Hotel Mercure Tours Nord 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 325

Hotel Mercure Tours Nord - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Tours Nord - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Tours Nord - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Tours Nord - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Z certyfikatem Green Key.

  • Łatwy dostęp do centrum miasta i 5 minut od autostrady A10

  • Darmowy, kryty, prywatny parking

  • Odkryty basen czynny w lecie

  • Duży zacieniony taras i odkryty basen

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Tours Nord

11 rue de l'Aviation
37100 TOURS

Pozycja GPS:47.438095, 0.708801

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Les Vignes

Pokochasz przyjazną atmosferę i domową, lokalną kuchnię. W pogodne dni zapraszamy na taras przy basenie. Zjedz coś smacznego z przyjaciółmi, w podróży służbowej lub jako romantyczną kolacja dla dwojga.


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 1 325

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 967

Perfect hotel for stop over on the way to Spain

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

yanick m Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel only a few minutes away from the highway. Nice room with big bed, good shower, separate toilet a bit tight if you want to close the door, OK for one night. Hotel restaurant open on Sunday, exceptional in France, good food and a very nice and professional Colombian waittress. We go back !

Dear Yanick M, we thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stopover with us. Our team is dedicated to providing quality service to all our customers. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Patricia Blondel, Director

Great French cuisine restaurant

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

269luch Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We made use of the authentic French restaurant at the hotel. Friendly and energetic young staff are happy to advise on the culture of the dishes offered. Portions are great to afford your figure the starter, main dish and desert option. House red wine was excellent.

Dear Luc , Thank you for your excellent review of our restaurant. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our local cuisine to showcase our region and the friendliness and dynamism of our team. We pride ourselves on offering homemade cuisine using local and seasonal produce, and we are delighted that you enjoyed it. We appreciate all the feedback from our guests and are grateful that you have taken the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Patricia Blondel, General Manager


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Unknown M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I am lucky that my company is moving away from the Tours Nord area. It means that I do not have to stay in this Mercure anymore. Let me be clear: the staff members are very nice and that is the reason I still give 3 points. However, this is the only Mercure where I would never get an upgrad as a platinum or now gold member. They are always full. Sometimes I find it hard to believe given the size - and the fact that in CDG I have the upgrade every time. The standard rooms are of good standard mercure quality but in regards to amenities it is really below any kind of standard: you have a shower gel from a large bottle (that was unfortunately empty) and the same for the soap. There is nothing else. You get coffee powder and a couple of tea bags as well as a half liter of water. Maybe I am spoiled after our holidays in Asia but I am seriously considering to quit the Accor Live Limitless program and try my luck somewhere else. For two nights for business it is ok and again, lovely staff. Just not a place that makes you feel welcome. I am looking forward to seeing the folks at the Mercure Tours Sud again (should I remain with ALL...).

We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the kindness of our team members during your stay. We value our members and are sorry to hear that you did not receive the upgrade you were entitled to when availability allows which was not the case on your visits. We understand that this may leave a negative impression, but we would like to assure you that we take great care to offer all our customers the highest standards of quality and facilities. We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations in this instance. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to one of our Mercure hotels in the future. Patricia Blondel, Manager

Great hotel for a quick refresh on your way to someplace else.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Quad_red Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stopped over for a night and a quick foray into Tours. Ideal hotel which leaves you well rested and ready to move on. Pros: Hotel is clean, comfy rooms with nice beds, plenty of space, nice shower. Great for kids with a nice pool and a free to use foosball table in reception. Also a really nice breakfast buffet selection. Easy parking with a gate that locks at night (most people like us were en route with roof boxes etc) Cons: bar is a bit lacklustre and it’s a bit out of the city centre but that means it’s easy to park at the hotel!

Dear Quad-red, Thank you very much for this feedback regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Tours Nord. I will share it with my teams who will, I am sure, be delighted to know that their daily efforts have contributed to making your stay with us a pleasant one. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Patricia Blondel, directrice

Just awful, cheaper hotels do a better job

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

AulMith Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in was easy which is great when you’ve been driving for several hours. There was also enough parking space. The room is just ok if you overlook the stained old carpet, stained sink and other such details. Obviously, considering the amount of dust under the bed, no serious hovering has been done in this room for “quite some time”. Some travelers have commented on the soundproofing of the rooms. It is indeed noisy and you can easily hear the neighbors. The second door doesn’t help at all as it is a simple flimsy hollow door. The breakfast is a disaster: - Overcrowded with couples taking up the tables meant for four people - Ancient coffee machines pouring half of the liquid beside the cup. Therefore you need to adjust your cup during the coffee making process to actually get something into your cup - Variety of food is average so is quality. Fruit is either overripe or not ripe at all. - Carpet is dirty, chairs are old and dirty too - Cups, plates and cutlery are dirty - Some of the staff is unpleasant: we were crammed at a small table for two. When we asked to move to a bigger table that had just become free, we were laughed at by a member of the staff. She was obviously not aware that we understand French and understand what she said. - There was a kid playing with his football in the overcrowded breakfast room!!!! In addition to all of that, the aircon in the room was noisy, so quality of sleep was not great either. This hotel is nothing more than an old dirty hotel upgraded with Nespresso machines to make it more attractive.

Dear AulMith As responded to your feedback on various tools, thank you for taking the time to tell us about these facts. I am sorry to read you and to learn that your stay was like this. The elements you describe do not reflect the quality, level of service and experience we seek and wish to convey to our clients. Your bad experience proves that we still have work to do. Be assured that the necessary measures are implemented in order not to reproduce these malfunctions. On behalf of the entire Mercure Tours Nord team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Sincerely, Patricia Blondel , General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 306 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Lokalizacja
  • 718 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Pokój
  • 662 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Obsługa
  • 6 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Internet
  • 403 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Jedzenie
  • 341 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 258 Liczba opinii 6.4/10 Czystość

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Tours - wszystkie nasze hotele