Hotel Novotel Leeds Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 13 161

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Leeds Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 10 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Central location, with a five-minute walk from main station

  • Locally inspired Cocktail Lounge & Kitchen: The Soap Factory

  • On-site meeting facilities with a dedicated floor

  • Advantage 4

  • Nearby access to local pubs and restaurants

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Płatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Tenis
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 9

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Leeds Centre

4 Whitehall quay
LS1 4HR leeds
wielka brytania

Tel: +441133969001

Faks: (+44)113/2426445

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    LBA W 24,14km / 15 mil

  • Samolotem

    MANCHESTER W 80km / 49,71 mil

  • Samolotem

    SHEFFIELD W 60km / 37,29 mil

  • Łodzią

    HULL W 100km / 62,14 mil

  • Samochodem

    M62 JUNCTION 29 W 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Samochodem

    M621 W 4km / 2,49 mil

  • Samochodem

    MI JUNCTION 3 W 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LEEDS W 0,3km / 0,19 mil

Pozycja GPS:53.795645, -1.551394

Nasze pokoje

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 queen-size bed

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Nespresso machine
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Nasze restauracje i bary

THE SOAP FACTORY KITCHEN

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Served in The Soap Factory Coktail Lounge & Kitchen, our menu is locally inspired with regionally sourced ingredients. Enjoy a wide range of dishes at affordable prices in relaxing surroundings.

Menu (PDF) Menu koktajlowe (PDF)
  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

THE SOAP FACTORY

A design-led cocktail lounge and eatery with a laid-back atmosphere. The perfect location to drop in and have a coffee, lunch, or somewhere to sip cocktails on a Saturday night. Sure to be a firm favourite with locals and visitors to the city alike.

Menu (PDF) Menu koktajlowe (PDF)

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 9

  • Maks. rozmiar: 100 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 100 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 80 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Leeds Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 13 161

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 2 581

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Hotel Stay During Covid Lockdown

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

grahamrclayton 21/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had to stay in Leeds during the Covid lockdown in Jan 2021. The hotel was nearly empty and for obvious reasons the restaurants and bar areas were closed. We found the reception staff to be very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast and dinner were both available as room service, the menu choice was good given the circumstances, the quality was excellent and delivery prompt.

Thank you very much for your kind review and we all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in better times. kind regards, Ludovic

Great service that keeps me coming back

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

callcottstreet Business - 13/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I hadn't been to this hotel for nearly 18 months and yet the lady on reception recognised me and greeted me warmly. The rooms are comfortable, the location good for the station and city centre, and the room service that's required at the moment delivered tasty food in a timely manner. Thanks.

Thank you for your kind review and comments. We all look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

COVID 19

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wombat262 02/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was nice not great . staff responsive to all needs , previously stopped here when the breakfast was superb not average , obviously lots of service and quality lost due to coronavirus . the hotel was situated near to town centre ,shops and restaurants

Thank you for your review and for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

First night away for months

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lenzuk 26/09/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

night in Leeds for first time in months to meet with friends in local pub. Hotel was very clean and staff suitably protected. Covid protocols well signed. Staff very helpful , friendly and professional as always.

Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We all look forward to welcome you back on your next night away in Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Nice hotel friendly staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jason S Business - 30/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I use this hotel quite a lot so I know what to expect. All the staff are friendly, rooms are clean (as is everywhere else) added benefit this time of ear out to help out so 2 steak meals cost less than £17.

Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

The service was poor the soda bed very very uncomfortable the manager wasnt interested as they havewere like prison beds

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

dilkhan1 Business - 30/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I would not recommend staying at novotel hotel premier is much better and better service and price and when I complained nothing was done very bad experience would not recommend it for family or business

I am also disappointed by this review following our conversation at the time, which I had to prompt. Kind regards, Ludovic

Great Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

cookienanna Couples - 20/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Checked in online so room card was ready for collection on arrival. Staff friendly and helpful. Onsite restaurant was good, although prices a tad overpriced however they did have an offer. Bar prices were what you would expect from any hotel.. Prosecco was on offer between 4 and 8 pm at £15 a bottle

Thank you for your review and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Great room & facilities but small improvements would help

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ashley W Friends getaway - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was brilliant - large, great furnishings, very clean, very comfy bed and nice touches like coffee machine and DAB radio. However no control over individual lamps was quite annoying, and only plug socket only on one side of the bed. Being on the 1st floor there was lots of noise from bar below in the afternoon, and in the night the fridge light flickered relentlessly so had to be switched off at the mains. Would definitely stay here again - a really good hotel with really good value room prices.

Thank you for your overall feedback and please accept my apologies for the fridge light which can go off at any time I guess. Please let me know directly next time you intend to stay in the area and we shall ensure you are allocated a room on a higher floor. Kind regards, Ludovic

Enjoyable stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Haydn J Family - 01/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great service and very helpful to me and guests who enjoyed a great meal with us. Good location for the centre of Leeds and all amenities. Breakfast was nice to have included in the rate. Always enjoy staying here

Thank you for kind feedback and regular custom. We all look forward to see you again. Kind regards, Ludovic

Great Stay, Verry satisfied!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ksanae007 Family - 31/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had great stay at the Novotel leeds, as I'm a novotel regular, I was wasn't suprised (again😉) to found an impeccable service and rooms and the lovely staff ... what can I say, keep up the good work l... cant wait to book my next Novotel experience 👍

Thank you for the very kind feedback and your loyalty to Novotel :) We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Excellent Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

richardhall504 Business - 13/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent first impression from reception, really nice refurbished room which was spotless, very comfortable bed, excellent service at the bar from Michael and good quality drinks with nice food. Quick checkout, really impressive stay.

Thank you for your kind comments and we all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Centre location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Departure491734 Couples - 30/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A modern clean hotel with helpful and friendly check in staff. The room was spacious with a walk in shower and a comfortable bed. Good breakfast. The car park is small and £15 a day, first come first to park basis.

Thank you for you kind comments, we all look forward to welcome you back on a future visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Great hotel poor breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

andrewaddis0n Couples - 25/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great placed hotel in Leeds city centre, good overall standard with very helpful staff. we stayed two night and upgraded to executive room with no problems with the accommodation. we had the breakfast delivered to our room , first morning one meal was cold and the second morning we only had one breakfast delivered to the room, the eggs (well i think they was eggs) was scrambled and looked almost like powdered eggs from the 70's. would definitely stay in this hotel again but next time go out from food.

Thank you for you feedback and please accept my apologies regarding your Room Service breakfast. Whilst we tend to get good feedback for our buffet breakfast, Room Service can be a challenge on some days and I'll definitely review it. Please contact me directly next time you intend to stay in the area. Kind regards, Ludovic

Great location and rooms, poor service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jacob F Business - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is located in the city center and features great lobby and large, elegant rooms. Sadly, it doesn't have a business lounge and restaurant downstairs can get very loud, so not good for business meetings. Unfortunately, inadequately trained staff take at least one star off the offering. It looks like the hotel has a lot of drunk teenage visitors over the weekends judging by the way some staff treats their guests. After certain hour the hotel doors are locked and to get in you need to ring a bell, which is fine. What followed later is more appropriate for a cheap hostel rather than a reputable hotel chain. To start with I had to present room card, followed by detailed questioning who am I, which room I am in, when did I check in, etc. This all happened in front of group of people trying to get to their rooms as well. Also, the manner in which the interrogation was conducted was terrible. I was treated like a drunk teenager trying to crash into someones hotel! I use Accor hotels for my business trips and did't appreciate the treatment at all! On the top they forgot to pre-authorise my card when I checked in and it was impossible to do it in the evening and I had to pay for everything on the spot and couldn't even open a tab! They treated me like I am there to run away without paying for my pint! Pathetic! I can recommend this hotel if you are a teenager wanting to have some fun, but not if you are serious about your stay!

Thank you for the overall feedback. During some weekends, guests profile are very different from midweek business guests and certain procedures are indeed much stricter to ensure the overall security of guest residents. I'll happily discuss this directly with you if you have the time. Kind regards, Ludovic

Superb Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gillianmilward Business - 18/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A brilliant hotel with exceptional staff where nothing is too much trouble. Food is excellent and very imaginative. Also love the smaller plate offering for those that dont want an enormous meal. Will definitely be staying here again in Leeds

Thank you for the very kind feedback, we all hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ludovic

Novotel Leeds

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

peterrK5644PF Friends getaway - 13/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A really great hotel with refurbished rooms. Very convenient location Reception staff very helpful. Breakfasts disappointing from previous visits - no pots of tea or coffee at breakfast, small cereal bowls. Ordered porridge one morning - took 25 minutes to arrive (previous day 5 minutes!).

Thank you for the review and for your feedback regarding breakfast which I can assure you will be addressed (whilst (the hot drinks selection is of a higher quality and choice, I fully appreciate your comments). Kind regards, Ludovic

Another stay in Leeds

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

George W Solo travel - 03/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Novotel Leeds is situated 5 minutes walk from the station, which has a good and frequent train service in all directions. It is a comfortable and relaxed hotel, where you are welcome and well served. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Food is good.

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Leeds. Kind regards, Ludovic

Nice hotel conveniently located to the centre of the city.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Hampster61 Couples - 07/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Recently stayed at Novotel Leeds. Generally we found the hotel to be of a very good standard. Nice bar and restaurant on premises and the buffet breakfast which was included in out tariff was very good. Unfortunately whilst the room was quite large and the bathroom was in excellent condition the bed was probably the most comfortable we have experienced in any Novotel. The mattress sagged badly once you were in it and may have been well past its use by date.

Thank you for your review and overall feedback. My apologies regarding the mattress and if you have the time to let me know which room you were in or under which name you booked we'll get it checked. Kind regards, Ludovic

Amazing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

983gg Couples - 04/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Amazing weekend was had . Hotel was in a prime location, only 5 mins walk from city centre and had safe car parking facilities. All areas of the hotel were immaculate and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Will be going back.

Thank you for your kind comments and feedback. We all look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Ludovic

Room not up to usual standard

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Graham H Business - 24/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stay at the Leeds Novotel frequently, because we run business courses here and I'm usually lucky enough to get the room I ask for on Floor 6. Last week, I arrived late and was given a different room. This room smelt awful, was untidy and just didn't look or feel comfortable. I get the feeling that the room was not used that often. I asked reception for a different room, but was told there were no others available, so I decided to stay put. I may consider Premier Inn next time if I'm given a room like this again. On a positive note, the staff at the hotel are always charming and helpful and having left my earphone leads in the room this time, these were posted back to me the following day, so - thank you housekeeping and whoever posted my leads back so promptly ! The restaurant continues to be dark and gloomy, but the staff are great - special mention for Pablo, whose service was outstanding and professional. On a number of occasions however, I've noticed that the (unlit) restaurant reception desk is often unmanned and guests wander in not knowing where to sit. This is a particular problem at breakfast, where literally anyone could wander in. If possible, there needs to be someone on this desk at all times.

Thank you for the feedback and please accept my apologies if the room was not to our usual standard (we are pretty full most days, so each room is at least occupied four days out of seven on average). As you are using us frequently, I'll be more than happy to personally meet with you on a future stay Kind regards, Ludovic PS: the restaurant is still not finished and we have been delayed by our floor contractor (I have been assured we will start on Monday) before we can upgrade the rest such as the existing desk.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

leeds - wszystkie nasze hotele