정보 메시지

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City 3성

고객 평점 4.4/5 1,778 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City
지도에서 보아라.
+ 15 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Good transport connections

  • 혜택 2

  • Direct metro links to the exhibition center and stadium

  • Westenhellweg shopping area, Thier-Galerie mall and Christmas market within walking distance

  • Checking in and checking out is quick and easy

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 공용 실내 주차장 (인근)유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용유료 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장유료 서비스
  • 구두 광택기
  • 환전
케이터링
  • 조식
  • 바 1개
레저 및 액티비티
  • 페달 보트 (인근)
  • 기타 스포츠 액티비티

호텔 위치

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Kampstraße 35-37
44137 dortmund
독일

전화: +4923158970

팩스: (+49)231/5897222

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • U41 U43 U44 :  U41 U43 U44 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • U45 U47 U49 :  U45 U47 U49 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • 비행기로

    DORTMUND FLUGHAFEN 15km / 9.38마일

  • 비행기로

    DUESSELDORF FLUGHAFEN 65km / 40.39마일

  • 기차로

    HAUPTBAHNHOF DORTMUND 0.3km / 0.19마일

GPS :51.515096, 7.463358

숙박

Sleep well at the heart of the Westphalian metropolis: 3-star Mercure Hotel Dortmund City offers Standard rooms with single / double beds, spacious Superior rooms with two single beds and Privilege rooms with a double bed. All 82 rooms have free Wi-Fi and a DSL connection. A child up to the age of 12 stays overnight in your room free of charge. Your pet is welcome for a fee of 15 EUR per night.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • 최대 인원: 1
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Privilege room with double bed

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)
객실

레스토랑 & 바

LOBBY BAR

비 계약 사진

런치

디너


Mercure Hotel Dortmund City 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.4/5

1,778 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

497 리뷰

Hotel in the right place

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

young872019 Family - 31/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

My wife has reduced mobility, so it was brilliant to have a room with both a 'normal' and a disabled shower room, otherwise she would have found it very difficult to climb over the side to use the shower over the bath. We were here from England for a family occasion, but shopping was also on the list. For this the location is excellent. Slightly odd having an hotel that starts on floor 3, but the staff were most helpful in seeing to our special needs. Happy to recommend.

Dear young872019, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City und for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we appreciated having you as our guests. I would like to apologize to you for the challenge in the entrance area, the construction area blocked our entrance for people with reduced mobility exactly during your stay. We are really sorry for that. Thanks a lot for your feedback, it will serve as a motivation to our team. For the future we wish you the best travels to amazing locations and we hope to have you as our guests again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Couples - 22/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Unfortunately the front of the hotel is being renovated, which impacted our visit slightly. The hotel is very convenient for the city centre. Parking (and finding the car park) was a little challenge first time due to the road works in the vicinity. Service and room was fine.

Dear Q4961EHpaulm, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. The owner of the property informed us that the construction site in front of the building shall be finished in 11.2019. I am sorry for not beeing able to promise this, but we look really forward to it. If you visit Dortmund once more we can recommend the parking lot "Parken am Freistuhl" in the street am Freistuhl. It is located in the next street of the hotel and we are able to open the public parking lot 24/7 for hotel guests. Just ring the bell at the entrance of the garage. We hope to host you as our guests again and until then we wish you the best travels to amazing locations. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Optimal Business Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Guide16677153867 Business - 14/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This Hotel is optimal for business trips. The personal is fantastic. The Hotel is very clean. The only negativ thing is, --> the work in the 2nd floor and outside, but this will be only temporär. But the general overview is very good to excellent.

Dear Guide, thank you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback. We wish you nice travels in the future, if you visit Dortmund once more we will be glad to host you again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Great City centre location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Brad G Business - 17/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice hotel in a great location for the city centre and train station, however try not to get a room facing the back as there is a rather noisy bar and if you are there for work like i was getting up at 6am when the bar is going until 2am is not fun. Also why are there no power sockets near the bed?

rien

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Chrispon Business - 04/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Only the main door of the hotel is difficult to found. The receptioniste she was perfect and very nice. I have nothing more to tell but they wanted 200 signs. the hotel didn't have any restaurant and i didn't take any breakfeast.

Dear Chrispon, thank you very much for visiting our Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback, still we appreciate every feedback and a criticism too. It helps us to improve our service for you and all other guests. What can I say, we are germans, german law is difficult, really sorry for the 200 signs. Hope you enyojed your stay as much as the rating says, we wish you nice travels in the future with amazing locations and if you visit Dortmund again we will be glad to host you once more. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Weekend stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

bradgreen2018 Business - 30/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms.Great location for the city centre, i was there on business at the football stadium and an easy 10 min cab ride.Plenty of restaurants close by and a 2 min walk to the train station.Only downside is the building below is empty and bit of a building site.

Dear bradgreen2018, thnak you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is always a pleasure to exceed the guests expectations, that is what my team is aiming for every day. We really hope the landlord will finish the building site in the ground floor and we look forward to the improvement for you and all our future guests. Have nice travels in the future and we will be glad to host you if you visit Dortmund again. best regards your Mercure Dortmund City Team

Mercure Dortmund City

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

PeNor Business - 11/10/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is very convenient to the main railway station and when the renovations to the building in which the hotel is located, will be very pleasant. The room was OK and the INternet connection fine. Staff very helpful.

Sign board

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

james_wong1968 Business - 20/12/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have trouble to find the hotel due to poor sign board and especially the old sign board remain there and lead to wrong building, improvement is require otherwise wasting lot of time and energy for nothing!

Good hotel in central location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Chrisewing57 Couples - 08/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent location in the centre of Dortmund; 5 minute walk to main shopping area and 40 minute walk from BVB stadium. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Slight mark down for external noise at night which might keep some awake, and for price, which was probably higher than usual because of the BVB v Bayern Munich game that weekend.

Excellent Location - Nice rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

tasosg746 Family - 06/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The location was excellent (just 100 meters from centre). The room was big and clean. The service was also very good. The only problem was the parking. The hotel does not have a parking space for the customers.

What one expects from Mercure Hotels

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Maarten V Friends getaway - 28/03/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel has a good and friendly service and quality is OK. There is a parking (payed, but that is no issue in my opinion) nearby. In my opinion the hotel offers a good stay in the dense center of Dortmund.

Dear Maarten V, thank you for staying at our hotel during your trip to Dortmund. We appreciate you sharing your travel here with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to have a parking lot direct next to us for all guests arriving by car, and for our hotel guests there is a cooperation so the car is accessible 24/7. We hope to welcome you as our guest again in the future and until then we wish you always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient location, great service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

TundeM15 Business - 15/02/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Confortable room close to city center in Dortmund, great staff, good business rate. The room was really clean, the breakfast was really nice with a wide variety of cold and hot foods, tea and coffe. Reception staff was really friendly with good suggestions on things to see

Dear Tunde M, thank you very much for staying at our place and sharing your stay at tripadvisor with the community. We appreciate your feedback and hare happy to hear that you could enjoy our location, the breakfast and the city. Please travel healthy in the future and we would be happy to welcome you as our guest again. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Our Trip

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Riojarog Friends getaway - 07/12/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Little difficult to find :) but was given a free upgrade and the room was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. Beds very comfortable and so clean :) the bathroom had a rare bath :) as well as the shower.

Good hotel, great front desk help!

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

colm_oshea Business - 22/09/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I had another pleasant stay at the Mercure downtown dortmund. the front desk was very accommodating, gave me an umbrella on a rainy day and helped book my next stay next year. Also when i inquired styaing in amsterdam for anight the front desk helped arrange this. Also i was looking for a good Italian place in town and they recommended Rogoletta - the food was amazing.

Dear colm_oshea, thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for sharing your stay and opinion with the tripadvisor community. We are happy that you could enjoy our central position and our front office team appreciates your feedback. We are looking forward to have you as our guest again. Until then have always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

hertel_karin Family - 04/08/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We are disappointed because we've got no voucher for the car park nearby. Breakfast was enough with god coffee and local bread and a good choise of teas. The people at Check in were very kindly with necessary information.

Dear Karin Hertel, thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your travel to Mercure Hotel Dortmund City here with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry that we could not offer you a voucher for the car park nearby, but due to it is public we don´t have any vouchers for it. Still we recommend parking there because we are able to open the parking lot 24/7. We appreciate that you had a good stay, good breakfast with good coffee and tea choice. Hope that you will visit us again in the near future, until then have a good travel. Best regards, Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday to Dortmund

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

cowboybri Family - 01/08/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Car park was to far away from the hotel, and you have to walk through a nearly abandoned shopping mall. The room stunk of stale cigarette smell. Its not a hotel I would return too very quickly. The location in proximity to the city center is the only plus point to this hotel

Dear cowboybri, thank you for sharing your stay at our hotel with the tripadvisor community. We are sorry that the parking lot in the center and our hotel room did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback will serve as a motivation to our team to improve our services for you and all our guests in the future. We would appreciate to have you as our guest again and wish you a always a good travel in the future. Best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

The Worst experience

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

ali6622 Family - 14/02/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The beds is deferent than on my reservation, bad smell in the hotel elevator, cigarette smoke smell in the restaurant . my reservation was for 4 night but I change it for 1 night for that reason the reception staff don't care about customer satisfaction (evening time)

Dear ali6622, thank you very much for your feedback and for sharing your experiences at our hotel here with the tripadvisor community. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will look into the problems mentioned in your feedback. The booked room in your reservation was with twin beds, unfortunately we did not separate the beds in your room prior to your arrival. The receptionists offer to separate the beds after you had arrived was no good for you. We are sorry that you had inconvenience during your stay and had to change your reservation. We hope that you will always have a good and save travel and that our hotels will serve you better in the future. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Satisfactory business hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

User-aaa Business - 20/12/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Biggest plus of this hotel is its central location, but it's slightly outdated. Bathrooms need renovation and the access to the parking lot is impractical to say the least. Also, for Accor club members no benefits received.

Dear User-aaa, thank you for sharing your stay at our place here with the tripadvisor users. We are sorry that you had problems with our bathrooms during your stay. Our maintenance will handle this matter immediately. The parking lot is not part of our hotel, but we are happy about the co-operation with the owner of the parking lot, so we can make sure our guests can use the parking lot " Am Freistuhl" 24/7 and even on weekends and public holidays. We hope you have always a good and save travel, we would appreciate to have you as our guest again in the future. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

nice location but noisy

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

alan1973_12 Solo travel - 18/12/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

i recently stayed at the mercure it was a great hotel at a great price and very handy for the shops and train station. but the only problem was the noise coming from a nightclub or something this was on the train station side so stay on the opposite side if possible.

Dear alan1973_12, thank you for sharing your stay at our place with all other tripadvisor users. We are sorry that you had problems with the noise from outside the hotel. Please be assured that our night auditors work closely with the local location managers and the police of the city of Dortmund to protect our guests sleep. Unfortunately that does not work 100% always. I would like to offer our sincerest apology for the inconvenience. We still feel you had a good trip and stay at our place. We would appreciate to have you as our guest again in the future. We hope you have always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Good stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Paul220260 Couples - 05/11/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Apart from the scary glass lift, this hotel is lovely. It is convenient for the pedestrian shop area. The room and hotel is to a high standard. The breakfast is ok and is a small buffet type. We stayed with 4 dogs..

Dear Paul, thank you for staying at our hotel. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your stay with all the tripadvisor users here. I will share your comments with our team. We hope that your dogs had a good stay at our place too and we wish you always a good and healthy travel. We would be glad to have you as our guests again in the future. Best regards from Dortmund. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

dortmund 지역 모든 호텔