Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.1/5 Отзывов: 545

Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 1
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 2
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 3
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 4


Особенности отеля

  • Easy access from the A41, 10 minutes from the lake, with secure car park

  • An offbeat, upcycled and eco-responsible decor

  • A restaurant and shop selling local products

  • 2 shaded terraces to enjoy the sun

  • Tribe Room for up to 7 people, on request for families

Наши номера

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Расположение отеля

Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier

19, route de Nanfray, ZA Le Levray

GPS:45.893977, 6.088035

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено

Grape Bar

Недоговорная фотография

Our nice, friendly place is great for ethical consumers, where you can enjoy good food made in-house with local, eco-friendly ingredients. Eat plain, eat well, eat local!

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.1/5  Отзывов: 545

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 595

Хорошее расположение,приятный персонал.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Denis Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Супер отель,с хорошим дизайном и отличным персоналом.Очень понравился отель и гостеприимство.10 из 10!

Уважаемый Денис, Благодарим вас за ваш отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы рады, что вам понравилось наше расположение и обслуживание персонала. Мы прикладываем много усилий, чтобы создать приятную атмосферу и комфорт для наших гостей. Ваша высокая оценка 10 из 10 является для нас большой похвалой и стимулом продолжать предоставлять качественный сервис. Будем рады видеть вас снова в нашем отеле при следующем посещении. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Александр Шеф-рецепционист, greet Annecy

Terrible room, still waiting for my refund after 40days

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

KerimK204 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We booked a 2 nights stay in this hotel with flexible rate. The room was terrible, dirty, worn, heating not properly working, bathroom was a total joke. I asked whether they have another room but it was full. So we decided to stay only for 1 night after checking that we can be refunded for the second night. I shared my account information with the hotel and we left the next morning. It has been more than 40 days now, still waiting a refund. Hotel is not responding to my e-mails at all. Accor customer service is only directing my case back to hotel, which is no response again. This has been a terrible experience after staying some decent Ibis hotels. Never again guys sorry…

Great stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Adventure34567408973 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I have been there with five other friends, for the Annecy animation festival. The crew at the hotel, was always very supportive and helpfull. Great people. The room services, the cleaning, the surroundings, everything was perfect. Also, the bus connections were great. Hope to go back someday soon.

Ask for a room that faces the view

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Oscar1954 Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I'm staying a lot at Ibis hotels in Europe but I was disappointed with this hotel The room is not clean The wallpaper is peeling Acoustic ceiling half falling The air conditioner filters are clogged because they are not cleaned The radiator did not work (it was winter) The bathrooms are very small. The toilet paper is attached to the toilet bowl, loose from the wall, does not allow for comfortable sitting and falls down all the time. The sheets and towels with the smell of vinegar. God knows how they're washed. Reasonable breakfast A sympathetic team Beautiful view Parking is free and is adjacent to the hotel in a closed courtyard. It can be an excellent hotel but needs renovation

Hello, Thank you for sharing your impressions. We have noted your positives and negatives. I am aware that we have to renovate the hotel and we started studying. Cepednant, reading your comment, I'm scared. I can not find rooms in this state. cordially Nicolas

Disappointed with the lack of compassion

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Anitanetball Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I telephoned Hotel to try & move booking from 1 night to following night after our flight was cancelled, Even if we had booked room with free cancellation option it would not have helped as flight was cancelled after we were due to leave UK due to weather conditions in Geneva. Guy in hotel was not interested or helpful or prepared to do anything. We regularly stay at Ibis hotels, doubt we will again!!

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions for an unfulfilled stay. It's hard to rate a property without staying there. I do not understand your note. Regarding your reservation you have made the choice to go through a site that resells our rooms and you have purchased a non-cancellable and non-refundable rate. I am sorry to hear that your flight has been canceled. However, you should be satisfied that we are honoring our commitments. Nicolas

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 288 Отзывов 7.9/10 Расположение
  • 626 Отзывов 4.5/10 Номер
  • 582 Отзывов 9/10 Сервис
  • 426 Отзывов 8.1/10 Завтрак
  • 263 Отзывов 8.2/10 Атмосфера
  • 198 Отзывов 7.4/10 Удобства
  • 184 Отзывов 5.1/10 Чистота
  • 42 Отзывов 10/10 Устойчивое развитие

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Cran Gevrier