정보 메시지

머큐어 파리 플라스 디탈리 4성

고객 평점 4.4/5 2,119 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

머큐어 파리 플라스 디탈리
지도에서 보아라.
+ 18 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 고급 서비스와 여러분의 웰빙을 보살피는 팀.

  • 멋진 디자이너 호텔의 넉넉한 침실.

  • 프리빌리지룸 - 일부 객실에서는 에펠탑 전망.

  • 모임을 위한 회의실과 작은 라운지도 마련되어 있습니다.

  • 주요 기차역과 관광지에 쉽게 도달할 수 있습니다.

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 공항 셔틀 서비스유료 서비스
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장유료 서비스
  • 세탁
  • 기념품 가게/신문 판매점
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 1개
  • 비즈니스 센터(직원 상주)
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

머큐어 파리 플라스 디탈리

25 boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 파리
프랑스

전화: +33145808223

팩스: (+33)1/45814584

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • GARE DE LYON-LAPLACE :  57 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE DU NORD-KREMLIN BICETRE :  47 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE ST LAZARE-PORTE D'IVRY :  83 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • CORVISART :  6 CORVISART

  • PLACE D'ITALIE :  5, 6 ou 7 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • AEROPORT CDG-AEROPORT ORLY :  RER B DENFERT

  • MARNE LA VALLEE-POISSY :  RER A GARE DE LYON

  • MASSY ARGENTEUIL :  RER C GARE AUSTERLITZ

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 15km / 9.38마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE 30km / 18.64마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 차로

    AUTOROUTE A1-A3 10km / 6.25마일

  • 차로

    AUTOROUTE A4 3km / 1.88마일

  • 차로

    AUTOROUTE A6 2km / 1.24마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 1km / 0.62마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS BERCY 1km / 0.62마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS LYON 3km / 1.86마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 2km / 1.24마일

GPS :48.830305, 2.352828

숙박

스탠다드 카테고리에서 우아하고 세련된 장식이 돋보이는 넓은 객실을 선택하시거나 프리빌리지 카테고리에서 에펠탑과 판테온이 보이는 객실과 다양한 서비스를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

클래식룸 - 싱글 침대 1개

  • 최대 인원: 1
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17 / 183 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

클래식룸 - 더블 베드 1개

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

클래식룸 - 트윈 베드

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

프리빌리지룸 - 더블 베드 1개

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV(...)

클래식룸 - 더블 베드 1개, 싱글 소파 베드 1개

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

클래식룸 - 싱글 베드 3개

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 전망: 중정쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

프리빌리지룸 - 더블 베드 1개, 파리 전망

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 전망: 전경 전망, 도심쪽 *
  • 가장 많은 숙소: CORNER_ROOM *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV(...)

프리빌리지룸 - 더블 베드 1개

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17 / 183 sq ft
  • 전망: 중정쪽 *
  • 가장 많은 숙소: TERRACE *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)
객실

레스토랑 & 바

BAR TENDANCE

비 계약 사진

오셔서 동료, 친구 또는 가족과 함께 특별한 음료를 마시고 작은 라운지에서 느긋하게 사적인 시간을 즐겨보십시오.

런치

디너

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 1개

  • 최대 사이즈: 60

  • 최대 수용 인원: 25 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 파리 플라스 디탈리 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.4/5

2,119 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

330 리뷰

좋은 숙박

고객 평점 4.5/5

Jeong38 비즈니스 - 28/10/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

위치가 좋고 직원들이 친절하다. 그리고 covid19로 어려운 상황이지만 다른 호텔에 비해 아침식사도 좋았다.

J. JEONGYONG님께, Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie 이용 내역 설문조사에 참여해 주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 고객님으로부터 좋은 평가를 받는 것은 언제나 기분 좋은 일입니다. 고객님께서 제시해 주신 의견은 모든 팀원들과 공유될 것이며 이러한 의견은 지속적으로 높은 수준의 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 모든 임직원들의 사기를 북돋는 데 큰 버팀목이 될 것입니다. 고객님의 소감을 알려주셔서 다시 한번 감사드리며 향후 보다 나은 서비스로 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다.

매우훌륭한숙박이었음

고객 평점 5.0/5

김. 비즈니스 - 02/12/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

에펠탑이보이는 시티뷰 전망 내 편안한 숙박 및 조식이었음

C. JAEHYEOK님께, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire; I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with all the team here. We would be very grateful if you share on Tripadvisor your customer experience in our hotel on the following link : https://bit.ly/2lrs8gL We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Alison BENOIT

Stay marred by administrative error

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Silvasan Business - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stayed one night and I booked on the Accor website as a Accor Club memeber. The booking was prepaid as it was at a rate that was only available if pre-paid. On checking out I was told that they had not received confirmation that I had paid. I showed my booking confirmation and pointed out that if I hadn't made a valid pre-payment the booking would not have been confirmed. However, I was asked to open my banking app to show that I had made the payment and the Receptionist took a mobile photo of the screen of my phone. I found all this frustrating and unnecessary, especially as I have been an Accor Club member for many years and this has never happened before. I am awaiting a response from Accor/Mercure.

Dear Silvasan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Due to a technical problem with Accor internet payment plateform, we didn't receive the payment concerning your booking at time, even if you did it succesfully by your side. Unfortunately, our collegue at the reception couldn't know how to check this information and asked you to verify in your bank account first, to be sure to not have to ask you to pay twice. Your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Lidia LUPELLI - Deputy manager

너무 좋았습니다

고객 평점 4.5/5

Ojy 1인 - 03/09/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

방과 욕실 모두 깨끗했고, 주변에 큰 쇼핑몰이 있고, 식당들, 까르푸도 있어서 편리했습니다. 지하철3개 라인과 버스도 많이 다녀서 이동도 편리했습니다.

호텔 화장실 악취

고객 평점 2.0/5

익명 가족 - 01/09/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

302호실 화장실에서 하수관에 sealing이 안되서 악취가 심했어요. 수리가 필요할듯. 그 외는 직원이 친절하고 괜찮았음

No Feel Welcome For Accor Member

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

ayaross Couples - 23/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

As a non-member guest, the breakfast should be improved comparing with other accor hotels in Europe. There a few choice for breakfast. As a platinum member of accor, nomarlly, we've the rights to ask for a late check-out. Actually, we asked for late check-out in the first time (in the day of check-in), the answer was "You should come back in the morning". The second time I came back for late check-out, The answer was "Late check-out at 5 PM costs at 60 Euro". Then I asked what about free of charge, the answer was 1.30 PM late check-out. Frankly, the accor hotels I've been stayed They were all no costs for late check-out. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we redeemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we reedemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only one drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. On the other hand, the time we left, the staffs were really friendly 'n helpful. That's all about this hotel. Personally, I would say "No 2nd time to stay here"

고객 평점 4.5/5

Kmk 가족 - 23/08/2018 전체(All) 통지 확인

세면대 물이 매우 더디게 내려가고 샤워 부스 물이 바닥으로 많이 튀어서 다소 불편했지만 방도 넓고 침대도 편했고 특히 커다란 창을 통해 거리도 볼수있고 햇볕을 느낄 수 있어서 매우 좋았다

Dear MIKYUNG K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that our hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you soon, in Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. Best regards, Alison Benoit

Good hotel, good location, great room

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Kaatj_e1977 Couples - 08/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed in the Privilige room with views of the city and Eiffel tower which I would really recommend (got a 30% discount though, normal rates are quite high). Hotel and room are very clean, breakfast was excellent (even at 9.50 am there was plenty of choice) and the bed was possibly the best we ever slept in at a hotel. Would stay here again!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review! We are really happy that you have appreciated your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie and our "Chambre Privilège" with the beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower that they have! We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Decent enough

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Dinglejohn Couples - 02/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed here last weekend. Checked in online, so keycard was waiting for me. Privilege room small but clean. Same with bathroom. Great shower. Bed comfy, pillows just about ok. As a Accor gold member I was disappointed the welcome drink didn't extend to my wife. Stopped in countless hotels throughout the Accor group and this is the first time this has happened. Staff unhelpful when I bought this to there attention. The result being, instead of having a few drinks at the bar, we only had one in there all weekend and took our € elsewhere. Bar area itself very small and and not really welcoming. All in all a decent hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. As a loyal member of Accorhotels, we were happy to upgrade you complimentary in one of our privilege room. We hope you enjoyed the confort and the facilities of this room. We are sorry about the welcome drink, the Accor policy says that we only give one welcome drink to the member of the card and not to the person who is coming with him. We only apply this policy and are surprised that some other Hotels do in different way. We hope to welcome you back for your next Paris trip Kind regards, Anna Bidoli Hotel Manager

a little disappointed at this 4 stars hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

upperfarm Couples - 02/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The location is excellent - very close to metro stops. The room is tiny, dark but clean. We were at the 2nd floor close to the stairs. We could hear people going ups and downs on the stairs, especially at night time. I think the hotel rated as 4 stars is a little misleading. It should be more like 3 stars or less.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you could appreciate the location of the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie: near to the metro station Place d'Italie, you can reach directly all the important highlights of Paris. The hotel has been classified 4 stars by the French Tourism Ministery and the size of the rooms meets the standards required for Paris. For your next stay, we suggest you to book a privilege room, which is bigger and brighter and, they are located on the top floor, you can also enjoy a mervellous view of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. We hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

It's OK.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

KukanaKid Business - 24/03/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I initially booked 2 nights but was not really impressed with the quality of the room. Compared to other Mercure properties, I felt that this was a little bit dated and it was not my most favorite part of town. I had a coworker staying in near the Pantheon and decided to book my second night at their hotel.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to read that you had shortened your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie, because you didn't appreciate the room. Our hôtels has been recently renoveted and we propose three room's styles. For your next stay, don't hesitate to ask for a contemporary room: we are sure that you will enjoy your stay! Hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager
고객 평점 5.0/5

익명 가족 - 10/01/2017 전체(All) 통지 확인

교통좋고 호텔편안하고 관리가 잘되어 매우 만족스러웠습니다.음식도 좋고 직원들도 친절하고 깨끗합니다.

Quick 1 Night in Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Deneen c Friends getaway - 08/12/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel was conveniently located. The check in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were comfy. We awoke to a lovely farmer's market on Sunday morning outside the hotel. There were lots of different stalls selling cheese, produce, meats, bread, seafood, lots of neat things.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment: thank you very much! We are really happy that you could appreciate our renovated rooms, our cosy beds and the cleaness of the hotel, and also the local market in front of us. We do our maximum to make our clients the most comfortable in their room and the location of our Hotel is a great source of hidden treasure ! We are looking forward to hosting you again, Best Regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Absolutely Fabulous

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Robert H Couples - 17/08/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This was truly the perfect place for us. We had the Privilege Room with a stunning view of Tour Montparnasse and the Eiffel Tower. The room was quiet, plenty of space and a free mini bar. The bath was nice too. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the hotel is ideally located near Place D'Italie. It's only a two minute walk to the Metro, but the hotel also has two places for guests in the nearby parking garage, which is a 3 minute walk. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. We would love to come back here, definately worth a visit!

Dear Guest We thank you a lot to have taking the time to write about your stay at Mercure Place D'italie. We are so happy that you appreciated all the comfort that our Privilege room given to you: the good view, mini bar, the space...besides all of them are renovated and the modern decoration makes you feel at home. As you think, the hotel's location is very good: next to Place d'Italie, to the Metro, to the restaurants...in a few minutes you arrive everywhere!!! Our staff is so glad to know that it made your stay a perfect one! We will welcome you with our biggest smile as soon as possible. Best regards Anne Bidoli Hotel Manager

Overnight Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

yuanfuat_chin Business - 24/02/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The advertised availability of airport shuttle at the website of this hotel is incorrect. Imagine my disappointment when the reception told me this service is actually not available. This is one of the main reason I choose booked this hotel online. I am surprised this information is not updated given Mercure is a reputable hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced relating to the Airport Shuttle. Indeed, the hotel does provide Shuttle Service, but it is by an external Company and it should be booked in advance, according to their availability. On our website, you can see that this service is paying. We regret the incident left you with an unfavorable impression of the Hotel and hope to have a future opportunity to regain your confidence. Please be assured that our guests’ satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Nice hotel with rude staff

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Gabbe82 Couples - 24/02/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had made a booking for 2 people. When the confirmation arrived the booking was for only one person so we called the hotel and sorted everything out and they confirmed that the booking was for two and that breakfast was included. Upon arrival they however demanded that we paid for one more breakfast and for one more person's city tax even though this should have been included. Upon showing them their written confirmation and being handled rudley we didn't have to pay for the second breakfast. We could however hear the woman in charge shouting from the office in the back of the reception that we were tricking the hotel and that we only deserved one breakfast that we could share. We were not supposed to understand this since it was said in french to the man helping us. Very unprofessional behavior. Other than that a nice hotel with nice rooms. The AC did not work very well. Wifi was good. Location is in a nice area with a mall close by and a cozy french market just outside the door. Takes a while on the tube to reach main destinations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d’Italie. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. When you called the hotel, you were said there was no problem to modify the booking because all our rooms are suitable for 2 persons. However, the receptionist didn’t mention that there was a supplement to pay. We regret that you were misinformed and apologize for the inconvenience. I think that there was a linguistic misunderstanding. I never said that you had to share a breakfast, but that in a package B&B, there is a supplement of half price for the 2nd breakfast. And it’s what I was checking in our system and saying to the receptionist. After that, I came personally to explain that to you. However, we tried to do our best to handle this situation, and we hoped that we were satisfied with the solution. Anyway we are happy to know that you have appreciated your room and the hotel’s location. Indeed, the neighborhood is quite calm but has a lot of shopping facilities and restaurants, and it is very well served by public transportation. We hope to have you as a return guest soon, and are confident your next experience will be more in keeping with your expectations. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

파리 지역 모든 호텔