Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 4.467 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 20 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Bersertifikat ALLSAFE oleh Bureau Veritas

  • Layanan kamar Senin hingga Kamis dari pukul 19.00-22

  • Parkir mobil aman pribadi (1,85 m - berbayar)

  • Dekat La Défense, pusat konferensi Porte Maillot dan Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

  • Dekat dengan transportasi umum (bus, trem T2, jalur Transilien L dan U)

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

7 rue du Port aux Vins
92150 suresnes
prancis

Tel: +33140990000

Faks: (+33)1/45066006

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :  BUS 144 STOP ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM PORTE D'AUTEUIL :  BUS 241 STOP PONT DE SURESNES

  • FROM PORTE MAILLOT :  BUS 244 PONT DE SURESNES

  • METRO 1 + BUS 144 :  LINE 1 + BUS 244 ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 20km / 12 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    ROISSY CDG Pada 32km / 19,88 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A13 DIR SAINT-CLOUD Pada 8km / 4,97 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A14 SORTIE PUTEAUX Pada 5km / 3,11 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A86 SORTIE RUEIL Pada 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    DE L'EST Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    LYON Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    MONTPARNASSE Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    NORD Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    SURESNES MONT VALERIEN Pada 1,5km / 0,94 mil

GPS :48.870318, 2.229935

Layanan hotel

NOVOTEL CAFE SURESNES

Ingin camilan lezat? Kunjungi Novotel Café—di bawah atap kaca—dan nikmati masakan musiman yang segar dan beragam! Anda mungkin juga akan tergoda untuk mencicipi pilihan anggur dan menu sepanjang hari di bar

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Layanan kamar Biaya tambahan
  • Room service
    • Kudapan dingin
    • Makanan panas
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 12 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 112 kamar
    • 3 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 40 kamar keluarga
    • 4 kamar penghubung
    • 112 kamar bebas rokok
    • 6 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Spanyol
    • Prancis
    • Inggris
  • Loung
    • Ruang tunggu atau lounge
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di hotel
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Lift ke semua lantai
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
    • Check-in ekspres
  • Peralatan meja tersedia
    • Mesin semir sepatu
  • Setrika
    • Setrika resepsionis
  • Brankas di resepsionis
    • Brankas di resepsionis
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Car park Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • 20 tempat parkir
    • Pribadi
    • Parkir dengan layanan keamanan
Keluarga
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
    • Saluran kartun TV

Akomodasi kami

Dengan desain kontemporer dan sepenuhnya modular, kamar Novotel yang luas dan ber-AC ini adalah tempat menginap sejati yang dapat disesuaikan untuk semua kebutuhan. Ke-112 kamar di hotel Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp berukuran 25 m² menyediakan WiFi gratis, nampan teh/kopi. Dapatkan kenyamanan lebih dengan memilih suite kami, dan nikmati fasilitas VIP: kamar tidur dan lounge terpisah, sandal dan jubah mandi, mesin kopi Nespresso, minibar gratis, dan 2 TV layar datar.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 12

  • Ukuran maksimal: 180

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 130 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 130 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

4.467 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

563 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Very Good!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

filipsV4210XT Family - 03/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the hotel is well located. Very clean and friendly staff! The breakfast was pick up and collect due to covid 19 but it was very good and organised! There is also a parking but it is a little small...!

too expensive

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Jhimpe Business - 13/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

price/quality ratio not good: breakfast is very basic, WiFi not stable, aorconditioning is noisy good location because close to office but little public transport available to go to city center/ railway stations

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Regarding breakfast, the full buffet offers: - Different types of coffee, the whole range of Kusmi Tea, hot chocolate. - Different fruit juices including fresh orange juice. - Deli meats, cheese, bacon, sausages. - Scrambled, boiled, hard or fried eggs. - Different types of fresh breads, pastries, brioches and cakes. - 6 varieties of cereals for young and old. - Yoghurts, compotes, cottage cheese -....... In short, a very complete buffet and which is also offered to your children under 16 years of age. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again during a future stay. Best regards

Just good!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

diogohaacke Couples - 12/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Strength points - Breakfast - Bed Weak points - Location - Leaking water in the bathroom - No shower gel and shampoo enough for a couple (just one for 2 persons) Comparing with “Novotel Zurich Airport Messe” a week before was too much different.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I apologize if your experience did not meet your expectations. The quality of our new shape memory beds and the quality of our breakfast buffet are indeed highly appreciated by our guests. Regarding the location, we are in a secure environment, quiet and not far from the main tourist attractions of Paris. If you were looking for a hotel in the tumult of the lively districts of the Parisian Hyper Center, I understand your disappointment. The other points you have mentioned have already been communicated to the teams concerned and are resolved. I hope you will still have an excellent memory of your stay with us. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Another great stay at the Novotel Suresnes

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Charles S Business - 10/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Comfortable and quiet room where I have enjoyed many great nights sleep, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selection. Located close to Suresnes center with many restaurants and bars, but located down a quiet side street with not much traffic.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for this complimentary feedback. I shared it with my team so that they contained the quality of their work. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS Directeur / General Manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Calm and relaxed

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PatrikFagernas Business - 10/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is located 3km away from the business district in a calm and relaed area, there are a short wall walk to Suresnes city centre. Breakfast sortiment well prepared and all you need, hotel sf´taff is friendly and all worked to satisfaction.

Hi Patrik, Thank's a lot for your feedback. Best regards. Alexis NICOLAS

Average quality-polite personnel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Connector41157162106 Business - 29/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As an Accor hotel, the usual average quality but somewhat expensive. I didn't understand why I was punished for having stayed many days. The price for the first day was 93 euros and reached up to 175 euros the 4th night. Empty fridge, elementary luxury. I am OK for that but it would make sense to me for someone to pay less (or at least the same price) if they stayed many nights and not the opposite. No complaints about cleanliness and personnel but managment?

Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for your comment. rest assured, you were not punished. In fact, you received promotional rates on weekend nights, but these hotdeals were not available on weekday evenings. That's why you paid less on Saturday and Sunday nights than on Monday and Tuesday. I hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS

family stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ai32018 Family - 05/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very friendly, helpful and polite staff, extremely comfortable hotel, fantastic breakfast. As a family of 6 we easily ubered in and out of Paris. would definitely stay there again. The kids also loved the place and we all looked forward to returning 'home' after long days out.

Hello, It's a pleasure to read your comment. the team joins me in thanking you. Your satisfaction is our leitmotiv Thank you Alexis NICOLAS General manager Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Business trip la defense

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

S C Business - 15/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed previously at this hotel on many occasions and will continue. The staff are very helpful and polite, rooms clean, food good and surrounding area and town also goot to experience a French town

Enjoyable stay but for the food menu!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ehimemeohioma Solo travel - 11/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very friendly staff, clean rooms but food menu was limited, especially lunch and dinner. Some rice (basmatic/long grain) dishes and soups (curry, spicy), should be included because of the wide range of clientelle from across the globe - Asia and Africa

Comfortable rooms, great service

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Charles S Business - 08/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Comfortable room, always get a good nights sleep on my stays. The staff are friendly, helpful and responsive. The location is close to lots of restaurants. Only wish they had a gym so I could keep fit on my stays.

Good morning, Thank you for your review of your stay at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Sincerly Alexis NICOLAS

Novotel Surenes

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

C9280AXbrianc Business - 17/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Rooms were clean but missed a few keys points. There was no iron or ironing board in the rooms. You had to go down to reception every time you needed an iron. The ironing boards were barely big enough to iron a shirt sleeve and most of the irons leaked water all over your clothes as you were trying to iron. To avoid all the frustration and inconvenience for the guests why wouldn't you ensure that a decent irons and ironing board is placed in each room. The showers were very small and ended up putting water all over the bathroom floor. I am sure that these could be improved.

Nice staffs

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

travelfor2017 Business - 09/04/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice room and nice staffs. The location is near the workplace. However, I asked the staff to reserve the taxi to the airport for me for the early morning flight but she forgot. It will be better if the room has lotion and hair conditioner.

Dear Travelfor2017, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Please accept our apologies for the problem with your taxi booking. For your next stay you can book the Executive Room and you will find more in-room services and more body lotions. With my best wishes. Alexis NICOLAS

Warm stay in chilly Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Serik P Family - 04/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to live in a peaceful neighbourhood not far from Paris downtown. Reception staff is very welcome and professional. We liked that bus stop is 3 minutes from the hotel and you need just 20 minutes to get Champs Elysee.

Dear Serik, Thank you very much for your great review. I hope to welcome you for your next stay in Paris. Best regards Alexis NICOLAS

A quiet stay at excellent value at the Western edge of Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Viking54 Solo travel - 02/11/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the last years and always been highly satisfied with its rooms, general cleanliness and excellent and friendly service. The location is almost on the banks of the Seine, outside central Paris but close to the La Defense business district and the huge and beautiful park Bois de Boulogne. Suresnes is a quiet and very safe neighbourhood with a good local restaurant close to the hotel, and perfect for good nightrest free from the noise and considerable pollution of the centre of Paris. The hotel has its own parking garage at a very reasonable price and there is also a public parking house close by; hence the location is perfect for guests who travel by car or have business at La Defence which is only a short taxi ride away. For tourists who travel without car the connection to the centre with public transport is quite good - travel time to the Champs-Elysees will be 30-40 minutes. And considering the price difference between Novotel Suresnes Longchamp and hotels of a comparable quality in the centre, the cost of a taxi back to the hotel in the evening would be justified. All in all this hotel offers superb value for the price, and has, as a frequent visitor to Paris, for good reasons become one of my 2 preferred hotels there. Highly recommended

Dear Viking54, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS

EXPENSIVE

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

andrew144G Business - 12/09/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Even though my company pays for my stay i just think 473€ for 2 nights incredibly expensive for an average hotel. OK there was 35 € bar bill (one round of beers for colleagues ), and included breakfast at 17.50 a day, which in itself is crazy as all i have is a tea, fruit , yoghurt and a pain au chocolat. the hotel is not on the champs Elysee and a similar hotel just outside London i can get for £120 a night B & B. supply and demand though as rates halve at the weekends.

Dear andrew144G, Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. For your reservations, try, if possible, to book in advance. Many promotional rates are offered. Unfortunately, if you book at the last minute, there is no more "hot deals" available. Regarding breakfast, we offer 3 different menus and in response to your comment, I think our "Express Breakfast" served at the bar at 8.30 € would have been perfect for you. It consists of a hot drink, a fruit juice, a yoghurt, a fruit and a pastry. We hope fill you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards. Alexis NICOLAS General Manager

Flying visit with the family

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

123_NeilG_2016 Family - 23/08/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We visited Suresnes at relatively short notice as a result of an emergency visit to Paris due to some expired travel documents. As such there wasn't a huge amount of research done into where we stayed other than ease of access to drive into Paris from Eastern France & availability of parking. The hotel itself is modern, well equipped and easy to access by road from outside of Paris. The staff are really friendly and helpful, our request for connecting rooms was met without any problems and they were very helpful with directions for travelling into Paris. The rooms were modern and well equipped, the communal areas were very modern and similarly well equipped. There is a "but" though, if your primary reason for visiting is for going into central Paris you need to take into consideration that travel is more effort than if you stayed closer to a metro station. We travelled by Bus & Metro and Taxi. Bus and Metro was fine, we took either the 144 to La Defense or the 244 to Port Maillot and then got the Metro in, if you are doing that buy a book of 10 tickets and use 1 for the bus and 1 for the Metro. The journey was fine during the day (with kids) but I'm not sure I would want to in the evening. Taxi's were variable, one from the Trocadero to Suresnes was 15 euro whilst another from Suresnes to 8th Arrondisament was 25 euro ....

Dear 123_NeilG_2016, Thank you for writing a review following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us and we thank you for the accuracy of your information. We hope fill you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards. Alexis NICOLAS

Very nice hotel. I will stay again

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ge0rgetina Family - 10/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Located in a calm suburb of Paris, it offers good value for your money. The staff was very polite. The rooms where what we expected. Breakfast was excellent (although the waiters seemed temporarily a bit at a loss due to the increased number of people taking breakfast simultaneously). If I could point out two weak points: the first one is the limited parking space (if you are traveling with your car), which could very easily oblige you to go to the public parking nearby and the second one is the lack of proximity to a metro station (if you want to visit Paris, you have to take the bus or the train until La Defense and then take the metro. BE CAREFUL: The bus, when returning from La Defense, does not stop at the same point where it picked you up. You can very easily be lost). Overall we were very satisfied and we would book this hotel again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing about your stay at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are glad to read your satisfaction and we will share your comment with our team. It will be a real pleasure to receive you again in our hotel! Sincerely, Marion H – Responsable qualité

Great hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ssjafri Solo travel - 25/03/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The location is great. It has lots of food shops,cinema and a mall close by. The train station is only 10 minute walk from the hotel. I booked a queen size room. The room was large, stylish, spacious and very clean. The bedding was very comfortable. I loved my room. The staff was very friendly and checkin process was very quick. I will definitely stay again at this hotel in my future trips to Paris. Thanks Syed

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp for your stay in Paris and thank you for leaving us a comment on tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Marion H, Quality M

expensive for what it is

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

jan dominique d... d Business - 25/09/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

parking was full although i asked for a place, we had to find another parking place and walk to the hotel through the rain. the rooms are quit old and need renewal. I thinkl this hotel is really expensive for what it brings. Personel was friendly.

Dear "Jan from the roof", I present my apologies if your stay was not up to your expectations. For information, our car park has only 25 spaces and that's why we never take reservations for parking but there is a large public car park with direct access to the hotel at 100 meters. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Regards, Alexis NICOLAS General Manager

Family holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

196elise Family - 13/08/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was my first time to stay in this hotel, although I am regular customer of the chains. The hotel is nice and clean! I found the staff very helpful and kind. The only reason I might not return is the lack of gym!

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di suresnes