Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.5/5 673 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Berlokasi strategis di dekat Trocadéro.

  • Suite dengan pemandangan Menara Eiffel

  • Yang istimewa dari kesempurnaan kuliner

  • Pilih anggur yang tepat untuk pengalaman adiboga Anda, langsung dari gudang kami.

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 PARIS
Prancis

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA:  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST:  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE:  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE:  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU:  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A:  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE Pada 29km / 18 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 22km / 14 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    Boissiere Pada 0km / 0 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE Pada 0km / 0 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DU NORD Pada 6km / 3 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE MONTPARNASSE Pada 4km / 2 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE ST LAZARE Pada 4km / 2 mil

GPS:48.866381, 2.289507

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Restoran
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Di dekat properti
  • Parkir

Akomodasi kami

Material indah dalam nuansa asli dan harmonis memberikan suasana hangat pada ke-103 kamar (termasuk 28 suite) di Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, ideal untuk beristirahat dan bersantai. Dengan tempat tidur MyBed, WIFI gratis, iPhone docking station, dan TV layar datar, setiap kamar menghadirkan kesehatan dan relaksasi. Beberapa kamar menampilkan pemandangan Menara Eiffel. Hotel ini juga memiliki kamar terhubung bagi keluarga.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.5/5  673 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  460 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2022

Wonderful Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sagetravel774 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My stay at the Paris-Baltimore Sofitel was quite enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and respectful, coming up to the room and offering drinks and also delivering things we asked for. The room was a nice Junior suite with a king size bed and a sleeper couch. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom was also very nice, clean and modern. Overall the room was wonderful, the only downside was the bed was a little too firm. The hotel breakfast was delicious, firstly, you would have your choice of a hot drink and an egg or an omelette. There was also a very nice buffet with croissants, fruit, drinks, yogurt and more. Located in the 16th arrondissement of Central Paris. I liked how the Eiffel Tower was just across the river from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Client, We would like to thank you for sharing this outstanding review on TripAdvisor. It is a true pleasure to read you had an enjoyable stay at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Thank you as well for mentioning the good job of our team. We strive to provide excellence at all time and your comment serves as a great support and encouragement to them. I am really sorry that we did not meet your expectations about the bed. I would like to apologies for this image you have perceived of our hotel. We take every guest comment very seriously at as this helps us improve on the excellent service that we pride ourselves in. Please rest assured that we will follow up on your feedback and take all the necessary steps to improve our services. I do hope we get the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel to win you back as a valued guest. Sincerely,

Emergency management needs to be improved

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

JennyZeng21 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall it is a nice hotel in the 16th. We booked a junior suite which by Paris standard is of good size, comfortable bedding, and high-end bathroom amenities (Balmain). When we checked in, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. However, the emergency management of the hotel needs to be further improved and enhanced. On the 3rd day of our stay, there was no water in the hotel from 10am to 3pm as in absolutely no water in anywhere in the hotel. And there was only a small notice put on by the hotel next to the elevator...there's no letter to the room, no notice from the front desk. Just a small notice pasted next to the elevator door which we only saw it later. We got up late and obviously there was no water and we couldn't wash our faces, brush teeth or take showers. The hotel didn't offer any solution, not even a bottle water ...this is a 5-star hotel not some Airbnb or 2-star lodge and it charges EUR600+ each night. And normally they would know there's a pipe project coming and they could have told the guests beforehand at check-in or sth. Quite disappointed. Well, but at least they allowed us for late check-out. At least that.

Dear Madam Jenny, We would like to thank you for sharing this outstanding review on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to read you had an enjoyable stay at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations about your stay due to a water technical maintenance. I would like to apologies for this image you have perceived of our hotel. We take every guest comment very seriously at as this helps us improve on the excellent service that we pride ourselves in. Please rest assured that we will follow up on your feedback and take all the necessary steps to improve our services. I do hope we get the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel to win you back as a valued client. Sincerely, Adrien Falémé Guest Relation Manager

stole in my room

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

laurasolano1974 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

If you visit the Sofitel Baltimore in Paris, France, be wary about being robbed. My Louis Vuitton sunglasses were stolen by one of the Sofitel Baltimore hotel's employees in Paris France, which was a terrible circumstance. We left our hotel room around 8:00 p.m. on Sunday, July 12th, and I asked my husband if I should take the sunglasses with me, to which he said, "No, we're going to the Senna Gourmet dinner, and I don't believe you'll need them because we'll be back almost midnight." As a result, I put them back in the box and placed them in top of the mini fridge. We returned around 11:30 p.m. to find the box open and the sunglasses missing. We called the front desk and spoke with Nora, who informed me that there was nothing she could do now, but that she would leave a note for Manager Ema to assist me. After waiting until noon and not receiving a call, I called the front desk again and spoke with Sean, who informed me that Eva was aware of the situation but that she was in a meeting and that she would call me back, which she never did. When I arrived at the front desk, Ninon LAMBERT, the Guest Relation Manager, took my case and informed me that she had requested the video and the login document so that we could determine who would be allowed to enter my room during the three-period timeframe We looked at two of the three films and watched a lady enter the room around 21:56 and spend 10 minutes there, then same lady return 10 minutes later and spend another 4 minutes there. The login schedule shows that another staff entered the room for one minute “to leave clean towels”. I inquire as to why three personnel had entered the room, and she responds that it was standard procedure to clean the room. Naturally, I did not believe her and noticed that she was concealing the employee. After three sessions, she concluded that the hotel could not be held liable for the theft. What pisses me off the most is that they don't care about their clients, no matter how irritated they may be; they only care about their staff, whom they claim to trust more than me. So, anyone planning on staying at the Sofitel Baltimore in Paris should be warned that there are thieves in the interior of the hotel and that the management will not care if something occurs.

Beautiful hotel.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

WorldofDave2022 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Without question this is a great hotel, a beautiful restored old French building with modern styling and comfort in an enviable location. Our deluxe suite on the 5th floor was amazing. Classic French styling, lovely tones and the view from the balcony of the Eiffel Tower unforgettable . Here comes the “But” Like so many other hotels I’ve been in since the pandemic ended the service can be very questionable. It is no where near the level it should be especially considering it is a five star hotel with five star prices!! I was sent a pre arrival welcome email with various packages I could add on. I chose a souvenir package consisting of a Chocolate treat and two embroidered pillow cases with our names on them. I thought this would be a lovely touch for our anniversary . However they weren’t ready when we checked in and only appeared on the evening of our second day. The old pillow cases were removed and just left in a ball on the floor. Having returned from a night out we asked for some soft drinks to bring to the room, we were told this was not possible and we could only get water!!!! I questioned this with reception on check out to be told he was new and didn’t understand our request!!!! Again I have to say 5 stars!!!! Not really. I asked for some bath foam/salts to have a bath, this is an amenity I have found in other Sofitels readily available in the bathroom, this request was ignored. Hotels can not just hide behind there physical product anymore they have to match the customer service and experience that’s expected in order to win us back.

Dear David, We are so glad to read that our Junior Suite Deluxe with Eiffel Tower view did live up to your expectations! However, we are deeply sorry that the Souvenir packaging exceptionnally couldn't have been ready on time. We usually never face this issue, and feel truly concerned that it may have affected your experience. We hope the chocolate Eiffel tower was tasty through. We are also very sorry to learn that the bath salt were never brought to your room, allthrough we did pass your request to our housekeeping service. We truly hope to have the chance of hosting you soon again, in order to let you discover our charming Sofitel under a new light. Kind regards,

Wonderful hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ken532013 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stopped at this hotel for the first time and was delighted by the experience. The room was nice and comfortable the staff were friendly and we were made to feel very welcome. Thank you for an excellent time

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted to know that you appreciated your time among us. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards,

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 157 ulasan 10/10 Lokasi
  • 254 ulasan 5.8/10 Kamar
  • 389 ulasan 8.8/10 Pelayanan
  • 116 ulasan 4.2/10 Kenyamanan
  • 79 ulasan 7.8/10 Sarapan
  • 76 ulasan 8.8/10 Suasana
  • 66 ulasan 6.7/10 Kebersihan
  • 30 ulasan 3.1/10 Kesepadanan nilai

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di PARIS