Novotel Athenes 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 1 817

Novotel Athenes - Image 1
Novotel Athenes - Image 2
Novotel Athenes - Image 3
Novotel Athenes - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Basen na dachu z panoramicznym widokiem 360° na Ateny i Akropol

  • 5 minut spacerem od najbliższego metra, łatwy dostęp do lotniska i Pireusu.

  • Na miejscu kryty parking i centrum fitness

  • Opcje posiłków i napojów ze śródziemnomorskimi i międzynarodowymi akcentami

  • Hotel z 8 ergonomicznymi salami o powierzchni od 10 do 620 m², dla nawet 1300 osób

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Athenes

4 Michail Voda Str
104 39 ATENY

Pozycja GPS:37.989586, 23.724928

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 1 817

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 3 039

Wonderful experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jtj11629 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a very pleasant stay for 3 nights. The staff were wonderful and very friendly, and accommodating. They loved our kids and the hotel was very family/kid friendly. The location was perfect, close to transportation to get to all the attractions. A lot of restaurants and places to grab a drink or snack. Rooms were a little small, especially if you have a larger family but they were comfortable, well maintained, and clean. The amenities were amazing and plentiful, the food and drinks in the restaurant were great! Would definitely stay again in the future.

Horrible Refund Policy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Sean R Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Horrible customer service. We bought a room after having been locked out of our Air BnB, spent 30mins in the bar, was able to get our keys back to get into the Air BnB, and they weren’t able to give a refund after having spent $500 on a room that we didn’t even STEP FOOT INTO! Completely ridiculous.

Athens trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

227thads Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rate Front Desk staff 10, Buffet Staff & food Quality 10, Rooftop View 10, Rooftop staff 10, Rooftop Food was pathetic overpriced & terrible quality. Rooms 6, Location 5

Dear22thads, Thank you for taking the time to share your review for Novotel Athens hotel. We are happy to read that you were totally satisfied with our Front Desk and F&B teams and with our rooftop with Athens' view. However, we apologize If the room of your reservation did not meet your expectations. I have also shared your remark about the food you had in the rooftop with the F&B department. We are sorry and hope that you give us the opportunity to enhance your experience in the future. We remain at your disposal, Georgios KRITIKOPOULOS, General Manager

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good area.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Anthony M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location and good prices. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool area was nice as it was on the top floor with a bar. Walking distance from lots of tourist places. Rooms were nice and cozy. Food was good. We stayed at this hotel for the duration of our trip.

Dear I9380KLanthonym, Thank you very much for sharing your review for Novotel Athens hotel. We are thrilled to know that you found our location convenient and that you liked our rooms, service, rooftop, swimming pool and food. We look forward to hosting you to your next trip. Warm regards, Georgios KRITIKOPOULOS, General Manager

Hotel of horrors with aggressive staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

IsobelGP Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our recent stay at Novotel Athens, part of an organised group traveling for work on Athens' financial ecosystem for tech, was profoundly disappointing. We had previously enjoyed excellent accommodations in corporate hotels in Prague and Warsaw. Unfortunately, our experience at Novotel Athens was quite the opposite. Upon arrival, my partner attempted to check us in, as we had done at all previous hotels. However, just as the receptionist was about to give him the key, another receptionist, who was aggressive, rude, and condescending, abruptly intervened and told him to sit down (witnessed by other members of our group). Our event organiser eventually handed out the keys. When we reached our room, we were met with a stale cigarette smell and a door that had clearly been previously damaged through force. I stayed with the luggage while my partner requested a room change. The second room we were assigned smelled of drains and dampness. My partner once again requested a room change. Finally, in our third room, I attempted to connect to the Wi-Fi but couldn't find an access code. When I called reception, I was curtly told to check the key card. After finding no code, I called back and was told I needed to come to reception. When I did, the receptionist aggressively insisted the code had been provided and blamed the room changes for the issue. She then diverted the request stating that our booking was for only one person, despite our group lead verifying that my name was indeed on the reservation, she continued to be unhelpful and dismissive. The situation escalated when I asked to speak with a manager. The receptionist smirked and claimed no manager was available. After insisting, she finally called someone and then stated that nobody was available. Someone then came, who then revealed themselves as the manager in an aggressive manner. His behavior was threatening, and he even falsely claimed to call the police when I tried to record the interaction for my safety. This distressing encounter left me in tears and feeling threatened. Over 20% of our group left the hotel within 24 hours due to the unsanitary conditions and the hostile behavior of these two staff members, which overshadowed the efforts of the more courteous staff. I will never stay at this hotel again and will be lodging a formal complaint with Novotel's CEO. This experience was beyond comprehension and unacceptable by any standard of hospitality. Furthermore the surrounding area is awful.

Dear IsobelGP, We would like to express our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. Our goal is to provide a pleasant and convenient stay for all of our guests; we are sorry that in your case we did not manage to do that. Please be assured that this is not reflective of the high standards we strive to uphold. All the members of our team who are involved in the incident you describe want, once again, to express their sincerest apologies; we regret that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We remain at your disposal, Georgios KRITIKOPOULOS, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 831 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 061 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Pokój
  • 1 067 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Obsługa
  • 34 Liczba opinii 3.9/10 Internet
  • 500 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Śniadanie
  • 438 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Czystość
  • 423 Liczba opinii 4.9/10 Komfort
  • 224 Liczba opinii 4.9/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Ateny - wszystkie nasze hotele