信息短信

索菲特比亚里茨米拉马尔海洋疗养酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 10,936 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
索菲特比亚里茨米拉马尔海洋疗养酒店
在地图上看
+ 24 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 全年加热的海水游泳池享有全景

  • 先进的水疗中心和海水护理

  • 可直接前往Miramar海滩,就在海滨度假胜地的中心

  • 每间客房都有自己的露台

  • ALLSAFE 认证

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 16h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫 付费服务
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 海水保健中心 (附近)
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 高尔夫
  • 网球
  • 其他体育活动
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 7 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

索菲特比亚里茨米拉马尔海洋疗养酒店

13 rue Louison Bobet
64200 比亚里茨
法国

电话: +33559413000

传真: (+33)5/59247720

从 16h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BIARRITZ :  14 MIRAMAR

  • 乘飞机

    BIARRITZ PARME 达到 3公里 / 1.88 英里

  • 乘飞机

    BORDEAUX AEROPORT 达到 200公里 / 125 英里

  • 乘汽车

    BAYONNE 达到 5公里 / 3.13 英里

  • 乘汽车

    BIARRITZ LA NEGRESSE 达到 4公里 / 2.5 英里

  • 乘火车

    BAYONNE 达到 5公里 / 3.13 英里

  • 乘火车

    BIARRITZ 达到 3公里 / 1.88 英里

GPS :43.487878, -1.554608

我们的客房

126 间安静的客房配有舒适的 MyBed 床上用品,面朝绵延的海滩或城市,让您在这里放松身心,享受难忘的住宿体验。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Le Restaurant

美食类型: 小餐馆美食

我们的主厨灵感源于当地食材,精心烹制富有想像力的营养均衡的菜肴。每个月都有新的菜单,提供创意时令美食。请查看“Equilibre”菜单,以了解更加均衡的选择。

LE 'B' CÔTÉ BAR

品一杯鸡尾酒,享受放松时刻,在比亚里茨湾里感受海浪拍打 Roche Percée 的氛围。菜单上也供应清淡的鸡尾酒。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

LE 'B' CÔTÉ TERRASSE

您漫长夏季里放松和享受的完美场所。 在泳池边享用小吃和饮品。 您可以欣赏到海洋美景,并畅快地呼吸海洋空气。 仅在夏季开放。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

酒店的海疗和水疗优惠

我们的休闲泻湖和别墅可以为您带来真正的放松体验。纵情享受我们的理疗师提供的各种护理,他们可以为您量身打造各种个性化计划:健康、瘦身以及美丽妈妈项目,应有尽有。

敬请访问海疗及水疗网站

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:7

  • 最大面积:260 平方米

  • 最大容量:200 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:120 个人

了解更多信息


索菲特比亚里茨米拉马尔海洋疗养酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

10,936 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,801 评论

Great Place to stay in Biarritz

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

danielpoldermans 09/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Friendly and accurate staff. Best swimmingpool ever! Parking service is easy to use and good service with suggestions where to stay in the surrounding area such as Pau, Saint Jean de Luz and Esplanette.

Could be much better !!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

dominioni2020 22/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel should be compared with Peninsula. Or Four Seasons or Shangri la Unfortunately it is far away and I am disappointed Service is at 3 or 4 stars level Maintenance. painting is a shame Food is so so

Dear dominioni2020, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and we are very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Be assured that your observations have been communicated to the management who will take the appropriate measures. We hope we will have the occasion to offer you the service quality and experience we attend to reach during a future stay in Biarritz. Best Regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Communication & Quality Manager

酒店位置好 整体环境不错

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Zhaomeixia 家庭住宿 - 01/08/2020 所有已确认评论

非常愉快的一次体验

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Directrice Communication et Expérience Clients

Sofitel Biarritz July 2020

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Omar A 28/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is old and needs serious inside and outside renovation However The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and professional. Also they need to improve the quality of Breads and Croissant served for breakfast

Dear Omar A, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor following your stay at the Sofitel Biarritz. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your room and we take your comments into account. Looking forward to host you again. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Directrice Communication et Expérience Clients

Wonderful location, aged amenities, terrible front desk experience

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

kirillbond2020 22/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel has everything going for it - superb location, large rooms with terraces, excellent pool and spa facilities however the rudeness and incompetency of the guest relations manager and some of the front desk staff has spoiled our 8 night stay - we got the worst placed room with leaky bathroom ceiling, had to repack and wait to be moved to a new room (not an upgrade) that had construction in front of windows. When we finally were offered an acceptable room (only available upgrade), we lost a day moving 3 rooms in one day and the hotel staff lost my shows when moving my luggage. Only bright light was the hotel manager Celine stepping in on LAST day to offer compensation for lost shoes.

Dear kirillbond2020, We would like to thank you for the comment that you have left on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at the Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar. I deeply show my apology about any inconvenience caused during your stay. I have notified the situation that you mentioned above to the respective departments in order to correct them immediately and I would like to assure you that such matters will not happen again, as this is not representative of the hotel service. Best regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Communication & Quality Manager

a disappointing stay at a 5 star rated hotel in Biarritz

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

francoisxavierlouis 18/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Room of médiocre style, balcon not neat, bath room veryxsmall and without a propre bath tube and shower place (5 star hotel....), lack of personnel to serve drinks by the pool (one guy only for over 50 long chairs), disastrous massage offering, no automatic replenishment of coffee, ...

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and we are very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. I have notified the situation that you mentioned above to the respective departments in order to correct them immediately and I would like to assure you that such matters will not happen again, as this is not representative of the hotel service. Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you back at the Sofitel Biarritz during your next visit to Biarritz. Best regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Communication & Quality Manager

Cosy and warm Sofitel biarritz

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

629arnaultp Solo travel - 14/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great stay in Biarritz, cosy and warm at Sofitel Sofitel well located close to beach and city center Excellent spa and pool facilities with heated outdoor Staff and service very professional But hotel should get some renovation

Dear Arnault P, Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your recent stay at the Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea&Spa. It is a pleasure to read your positive words which have been communicated to all our Ambassadors who are dedicated to offer you Magnifique moments. Looking forward welcoming you for a next visit of Biarritz. Best Regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Communication & Quality Manager

非常完美

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Sonny 商务住宿 - 04/10/2019 所有已确认评论

酒店位置很棒,客房环境很好,服务也恰到好处

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Directrice Communication et Expérience Clients

Soon up for refurbishment

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

984oskara Couples - 20/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Starting to show wear and tear. The bar ( both lobby and pool) is outrageously expensive, charging 14€ for 15 cl glass of basic white and red and is therefore empty most of the time. Same goes for the restaurant that charge Michelin star price for below average food and service. One of two elevators where out of service most of our stay.

Well-located hotel with great pool and excellent service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JEROMEHARRIS1 Family - 21/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent four nights at this Sofitel in July 2019 - in a Junior Suite with sea view. It was wonderful waking up to the crashing waves. The food was good, the service was excellent - we had an amazing time. The pool area is an asset to the property. The only down-side is that the hotel feels like it needs a refresh, there is rust staining on the outside of the hotel, the balconies and rooms look tired - but it didn't affect our enjoyment of the property

Awesome and amazing stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

paulpI3521YZ Family - 09/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our family holidays in Sofitel Miramar was a wonderful and amazing time , thank you for the hospitality and wonderful service, special the surprise for our son , who had his 5th birthday, the amazing view - just wow

Dear Ashley, Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Biarritz. It is a pleasure to read your positive words which have been communicated to all our Ambassadors who are dedicated to offer you Magnifique moments. Looking forward welcoming you for a next visit on the Basque Coast. Best Regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Communication & Quality Manager

Tony & Pauline’s Biarritz Holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

tonybysouth Couples - 25/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A truly luxury experience without being over the top. Perfect location with lovely views from our room.Excellent service overall, despite having to wait 5 hours after the promised check in time before being fully able to use our room. Drinks very expensive both in bar and at poolside. Our bed was not very comfortable this time, whereas on previous vi to same hotel our bed was exceptionally comfortable.

Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay in Biarritz for your birthday. We are glad to read that you've enjoyed your stay among us and that you particularly liked the location, the view on the ocean and the service. Be assured that we have well noted your remarks and will share them with the management in order to improve the quality of the services you've pointed. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next holidays in the Basque Country. Best regards, Emmanuelle C. Communication & guest experience manager

Bad experience in a fine hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

David R Couples - 16/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Impossible to sleep because of the noise from the ventilation system. The noise was constant during the 2 nights we stayed at this hotel. Wind against the windows is normal in Biarritz, but for the wind to get into the ventilation system creating a noise like a storm "inside the room" was totally unacceptable

Dear David, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay at the Sofitel Biarritz Le Miramar Thalassa sea & spa. We are very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences caused. I have shared your comment with our Management who will review it shortly in order to prevent future occurence. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back during a future trip on the Basque Coast and prove you this experience does not reflect the service quality we attend to deliver. Kind Regards, Emmanuelle C., Communication and Guest Experience Manager

Very Satisfied with everything

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Michael S Couples - 03/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The initial welcome and general attitude of the staff was extremely warm, helpful and friendly. the accommodation was very comfortable, of a standard we expected, but the bed far exceeded expectations it was exceptionally comfortable. All facilities in the hotel were easily accessible and of the standard expected, and the restaurant was excellent all round.

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor following your stay at the Sofitel Biarritz Le Miramar Thalassa sea & spa. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks and compliments ! We shared them with our Ambassadors who were touched by your words as they are commited to craft magnifique moments. Looking forward hosting you for your next wellness travel on the Basque Coast. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé Directrice Communication et Expérience Clients

Spend you money elsewhere

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Juliette P Couples - 21/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Terrible service - apart from the pool safety guard, charming Beatrice. Room service came at 5pm to make the room and evening service ... at 6pm ! When we politely asked whether they could possibly come back later, they said this was as late as it could possibly be ... So one hour between the time they make the room and the time they come back to prepare it for the night - when you pay EUR500 + per night you would expect this to be different. To visit the Spa, you have to go through the main hall / reception ... we had no gowns and got literally told off my concierge in the lift that we were not wearing suitable clothing. Old hotel - not renovated - and as expensive as it can possibly be. Maybe revisit customer care & service, at least.

Dear Mary, First of all, please accept our sincere apologies that your stay in the Sofitel Biarritz did not live up to expectations. It is through comments such as yours that we strive to improve our service and ensure that such errors do not repeat themselves. We will investigate the incidents experienced in the room service and apologize for the inconvenience caused. On a more positive note, I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed Beatrice's service and your visit to Biarritz. I do therefore hope that you will not judge us solely on the basis of this particular experience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Sofitel Biarritz in the future to give you the experience you were looking for. Warm regards, Emmanuelle Cabannes-Mahé

Looking forward to returning, wonderful experience!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

barksdalefarm24065 Couples - 11/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were visiting Southern France with friends and wanted a fewdays at the beach. A two night in Saint Jean Du Luz changed to one with our second night in Biarritz. Easy to book online, great price with ocean view, lucked out with a massage appointment the day we checked in. The restaurant was fabulous from service to the food! Price point from the restaurant to mini bar was the same. Bathroom was very nice in layout and function. Would design a bathroom similar for future construction. Outdoor pool was the best salt water pool, I've had the pleasure of using, pool attendants were on top of everything. Highly recommended and will stay again when we travel back to France.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Firstly we wanted to sincerely thank you for choosing Sofitel Biarritz for your stay and for taking the time to share your views on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is precious to us since it helps us to constantly improve our services. We thank you for your comment regarding the restaurant, the pool and the view. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon for a new breathtaking! Kindest regards.

Tired hotel in need of investment

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

mcchrisb2016 Family - 06/08/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Resting on its laurels. Fantastic location but the hotel is old and in desperate need of investment. Could be amazing. Ended up leaving after 1st night as hotel was so run down. Moved to the Hotel du Palais - class

DISAPPOINTING

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Jennidcap Couples - 15/06/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Positives - Professional staff, comfortable bed. Negatives - Balconies and exterior shabby, no accessible electric plugs in room, food and services massively overpriced compared to similar hotels. Only full sea views appear to be from suites.

Fun place, good beach location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

fracto Couples - 06/06/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are starting to be fans of Sofitels. I particularly loved their indoor pool -- great fun , especially on a rainy day. The outdoor pool , overlooking the ocean looked fab- if it was sunny. Liked that you have beach access at a quiet section of beach. Modern room with good amenities.

Pleasant beach stop over

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Neil T Couples - 30/12/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Second time here. Can't fault the location. Staff are very professional and courteous (except one lady at check-in this time who was not very welcoming). Large outdoor pool heated so useable in winter.

Dear Neil Thank you for your compliments after your stay at Sofitel Biarritz! We shared your post with all the teams. Hope we will welcome you soon again Best regards Emmanuelle Cabannes Mahé

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 比亚里茨 的所有酒店