塞文林霍夫科隆市美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 8,293 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

塞文林霍夫科隆市美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • “获得 ALLSAFE 认证的酒店”

  • 驱车最多 6 分钟可达科隆音乐厅和科隆展览中心

  • 地处市中心

  • 6 间会议室,拥有先进的技术,适合举办会议和活动

  • 健身房和桑拿房供您放松(因疫情暂停开放)

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫 付费服务
  • 换汇
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 小吃和饮料机
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护
商务服务
  • 6 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

塞文林霍夫科隆市美居酒店

Severinstr. 199
Einfahrt Tiefgarage:
Kleine Spitzengasse
50676 科隆
德国

电话: +4922120130

传真: (+49)221/2013666

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS :  132, 106 SEVERINSTRASSE

  • TRAM STRASSENBAHN :  3, 4, 17 SEVERINSTRASSE

  • 乘飞机

    DUESSELDORF 达到 45公里 / 28.13 英里

  • 乘飞机

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN 达到 160公里 / 100 英里

  • 乘飞机

    KOELN BONN AIRPORT 达到 15公里 / 9 英里

  • 乘火车

    BAHNHOF KOELN DEUTZ 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    DOM STATION CATHEDRAL 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    HAUPTBAHNHOF KOELN 达到 1.5公里 / 0.93 英里

GPS :50.929514, 6.957017

我们的客房

衷心祝愿您在 4 星级塞文林霍夫科隆城市美居酒店住得开心:253 间客房,包括 16 间带小厨房的豪华套房,均配备空调和免费无线网络,设施齐全。部分 这些客房位于酒店庭院中。酒店还有高级房和带阳台的尊享房。如有需求,一名 12 岁以下儿童可免费与您同住。

标准房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 2 张单人床非合约照片

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

高级房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

尊享房,配备 1 张特大床,带阳台

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌(...)

MyRoom by Samira:Thula Thula/标准双床房非合约照片

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

MyRoom by Patrick:巧克力迷梦/标准双床房非合约照片

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU

美食类型: 国际

RELAX - Food, Drinks & You. Enjoy the relaxed lounge atmosphere of our restaurant: with a 198 g Black Angus burger and chips or sweet potato fries and a 0.2-litre soft drink. Save at least 10% with our online discount.

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日
午餐

RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU

我们的酒吧拥有适合欢宴的现代环境,是最受欢迎的场所之一。您可在这里享用我们的精选专享葡萄酒、按照咖啡师标准现煮的咖啡或者您最爱的鸡尾酒。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日
午餐

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:110 平方米

  • 最大容量:70 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:56 个人

了解更多信息


塞文林霍夫科隆市美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

8,293 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,500 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

接待人員不友善

客户意见评级 2.0/5

Norma 朋友住宿 - 25/01/2020 所有已确认评论

接待人員找不到訂位紀錄還笑我們聽不懂英文

Dear Mrs. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Severinshof Koeln City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City Marc Flasche General Manager

Visit Mercure Severinshotel Koln to celebrate newyears eve

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mthijs2020 Couples - 05/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

very comfortable stay at Mercure Severinshotel in Koln perfect service; special support to park our bicycles on a safe place room, bed, breakfast: excellent good information about festivities in the city

Dear Mercure guest, Happy New Year! Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Comfortable hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

marcmdl Couples - 20/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well located hotel, 20 minutes walk from the city center. Parking available under the hotel (but high rate). Staff available, comfortable room and very complete and varied breakfast hotel to recommend without hesitation

Christmas markets of köln

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Dreamer01443051236 Family - 18/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely hotel with a fabulous breakfast. Friendly staff who all speak perfect English. Great location with an under ground carpark and right next to the tram station so very easy to access all of Köln. The old Christmas market is a 10 min walk away and fantastic fun.

Dear Mercure guest, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have for-warded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Stay for Anuga 219

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

pmcoola Business - 12/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

all great, not luxury but decent property overall. Location is fantastic if you want to be close to KolnMesse else would suggest other similiar properties in downtown. housekeeping was very poor, however. Coffee cups were not taken away, stirrer and coffee tea sugar sachets were not replenished. also housekeeping would enter even when we were in the room. need to have a Do Not Disturb element to avoid this. room circulation was not great and bathroom was tiny with no lock on door for privacy.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We sincerely regret that you have not been completely satisfied with your stay in our hotel.We have informed our housekeeping team concerning your comments regarding, please apologize for any inconvenience. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon in our hotel and convince you of the quality of our service. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Very good staff, very good breakfast

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Resort47622 Family - 27/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is well placed, break fast was very good with a good variety, the staff are very cooperative and client oriented, we have reserved 2 rooms and we had kids with us. In order to have room close to each other one of the rooms was upgraded to suit with no extra charge.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

lovely hotel, exorbitant parking

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Richard P Couples - 19/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A really nice hotel with very pleasant helpful staff. It is well positioned in a a lovely area of Cologne but only a short 10-15 minute walk from the city centre. However we were shocked to find that parking was €17 PER NIGHT, the most we have paid at any Accor hotel throughout Europe. Why is it that the cost of parking is never displayed on Accor hotel websites at the time of booking in the same way that the cost of breakfast, city tax etc are? The only way to find out is if a fellow customer includes it in their review. I will always put this in CAPITALS in all Accor reviews and request that other customers do the same.

Dear Richard, We received your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Quick stop in Cologne

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Voyager5398 Friends getaway - 17/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel-good value. Pleasant bar. Check in could have been a little friendlier. Excellent breakfast. Good location for transit and walking. Elevators were underwhelming given size of property. Would stay gain

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Helpful and well placed hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Passport21387289692 Family - 21/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We used the hotel under strange circumstances as we had a family member in a local hospital. Thanks hotel was kind, understanding and helpful. The location is fab I walked to the cathedral but I like to walk otherwise trams were just outside the hotel.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope you will be fine and we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Loved it here

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Vacation24212237472 Family - 14/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The junior suite was perfect for us, very clean and daily maid service and fresh towels. Central with trains accessible and walking distance to many parts. Lovely breakfast, also friendly staff. I am usually not a good sleeper but had such good sleeps here.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

As good as we remember

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

macvocal Couples - 04/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Bedding was excellent (feel at home). Enough room for two to manœuvre within the room. As usual, your personnel attitude is top notch. Our spot in Cologne! (we go once at least once a year: it is a city that, with its size and feel makes us think of Montreal.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Unwelcoming

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

luciolealbigeoise Family - 19/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The reception staff is not unwelcoming. Nobody takes time to explain slowly in english where is the mercure park. The tourist taxt to Koëln is very hight. It's very stranger, the waitress said it wasn't the room service on friday evening???

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we have spoken to the concerning staffs and due actions were taken. We hope that we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and convince you of the quality of our service. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Comfortable

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Sightsee54388713125 Business - 06/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I find this hotel very comfortable. The rooms are adequately equipped, clean and functional.The staff are friendly and helpful.The breakfasts are good, and the choices and quality of evening meals are also good.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel, with best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Location Great but lacking for Business traveler

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

amazingcritic Business - 06/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel has a variety of rooms, it is clean, bar is very good. The Biggest Issue is NO IRONS in the room. For a business traveler, it is essential. To have an ironing room on 4th floor is archaic. This is ridiculous. And for a woman traveling on her own, extremely uncomfortable ironing with a stranger in their dressing gown. The hotel states it is because they get stolen. Ridiculous reason.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your feedback reggarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. Sorry about the wrong information regarding the ironing room. The main reason is the fire protection in our hotel. We apologize the inconvenience this caused to you and we hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

干净整洁

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Nikola 情侣住宿 - 21/12/2018 所有已确认评论

酒店环境非常好,房间干净整洁,尤其是酒店的早餐非常的好。地理位置优越,去科隆教堂及其他著名景点步行就可以,非常方便。

Dear Mrs. W., We received your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. Dear Mrs. W., we hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City Marc Flasche General Mananger

Pleasant stay in Cologne

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

anitabZ2789LF Solo travel - 29/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very well located, next to a metro station. Within 10 minutes you arrive at the central transtation or you you can even walk there in about 20 minutes. It's a calm location not far from the shopping area and the bars in the south of Cologne. The hotel staff is very friendly. I had a pleasant experience during my stay.

Dear Anita, Many thanks for this kind comment following your stay with us. We are delighted to read your satisfaction with our staff and our location. We are looking forward to welcome you for your next visit in Cologne. Your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

One night stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Coastal770373 Family - 08/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We keep returning to this hotel for its location, the excellent restaurant, the good service, the cleanliness, the much appreciated underground garage when the temperatures are too high or too low etc.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty and your kind feedback regarding your past stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been again to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Kirill Konobeev, Moscow, Russia

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

DayTrip366811 Couples - 05/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent location (near U-bahn stop), nice atmosphere,friendly staff. Comfortably rooms (minibar included), restaurant located inside the building and in the courtyard. I highly recommend this hotel for stay

Dear Kirill, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. For your next stay, please note, that we do have a minibar, but the drinks are usually not free of charge. Dear Kirill, we hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

koeln city

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Roam714461 Family - 26/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

good hotel near city centre (10 minutes) Good value, helpful cheerful staff. I would recommend this hotel. two problems which affect the Accor group as a whole. 1- the coffee is awful. 2- I am a gold card member & object to having to read the fine print to work out what my free drink is. I don't want a glass of wine, I would like a Gin & Tonic. the prices will be much the same, Accor is irritating a regular customer for a couple of Euros. the Finance Director needs to be put back in his box

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel and please be so kind an inform us during your arrival regarding your preference for Gin & Tonic. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Hotel could do better

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

MichalKeckes Friends getaway - 07/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Expectation from the pictures that hotel lists don't reflect what the hotel really looks like, but still ok. I had dirty sheet on my bed but since I was there on holiday and I didn't wanted to loose time trying to have it corrected. When I asked housekeeping if we can get regular coffee that is complimentary in the room, I was told I need to go to front desk and they sent me to bar. So much effort to get such a simple thing line get instant coffee. These little things make me feel that the process was not set very well. To don't be critical all the time, the room was ready before official check it time and it had 5 additional towels as we requested. The issue was that even online check in was done, we needed to go through whole procedure again because it was lost in the system I was told. This cold be done better I believe.

Dear Mr. Keckes, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Severinshof Koeln City. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 科隆 的所有酒店