정보 메시지

노보텔 파리 보지라르 몽파르나스 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.1/5 9,212 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
노보텔 파리 보지라르 몽파르나스
지도에서 보아라.
+ 9 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 공사 중인 공용 공간: 로비, 바 및 레스토랑

  • Bureau Veritas의 ALLSAFE 라벨을 받음

  • 파리를 방문하는 여행자에게 매우 이상적인 입지 조건으로 50m만 걸어가면 대중교통 이용 가능

  • 간소화한 메뉴가 제공되는 음식 서비스

  • 유료로 이용 가능한 전용 주차장은 상황에 따라 제공됩니다. 사전 예약 없이 운영됩니다.

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 구두 광택기
  • 청각 장애인 고객용 객실
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 6개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • 비즈니스 센터(직원 상주) 유료 서비스

호텔 위치

노보텔 파리 보지라르 몽파르나스

257 rue de Vaugirard
257 rue de Vaugirard
75015 파리
프랑스

전화: +33140451000

팩스: (+33)1/40451010

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • Hôtel de Ville :  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin :  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin :  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire :  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD :  12 VAUGIRARD

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 16km / 9.94마일

  • 비행기로

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE 31km / 19.26마일

  • 기차로

    MONTPARNASSE 1.5km / 0.93마일

GPS :48.83997, 2.30303

숙박

에펠탑 전망(요청 시)이 내려다보이는 이그제큐티브룸에서는 보다 편안한 휴식과 모든 고객이 만족할 만한 서비스를 제공합니다.

레스토랑 & 바

Gourmet Bar

현재 리노베이션 공사로 인해 고급 바는 이용하실 수 없습니다.

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 6개

  • 최대 사이즈: 350

  • 최대 수용 인원: 300 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 154 명

자세히 보기


노보텔 파리 보지라르 몽파르나스 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.1/5

9,212 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

2,295 리뷰

매우 좋음.

고객 평점 5.0/5

정. 가족 - 03/03/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

리모델링을 인해 시설이 매우 쾌적해졌음. 만족함.

위치가 좋은, 좋은 숙박, 친절한 직원

고객 평점 5.0/5

Sunny 가족 - 24/02/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

전반적으로 다 좋아요~~!!

최악의 호텔

고객 평점 0.5/5

Yonghyuck J. 가족 - 09/02/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

내 여행을 망쳐버린 최악의 호텔. 아침 9시부터 건물 전체가 울리는 공사를 해서 호텔에서 머물 수가 없음. 사전에 공사에 대한 안내는 하나도 없었으며 이런 부분을 알았다면 머물지도 않았을 호텔. 기만을 당했다는 생각이 들며 노보텔 전체에 대한 이미지가 매우 안 좋아짐.

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

C M Couples - 02/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Piotr K Business - 17/11/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

깨끗하고 좋은 위치

고객 평점 4.5/5

익명 커플 - 12/11/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

에펠탑이 멀리서 보이는 위치이며, 안전한 구역에 속함. 지하철, 버스 정류장이 주변에 있어 이동에 용이 숙소 청소는 양호한 편이며, 직원들 모두 친절합니다. 다만 창가쪽에서 외풍으로 인해 찬바람이 조금씩 세어 들어와 저녁에 약간 추운감이 있습니다.

가성비좋은 깨끗한호텔

고객 평점 4.0/5

익명 비즈니스 - 04/11/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

전반적으로 만족스러운 곳. 깨끗하고 위치도 지하철과 버스 까르푸 인접해서 좋았고 옥상 에서 에펠도 보이는 호텔.

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - 26/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

일주일 숙박

고객 평점 5.0/5

K. J. 가족 - 13/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

임직원이 친절하고 조식도 괜찮았습니다 교통도 편하고 하지만 너무 더울때 여행이었지만 에어컨이 방에 조금 약해서 더운게 많았습니다

주의 신경씀 없이 여유롭게 머물 수 있는 공간

고객 평점 3.5/5

N/a 비즈니스 - 12/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

크게 불편함 없이 투숙할 수 있었음. Breakfast에 Fried egg 요리를 매일 즐길 수 있었으면 더 좋았을 거 같다

위치 좋고 깨끗한 호텔

고객 평점 4.0/5

익명 가족 - 17/07/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

안전한 지역에 편의시설 가까운 깨끗한 호텔

Dear family C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you globally liked your stay in our hotel and specially location of the hotel and the cleanliness of your room 438. Be sure i will share your comment tomorrow morning with our team ! Our hotel is specialized in welcoming families and we are enjoyed to notice that yours liked to be here. You are satisfied by your stay and we are very pleased about that! However, even if excellence is impossible to reach, we try get as close as possible of it and therefore if you have any criticism about a service which could be improved, please do not hesitate sending me it. Indeed, we always try to improve our skills to satisfy our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris. Feel free to send me a mail, if i have availability, i will upgrade you ! Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Margaret H Family - 07/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice and spacious rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

EdLeano Business - 05/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

모든 면에서 만족하였으나..

고객 평점 3.5/5

Jung 가족 - 28/05/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

봄날이라 다행이었지만, 온도를 올려도 여전히 추웠음

Dear Kijoo J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you globally liked your stay in our hotel. Our hotel is specialized in welcoming families and we are enjoyed to notice that yours liked to be here. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. About the heat in your room i am sorry if the situation was not comfortable for you. In spite of it i hope you could well slept. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris. Feel free to send me a mail, if i have availability, i will upgrade you ! Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

1st Time in Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - 14/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

고객 평점 4.5/5

정. 가족 - 18/02/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

안락하고 편한 투숙 경험이었습니다.

Dear HanShin C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read thanks to your comment that you globally liked your stay in our hotel. Our hotel is specialized in welcoming families and i am glad to notice that yours liked to be here. We upgraded you in an executive room for free and we really hope you liked this offer. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. However, I notice a lower rating about the breakfast. I am sorry if you have not experienced. Could you please tell me what you disliked about this service? The quality of products? The comfort of the breakfast room? A lack of products? I would send your feedback to Pierre, our food and beverage manager and she could find solutions. However, i also take into account your medium rating about your room 347. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, the hotel will be completely refurbished from june 2019 ! Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

편안한 지역의 노보텔

고객 평점 5.0/5

Jee B. 비즈니스 - 23/01/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

편안한지역에 위치한 노보텔에서 불편함없이 좋은 스테이였습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 friendly했으 시설도 부족함 없었습니다. 다만 배정되었던 방의 커피머신은 청소 혹은 교체가 필요해보였습니다. 평소에도 네스프레소 머신을 매일 사용하기 때문에 처음 마시는순간 커피맛이 이상함을 느꼈고, 관찰해보니 내려온 커피에 기름이 둥둥떠있는 비위생적인 상황이 있었습니다. 캡슐커피머신이어도 관리가 잘되어야하는 머신인데, 비위생적인 커피머신때문에 커피서비스는 없는것과 같았습니다. 하지만 커피머신의 불청결함을 제외하고는 모든면에서 완벽한 stay였습니다 :)

Not good experience.

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Thomas T Family - 14/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

There are not more Taxis in Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Business - 19/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

Paris - Family Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Wessex Family - 01/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This Hotel is situated in a quieter part of Paris but close to a Metro stop that allows good and easy connections to the main tourist attractions of the city. Staff were polite and friendly while the breakfast choice was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean, tidy and functional. The hotel does need some TLC in places as it is starting to show its age. Our one issue was that we all found the beds a bit soft and uncomfortable. The roof top bar has great views but photo's are misleading because it is just a single row of tables and is often full. However we spent most of our time away from the Hotel enjoying the sights and sounds of Paris in an enjoyable family break.

Dear Wessex, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the others travelers. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us specially thanks to our breakfast and our rooms. For information, our rooftop bar, the Lounge Bar View, has 2 terraces to enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower (not just 1 little). It's a great cocktails bar on the 7th floor ! We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

파리 지역 모든 호텔