Pullman Bordeaux Lac 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.2/5 5,922 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Pullman Bordeaux Lac
지도에서 보아라.
+ 10 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Outdoor heated swimming pool

  • Aquitania restaurant with lake views serving great vintages

  • Opposite the convention and exhibition centersof Bordeaux.

  • 21,529 sq. ft. (2000 m²) conference area, fully renovated in 2016

  • Tram stop for the city center opposite the hotel

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 구두 광택기
  • 환전
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 일광욕실
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
  • 조깅 트랙
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 14개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Avenue Jean Gabriel Domergue
33300 bordeaux le lac
프랑스

전화: +33556696666

팩스: (+33)5/56696600

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • BUS :  7 - 15 PALAIS CONGRES

  • TRAM C :  C Palais des Congrès

  • 비행기로

    AÉROPORT MÉRIGNAC 12km / 7마일

  • 비행기로

    BORDEAUX MERIGNAC 15km / 9.38마일

  • 차로

    A 10 BORDEAUX LAC N0 4 1km / 0.62마일

  • 기차로

    BORDEAUX ST JEAN 10km / 6.21마일

  • 기차로

    GARE ST JEAN 10km / 6마일

GPS :44.889686, -0.566151

숙박

166 rooms on three floors, including 19 suites. Two types of room decor: the Superior category, with a suave Pomerol blend of deep reds, and the Deluxe category with a sweet Sauternes harmony of delicate beige and gold.

레스토랑 & 바

L'AQUITANIA

With its contemporary style and views of the lake, the L'Aquitania restaurant invites you to enjoy the chef's tasty specials which balance tradition and innovation.

비 계약 사진

BAR DE L'AQUITANIA

The L'Aquitania bar is the restaurant's reception area and offers a wide choice of whiskeys, a selection of cocktails and local aperitifs.

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 14개

  • 최대 사이즈: 1,100

  • 최대 수용 인원: 700 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 700 명

자세히 보기


Pullman Bordeaux Lac 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.2/5

5,922 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

1,357 리뷰

Great stay.

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

joolswarren Family - 17/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Arrived at the hotel after a long drive. The carpark was easy to access. Check in was quick and easy. Desk staff offered lots of local attractions. Rooms were nice size. Clean and tidy. Pool in the 2nd floor was ok. The girls loved it. Overall very happy

Pullman Bordeaux

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

simondC593JU Couples - 14/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had a 2 night stay here and was made aware that there was a rugby game on and that the restaurant was closed on the 1st night of arrival,So we were sent to restaurant at the back of the hotel which to be fair were very good. The bar and restaurant facilities were very good and the room itself with the view of lake was also very good. Bad bit which was the pool which was sold to us as being heated and maybe so but there was no way I was stepping foot in that pool, filth dirty and just completely unacceptable, no effort clear up and just the appearance of this area they just couldn't be bothered, well that is what it looked like,failed so much on the appearance and the mercure rochefort we were at before arriving here was so much better in every way

Gold card did not mean anything!

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

850jukkak Couples - 07/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff at the reception and also in the restaurant was very friendly. I had some problems with my bill. First it was wrong and then I had to explain that I have the cold card. Finally I got the wright bill. The room was too warm and we could not get it cold enough during the night.

Nice hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Teachervani Couples - 08/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It was a pleasure staying at Pullman Bordeaux. The front desk staff was very helpful.The check in was perfect.The room was wonderfulThere is a swimming pool at the hotel but I didn’t go.The lounge is very beautifulThe hotel,is across from the lake which is very enjoyable

Short stay, disappointed

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Adiaha Family - 31/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed for 2 nights with my kids. The location very close to a Tram C was the highlight for us. The staff were mostly attentive and helpful. The hotel appears to be under renovation, our suite must have been redone and was clean however air conditioning was in the living room only and did not extend to the bedroom which in the summer was a challenge. The hallways leading to our room were not in good condition. Room service (dinner) as well as breakfast (at the restaurant area) was below the Pullman standard.

No as expected

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

ricou72 Couples - 02/06/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Positive : Parking lot - Close to public transportation - Quiet - Friendly staff Negative : Hotel restaurant is close on weekend ! - No proper changing room, lockers for swimming pool. Rooms are quite old and need to be refreshed (no rain shower,no thermostatic shower, Stain on the carpet and bathroom) - No upgrade even if we were Platinum - No executive lounge.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of our staff. Our hotel is currently under renovation and the rooms will soon be renovated. We offer a complete catering offer on the weekend, in fact we offer 24/7 room service and a catering offer at the bar of the hotel. You also found that when you arrived at the hotel, It was full and we could not upgrade you. I would remind you that the upgrade linked to your card is subject to availability the day of your arrival, was not the case at the latter. However, we do everything possible to upgrade our customers even during periods of high activity. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best regards. Fabien BEILVERT General Manager

Nice place to stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Aksel A Business - 18/10/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It is allways a pleasure to stay here. Hotel works fine. This time though I had a room that was worn down and needs renovation.. The staff is very friendly and helpful.. Location is good and convenient for Business in eastern Bordeaux

Dear Mr Aksel A, Thank you for sharing your comment with us regarding your recent stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, Ragarding our Rooms, they are actually under renovation so be asssured your comments are highly important to us and we will be pleased to welcome you again when the rennovation will be done. kind regards, Arthur

Overated, needs a clean up

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

X1642QMpierrem Couples - 29/07/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I hope this Pullman hotel does not represent the quality of the chain. First, the staff was very kind and helpful. The problem was the room. Carpet very dirty, walls dirty, bathroom door dirty, furniture old and damaged. In the first room we were given, the bathroom organisation was strange, towels throw not placed and air conditioning not working. We have been kindly offer to change room and we did. It was as dirty and damaged but the air conditioning worked. Fortunately, we were only there for two nights. Overall, it was an Ibis room with a high end lobby. Way too expensive for that room.

Dear Guest , We truly appreciate you comment further to your stay , We are sorry to learn that the stay did not meet your expectations and wished we could have served you better way. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to prove that we take guest's feedback into consideration. Regards, Matthieu Front office manager

Very pleasant stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

The_Travell8or Couples - 13/07/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Clean, modern hotel. Excellent service - all questions and requests dealt with promptly and reliably. Got welcome gifts probably because of platinum status. Located out of city centre but it is a convenient tram ride into town - tram stop is just outside the hotel. Convenient parking which was not too expensive. Would recommend without hesitation.

Dear Sir , I do thank you very much for your lovely comment further to your stay, It was indeed a welcome gift as we always try to reward our guests for their loyalty and trust. We are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best regards, Matthieu Front Office Manager

Nice Hotel, but.....

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

karl e Business - 13/07/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff is wonderful, very accommodating. Overall the property is ok. Great location if you can't get a room downtown. The train is very convienient. The only issue we had with all three rooms was the air conditioning. There was none! We informed the front desk but they were unable to resolve the issue. The outside temp was 31 everyday and the rooms were very hot during the day and only cooled down slightly at night. The one night that I opened the window, I was bitten up by bugs. We do 240 plus nights a year on the road and I would say that this hotel is average for the region.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your comment further to your stay , I am sorry to read that the air conditioning was defective and that we were not able to find a solution. Such a situation is not acceptable and we should have managed somehow to solve the problem. I will remain at your disposal that on your futur stay you will benefit the utmost confort. Best regards, Matthieu Front Office Manager

Good Location, Nice Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Marlon B Couples - 01/06/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Conveniently located out of the centre, however the tram service into Bordeaux Old Town was excellent. Parking available, friendly helpful staff. Would recommend and stay again. Few mosquitos around from the lake I assume.

Dear Marlon B, Greetings !! We thank you very much for your feedback further to your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac, We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us, We look forward to welcoming you again , Kind regards , Matthieu Front Office manager

Convenient and reasonably priced, but rooms are tired

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Babschambers Couples - 22/05/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We really liked the fact that the train was right out the door so we could be in downtown Bordeaux in 15 minutes. We booked a junior suite, and it had a good amount of room and a really big bathroom. The restaurant had really good food (the "open" ravioli with mushroom cream was exquisite). The staff is wonderful. However, every piece of furniture was cracked/worn. The pull-out couch in the living area had a cushion that did not stay on it, so you ended up sitting on the bar to the mattress. ALL of the lamp shades were very dirty and worn. There were stains on the ceiling and cracks on the window ledge. The room looked like an old Holiday Inn room. The bed was okay and the AC worked fine. This hotel was not up to the standards of the other Accor properties I have stayed at, but it is budget friendly for Bordeaux.

Dear Babschambers, Thank you very much for sharing your comment further to your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location very convenient. I have also taken note of your remarks regarding the inconveniences you suffered during your stay. The engineering departement is currently working on to to ensure that this will not reoccur in the future. We are looking foward to welcoming you again on a futur stay, Regards , Matthieu Front office Manager

Great stay in Bordeaux

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

imi60 Business - 02/11/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Our stay in Pullman was very good- great view from the 4th floor on the Lake. The breakfast were delicious and the service in the restaurant was very good. The location of the hotel next to the Congress facilities was very convenient for us! And very easy access to the public transportation bringing us to the city center!

Dear imi 60. Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during this journey. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows ! We hope to welcome you back again at the Pullman for another journey in Bordeaux and surrounding. Kind regards Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Exceeded expectations

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Chris and John R Couples - 02/10/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We chose the hotel because it was near to the tram station so we could park our soft top car safely and go into Bordeaux. We found it really easily and were met by particularly helpful reception staff who parked the car, took our luggage to our room (the only hotel in the whole of our French/Spanish holiday which did that), and when we asked about the trams, gave us maps, detailed information and really useful suggestions. Weather conditions being a little cooler than expected, my husband needed his shirts to be laundered - they were collected within minutes of a phone call and returned the same day earlier than promised. So much better than the very expensive 4* hotel we had stayed in Portsmouth on the way out. The restaurant was good and reasonably priced. We stayed during the week - but noted that the restaurant is closed on Sats and Suns. We will certainly return on another trip to Bordeaux.

Dear Chris and John R. Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during this journey. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows ! We hope to welcome you back again at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac for another wonderful time in Bordeaux and surrounding. Kind regards Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Definitly not Pullman Standard

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 03/07/2014 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

My first contact with the hotel was to be told off by the porter, because I am disabled, I wanted help with my bags but I had parked in the hotels car park the porter did not like this I should have parked at the door, the car park required him to walk a 50 mtrs and he was not happy. I had paid for bed and breakfast for which I had confirmation - according to the hotel I was wrong. I suggest you stay at this hotel at your peril and if your jusy happen to be disabled do not require help unless its on the hotels terms. This is definity not the normal Pullman service I am accustomied to.

Dear Rodneywebb, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am truly sorry that our welcomer service did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the lack of attention and service quality you encountered during your arrival. Please be assured that the staff of the hotel's reception department have been advised of your comments. As we discussed during your stay, this situation is not usual and not acceptable. They have been reminded that maintaining a high standard of hospitality and service is an essential part of their daily work. Every measure has been taken to ensure that all our guests are greeted with courtesy. I sincerely wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a totally new experience. Sincerely, Rémy Papoz General Manager

Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Dries_12 Business - 06/06/2014 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very nice hotel with nice staff and nice rooms, not far from city center by car, but very quiet area! Very expensive breakfast: 26 euro for the buffet, is not worth it! 32 extra characters needed to complete!

Dear Dries_12, Thank you for your review. I am thrilled you were able to enjoy our hotel and services. The Pullman Bordeaux-Lac strives to provide excellent service and quality at great value, and I am please to hear we were able to exceed your expectations . I noticed we had to work on the breakfast, I hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Good out of town hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

giorgoss688 Solo travel - 28/10/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel was clean. Staff was attentive. A bit run down overall even though I can't complain about the room. Well out of town - need 25-30€ taxi to city centre but in the heart of the Congress Hall if that is where your business is. Breakfast was good enough as continental; was also some eggs and bacon for English people; did not have lunch or dinner as I was put off by the view of the foyer/ bar/ restaurant area which I found below standard. There was no proper bar to enjoy a drink. I would try something else if I was there again; I have to say the price was rather reasonable so probably at the end of the day good value fr money

Dear Giorgos S, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and especially our Breakfast. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the Confort of your room and our location. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at the bar and we really hope that you are going to enjoy it at your next visit We all sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Bordeaux in the near future. Kind Regards, Océane

Good stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

O1453RYricardoh Couples - 02/09/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A good place to stay. Although far from the center of Bordeaux the hotel is very good. Staff very helpful and dedicated. Completely different from the service we had on another drive Accor. A great breakfast included in the room made ​​us feel very well. The concierge knows the area, giving great tips on Bordeaux

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérôme LIMOGES GENERAL MANAGER

Hotel is OK, but expected more from Pullman

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Jay_Leigh84 Friends getaway - 17/07/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is ok when you compare it with regular hotels up to 3 stars. When you compare to other Pullman hotels, it is not meeting the expectations at all. The sheets were clean, bed was comfortable, but the toilet and bathroom floor were filthy (saw different type of hairs from previous guests...) and the carpet definitely needs to replaced. One day the light in the toilet was not working anymore. Before I went out in the morning, I asked the reception to fix the light (around 09.30); when I came back in the afternoon (around 16.00), it still wasn't fixed. A toilet without light is not very convenient...It took them 3 calls and 1 hour and 15 minutes later before someone came up to fix it. How difficult can it be to change a lightbulb?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme LIMOGES GENERAL MANAGER

Bordeaux on the lake

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

tammy11415 Couples - 03/07/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We returned to this lovely and friendly hotel and were greeted by hard working Robert again. Our room had been recently refurbished and the views over the lake were lovely despite the dull weather. It has a remarkably relaxed feel for a top class hotel and the restaurant food is excellent, although a touch expensive. We arrived at the same time as a large group of guests but we were still able to register and settle in very quickly, with even an offer to assist in parking our car in the secure car park. The charge for dogs is not unreasonable, and the closeness of the lake means that a brisk pleasant walk with them is very close. The staff were not aware that the Aquitaine bridge was due to be closed the following day, but they quickly arranged for us to have details of an alternative route over the Garonne. We will return.

Cher Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié la qualité de service, l'accueil et le professionnalisme de notre personnel lors de votre récent séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt au PULLMAN Bordeaux Aquitania. Dans cette attente, nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations les meilleures. Jérôme LIMOGES Directeur Général

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

bordeaux le lac 지역 모든 호텔