Novotel Анси Центр 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.4/5 Отзывов: 1 649

Novotel Анси Центр - Image 1
Novotel Анси Центр - Image 2
Novotel Анси Центр - Image 3
Novotel Анси Центр - Image 4


Особенности отеля

  • Отель в 5 мин ходьбы от озера Анси и Старого города.

  • Ресторан и бар The Craic с большой террасой с площадкой для игры в петанк

  • Конференц-зал с диспетчерской и 11 залов для совещаний с естественным освещением

  • Частная крытая автостоянка (платная)

  • Приезжайте к нам с детьми: мы предлагаем семейные номера, бесплатный завтрак, детскую кровать

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Novotel Анси Центр

1 AVENUE BERTHOLLET, 1 Avenue Berthollet
74000 АНСИ

GPS:45.903099, 6.12251

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Обслуживание в номере

The Craic

Craic - это новое оживленное место в Анси Центр, созданное во время полной реконструкции отеля Novotel Анси Атриа. Матьё Лявиль, молодой талантливый шеф-повар ресторана, предлагает блюда современной кухни.


Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.4/5  Отзывов: 1 649

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 371

Worst Novotel visited in our two week trip!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

davidcarpenter67 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We’ve been travelling around France for a number of weeks now and have stayed at numerous Novotel, most of which have been very good. However I have to say that this is by far the worst one we’ve stayed in. Frankly, whoever the Manager is clearly doesn’t care about this hotel. Time for a change? Firstly, the location is poor, as has been reported in many reviews. The hotel borders the railway lines, and it really doesn’t matter how much double glazing you put on the room windows, it doesn’t drown out the incessant rumbling of trains. Staff - restaurant staff are pretty good and try their best to offer decent customer service, so well done to them. The front desk staff however leave a lot to be desired. The hotel seems to of adopted a ‘we’re young and hip vibe’, and as a result the youngsters on reception really don’t seem to care very much about their job. Smiling and good customer attentiveness seems lost on this lot, it’s more ‘why are you inconveniencing me by asking questions’ type of vibe. If that’s the vibe the manager is trying to create then he/she has been very successful. Gym - truly shocking, filthy dirty and covered in dust, some of the worst gym equipment I’ve ever seen with many pieces completely out of action. Rooms - tired. A vain attempt to jazz them up in recent years that has failed miserably. The whole building looks tired, dirty and it need of demolition if I’m honest. Cafe - two things must be true; firstly there must be a university nearby and secondly there must be free wifi. The result is that the cafe is absolutely packed with students using the free wifi all day and ordering a coffee every eight hours. The result is that hotel guests have nowhere to sit and service is pretty much non existent. Once you do get some service you have to pay for things almost immediately, perhaps given that students are poor payers of their bills? Either way it’s a truly terrible experience. Summary - avoid if you can, one of the worst Novotel in the stable.

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay review, we took it into account. We are terribly sorry about the way you felt during your stay. We work to offer to our guests the best experience with us, and this is not what we expect. We have been refurbished in 2019, and our establishment is pretty modern to welcome guests from all over the world. Our space in front of the bar is also for co-workers people, coming from the outside of the hotel to work in a quiet place. We love welcoming people in our bar space, or restaurant for lunch and dinner. Please know that your comments will be sent to every concerned persons, to improve our service even more. We still sincerelly hope to welcome you again, to give you another memories and experience with us. Kind regards,

Outrageous poor manager double charge with no returns, incompetent to the core

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

wanderingpapillon Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We checked in to Annecy on Sunday. We had already prepaid for our rooms and told the lady at the check in that this was the case twice. She insisted that we didn’t, so we paid again because there was a marathon going on in the city and hotels were booked full. That day we called our third party agency that had booked this hotel for us and they confirmed that everything had been prepaid and that the hotel told them they would return the fees to us once the manager came in on Monday. On Monday morning, at checkout we confirmed again with the hotel that they were aware that we were double charged and would take care of it that day. Today, on Wednesday, we still had received no news and our third party agency called them again and said the hotel was still checking on the case and hadn’t began any return fee proceedings when they knew we had been double charged days ago. This is absolutely unacceptable behavior and I have never seen such incompetency in management in the roughly thirty countries I’ve been to.

Can’t check into hotel until 5pm

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rock203 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Negatives Cannot check in til 5pm so be warned we have never experienced this late check in all our years of travelling Staff really weren’t that friendly at front desk on check in thought being gold Accor members you could check in earlier but NO…. We had a constant sound of running water coming from the aircon in the wall of our room, I rang about the running water sound and asked to move rooms they didn’t ring back for 45mins but we did get a room change. Trains sound was like thunder as our room was above the railways tracks ( most of the rooms are above the tracks) Avoid this hotel we always stay in Accor hotels normally the Mercures should have done that never again will I pick a Novotel Door card kept failing, we would get to our room on the 5th floor and have to go back down to get it sorted happened 3 times and for our sons room as well. Positives…… We got an upgrade to an executive room instead of a classic slightly bigger and had a seat in it. Restaurant and food downstairs was nice and so was our young waiter.

Novotel Train Station...

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

J P Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

If you are looking for a true peaceful four star hotel, this is not it at all. The rooms are noisy, my baby couldn't sleep. I wished I had left, but there was no goodwill due to the lack of information on the site about the faults of the hotel. Apparently, it is known and they take advantage of it. In summary, to have less noise, it is necessary to choose the sixth floor and of course an executive room. In short, avoid. I couldn't cancel, but they offered a higher room with less noise. Still problems when moving with the suitcases.


Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Gorey12 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a hotel I would definitely NOT stay at again. The main positives about this hotel is its location and is very central to the main town only five minutes away. The hotel was also good enough to provide me with an upgraded room as well. I would also compliment the friendly manner in the way Roxane ( the manager on the day) dealt with me, I have no complaints about her. I have travelled over Europe and I'm NOT one of these people that would complain over every little issue but this trip was booked for my wife's 60th birthday so I wanted it a bit special. Here are the NEGATIVE issues: 1. The main issue is the temperature, the room temperature will not go below 24° ( as already mentioned in another post on tbe 30th June 2023 on TripAdvisor).this person also complained and the way the company responded was to just put out a standard response as explained to me by Roxane the Manager. However, nothing was done as the same thing occurred two weeks later by myself. After a long day travelling and unpacking we too could not get the air conditioning to work properly. They sent up someone to the room an hour after they said they would come, only to say that an engineer would have to fix it. We moved to another room on the 6th floor and found that from 24° it went to 23°, whoopee! We never slept that night as it was far too warm despite setting the air conditioning to its lowest setting of 10°. 2. The following morning I wanted to speak to a manager (Saturday), but they don't work weekends so I had to wait till Monday to get any sort of dialogue with someone and eventually spoke to one of the directors Fabrice Gratreaud. 2. We went to breakfast the following morning only to find that there was no fresh fruit in the bowl, when asked if there was any I was told that there was no delivery on a Saturday. My suggestion woukd be that if you are going to eat on the hotel, get there early as some of the items go and not replaced. 3. I went to get some cheese only to find that there was two flies sat on some if the pieces ( probably laying its eggs for tbe next customer). Seriously though, none of the food is covered at all with a lids so flies continuously end up on it. 4. My wife went to tbe toilet in tbe reception area after breakfast only to find no toilet paper or soap. 5. After explaining my predicament to Roxane, she said that she would refund the breakfasts for the four days we were there which was £€36 per day for a couple and stated that she would refund us the four days which amounted to €144 Euros. On our last day I asked for the receipt of the refund only to discover that €60 was refunded. I then asked to speak to Roxane who was on a day off, but instead spoke to another manager covering called Mathilda. She stated that she would have to contact someone else about the issue. Eventually, the answer came back which was that they were refusing to refund any further monies back. Let's see now, if I get a generic email back, or a bespoke one dealing with the issues raised. Either way, the hotel needs to improve its standards as in my opinion is certainly not worth a 4 star rating.

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 883 Отзывов 7.7/10 Расположение
  • 996 Отзывов 7.2/10 Номер
  • 1 004 Отзывов 8.7/10 Сервис
  • 7 Отзывов 8.8/10 Интернет
  • 486 Отзывов 7.8/10 Завтрак
  • 349 Отзывов 7.2/10 Чистота
  • 212 Отзывов 3.1/10 Соотношение цены и качества
  • 86 Отзывов 8.6/10 Напитки

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Анси