスクのご利用
    • 靴磨き機
  • アイロン
    • レセプションデスクでのアイロン貸し出し
アクセス
  • シャトル
    • シャルルドゴール空港
  • Village Accor Park 有料
    • 敷地内
    • 68 駐車スペース
    • プライベート
    • 24時間駐車可能
ファミリー
  • お子様向けサービス
    • ボードゲームあり

当ホテルの客室

約 30 m² のスイートルームは 1~4 名様まで宿泊でき、お客さまのニーズに合わせてカスタマイズが可能です。高速インターネット、デスクエリア、ソファベッド、ハイビジョン TVなど、必要な設備が整っています。 TV では、カナルプリュスとビーインスポーツをご覧いただけます。スイートルームには電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、ケトル、ネスプレッソコーヒーメーカーを完備しています。自由な空間を満喫してください。シャワーまたはバスタブでお悩みですか?両方を完備しておりますのでご安心ください。

エグゼクティブスイート、ダブルベッド 1 台、ソファ 1 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテル スイート パリ シャルルドゴール エアポート ヴィルパント

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

3,906 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

403 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

とても快適な滞在でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Kaas ファミリー - 04/10/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋が広く、清潔でとても快適に滞在することが出来ました。ディズニーランドパリにも近く、立地もよかったです。

Cleaning

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Business - 14/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

部屋の広さ、設備、コロナ感染防止策、ホテルマンの対応など、とても満足しました。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

西田 育. ビジネス - 18/09/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋の広さ、設備、コロナ感染防止策、ホテルマンの対応など、とても満足しました。

Very good

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - 21/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Disappointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

DH969 Business - 20/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Welcome was not so great. Waited for receptionist for 15 mins. The wifi was good. They kention aircon but cannot put aircon during winter as it is only fan mode which is available. Fair to mention. The worst lart was that the shower gel was never refilled during the whole stay on the last day had to take the bath one!

Dear DH969, Curepipe, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the welcoming that you received; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also I apologise for shower gel, It’s not our habit to forgot refilled it, please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe

清潔でリラックスできました。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 07/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

清潔でリラックスできました。

オートロック破損

お客さまの声 2.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 11/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋のオートロックが故障しており、外に出ても、鍵がかからない状態でした。 フロントに訴えても、(外出中に)誰も入ってこないから大丈夫、ということだけ言われ、 非常に不安でした。

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. After checking with our technical department, the lock works properly. Unable to trace this incident to the reception, could you please give me a few minutes so that I understand what really happened, when can I call you? Thank you for your patience, Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant h3…

観光には不向き

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 11/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

空港近くでの仕事のため、宿泊しました。 空港までのタクシーの予約をフロントにしてありましたが、タクシーは来ませんでした。新たに呼んで頂けましたが 30分のロス。搭乗に間に合うかヒヤヒヤしました。 ホテルは、仕事で宿泊のため 問題ありませんでした。市内観光目的なら不向きかと思います。

Nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ebony F Family - 03/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice hotel,free shuttle bus to and from airport,but the cleaners did not give us fresh towels the following day after we used them , they hanged the dirty ones we use as if they were clean and my room was leaking, water was everywhere.

Greetings from the Novotel Suites, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. It's important to us to get a feedback of our customer's stay. As far the towels are concerned, we actually follow a sustainable procedure which consists to put the specific sign if we want to change towel. There probably was a misunderstanding with the cleaners about it and we are sorry for the desagrements occasionned. Unfortunately we can't identify your reservation and it is difficult to us to trace what occured in the room. Please come back to us for more details. Waiting for your answer, Best regards,

室内の広いエアポートホテル

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿. ビジネス - 08/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフは若手が多く、カジュアルな雰囲気(受付はNovotel SuitesというよりIbisの雰囲気)。連休中の宿泊だったせいか日本の団体客も目立った。同価格帯のパリ市街地のホテルでは考えにくい広い部屋であるものの(避難図面を見る限り、部屋の大きさもほぼ均一で当たり外れが少なさそう)、ホテルの周辺に徒歩圏でアクセスできる店はない。離発着する飛行機のコース直下に位置するが、二重窓なので防音はしっかりしている。空港から15分程度要するシャトルバス(ブルーライン)による移動が億劫でなければ、エアポートホテルとしておすすめ。

Needs improvment

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Flyer21939368874 Business - 18/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Property is 4 star rated but they have to provide following 1 bath tub provided without curtain so water spills out 2 bath room and toilet area no place to hang towels / clothes while using the same. I am strict vegetarian but we got sufficient for breakfast. had , cereals, bread - butter cheese, tea -coffee of different type, juices with option and fruits.,

Dear Flyer21939368874, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed a vegetarian breakfast, and for your next stay please note that we can serve you hot rice also. For the bath tub, we understand, but in this case you can use directly the shower since all of our rooms have both shower and bath tub. Thank you again for choosing our hotel as well as leaving constructive feedback and it will be with great enthusiasm to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christophe General manager

想像より広くて綺麗

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ダ. ファミリー - 09/01/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックイン及びチェックアウトがスムーズで、部屋も綺麗で想像より広かったので満足しています。空港からのシャトルバスで移動出来るのも良かったです。

Comfortable night

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

rherm55 Family - 08/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a comfortable night at Novotel Villipente. Stayed here last year and was the reason we came back. Checked in online. Breakfast was basic which was fine. Transport from airport via free shuttle -BLUE BUS.

Dear Robin L Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I was pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay Hope to see you again on next year Yours sincerely Christophe

Nice hotel with super friendly staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Alexis C Family - 04/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

When returning to Paris, I wanted something close to the airport but which we could still easily get to the city. The location is great and there is a shuttle to the airport, making it quick to hop onto transit!

Dear alexiscortes13 Thank you for taking your time for the review at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte I was pleased to hear that you appreciated the location and our shuttle service. I very much look forward to welcome you back soon ! Best regards, Christophe

チェックインの時、シャトルバスで来た人が一斉にレセプションに並び、かなり時間がかかったら。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 18/04/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

全体的にとても満足しています。部屋も清潔で快適でした。ただホテル周辺では食べる場所(レストラン)が限られているので、売っている食べ物の種類を増やして欲しいです。

Business trip Villepinte

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

110yvesd Business - 14/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good ratio quality price - and flexibility due to change during stay - one night less - just charged for late departure - it’ s a pity that only 2 poor quality restaurants are in the neighbourhood....

Dear Guest, I am always excited to see new reviews for the Novotel Suites. I want to thank you for your review, and I am pleased you were able to enjoy in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe General manager

Nice Hotel, Clean, Quiet Convenient, Friendly

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

shawnhW9314BC Solo travel - 02/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was very good. I called the front desk to ask about the shuttle, and the Staff answered my questions on how to get there. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The Shuttle came on time unlike my experience at LHR. They have a nice little store by the front desk with reasonably priced snacks and French Bread out for guests. I did not have a chance to have breakfast but I like this hotel. The rooms are reminiscent of a Xanadu Art-Deco style. I would stay here again.

Hello Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience Your comment proves that we are on the right way and that we must continue in this direction. Your satisfaction is our finest reward! Thank you again and see you soon Christophe

Good quality, breakfast without vegetables

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

PDosko Couples - 31/10/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel, room quality are quite good, but brtakfast for full price, absolutely without vegetables, was Very, Very poor. Otherwise ( quality of food, self service, drinks, atmosphere) all of this was good.

Perfect for families

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

149lem Family - 12/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I can only highly recommend the hotel, very comfortable and the Queen bed suite is really perfect for a good night sleep after a tiring journey. The breakfast is a feast with varied choice to suit everyone! The only drawback is the poor bus connection from the airport to the hotel. We arrived at night around 10 pm and we had to wait more than 30 minutes in the cold for one bus to arrive and it was packed!

overnight at Roissy

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

daniellT2002MK Couples - 03/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is a spacious and quiet room to stay in before overseas travel. The free navettes to Aeroville shopping center are very much appreciated. I wish it would be easier to find out which shuttle colour to take from airport to the hotel.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロワシーアンフランスのすべてのホテル