Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.4/5 Отзывов: 1 613

Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра - Image 1
Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра - Image 2
Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра - Image 3
Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра - Image 4


Особенности отеля

  • ОТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ СЕМЕЙНОГО ОТДЫХА! Номера для двух взрослых и одного ребенка.

  • Дети в возрасте младше 12 лет бесплатно.

  • Всего в 3 км от аэропорта Сан-Паулу (Конгоньянс)!

  • Всего в 500 м от метро Moema.

  • 1,2 км от парка Ибирапуэра.

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mercure Privilege Сан-Паулу Ибирапуэра

Avenida Macuco 579, Moema
04523001 САН-ПАУЛУ

GPS:-23.60433, -46.6654

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Бассейн
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Обслуживание в номере
Рядом с отелем
  • Парковка


The VILA CONTE restaurant, which belongs to the Don Pepe Di Napoli chain, specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, combining varied ideas and tastes in a cozy environment. On Saturdays it serves feijoada, providing a meeting point for guests and the public.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.4/5  Отзывов: 1 613

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 770

Сертификат качества 2024

Beware of this hotel, you might pay again for something you paid for in advance already

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

move2dubai Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is one single example of incompentence from beginning to end. I booked their most expensive room category. There was 1 singel towel in the room for 2 people. Not a single drinking glass/cup or similar was provided. But I did have all the black hair from the guest before me in the shower. I booked a room for 2 people, breakfast included. In the morning there was only breakfast for one and the old lady at the buffet insisted that we would pay for another breakfast ( I would have paid for 3 then). After I refused and told her, it was paid for already, she accused me of wanting to steal a breakfast from the hotel. Most disappointing was, that none of the unmotivated and totally incompetent hotel staff felt the need to apologize even once. I moved out that same day, even though I paid for 4 days.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Great location for business trips

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alexander M Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Mercure Ibirapuera Privilege is a great option for business trips. The restaurant is a highlight with an amazing menu and very good lunch buffet. Only remark was that the pool was closed for maintenance but it was informed during the booking process, something that should be done.

Dear Alexander, Thanks for telling us about your experience. We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. At Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to deal with the problem and prevent future occurrences. We hope that your next experience with us will be amazing! Please kindly inform me about your next accommodation, I will personally take care of your reservation (my e-mail: Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Amazing hotel in safe area

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

F6168QSlauran Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Came to sao paulo by myself for the first time. The staff were lovely. The room was huge. Very safe area if your a bit unsure about venturing around. The room was amazing. Will be returning in the near future

Dear F6168QSlauran, We appreciate your opinion about your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege and we were happy to see that you were satisfied with our hotel! We take the opportunity to inform you that we offer free transportation (roundtrip) to Congonhas Airport (days, times and reservations can be made directly at the hotel reception, by phone: +55 11 5054-7800 or by email: h3124-re@accor Thanks for your feedback, it will surely be shared with our team! Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Great service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Nbkansal Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Must stay if you are not bound to live in center of the city.. superb service by staff... very supportive... beautiful rooms with a special welcome note and welcome drink which makes your day special❤️

Dear Nbkansal, It was with joy that we received your evaluation, which will be shared with our team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Terrible stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

FabianoM118 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was 100% occupied and they gave me a room where the air conditioning did not work. An internal device, noisy like a truck, was installed, but it did not freeze the room. In the middle of the night, it also disconnected from the exhaust duct several times, causing me to wake up and jump to reconnect the device, which was filling the room with hot air. The hotel even forgot the in-room service menu. I called reception and for it, but they took almost an hour to bring me one. One of the worst experiences I've ever had in a hotel. Nobody warned me about the broken air conditioning, nor did anyone apologize for the trouble.

Hi Fabiano, Once again we are very sorry for the problem you had in your first accommodation with our air conditioning. That bad experience was important for us to take improvement measures about this problem. We hope that the second accommodation you had, was pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto Reception Coordinator

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 332 Отзывов 9.7/10 Расположение
  • 574 Отзывов 7.1/10 Номер
  • 639 Отзывов 8.1/10 Сервис
  • 22 Отзывов 3.1/10 Интернет
  • 272 Отзывов 7.6/10 Завтрак
  • 259 Отзывов 7/10 Комфорт
  • 216 Отзывов 7/10 Чистота
  • 204 Отзывов 8/10 Еда

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Сан-Паулу