Информационное сообщение

Отель Novotel Париж Вожирар Монпарнас 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.1/5 Отзывов: 9 280

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 17 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Зоны общественного пользования находятся в состоянии ремонта

  • Знак чистоты и профилактики ALLSAFE, утвержденный Bureau Veritas

  • Идеальное расположение для туристов, в 50 м от остановок общественного транспорта.

  • Питание по упрощенному меню

  • Платная частная автостоянка (при наличии мест). Предварительное бронирование недоступно.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Novotel Париж Вожирар Монпарнас

257 rue de VAUGIRARD
75015 париж
франция

Телефон: +33140451000

Факс: (+33)1/40451010

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • Hôtel de Ville :  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin :  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin :  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire :  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD :  12 VAUGIRARD

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 16 км / 9,94 миль

  • На самолете

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE На расстоянии 31 км / 19,26 миль

  • На поезде

    MONTPARNASSE На расстоянии 1,5 км / 0,93 миль

GPS:48.83997, 2.30303

Гостиничные услуги

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор

  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
Служба кейтеринга
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 0
  • Завтрак
    • Шведский стол Оплачивается отдельно
Конференции и мероприятия
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 0
Доступ
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
Услуги и удобства
  • Информация об отеле
    • Номера: 198
    • Номер (-ов) для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения: 6
    • Семейных номеров: 41
    • Смежных номеров: 10
    • Номера для некурящих: 198
    • 7 этажи
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
    • Французский
    • Арабский
    • Немецкий
    • Английский
    • Испанский
  • Прачечная / услуга парковки служащим отеля
    • Химчистка / глажка
  • Wi-Fi
    • Канал высокоскоростной передачи данных
    • WIFI в местах общественного пользования
    • Высокоскоростной WIFI
    • WIFI в отеле
    • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Кондиционер
    • Кондиционер
  • Специальные условия для гостей с ограниченной подвижностью
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Регистрация и выезд
    • Поздний выезд
  • Имеется оборудование для работы
    • Автомат для чистки обуви
  • Утюг
    • Утюг на стойке регистрации
Доступ к отелю
  • Parking de lhôtel Оплачивается отдельно
    • При отеле
    • 80 парковочные места
    • Частный
    • Круглосуточная парковка
Семья
  • Удобства для детей
    • Мультипликационные телеканалы
    • Детская библиотека
    • Зал видеоигр
    • Крытая детская площадка

Наши номера

Традиции гостеприимства Novotel: чувствуйте себя у нас как дома! Возьмите кофе, послушайте любимые песни или закажите еду в номер. Из некоторых номеров и люксов открывается вид на Эйфелеву башню. Из окон номера Executive открываются виды на Эйфелеву башню (номер с видом по запросу), а повышенный уровень комфорта и обслуживания удовлетворит самых искушенных гостей.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 18

  • Максимальный размер: 355 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 300 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 154 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Париж Вожирар Монпарнас

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.1/5

Отзывов: 9 280

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 2 298

My last trip to Paris in Sept 2021

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mansourbelhadj Business - 02/10/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I combined a business trip with a medical check-up in Paris. I stayed a full week at Novotel hotel Vaugirard and the Team took care of me outstandingly. I was pleased by the kindness of Novotel Team, the cleanness of the room, the comfort and above all, the support provided. I recommend this facility as it is well located in Paris and surrounded by many good restaurants and other convenient facilities for travelers.

Dear guest, We would like to thank you a lot for your comment. All the team is thrilled to read that you had a nice stay among us. We are looking foward to welcome you again in our beautiful renovated hotel, Warm regards Emilie - Social Media Manager

Хорошее расположение, комфортный номер

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

М. Пары - 23/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Минус был в том, что во время нашего пребывания в отеле делали ремонт и над нами штробили, сверлили и всячески мешали спокойно отдохнуть. Нас не предупредили заранее о проходящем ремонте, это был сюрприз. Если не брать в расчет ремонт, там очень комфортно, в номере все красиво и удобно.

Худший отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 0.5/5

Д. Деловые путешественники - 12/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

1. Номер был в очень плохом состоянии. 2. В соседнем номере шел ремонт от чего тряслись стены в моем номере. 3. В коридоре было нечем дышать от строительной пыли. 4. Отсутствие то горячей воды, то холодной воды. Из-за данной ситуации я дважды опоздал на выставку Pharmapack где наша компания выставлялась и платила за это большие деньги. 5. Первые реакции ресепшна были неприемлемые в стиле: моль, такая у нас ситуация.

все хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Alexey Деловые путешественники - 03/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

хороший отель - но днем шумно, идет ремонт

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

C M Couples - 02/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Piotr K Business - 17/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Блокирование комнат

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Михаил Б. Деловые путешественники - 12/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший отель, но хотелось бы чуть больше разнообразия на завтраке. Понравилась конференция на 7-м этаже. Очень неплохо Что крайне не понравилось, так это случай с блокированием комнат. По приезду заплатили около 1300 евро за 4 ночи. Но на второй день оказалось, что комнаты заблокированы, т.к. нам надо дополнительно заплатить около 20 евро. Считаю это очень невежливым и даже оскорбительным. Вполне можно было бы оставить записку о необходимости доплаты в комнате или позвонить с просьбой прийти на ресепшен. А вдруг нам срочно бы понадобилось в комнату? И ладно бы ещё доплата была существенной, а ради такой мелочи (причём, это была ошибка отеля, а не наша) блокировать комнаты - первый раз вижу.

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - 26/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Margaret H Family - 07/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice and spacious rooms

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

EdLeano Business - 05/06/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Хороший семейный отель за умеренную стоимость

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Liliya Семьи - 09/05/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Просторный номер, удобно разбираемый диван для дополнительных спальных мест, раздельный душ и туалет (для семейного проживания это удобно), неплохие завтрак, и очень дружелюбный персонал, спасибо им!

Уважаемый Liliya A., I am sorry but i do not speak about Russian ! I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the comfort of your room 445. As you say it is really easy and convenient to open and close the sofa bed! "Staff very kind", thanks for this great feedback and be sure I will share this comment with our team this afternoon. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. You write that the breakfast is "correct". Thanks for it but as you are not completely satisfied about it could you please tell me what you disliked about this service? The quality of products? The comfort of the breakfast room? A lack of products? I would send your feedback to Pierre, our food and beverage manager and he could find solutions. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

1st Time in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - 14/03/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

Not good experience.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Thomas T Family - 14/01/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

не новый отель, проблемы с завтраками

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

А. Семьи - 10/01/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Завтрак до 11:00, но в 10:15 блюда шведского стола перестают пополняться, в одно утро была очередь на завтрак (25 минут стояли в коридоре), а когда нас посадили яиц не было уже ни в каком виде. Сыр, круасаны и мясо закончились, в результате остались голодными при том что пришли к 10 часам на завтрак. (((

Dear Anastasia K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels classic status. I am really sorry if your experience in our hotel has not matched your expectations, specially because of the breakfast during your 8 mornings here. That is true that when the hotel is completely full (like during your stay), this space is a little bit too small and even if our team make our best to satisfy you, some products can be missing on the buffet. After the whole refurbishment of the hotel that will start on next spring, the area will be completely changed to offer you more comfort. But be sure i just sent your comment to Alison, our food and beverage manager, to try to find solutions before the refurbishment. To apologize is just credited 30€ on your loyalty card Le ClubAccorHotels. Moreover, i also take into account your medium rating about your room 641. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, the hotel will be completely refurbished from may 2019 ! Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris to better satisfy you, Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Немного старый но очень хороший отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

А. Семьи - 08/01/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В номерах видно что ремонт был давно, но в целом все исправно и работает. За сутки пребывания так и не смогли попасть на площадку с панорамным видом наверху. Изумительный завтрак, парковка, русскоязычный персонал

Dear Alexander K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels classic status. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the quality of the breakfast. Gioacchino, my colleague who speaks Russian, is delighted by your comment. Regarding your comment about your rooms 223 and 225, i am delighted to read that you noticed that everything worked in the hotel. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, the hotel will be completely refurbished from april 2019 ! About the panoramic terrace, i am sorry if it was not opened. Normally it is from 9am to 8pm to take pictures or smoking. The rooftop bar is only opened from may to september. I will send your remark to Dimitri, our food and beverage manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Mikhail Пары - 03/12/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Не навязчиво, никто не мешает. Это главное. Основная проблема- места для курения. Их просто нет.

Dear Mikhail M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the professionalism of our staff and be sure I will share your comment with our team. About the smoking area, indeed we do not have it in our hotel. For the health of our guests all our Accor hotels are no smoking. But you can smoke on the terrace on the 7th floor or of the ground floor. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

There are not more Taxis in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Business - 19/11/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

В общем впечатление удовлетворительное

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

С. Семьи - 22/10/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В отеле понравилось практически все,единственное это мало места в номере,когда разложили спальное место для ребенка.

Отличное расположение, все хорошо. Не очень понравился запах, пахнет старым помещением.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

С. Семьи - 17/10/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, нормальные завтраки

Dear family A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels classic status. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the location of the hotel. "Все хорошо", thanks for this great feedback. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. I am sorry for the smell in your room 534 that you have not liked. Maybe my colleagues among chambermaids have not opened the window to let the fresh air in the room. I will your feedback with Nadege, our housekeeper manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Paris - Family Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Wessex Family - 01/09/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This Hotel is situated in a quieter part of Paris but close to a Metro stop that allows good and easy connections to the main tourist attractions of the city. Staff were polite and friendly while the breakfast choice was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean, tidy and functional. The hotel does need some TLC in places as it is starting to show its age. Our one issue was that we all found the beds a bit soft and uncomfortable. The roof top bar has great views but photo's are misleading because it is just a single row of tables and is often full. However we spent most of our time away from the Hotel enjoying the sights and sounds of Paris in an enjoyable family break.

Dear Wessex, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the others travelers. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us specially thanks to our breakfast and our rooms. For information, our rooftop bar, the Lounge Bar View, has 2 terraces to enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower (not just 1 little). It's a great cocktails bar on the 7th floor ! We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж