Novotel Лилль Центр Гран-Плас 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.3/5 Отзывов: 1 357

Особенности отеля

  • Очаровательный отель в сердце исторического района города

  • Стильный ресторан с террасой

  • Большие тихие номера для всей семьи

  • Пункт проката велосипедов и автобус до центра города неподалеку

  • Общественная автостоянка Nouveau Siècle рядом с отелем.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Расположение отеля

Novotel Лилль Центр Гран-Плас

116 rue de l'Hopital Militaire
59000 ЛИЛЛЬ
Франция

GPS:50.637001, 3.058622

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

Обзор
При отеле
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

NOVOTEL CAFE

Большое меню на завтрак, обед и ужин. В любое время порадуйте себя легкими, вкусными и здоровыми блюдами нашей кухни. Поужинайте в ресторане, отдохните в баре или на террасе и сделайте заказ в номер.

Наши номера

Просторный, современный, совершенный модульный дизайн. В номере Novotel есть все, что Вам нужно. Телевизор с большим экраном и каналами Bein, RMC Sports, а также китайскими, японскими, немецкими и многими другими телеканалами. В каждом номере есть высокоскоростной оптоволоконный WIFI. В комфортабельных номерах категории Executive гостей ждут все необходимые удобства: халаты, тапочки, кофемашина Nespresso и бесплатный мини-бар.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.3/5  Отзывов: 1 357

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 1 260

Improvement needed

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Pinkfiggy Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

There are some good points to note about the Novotel Grand Place. Firstly the location was excellent with parking just around the corner which could also be paid for at the hotel. Secondly the room was nice and had everything you could need. The bed itself was comfy however the pillows were a bit lumpy and flat. The bathroom itself was okay but the shower was pretty awful with mould around the base and in the grout. The breakfast offering was adequate, nothing too exciting but fine however there was no service at all, not even when things ran out which meant you had to go to reception to ask. They seemed very light on staff overall and we never saw anyone behind the bar or in the restaurant. Our biggest issue was that on booking the hotel we specifically checked it had air-conditioning. We even contacted the hotel a few days prior to ask they could put the A/C on in advance in the bedroom. When we arrived in the room there was no air conditioning - on calling reception we were told it had not been put on as per their policy. My husband spoke to the Manager and explained that they advertise air conditioning on their website and the Accor website and this is the reason we chose the hotel - she said it’s unusually warm and we wouldn’t find a hotel in Lille with A/C this time of year. I’d like you to know that we did and stayed their the following night.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. In the north of France, in winter we do not put on the air conditioning, only the heating. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Not usual Novotel standard

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Justin G Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had 2 rooms for our family of 4. Lobby floor of hotel was under renovation which wasn't advertised, so there was no sitting area at all. The lobby elevator area & the bathrooms had a foul odour at times - I know that is to be expected in old cities but novotel is expected to be a modern hotel. One of our bathrooms had some loose floor tiling. Otherwise hotel room was clean and price & location were good. It was extremely cold weather whilst we were in Lille but the hotel wasn't a comfortable place to hang out. We stay in novotel often but wish this time had splurged and stayed somewhere more comfortable where we could sit and have a drink in lobby. Breakfast was good - the standard novotel hot breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Nevertheless, our works are announced on our website (section: information). We need to do these renovations, to keep our hotel modern. As for the smells, they are not our doing, but simply from the old town. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Good stay but will not remain in memories

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

477Inspire598854 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good location but standard Novotel with no surprise (neither good or bad). Good: location breakfast Bad: pillows are so uncomfortable. Sink partially plugged. Good for the value but not unforgettable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Booked for March

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

RedRob49 Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stay cancelled by hotel due to Covid19, kept my money and refused refund and won't tell me if/when will reopen. Communication from hotel and HQ customer services poor. Claimed there is no address in UK to send legal papers.

Newly renovated and spotlessly clean

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

K1369QHrichardp Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location in centre of Lille. Room newly renovated and spotlessly clean. Was very quiet with no noise from street or corridor. Second bed in room was a sofa bed but still very comfortable. Bar was really good for a late night drink before bed. Large public car park a couple of minutes away (parking - Nouveau Siècle). The only downside was breakfast. In hindsight we should have taken them up on the offer of room service breakfast. The buffet was run down well before end of service - e.g on Saturday bacon was gone by 9.50 and not restocked despite breakfast ending 10.30 and staff periodically looking at the empty dishes. Sunday we went earlier but was still a bit hit and miss. The various warnings placed around the hotel (including on the beds) advising you to go to breakfast super early were not conducive to a relaxed weekend away. Not critical - but takes the shine off an otherwise good hotel. In a 4* hotel I hope to have breakfast when I choose not when the hotel wants me to! Would happily stay in the hotel again but probably skip the breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Ange Sagniez

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 422 Отзывов 8.9/10 Расположение
  • 601 Отзывов 7.2/10 Номер
  • 699 Отзывов 8.5/10 Сервис
  • 10 Отзывов 1.9/10 Интернет
  • 362 Отзывов 7.4/10 Комфорт
  • 302 Отзывов 7.3/10 Завтрак
  • 190 Отзывов 6.9/10 Чистота
  • 121 Отзывов 3.3/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Все наши в отеле в городе Лилль