Bilgi mesajı

Hôtel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 4.207 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

+ 18 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Hillside Brasserie House restaurant closed Friday evening to Sunday noon

  • In Sophia Antipolis Park, 20 mins from Antibes and Juan-les-Pins beaches

  • 5 seminar rooms

  • Enclosed free parking

Otelin konumu

Hôtel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis

Rue Albert Caquot
06560 valbonne

Tel: +33492960404

Faks: (+33)4/92960505

  • SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS - ANTIBES :  1 La Bouillide

  • SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS - CANNES :  630 La Bouillide

  • SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS - NICE :  230 La Bouillide

  • Uçakla

    AEROPORT DE NICE 25km / 15,54 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    MARSEILLE MARIGNANE 182km / 113,09 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    NICE CÔTE D'AZUR 20,8km / 12,92 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    TOULON HYERES 137km / 85,13 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    MANDELIEU 25km / 15,63 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    ANTIBES 5km / 3,11 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    MOUGINS 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    VILLENEUVE LOUBET 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    ANTIBES 8,6km / 5,34 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BIOT 8km / 5 mil mesafede

GPS :43.62087, 7.05584

Otel servisi

HillSide - Brasserie Maison

Welcome to our cozy, refined HillSide restaurant, Brasserie Maison. Our chef Ljubo Stanojevic offers modern, regional cuisine based on fresh and seasonal produce, like our famous Brasserie Maison salad.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:


  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Kahvaltı
    • Buffet İlave ücret
    • Express İlave ücret
  • Oda servisi
    • Soğuk atıştırmalıklar
    • Sıcak yemekler
  • 5 Toplantı odası
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 107 oda
    • 4 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 3 aile odası
    • 18 bağlantılı oda
    • 107 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 3 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
    • Spanish
    • English
    • German
    • Italian
  • Çamaşır Yıkama / Vale Hizmetleri
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Klima
    • Air Conditioning
  • Engelli kişilere özel Olanaklar
  • Otele Giriş ve Otelden Çıkış olanakları
    • Express check-out
  • Masa ekipmanı mevcuttur
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Ütü
    • Iron at reception
  • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Konaklamaya erişim
  • Parking Mercure Sophia Antipolis
    • On site
    • 90 park yerleri
    • Private
Sağlık merkezi
  • Piscine Mercure Sophia Antipolis
    • Dışarıda
    • Otel içi

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Whether you're single or with a family of up to 8, our hotel offers a wide range of spacious rooms of at least 24 m², with a proudly modern design and some in Provençal hues.

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 5

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 85

  • Maksimum kapasite: 80 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 40 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

Hôtel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.2/5

4.207 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

636 görüş

Noisy parties

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

dw20202020 Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is quite nice and well located but they have late private parties. I stayed there recently whilst on a business trip to Sophia Antipolis. There was a birthday party until 2.30am with loud music and shouting. I would not stay at this hotel again if on business.

Hello dw20202020, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by one of our events. Do not hesitate to inform the reception during your stay to find a solution. We apologize again and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Marie

2019 holiday

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

dawnkiley Couples - 24/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A really clean and very comfortable room. Friendly, welcoming staff. Limited evening menu but the steak and profiteroles were excellent 😀 would definitely stay here again if travelling to this area 😀

Hello dawnkiley, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay. we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our establishment. We will inform our teams. We inform you that the Mercure is part of the RESORT SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS with the Ibis hotel. Do not hesitate the next time to test also their restaurant in the evening if you want to vary the pleasures :). We are waiting for you for a future stay with joy. Yours truly, Marie

Should Improve quality of service at reception

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Francois_X_31 Family - 20/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, refurbished recently. Restaurant is good and is service nice. Nothing compare with the réception team. Warm welcome does not mean anything here (though I am an accor Gold member). Far from accor standard. Not well organised and polite. A pitty !

Hello Francois_X_31, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay. We thank you for all your compliments. We are however sorry for the welcoming perceived by our reception. This is an exceptional situation. We will do what is necessary so that it does not happen again. Hoping to have the opportunity to see you again. good to you, Marie

Not bat but ...

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Julia M Couples - 19/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great Hall, successful restaurant and bar. Worst toilet for a 4star hotel ever...I have seen such toilets only on 2 stars hotel. Zero toilet products, had to ask them and we're not included (such as conditioner or body lotion). The gift box (thank you) was missing of two products...there was an inlay explaining the Birchbox content, and only 1 of 3...shame! No room upgrade. Loved only restaurant and the hall , where spent most of the time. The room 😞

Hello Julia M, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the decor of our lobby, bar and Restaurant. We apologize if our bathrooms were not up to par. We offer in the room a hand soap and a shower gel / shampoo at the shower. We hope to regain your confidence during a future stay in the Mercure network. Yours truly, Marie

Summer holidays July 2019

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

marcmU3135ZA Family - 07/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall okay. Very nice location in the woods. People for business events, staying late in the bar outside make disturbing noice quite late. Nesspresso in the room in really appreciated Breakfast a bit monotone.

Hello marcmU3135ZA, thank you for your comment. We have well noted your remark. Happy to read that you enjoy our nespresso machine in the Privilege Room or Suite :) . Hopping to have the pleasure to see you next time. Best regards, Marie.

From good business hotel to "TRENDY"

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

bc944 Business - 15/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

this hotel is some 12 KM from the seaside and in the middle of a business park, to date it was a good hotel which I have stayed at many times. On this occasion I was met with a trendy vacation style interior no booking in desk a cacophony assailing my ears.Rooms have zero power points unless you disconnect the lights and have an extension cord, no safe, no drawers for clothes and very low level of lighting ,clothes hanging space suitable for one person onlyBreakfast: smaller choice then before, miniature bowls for cornflakes etc. only teaspoons to eat them with. Trendy coffee machine with capsules which takes an age whilst normal coffee cane in a flask, luke warm. Table layout great for a school or in a party of six or more very difficult to find a single/ double tableDinner: main lights turned out half way through meal took about ten minutes to convince staff to turn them back onA final insult to any musical person, the "stage had the bass guitar plugged into the wrong amp and a non bass guitar plugged into the bass amp so much for "Trendy"

Dear bc944, We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis. After reading, we noted your remark and we will try to fix them to imporve your satisfaction. Our breakfast have to be a beautiful moment for our guests that's why we propose a large choice on our buffet. We hope to see you again to prove you our quality of service. Best regards, Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis

not up too 4 star standard

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

robbertessen Business - 24/08/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

stayed at least 100 times before in this hotel, last visit though, was not up too 4 star standard.Hairs (from previous guest?) in room and bathroom. not even a bottle of water in the fridge (other stays there was). that for a Gold Accor member

Hi, We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. Accept our apologies if your stay didn't satisfy you. All our rooms are cleaned and checked everyday to ensure good service. We note your remark and we will verify our process to improve your satisfaction. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis

Nice hotel within walking distance from Amadeus office.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

PatrickLvB2018 Business - 16/04/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel was recently renovated and my Superior/Privilege Room with spacious shower (Grohe equipment) on the 3rd floor had a flawless bathroom with separate toilet, Nespresso machine plus coffee cups, minibar with free soft-drinks, in-room safe box, etc. Public transportation brings you from Nice airport terminal 1 directly with Express bus 230 to Sophia Antipolis for only 1.50 Euro (hotel bus stop = next to the hotels Ibis and Mercure). Very friendly and adequate staff at the bar/reception and an automated fast check-in/out system. Happy to come back !!!

Hotel in the process of being renovated

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

FrenchJon Solo travel - 16/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It would be unfair to provide a detailed review of this hotel, as it was undergoing major renovation whilst I was there. The ratings given should, therefore, be viewed in light of the state of the hotel during my stay.

Dear FrenchJon, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor and for sharing your comments. Thank you for your understanding about our actual renovation. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again next year with a new hotel ;) Best regards, Dimitri, Ass. General Manager

Lack of service facilities

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Inga K Family - 08/11/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Problem with breakfast due to renovation of restaurant, just bread, juice, coffee. Would advise to hire catering company for breakfast service or add cheese, ham, fresh fruit. Dinner - restaurant as Ibis hotel- very average, staying 8 days the same place- same menu, short menu, every day.

Dear Inga K, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor and for sharing your comments. First of all, thank you for your understanding about our actual renovation. Unfortunatly, we are not able to offer more products for the breakfast because our kitchen is closed too for renovation. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again next year with a new hotel ;) Best regards, Dimitri, Ass. General Manager

Less than expected

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Patrick K Business - 28/05/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Is Mercure Sophia really a 4 * hotel ? Difficult to say yes after staying in their poor equipped rooms and visiting the reception desk. By chance, the bar and breakfast week-end staff is very kind and pay attention to your needs and expectations. Unfortunately, this is not similar during the week.

Dear Patrick K, We thank you to take the time to review your stay at the Mercure Sophia Antipolis, and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had. Every day, all the team do their best to bring your satisfaction at the apogee, and I assure you I will share your comment with the entire staff to improve our services. We look forward to welcome you again to prove you our amelioration. Kinds regards, Mathieu, Reception,

not what it used to be

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

76529603 Business - 13/05/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This used to be one of my favourite hotel and certainly no 1 in the area but it has lost its vibe. Service is very patchy. Breakfast buffet is particularly disappointing for the price. Pool table is out of service .

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your experience at the Mercure Sophia Antipolis. We take in consideration all the review we have from our guest, and be sure that all your remarks will be shared with our Manager, V.Facon. May we take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to your “favourite hotel” in a near future. Kinds regards, Mathieu, Reception.

Great Service

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

lurimaya Business - 30/01/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stay at this property for work trips. It is my Favourite hotel at Sophia Antipolis. The property is a bit dated but the service from the front desk & restaurant is excellent. All staff at front desk & restaurant speak English (phew cos I don't speak any French) and always ready & willing to assist. They are knowledgeable & flexible. The room I had was comfortable. Only complaint I had on room is the hair dryer... it's a wall fixture with a rectangular blower from the 70s... clearly not meant for people with lots of hair... There's a tiny fridge and also a kettle and complimentary tea & coffee bags. The room is spacious even though a bit dated. The wifi is adequate.

Dear lurimaya, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor and for sharing your comments. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable stay. We are pleased to hear all the positive points you mentioned as our service, location... By the way, constructions started last week. All our rooms will be renovated. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Dimitri Bourquin Room division manager

Good hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Zoehau Business - 13/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel outside city. The room is clean and most important is super quiet. The staff are generally good and polite. Breakfast has many choices. Overall my experience is good. Will recommend it to other people,

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I appriciate your feedback and all details given about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Anne Jourdan General Manager

Stay at Mercure Sophia Antipolis

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

DavidWH000 Business - 25/03/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Trip was successful despite the French air traffic controller strike. Second stay at this hotel in under 6 month. This time was put in a room that desperately requires a refurb. Much less comfortable that the last stay. I think that the hotel needs a little investment to improve the accommodation and probably also needs a new look at the menus. Pleasant stay bu not as good as before and made me think about using an alternative next time.

Dear David, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis. It is always a pleasure for me to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I hope to see you again in our hotel even if you did not appreciate very much the facilities and equipments. Sincerely, Marie-Anne JOURDAN General Manager

Excellent as always, but where is the Steak & Chips?

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Dunkirk_DunesTourist Business - 23/12/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

On business trips, I stay in an Accor hotel whenever I can because of the excellent service, clean rooms, and quality of food. As usual, all three of the above were excellent at this hotel. Opportunities for improvement: 1) the right-hand-side of my double mattress had collapsed to only a few inches so I had to sleep on only one side of the bed. Unfortunately, only after three days of poor sleep, I realised that the other side of the bed was also worn and I needed to turn the mattress 180 degrees so that I wasn't sleeping in the dip. 2) there was only one vegetarian option on the dinner menu. Thankfully, I am not a vegetarian so I was able to choose from the four meat options during my stay. Each of them was delicious, but I do love a good Steak & Chips and this wasn't one of the options. (Many any thanks to the kind waiter who made me an Irish Coffee (in a large wine glass), another one of my favourites when I am away, even though Irish Coffees were not on the menu. :-) I am now looking forward to my next stay in an Accor hotel in Rouen later this month.

Dear guest, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Also, I well noted your advice and improvements asked about the room, restaurant and service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Marie-Anne Jourdan General Manager

Beautiful hotel close to Antibes

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Christof M Family - 29/10/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Hotel is located in a quiet area close to Antibes - Sofia Antipolis. It is only minutes away from the A9 highway connecting Monaco- Nice and Cannes. The staff is very friendly! We are already visiting this Hotel since over 20 years and enjoyed every stay. Today many companies use it for their off-site events.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Antibes Sophia Antipolis. It is always a pleasure to receive you for 20 years. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marie-Anne Jourdan General manager

Business Trip

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

76529603 Business - 17/06/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Business Trip to Sophia Antipolis, nice to see a new pool table installed in the hotel, this is a nice relaxation after a day at work. This hotel has always had a good ambiance (I've been staying on/off for 20 years or so). Check in staff were brilliant, check out was rather slow.

Thank you for your review about your last stay in our hotel. I hope you enjoyed our new pool table :) It's always a pleasure to welcome you. Hope to see you very soon. Best regards.

Friendly welcome but...

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Max R Business - 26/05/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is a nice spacious hotel with large rooms and loads of parking. The staff are very friendly. Sadly, it just looks terribly tired. It is in need of a refurbishment. Breakfast was lovely but the garden was a mess. The bathroom was old and the toliet in a tiny cupboard by itself?! Why?!

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate your congratulations about our friendly staff and our nice breakfast. Recently, we have refurbished the corridors to reach the rooms on ground floor, the square garden in front of the hotel, a new decoration in the lobby... And more novelty in the future weeks. Hope you will come back soon to appreciate the change. Best regards

nice location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

behremo Family - 18/05/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel has stunning infrastructure, beautiful garden and the swimming pool. It cries however for a little care, i.e. clean the sunbeds. The room was nice and ok at first glance. But the curtins were dreadfully dirty. The AC did not work, which I actually appreciated once I saw the ventilator coated with dust! Last but not least - the hairdryer was probably older than me :) Oh, and the restaurant: yesterday's pasta with frozen vegetables 18EUR!

Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Sophia Antipolis. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that this problem at the swimming pool and AC was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I am looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Best regards.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

valbonne şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz