美居汉堡人民公园酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 348 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 11 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距禾克斯公园球场(汉堡体育俱乐部)和 Barclaycard Arena 体育馆 25 分钟步程

  • 一流的公共交通网 - 巴士 2 号和 3 号路线 就在酒店前面

  • 在停车场为酒店客人停车。酒店前有公共充电桩。

  • 前往人民公园尽情放松,在 VAF 休闲中心锻炼身体,也可以租一辆自行车骑行(5 月至 10 月)。

  • 公交 2 号线和 3 号线站点就在酒店门前

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 干洗/熨烫 付费服务
休闲和活动
  • 室内加热游泳池 (附近) 付费服务
  • 高尔夫球练习设施 (附近) 付费服务
  • Outdoor sports
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 2 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 小吃和饮料机 付费服务
商务服务
  • 3 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

美居汉堡人民公园酒店

Albert Einstein Ring 2
德国
22761 汉堡
德国

电话: +4940899520

传真: (+49)40/89952333

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS :  1 und 2 Bahrenfelder TRB

  • 乘飞机

    HAMBURG FUHLSBUETTEL 达到 15公里 / 9.38 英里

  • 乘飞机

    HANNOVER 达到 150公里 / 93.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    BAHRENFELD 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    ALTONA 达到 4公里 / 2.5 英里

  • 乘火车

    MAIN STATION 达到 8公里 / 5 英里

GPS :53.574836, 9.889451

我们的客房

4 星级美居汉堡人民公园酒店共有 128 间标准房,空调全面开放,保证让您住得舒心。酒店还有 12 间空调宽敞的尊享套房,以满足高要求客人之需,我们特别推荐 如家庭住宿,一位 16 岁以下儿童可免费在父母的客房内享受过夜住宿(含早餐)。欢迎您携带宠物入住,每晚收费 15 欧元(视酒店空房情况而定)。所有客房均提供免费无线网络。

标准房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张沙发

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品(...)

舒适客房,配备一张双人床,面朝安静的庭院

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌(...)

标准房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品(...)

酒店餐厅和酒吧

LE JARDIN

美食类型: 地区

Sample the culinary delights of the North: Enjoy regional delicacies with a modern twist, along with international dishes and the excellent Grands Vins Mercure. All staying true to the motto of traditional, regional and fresh.

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

Veranstaltungen im "Le Jardin"

美食类型: 地区

ARENA BAR

- 根据当前形势 - 您可以小酌慢饮,享用美味小吃(晚上 10 点前),或一边观看电视直播的体育赛事,一边与酒店客人闲聊。酒吧每天开放,营业时间为下午 5 点至午夜。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:3

  • 最大面积:112 平方米

  • 最大容量:120 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:65 个人

了解更多信息


美居汉堡人民公园酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

348 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

828 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Good hotel, great staff, very tasty and varied breakfast

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

594mareke Business - 23/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A good hotel located outside of Hamburg`s City center. Rooms very spacious, well maintained and very clean. Great, very helpful staff that respects status customers. Very tasty and varied breakfast with a lot of different dishes.

Liebe 594mareke, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns eine Bewertung zu kommen zu lassen. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und das wir Sie mit unserem guten Standard und Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen ein frohes neues Jahr. Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hoteldirektorin

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Marceld1200 Business - 13/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Unfortunately I was not recognized as an gold member upon arrival and did not receive the usual benefits. This made me decide to have a nice cold beer and food in an other restaurant in the near vicinity. The hotel is nice and the breakfast was good.

Lieber Marceld1200, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um uns von Ihren Eindrücken zu berichten. Mit Bedauern mussten wir Ihrem Kommentar entnehmen, dass Sie nicht als Goldmitglied anerkannt wurden und wir somit Ihren Ansprüchen an den Hotelaufenthalt nicht entsprachen. Sie können sicher sein, dass wir uns Ihre wertvollen Hinweise zu Herzen nehmen und dazu mit der betroffenen Abteilung im Gespräch waren. Wir haben Ihren Punkt mit den Mitarbeitern bereits eingehend besprochen und werden dafür Sorge tragen, dass sich ähnliche Vorkommnisse in Zukunft nicht wiederholen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns nochmals Gelegenheit geben, Sie von der Qualität unseres Hotels überzeugen zu können und verbleiben mit nochmaligem Dank für Ihre Mühe. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hoteldirektorin

Average hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

anassL2499KJ Business - 13/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No fitness, no pool, far from the city. Average room. Good bad. It does not really deserve four stars. 135 euros for a basic hotel. The team was professional and helpful. The breakfast was good with good choice.

Dear Mercure Guest, we thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay. Unfortunately, your expectations have not met our services, but we would like to thank you for your comment. I am very pleased that especially my team and the breakfast you could convince positive. We would be glad if we could welcome you again. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

not worth the price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

franziskaduck Solo travel - 14/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staff was really nice and gave me an other room as soon as possible when I told them that there was water leaking in my bathroom. Unfortunately the new room was positioned right next to a very loud street. I did not have breakfast at the hotel, but I assume that 20€ is way too much... There were a few dirty spots in my room (Curtains, Mirror,..) and the armchair looked very much used. But the bed was really comfy and the size of the room was nice.

Dear franziskaduck, Thank you very much for your evaluation and the time you have taken to tell us about your impressions. With regret we have read, what inconvenience you have experienced in our room. I am sorry that you could not enjoy your stay with us 100%. We do our best at all times to meet a high standard of hygiene. We have already informed our housekeeper about this and initiated appropriate measures. I regret these incidents very much, as this of course is not up to our standard and I would be very happy if you would give us another opportunity to convince you of our good standard. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Extremely satisfactory

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

gabriellasilvano2 Family - 14/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We felt welcome at the reception, and the room was simply wonderful: wide and furbished with every possible kind of facility: slippers and bathrobe included. Very good service at the restaurant, the dinner delicious and not expensive

Love gabriellasilvano2, Thank you very much for your time, which you have taken to get us a rating. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us. It is important to us that you feel valued and it is a great compliment for us that we were able to convey this to you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again and wish you a nice day. With warm greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Did the job perfectly

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JBPatThassos Friends getaway - 09/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We needed a hotel that was good and not too expensive for one night near Hamburg - and Mercure am Volkspark delivered just that. Really good rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast and a nice bar for a night cab - everything in classic Mercure quality. You know what you get - and it is very good quality. Only one very small potential improvement - the schnitzel was to the small side. Otherwise the restaurant was great too.

Dear JBPat Thazos, Thank you for letting us come to your assessment after your stay. We are very pleased that you could enjoy your stay in a relaxed atmosphere and that we could convince you of our good service and hospitality. We thank you for your criticism, because only then we have the opportunity to optimize ourselves. We would be very happy if we greet you again you can and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Very Good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Jair E Couples - 08/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Having stayed in several hotels in the Hamburg area I can say this is certainly the nicest we have used. The staff are very polite and friendly and the hotel is very clean. We only used the restaurant for breakfast but this was of a high standard.

Dear JairE, Thank you very much for your time, which you have taken to get us a rating. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us. It is very important to us that you feel valued and it is a great compliment for us that we were able to convey this to you during your stays. We look forward to welcoming you again and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Good hotel with bad receptionists!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Robert B Couples - 24/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No understanding of the receptionists for basic requirements; I was waked up at arrival day just because they needed again the already given credit card data; I had to pay 10€/day extra for the second person in the room because I forgot to do it at the first time of booking (even being an Accor member); even if the hotel was not completely booked at our arrival time we didn't received a room for an earlier check-in, even if we required it as we arrived after an 8 hours exhausting trip. Hotel is not bad but the attitude of some receptionists is unacceptable and ruined the stay!

Dear Robert B, We thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay. I have regretfully read that the services provided did not meet your expectations. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to the 2nd person, it is right that we charge a surcharge of € 10.00 per day (be it in advance or on the spot). Unfortunately, I also have to inform you that we were booked out the night before and therefore we could not provide the room until around 1:00 pm. Mercure hotels strive to provide you with the best possible service every time you stay. Therefore, your opinion is of the utmost interest to us. Thanks again for your comments. We hope to regain your confidence in one of your next nights, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Good Price Quality Relation

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Maps61377519951 Couples - 10/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Barclaycard Arena can be reached by foot. The Hotel is nice, clean and calm. We did not order Breakfast because it is too expensive. The city center needs to be reached by car. There are not many options for lunch/dinner arround the Hotel.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you for visiting us and sending us a review. We are pleased that our hotel with the cleanliness left a positive impression and could convince. Too bad that we could not convince you with our breakfast offer. We would be pleased if you next Hamburg with the public transport inquire and look forward to welcoming you back to us. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Review with harsh comments

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

akselpoulstrup Business - 07/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

* Severe problems sorting out the invoice.* Prices are not transparent. When I came back, I learned that my college (Asbjørn Busk) had paid less for a single room from Sunday September 30th to Monday October 1st - and I am member of the Accor club and should have the best prices..* Glass door in the shower was defect and resulted in a flooded floor.* Breakfast table was short of quite a lot of items already at 9 o'clock .

Great hotel not far from City Centre

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Chris50259 Friends getaway - 14/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We chose this hotel as parking was free and it was not far from the City Centre. Very friendly and helpful staff and good quality rooms. Had an excellent restaurant at fair prices. Would stay here again.

Dear Mercure guest, We thank you for visiting us in August and for taking the time to give us a rating. We are pleased that you could enjoy your stay with us in a relaxed atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back to us and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Our last stay in Hamburg

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

clausnielsen2018 Family - 11/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed for a long weekend at the Mercure Hotel in Hamburg by the Volkspark. Very well located, easy to access highways and easy to get to the center and stil out of the party area. Parking below in the garage was a big plus. Breakfast was very good. Very nice staff. The only thing we could complain about would be the sleeping sofa that folds out. Not very comfortable and we had to take turns due to how hard it was. That we have seen better at other hotels. Overall a very good experience and we would surely come back, next time we stay in Hamburg.

satisfied

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Srini R Family - 13/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

this place can be improved significantly. it is not a good idea to take your family of two adults and one child.. the room sizes are small.. as a gold member i was not upgraded but i was provided with a lettter that states as a gold member you are eligible for n upgrade..

Very helpful staff

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

izabelak2018 Friends getaway - 01/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I requested for a room with two single beds, and even though at the beginning it looked impossible, the hotel surprised me with meeting my earlier request. I was also checked in earlier that the standard hours. The meals for a dinner in the restaurant were also great!

Very friendly staff

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

larsj327 Couples - 15/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed twice at this hotel and been very sagisfird both times. The staff is friendly and the food in the restsurant excellent noth for breakfast and dinner. It is very easy to park direct outside the entrance or in the underground garage.

Room great but stay Just Ok

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Angela L Family - 13/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booked one night for the Stones concert. Not a lot of choice for 3 adults at this time and expensive due to the concert I assume. Room was spacious but only 2 cups for 3 people and could have been more pillows available. Was particularly surprised that the 'fluffy bath robe' was completely threadbare. Not suitable for a four star hotel at all. Also I asked twice when booking and by email for advice on how to get to the hotel and to the concert but got no reply at all. Location not central but on good bus route.

Decent comfortable good value

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

916yuchao Business - 24/08/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed here for one month. In comparison to similar hotels at equivalent price level, I would say this hotel is very well appointed with many good features. The room is spatious. The bath is large and well planned. The hotel staff are willing to accommodate and find ways to meet your cular requests. The restaurant is quite good. I dined there several nights. The waiting staff are also very professional. I rate this hotel very favorably.

Hotel ok, but not useful for business guests dur to limited wifi access

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

hannesgroege Family - 23/04/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel with free parking. Rooms and service are good. Inhouse pool is under construction and wifi network access (also for premium package 6 Euro/day) with no or very poor / limited connectivity. And if you are traveling with three teenagers (like we did) these are very important criterias.

one of the best mercures

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

RayMarbella Couples - 16/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at this Mercure at least 3 times. The location is a bit from the center, instead there is a free garage. The rooms are large (at least compared to Ibis) and the desk staff are very friendly. The hotel is an excellent place for a overnight stay on the way further north.

Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark - good location!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

LinRoss_SG Couples - 08/01/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel room was spacious and clean for two. Wifi reception was poor in the room. We managed to get good reception in the bathroom with our laptops :-) The door knob to the bathroom was huge, around and slippery. Very difficult to open the door. Else everything is fine.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 汉堡 的所有酒店