ibis Zurich Adliswil

ibis Zurich Adliswil 2 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 423

Zobacz na mapie


O hotelu

  • 80 darmowych miejsc parkingowych dla wszystkich pojazdów (pod warunkiem dostępności)

  • Darmowe Wi-Fi na terenie całego hotelu

  • Przytulna restauracja z tarasem

  • Tylko 5 km do centrum Zurychu

  • Idealna dostępność

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Zurich Adliswil

Zurichstrasse 105, ZURICH-ADLISWIL

  • S4:  Bahnhof Adliswil

  • Linie 7:  SUNNAU

  • Samolotem

    ZURICH W 15km / 9 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samochodem

    ADLISWIL W 0km / 0 mil

  • Samochodem

    THALWIL W 6km / 3 mil

  • Samochodem

    ZÜRICH-WOLLISHOFEN W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ADLISWIL BAHNHOF S4 W 1km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    KILCHBERG S1 S2 S8 W 5km / 3 mil

Pozycja GPS:47.32649, 8.52936

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie


Boom restaurant opening. We're unveiling our newly redesigned restaurant. The new style features a fresh interior and delightful, innovative dishes. But don't worry - we're keeping our burgers. We look forward to welcoming you!

Nasze pokoje

117 jasnych, przestronnych pokoi tworzy relaksującą atmosferę. W każdym pokoju telewizor LCD z kanałami telewizji satelitarnej oraz bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 423

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 701

Tidy, clean, welcoming

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stay here everytime when visiting family who lives in Adliswil. We were never disappointed. The hotel has been always clean, spacious and the staff very friendly. We asked for a quiet room and we got a nice room with mountain views. The mattress was very comfortable. Very good value for money. Good public transport towards centre of Zurich and towards airport.Looking forward coming back.

Dear Mihaela! Thank you very much for this great feedback! We will be very happy to welcoming you againg soo

Nice clean hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ilianski Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice clean hotel situated close to Zurich. Perfect for a short stay. Easy access to public transport if you want to visit the city. Very polite staff. As I was by car I the private (free) parking was a big advantage.

Highly recommended

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is a little gem in the expensive Zürich. It is good value for money, has a big parking, itis close to a bus station and the bus (184,185) can bring you in the centre of Zürich, has a good restaurant with a plentiful breakfast as well. Over the road is a petrol station with a big COOP with extended open hours. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The TV set was new, with lots of channels in many languages. All rooms have nice views but the rooms towards the street may be noisy if the windows are opened.

Dear Mihaela Thank you very much for taking the time for this beautiful review. We are very happy and motivated. We are happy to pass this on to the team. Best regards Julia Hau


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

nilipu Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

stayed 4 nights, I come to this hotel from time to time its a quite hotel a bit far from the city, breakfast cost 16 chf but its really poor selection. at the past - it was much better and rich buffet compare to today. this time I booked with breakfast but I didn't eat 2 times, on check out I asked them not to charge me 32 chf for but they refused - told me that I got a special price . but its not true cause they show the same price on a big sign outside. that's not a way to treat a good customer. I will not recommend this hotel and wont come again .

Dear nilipu I am sorry that you felt like this. Indeed you have stayed with us already several times and we always tried to give you the preferred rooms. It is correct that we do not return money on a booked rate with breakfast, as indeeed it is a special price. Our prices on the sign outside are always excluding breakfast. I am not aware that we have shortened the selection of our breakfast buffet. It was great if you could tell me what you are missing actually. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Back in Zurich

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SteveCathy P Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

ZURYCH - wszystkie nasze hotele