Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Athens Airport 5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.6/5 5.910 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Sofitel Athens Airport
Ver em um mapa
+ 14 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • ALLSAFE certified hotel by SGS

  • The only hotel walking distance from the Athens International Airport's terminals

  • Next to the Metro station connecting to Athens city center and Port of Piraeus

  • Outdoors sitting area at Artemis Bar & Pergola

  • Sound-proofed windows for a comfortable and relaxing stay

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação não pagam
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio Serviços a pagar
  • Lavandaria
  • Lojas/shopping
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • George KOUZIS (+30) 210 35 44 000
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina interna aquecida
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Bem-estar
  • Passeios de barco Serviços a pagar
Catering
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 2 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 11 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Athens Airport

Athens International Airport
19019 spata
greece

Tel: +302103544000

Fax: (+30)2103544444

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • X93 - KIFISSOS BUS STATION :  X93 - KIFISSOS Athens International Airport

  • X95 - SYNTAGMA :  X95 - SYNTAGMA Athens International Airport

  • X96 - PEIRAIAS :  X96 - PEIRAIAS Athens International Airport

  • X97 - ELLINIKO METRO STATION :  X97 - ELLINIKO Athens International Airport

  • METRO - LINE 3 :  3 Athens International Airport

  • De avião

    ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT A 0,05 km / 0,03 milhas

  • De avião

    ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT A 50 km / 31,07 milhas

GPS:37.937049, 23.945746

As nossas opções de alojamento

Escolha entre 345 quartos e suites convidativos, com opções desde Clássico até Prestige. Estes elegantes refúgios têm mobiliário contemporâneo e comodidades de luxo para um conforto requintado. Relaxe num santuário acolhedor de bem-estar e estilo subtil.

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

KARAVI

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

Desfrute de vistas sobre as pistas de aeroporto neste restaurante único, enquanto saboreia requintados pratos cosmopolitas preparados na cozinha aberta. Com decoração de inspiração náutica, o Karavi oferece refeições finas e um bar de cocktails premium.

Menu (PDF) Menu de coquetéis (PDF)
  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

MESOGHAIA

Tipo de cozinha: Mediterrâneo

Saboreie cozinha grega fina autêntica no elegante restaurante Mesoghaia, aberto todo o dia, decorado com toques de ouro rosa, azul e mármore branco. Empregados de mesa atentos servi-lo-ão, enquanto desfruta de pratos locais num ambiente de bom gosto.

Menu (PDF) Menu de coquetéis (PDF)
  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

ARTEMIS BAR & PERGOLA

Tome um snack saboroso ou uma bebida refrescante neste convidativo bar no rés-do-chão. Seja para um café matinal ou cocktail noturno, o Artemis Bar & Pergola é um sofisticado ponto de paragem e elegante ponto de encontro. Relaxe em estilo sob a pérgula.

Menu (PDF)

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

KARAVI BAR

Visite o bar elegante no restaurante Karavi para um aperitivo ou bebida antes de dormir. Separado da sala de jantar, a sua decoração sofisticada e as vistas amplas e luzes suaves acompanham os vinhos, cocktails e bebidas espirituosas internacionais.

Menu (PDF)

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 11

  • Tamanho máximo: 600

  • Capacidade máxima: 600 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 400 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Athens Airport

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

5.910 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

5.491 comentários

excellent acc omodations, staff and location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AnthoulaR1 01/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Sofitel at the Athens airport. The staff were knowledgeable and attentive, the location is just what a traveler needs when arriving in Athens at night after over 17 hours of travel or when leaving early in the morning. Food at the restaurant is delicious the common grounds beautiful the beds comfortable My only suggestion is to upgrade the carpets in the bedrooms.

Old fashioned room, but excellent service

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Tom L 30/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A nice stay. Excellent service. Great staff. Complimentary drinks and meal. The best breakfast ever. Nice bed. The room was like 20 years old. Heavy furniture, stereo from last century. Small tv. Nice bathroom.

Outdated rooms, not well cleaned

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

lnguyen3 29/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We only needed the room for a few hours as we had an early flight so we got the most basic room. The room was really outdated and not really well cleaned. We found hair on the bathroom counter. The pillow was also awful as it so flat and lumpy. The restaurant was also a disappointment. We ordered a steak and we asked for a steak knife. They said they didn't have any and we would have to use a butter knife which is insane. The only convenience was that it was across from the airport.

Thank you lnguyen3 for sharing your overall impression following your stay in our hotel. We regret to hear that your overall experience with us has not been memorable as guest satisfaction is our daily mission. Please be reassured that all the points you have raised are well noted. We took also notice of your preference for the pillow and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future for a brand new experience in our premises. Best regards, George Stavrou

Luxury enjoyment

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jozarlenga 23/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

After several weeks on the Greek islands with sometimes limited water and lack of pampering, a final night in Athens at Sofitel is exactly what the doctor ordered. Luxurious rooms wonderful nights of sleep incredible shower Great food and attention is exactly what you need before you head back to reality.

Thank you jozarlenga for your warm words of appreciation. We continuously strive to ensure that our guests have the most comfortable stay in our hotel with high standards of service. Therefore, we are thrilled to receive your motivating words. My team and I do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to Sofitel Athens Airport. Best regards, George Stavrou

Death trap

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

IDS 21/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel, while convent looks like it was an old hotel in which they threw some lipstick on it. The bathroom and shower were a death trap …. the floor was slippery when dry …and worse than wet. Being disabled, they would not help me arrange transportation across the street to the airport until our travel agent intervened. Bathroom mirror wall had a big crack in it. Never again!

Thank you IDS for being our guest and reviewing your experience. Our continuous aim is to offer our guests the most comfortable stay while delivering the best service. Therefore, we do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the service at reception and the bathroom floor. Your comments are very important for us in our continuous efforts for improvement and help us better understand your expectations. Best regards, George Stavrou

Very clean, comfortable hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

OnAir480361 Business - 11/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Check in was swift. we were given a free upgrade to one of the newly refurbished rooms. It was a very comfortable and quiet room. I was very impressed with the politeness and professionalism of all the staff. Whilst this hotel is not cheap, you really do get what you pay for!

Great hotel for a nightstop

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Geoff J 28/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We always arrive late at Athens airport and rather than drive at night we stay in the Sofitel. The staff are very welcoming and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast, the only meal we take, is great and starts the day in a good way before our long drive to the islands.

Dear Geoff J, Thank you for your loyalty to Sofitel Athens Airport and for your warm words highly appreciated. We take pride in ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and your compliments are the best source of motivation for our team. We thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel on future occasions for many more memorable experiences at Sofitel. Best regards, George Stavrou

My trip to Ikaria

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

smpapalas 15/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location and wonderful service and staff. Only regret was that the restaurants and gym were closed due to COVID precautions.Othrtwise the hotel was wonderful and very convenient especially if you have an early am flight as I did.

Dear smpapalas, thank you for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport prior to your early morning flight. My team and I are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us and that you particularly appreciated the quality of service provided. We hope to welcome you back to our premises in the future under different conditions in order for you to be able to enjoy all our facilities and services and thank you once again for your motivating words. Best regards, George Stavrou

Best hotel in Europe

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alexthebest Couples - 05/01/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Best comfort. Best hotel staff kindness. Best food, served directly in the rooms or in the bar, due to lockdown Greek government regulations.Perfect quality of sleeping. The rooms are perfectly insulated. The hotel is located just across the street at the Athens Airport arrivals.

Thank you Alexthebest for being our guest and sharing your experience. My team and I are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that the comfort of your room as well as the quality of our food contributed to making your stay with us a memorable one. We do thank you once again for your motivating words and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to Sofitel Athens Airport. Best regards, George Stavrou

Room fine, but service poor

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

CFRKUK 03/12/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

In advance of our stay I spoke with the hotel who told me the restaurant was open. This was not true. The bar was open where a very limited menu was served. The service was slow. There was only one person on duty. He was rushed. The food arrived tepid and the chicken slightly under cooked. I like hot food, at least warm. Breakfast was only via room service. We ordered the night before indicating two breakfasts (which was obvious anyway as two of us had checked in). Only one breakfast came with cold coffee. My wife spoke with room service; nothing happened after 15 minutes and so I spoke with them. It took another 15 minutes. I had asked for two hot pots of coffee. Only one cold pot of coffee arrived. The breakfast itself was on the meagre side and poor. I was encouraged by email to check in before arrival and so I did. I entered my credit card details for pre-authorisation. When we arrived we were asked to enter our credit card details again for a second pre-authorisation. The reason for online check in is to speed up check in and check out. On returning home I found I had two pending pre-authorised payments. One has now disappeared as the correct amount has been charged. The other pre-authorised amount is still in pending 3 days later. Well before we checked out at 11am the door to our room suddenly opened with the room cleaners trying to enter. There was no knock on the door; they just opened it up. Consequently, it is hard to escape the feeling that this hotel is badly managed and that the staff not suitable or perhaps adequately trained. I really don't think that Covid-19 can be used as a valid excuse for these matters. On check out the receptionist applied a discount (without any request from us). However, we would have preferred a better experience instead.

Dear CFRKUK, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. Guest satisfaction is our daily mission. Therefore, we were most concerned to learn that your stay in our hotel has not been up to your expectations. We deeply regret the inconveniences you had with the service overall and would like to reassure you that all the points you have raised have been further investigated and reviewed with the teams for improvement. We do hope that you will be visiting us soon in order for us to show you the true hospitality we are known for and thank you once again for your valuable and constructive feedback. Best regards, George Stavrou

Stop over for flights

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tinodouris826 25/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

On leaving the Hotel the following morning at the Check out Desk I was attempted to be overcharges for the Room I had Booked. At the Check in the previous night, I was upgraded to the 6th Floor, Free of Charge. Most people booking in that night were upgraded. I assume this was to keep everyone on the same floor. Good Idea. The following morning they tried to charge me for the upgrade. Took some time before they accepted my booking confirmation form. The hotel tried a cheap trick. Even when pointed this out I received no apology. Will think twice staying there again.

Thank you tinodouris826 for being our guest and writing about your stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced upon departure with the charges. Please be reassured that your feedback is very important for us in our continuous efforts for improvement. My team and I do hope to welcome you back in the future for a brand new experience in our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

convenient airport location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

N192FIbenjaminm Business - 17/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

An excellent hotel that is trying to still offer a good service in these difficult times. The staff at check in were excellent and friendly an dthe rooms appeared to be very clean. it was slightly let down by an extremely poor bar service.

Thank you N192Flbenjaminm for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport and sharing your overall thoughts and impression. My team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service upon arrival as well as the cleanliness of your room. Please be reassured, on the other hand, that your comment for the service at the bar is dully noted. We thank you once again for your precious feedback and look forward to your next visits to Sofitel Athens Airport on future opportunities. Best regards, George Stavrou

Great hotel and staff

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davebG9591MC 16/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Title says it all. Attentive and well trained staff. Great location for airport. Rooms large, well equipped and great beds. I only stayed for one night but wont hesitate to stay here again Well done to all

Dear Dave B, Thank you for your compliments. It is truly a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us and especially the quality of service. Guest satisfaction is our daily mission and our utmost reward is to learn that our guests had a memorable stay with us. We do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to Sofitel Athens Airport. Best regards, George Stavrou

disappointed with the luxury room of a luxury hotel...

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Pierre M 10/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A line of half an hour for check-in, and long check-in procedure. I paid a lot (it's expensive) to get to my room quickly after arriving at the airport, but I would have been to my room faster going to Artemis. I was upgraded to a deluxe room. But I was disappointed not find a coffee machine there (only an electric kettle with sachet of Nescafé powder). Beautiful bathroom. Synthetic duvet too warm and heavy, and extra bed very uncomfortable (because of the springs) even for a light child of 11 years. Prompt and excellent room service.

Thank you Pierre M for taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. Please be reassured that your compliments for the room service have been extended to the team. On the other hand, we do apologize for the delay of the check-in due to the big load of arrivals at the same time. Additionally, your comments in regards to the room amenities and the extra bed are dully noted. My team and I thank you once again for your feedback that helps us better understand your expectations and look forward to your next visits on future occasions. Best regards, George Stavrou

A relaxing stay in this bad travel-times

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jcbode 08/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

During the Corona-Pandemy it is very helpfull to have a Hotel like Sofitel Athens Airport, where everybody is in a professional way there to make a healthy and secure stay possible. Thank you! See you as soon as possible.

Dear jcbode, Thank you for your warm words of appreciation. Our continuous aim is to ensure a safe and relaxing experience for all our guests and it is motivating to receive your warm input. We do thank you for your precious feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future under more pleasant conditions. Best regards, George Stavrou

thank you

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

KONSTANTINOS_CRETE 05/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

it was one of the best sofitel that i stayed so far the room was just perfect very modern and with warm atmosphere the staff at the reception made a warm welcome and the follow all the heath protocol for covid for sure i will stay at his hotel when i will be at the athens airport

Dear Konstantinos, Thank you for your great feedback. We continuously strive to provide memorable experiences to all our guests with high standards of service and it is a true pleasure to receive your warm words of appreciation. My team and I do value your patronage and look forward to your next visits for many more enjoyable experiences in our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

25.10.20

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronitmeirovitz 01/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

dinner was nice, but we asked to be "promoted" to a room with a real table, in order to eat with my sister that was in another room. we didinot get one. breakfest not suffishent, very cheap results for 18 euros. ronit.meirovitz@gmail.com.

Good Option, very convenient

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Carol Ann M 20/10/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Whenever flying out of Greece, often on very early flights, we stay here for the great convenience, just metres from the terminal. Good facilities, service, comfortable, amazing sound isolated from aircraft sound. With Covid issues this year, restaurant and spa, pool facilities were limited, but food was still good, just limited options.

Thank you Carol Ann M for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport whenever you fly out of Greece. It is a pleasure to learn that you always enjoy your stays with us both in terms of comfort, service and facilities. Your feedback is the best source of motivation for us as we care about our guests well-being and satisfaction. Additionally, we really regret that due to the current conditions all our services were not able available on this occasion and noted also with pleasure your warm input for the food quality. My team and I do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

Excellent

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tamar D Business - 09/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great service! a really great bed and very clean room, no noise at all despite being meters from a busy airport. really convenient for anyone who needs to stay close to the airport, and the best Greek salad in Greece is served in the hotel room service, weird isn't it?

Thank you Tamar D for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport and sharing your experience. Guest satisfaction is what we continuously strive for and it is a true pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay with us from the comfort and cleanliness of your room to your Greek salad order. My team and I highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visits on your future stopovers in Athens. Best regards, George Stavrou

really disappointed although respect for the CORONA situation

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Geertv 16/08/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Knowing that it is not easy at all during the COVID-19 period and respect for the safety rules at the hotel. I had booked one room for 2 (two) nights - last week. Entering the room I immediately noticed that the beds were not made up like we are used to see - every year at least we stay for one or two nights in the Sofitel and the difference was obvious. But, ok, after the first night we went to the city of Athens and when we came back to the room in the afternoon (second day) the room was NOT CLEANED at all and there were NO new TOWELS; I asked the reception if the room could be cleaned up because we booked for two nights. The aswer was : ths is COVID-19 procedure and we do not clean the room. BUT what about towels ? Why can we not have new towels ? OK sir, we bring some. SO, IF WE HAD BOOKED FOR ONE NIGHT AND DID CHECK OUT TO CHECK IN AGAIN FOR A NEW (but second night) DAY, THAN WE COULD HAVE A CLEAN ROOM, right ???? Respect again for the situation, but this is NOT DONE. As a loyal customer and always booking via Le Club Accor, I do not understand this way of (once again with respect for the safety rules ) Hopefully / may be I will come back to Sofitel in better times and hope to recommend this hotel in the future. Geert

Dear Geert, Thank you for your loyalty to Sofitel Hotels and for your feedback following your stay with us last week. Please be reassured that our prime concern is our guests' safety and security and that we fully comply with the Greek regulation for covid 19 according to which rooms are cleaned prior to guests' arrival and for guests staying for more than one night only upon guest's request. We do thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our premises on next occasions under different circumstances for new experiences. Best regards, George Stavrou

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em spata