정보 메시지

이비스 베를린 시티 노르트 호텔 2성

고객 평점 4.2/5 92 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
이비스 베를린 시티 노르트
지도에서 보아라.
+ 7 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 식물 여름 테라스

  • 조용한 환경

  • 우수한 대중교통 연결

  • 식물과 물이 풍부한 베를린 북부에서의 여행

  • 도보로 닿을 수 있는 주변 지역에서 미식 요리를 즐기실 수 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 구두 광택기
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 바 1개
레저 및 액티비티
  • 클레이 테니스 코트 (인근)
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 5개

호텔 위치

이비스 베를린 시티 노르트

Alt-Reinickendorf 4-5
13407 베를린
독일

전화: +4930498830

팩스: (+49)30/49883444

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • U8 :  U8 REZIDENZSTRASSE

  • 비행기로

    BERLIN TEGEL 5km / 3.13마일

  • 차로

    KURT-SCHUMACHER-DAMM 3km / 1.88마일

  • 기차로

    HAUPTBAHNHOF 8km / 4.97마일

  • 기차로

    OSTBAHNHOF 10km / 6.25마일

GPS :52.574433, 13.357916

숙박

이비스 베를린 시티 노르트 호텔의 116개 객실은 편안한 거실과 특히 편안한 침대를 갖추고 있습니다. 곧 평온함과 조용함을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다. 책상, 무료 WIFI 무선 인터넷, 케이블 TV도 있습니다.

레스토랑 & 바

BAR

이비스 베를린 에어포트 테겔 호텔의 아늑한 바에는 벽난로가 구비되어 있으며, 20여명의 투숙객이 매일 24시간 이용할 수 있습니다. 아름다운 테라스에서 언제든지 상쾌한 음료나 아로마 커피를 즐길 수 있습니다.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 5개

  • 최대 사이즈: 86

  • 최대 수용 인원: 80 명

자세히 보기


이비스 베를린 시티 노르트 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.2/5

92 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

727 리뷰

AIRPORT HOTEL THAT IS NOT CLOSE

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Joe091271 Solo travel - 09/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

the name is misleading...the airport is nowhere close to airport. cost me about 23 euro to get there from my late flight back from cologne. also it was summer and temperatures high...no air con...they offered me a small fan. think they should install air con for the guest rooms for the summer. temperatures are going up

Dear Joe091271, thank you very much for your review. Please note that we are the nearest IBIS Hotel to the Airport Tegel, that are allowed to keep the name. We wish you all the best. With kind regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Easy access to city centre on U8 underground

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Mobile17273528792 Couples - 03/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A short walk from U8 station Residencestrabe , couple of restaurants and cafes nearby , not sure how far on the bus to Tegal airport could see and hear planes when outside but no issue from room. Need to renew the pillows please far too lumpy and small.

Dear Mobile17273528792, thank you very much for your review, we are very grateful for any hint to further improve our service. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

No hot water / no climatisation in the room

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

christophepC1201GE Business - 24/06/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel is really at a bad level, I will never return : - no hot water to take a shower at the morning, - no climatisation in the room, - no parking and att the end I have to pay more than reserved with credit card.

DearchristophepC1201GE, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Despite the number of places parking spaces are limited and the parking cannot be booked in advance you were able to park your vehicle. Please note that the room at ibis Airport Tegel doesn’t have air condition. On the date of your departure we had a temporary hot water outage which was fixed immediately. As we checked the room rate we noticed that an error was occurred. We refunded the difference to your credit card. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your understanding and your patience. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Weekend Berlin

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

RenierVerstappen Couples - 23/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had luck the weather was not to warm so we could open the window at night. The rooms have no aairco. In the evening and morning you have the noise of the airplanes and you can not sleep with an open window. Breakfast was farely good coffee could be better.

Dear Renier, thank you very much for your review. Next time ask at the reception for a fan, please. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Low Price and good location

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Tobias B Business - 27/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have stayed several times at this IBIS hotel. It is a little dated but one of the best deals in Berlin. The hotel is not at the airport but not far. More important, it is five minutes from the subway. The breakfast buffet is a good deal and I am always impressed how friendly the staff is.

Dear Tobias, thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Short stay in Berlin

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Paul L Family - 12/06/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent hotel located just right for what we wanted to do in Berlin. Very helpful front desk service. We bought the buffet breakfast and it was good value. We also used the bar area one evening, also good. Overall, staff very friendly.

Dear Paul, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Good hotel, wifi poor

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

zskerkar Solo travel - 12/05/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Room was good- clean, spacious and had all amenities. However the wifi was very weak and slow and I kept losing connection. Hotel is well connected to public transport. Train and bus stops are within a few minutes walking distance.

Dear zskerkar, thank you very much for your recommendation. We wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

A few days in Berlin

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

martintT8102LX Couples - 18/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed at a hotel that was easy to access a very good transport as we did not have a hire car we used buses trains underground very easy to understand a ticket costing 15.60 euros for 2 people that was valid all 3 zones.We visited the aviation museums. The hotel was clean well run friendly staff and the price included breakfast.Will be using this hotel again.

Dear Martin, thank you for your very good recommendation. We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

The reception was not nice

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

yonniangelc Family - 07/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff was nor heplful or kind. This is important for the service. I understand the culture is different among countries, however, in the hotel industry amability is a crucial part of what makes an hotel great or normal.

Dear guest, thank you for your review. Sorry, that you did not like our staff. You are right, our staff has to be helpfull and kind. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Awful acoustic

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Eduardo L Couples - 22/10/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel is very clean and the staff polite and helpful. The only issue is the acoustic isolation in the rooms, you can pretty much hear everything the whole night. Good option if you're planning a short stay between flights in Tegel (which is 10 min away by car), but I'd wouldn't stay there more than one day.

Dear Eduardo, thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Problems with late checkout

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

eversonmck Family - 21/10/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We would leave Berlin around 7pm. So, more than one month before our staying, I have booked and prepayed 15 Euros for a late checkout, at 5pm. When we arraived at the Ibis Tegel, we were informed that a late checkout at 5pm would not be possible. Things were not that bad because they allowed us to checkin ahead of time, around 9am, we could check out at 3pm and we were refunded in 5 Euros. Of course all of these concessions were good, but what we really wanted was the late checkout at 5pm. Besides this situation, the hotel is a good value offer and is very well located, near the UBahn station of Residenzstrasse, served by U8 line, and 30 minutes far from Tegel airpot by 128 Bus which can be taken at Franz-Neumann Platz.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

When is a double room not necessarily a double room? When it's at Ibis Tegel!

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

richardtGW Business - 19/10/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I booked and the e-mail confirmation verified a "Standard Room with a spacious, particularly comfortable double bed". When I checked in, I was given a room with a single bed and was told that no other rooms were available. Given that Ibis know how many rooms they have and how many they've sold, there is no way they could not have known that the room I was given was not the room they'd sold me. The next morning, I was told that the night receptionist had made a mistake and that there had been an alternative available. This did not exactly improve my mood. I was offered a free breakfast, which I declined. The Ibis 15 Minutes guarantee that says if they can't fix a problem in 15 minutes then it's on the house. As they didn't offer me the other room until the next morning, they failed on the 15 minutes guarantee. I was eventually offered a reduction of €30 on the first night. Not quite the "on the house" promised by their guarantee. I would not have booked this hotel if I'd known the room I would be getting. I like this hotel and have used it frequently before, but if I can't be sure that if I book a double I'll get a double.....

Dear Richardt, First of all, we would like to thank you for your rating and for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation. We also apologize for the inconvenience occurred on the first night of your stay. As you explained as the situation on the next day morning, we provided you immediately with another room. On the date of departure, when you asked to get a price reduction, we offered you a reduction which you agreed and found it good. We would be pleased to welcome you as guest at our hotel and wish you till then a happy nice time. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Berlin trip

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

colin_berry1 Solo travel - 17/09/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent stay at Ibis Tegel, staff very pleasant, friendly and very helpful. The hotel position is convenient for access to get to most areas within Berlin easily and quickly, either by U-Bahn or by Bus.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Greate for buisness trip and private visit in Berlin

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

rafalbogus Business - 10/09/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Working with profesionals is always a pleasure. It is not usual when on the reception, in low budget hotel, at night shift, you may comunicate in 4 languages. :-) Breakfast is tatsty like homemade and room spacy and clean.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Disappointed

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

kaszip Friends getaway - 07/06/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The front desk was not friendly or welcoming when we arrived. We reserved two non-smoking rooms with two twin beds but they gave us two non-smoking rooms with one double bed each. Ok, for one room but not the second. Front desk seemed annoyed that we asked to switch rooms. We were then given keys to a smoking room with two twin beds put together. We pulled the beds apart the best we could but there was only one blanket. The roomed turned out to be extremely hot. The thermostat in the room controlled nothing so we ended up opening the windows, needless to say we didn't need the blanket.

Dear Kaszip, thank you for your review. Sorry, that you did not like our hotel. The second blanket lies on the shelf next to the door. We apologize, that the receptionist not tell this fact at ceck in. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Good standard but not that close to TXL

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Passport145717 Business - 07/05/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice place, everything Ibis always offers was there. Comfortable bed, nice pillows, additional blankets, but no mini bar. Wifi worked well. Location slightly disappointing, in spite of a name, approx 7 km driving.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

A fuctional, well located, value for money hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Ian P Business - 22/01/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

With a superb restaurant just metres from the hotel, and excellent transport links all within walking distance, this is a great proposition for a stay in Berlin. Although not centrally located, public transport works well in the city and it is not a problem to stay in the Reinickendorf area.

Dear Ian, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Nice hotel for reasonable price

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

jerry20122015 Solo travel - 01/10/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel is close from S1 & S85 and in the areas with some supermarkets and Turkish bars where you can have a good Turkish food and even cakes. Plus: good breakfasts typical for Ibis hotels across the Europe; flat tv, wifi, clean, close to public transport Minus: very often is booked out, they have occasional mix up with booking so make sure you have a printout from your booking - it is not good for the environment, but it is better to be prepared... Last time they informed me on arrival that I didn't show up the day earlier and presented my name on a printout with a few other unlucky no show up guys! They agreed finally to give me a room with no additional cost indicating that I am lucky because they had not processed the no-show up persons. Shortly after booking I checked my booking on the computer next to the main foyer and my booking on Accorhotels.com was correct! Obviously they had some mix up to which they did no want to admit :o).

Dear guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. We apologize for the inconvenience with your reservation and wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Quiet spot near the airport

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Thomas H B Family - 17/06/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Staff was very nice, especially dealing with a reservation that was not processed properly. Rooms were very clean, quiet, and good sized. Breakfast was very good. Instructions to get to hotel from airport are not good. It is not close enough to be truly an airport hotel. Little restaurant in front of hotel was excellent.

Dear Thomas, thank you very much for your recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Excellent Price Nearby to Tegel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Scott B Solo travel - 23/10/2014 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This Ibis hotel is located in Reinickendorf, a short bus ride (#128) or taxi ride from Berlin's Tegel Airport. While this section of Germany's capital is by no means a trendy spot, those sections of this great city are easily accessible by the excellent U-Bahn (U8). The fact that this is one of the city's quiet areas is, I think, a strong selling point. There's nothing fancy here - just a basic room simply designed and very clean - with a good bed and a more than adequate bathroom (excellent hot water shower). Breakfast is available for about 10 Euros a day per person but for those looking to save money and calories there is an excellent coffee shop/bakery just across the street from the hotel. My stay was for three-days and this hotel met my lodging needs very nicely. If you are in a vibrant city like Berlin, you really should not be spending much time in your hotel room. This Ibis facility provides a quiet, restful environment at a very good rate.

Dear Scott, thank you very much for your recommendation, we wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

베를린 지역 모든 호텔