Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Caen Porte d'Angleterre 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.1/5 Отзывов: 1 762

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 13 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Quick access to the Ferry station

  • In a peaceful, green setting, accessible from Caen ring road (périphérique) exit 4A or 4B.

  • Family rooms up to 5 people

  • Snacks available 24 hours a day

  • Free private enclosed parking

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Автомат для чистки обуви
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 3

Расположение отеля

ibis Caen Porte d'Angleterre

6 BOULEVARD GRAND PARC
14200 herouville saint clair
франция

Телефон: +33231956000

Факс: (+33)2/31060843

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • HÉROUVILLE-GARE SNCF :  15 Collège Varignon

  • HÉROUVILLE-GUÉRINIÈRE :  6A et 4 Gymnase Laporte

  • From Cherbourg :  N13 N°4

  • From Ouistreham/Car Ferries :  D514 Hérouvillle Ctre

  • На самолете

    CAEN CARPIQUET На расстоянии 10 км / 6,21 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 250,03 км / 155,36 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 280 км / 174 миль

  • На корабле

    OUISTREHAM На расстоянии 15 км / 9,32 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PIERRE HEUZE N°4 На расстоянии 1 км / 0,63 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PORTE D'ANGLETERRE 3A На расстоянии 1 км / 0,63 миль

  • На поезде

    CAEN На расстоянии 5 км / 3,13 миль

GPS:49.196125, -0.335024

Наши номера

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Room with 1 double bed

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with two single beds

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bedНедоговорная фотография

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

LE MATHILDE

Тип кухни: Французская кухня

The Mathilde Restaurant is open 7 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., unless otherwise indicated by the Reception (please ask us).

BAR

The Bar: a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье
Обед

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 3

  • Максимальный размер: 55 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 55 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Caen Porte d'Angleterre

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.1/5

Отзывов: 1 762

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 532

Normandy Break

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rogerfarmery Couples - 27/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

An older Hotel, recently refurbished, was comfortable but with rather cramped rooms, due to the over large size of the bed. Being in a quiet location was a bonus, although it made finding the location rather difficult. Breakfast had a good selection of foods, although the management of the same Restaurant in the evening was chaotic with potential guests left uninformed of likely lack of service due to prior booking of 2 coach parties making the likelihood of getting a meal virtually impossible due to the lack of any other choices nearby. Although a great meal was enjoyed elsewhere involving a car journey to get there.

Hi Roger. Thanks for your comments. Indeed wehave a small restaurant that cannot welcome everybody especially when two groups are eating the same evening. That's the reason why we always advise individual clients that the service might be long. We also propose to eat elsewhere. We are sorry for that and are very pleased that you enjoyed the hospitality. Hope to see you soon. Regards

Overall good

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Bonniebiker Friends getaway - 09/05/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Staff multi-lingual, helpful and approachable. Rooms warm and water hot. Bed very comfortable. However, Ibis are new to me and I expected a kettle and tea/coffee in the room but this was not available and only possible to purchase individually.

Overnight stay after travelling from uk on ferry

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Wendy p Couples - 14/11/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good location, easy to find, excellent for walking to the shops. Quiet location, Friendly easy check it's, rooms and beds for comfortable and well equipped.Food was excellent good beers and wines, a good choice of menu,Staff helpful and friendly Good secure car park.

Three day break

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

stephenjonescymru Couples - 12/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very clean hotel. Rooms are a bit small but ok. Excellent all you can eat continental breakfast. Staff polite and helpful and very good free parking space. Ideal location for exploring the Normandy coast and D-Day beaches and surrounding area.

Value for Money

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anthonycooley50 Couples - 12/09/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Comfortable stay in clean room. All the basics for a fair price. Slightly off the main road but well signposted after the main road exit and secure car park. Probably not in the best suburb of Caen but has restaurant and bar and friendly staff so very good for a night or two.

Great stop off for Ouistreham

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

andrewjohnston63 Family - 09/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice stay in lovely IBIS located north of Caen on the main road out to Ouistreham. Usual high standard IBIS accommodation and if booked in advance fantastic value for money and very helpful staff. Parking very secure and local area was very safe. Quirky route out to Ouistreham on Garmin requires you to drive towards Caen and then all the way around roundabout to head back north. Seems confusing but it works!

Dear Andrew. We thank you for your comments that show you were very satisfied and that is our motto. See you next time...

I did not stay at this hotel.. I cancelled the booking

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

david l Solo travel - 02/07/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I cancelled the booking as my wife fell and broke her arm 5 days before my holiday was to begin. I tried for several hours to contact all the hotels and the cross channel ferry company, but the response that I got was completely negative and unhelpful, thus I lost a good deal of money, and you have lost a lot of goodwill from me..

Hi Mr Leggett We are very sorry that you had to cancel your booking but you booked with a prepaid mode to get a good price (63€ instead of 79€) but you cannot modify or cancel it. We are just applying sales conditions you accepted. We hope that wife feel better now and look forward to receiving you in one of our ibis family hotel througout the world. Sincerely. S. HOLTZ Manager and all its team.

Quiet location near to Caen city centre

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Simmons2015 Couples - 21/05/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is undergoing an upgrade. We had one of the refurbished rooms. It was very comfortable. My only criticism is that there are no hairdryers. Apparently they have been taken by previous guests and have not been replaced.

Dear SIMMONS. Thanks for your comments. We are very pleased that you appriciated our new "Sweet Romm" confortable and design. About hairdryers there are often stolen. We always have a stock at the reception. Do not hesitate to ask us for whatever you need. We hope to see you soon... Best regards.

Stopover near Caen ferryport

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

kayS647 Couples - 15/12/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

An excellent quiet hotel we used once again when travelling through the ferryport. It is only about 20 mins from the port and although we always arrive quite late at night my husband and I and our dog are always greeted very pleasantly. The staff are efficient and friendly, the rooms quiet and comfortable and the breakfast excellent.

Oh dear where can our trailer go!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

K724BLianw Couples - 14/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We arrived for the night before our ferry back to England but the car park was nearly full and as we have a car and trailer we were very worried. My husband went in to see if we could park where the coach parking is not only was the answer yes but the gentleman (we think his name is Romain) insisted on coming out to make sure I got parked okay. We had dinner in the restaurant and couldn't fault them for service or choice and as our dog could come to it was perfect unfortunately due to the hotel being full it was rather noisy but as this was due to guests slamming doors there wasn't anything the staff could do. We will be back hopefully sometime in November and thank you to the staff for being patient with my rather slow French.

Hello dears. We are very pleased to see that our staff gave you satisfaction. We are here to provide you the best service you deserve and all was fine. We will be very happy to welcome you on November and hope that you wille enjoy your stay as well. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely S. HOLTZ, Manager and all its team

Great plae for overnight stay after afternoon ferry from Portsmouth.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

njdl2017 Couples - 09/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Friendly and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast. We needed somewhere to stay after leaving Ouistreham at 21.30 hours and this hotel, which we have used before suited our needs admirably.

Dear madam, dear mister. We are very pleased that our hotel was very convenient and hope to see you next time in Caen. We will be here to welcome you the best way. As usual. Sincerely S. HOLTZ, Manager and all its team

Hotel in September

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Paul A Couples - 11/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a hotel that we use frequently. It is close to the port (Brittany Ferries0 and also close to the center of Caen. As a disabled person there are two problems. The entrance to the hotel need a drop curb so that there is easy access for a wheeled chair or scooter. The other problem is the bathroom in the limited mobility room. A walk in shower would be a wonderful addition.

One night in Caen

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

I620QIdavidr Family - 02/06/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel met our requirements exactly. I will use the hotel again when travelling to France from UK. Guestrooms are dated and tired and would benefit from a refresh. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Hi Mrs, Mr. Thanks a lot for your comments. We are very pleased to see that you had a good stay and this is our motto. You must know that we have already started the refurbishment of the hotel an 30 new "Sweet rooms" with shower instead of bathtub and new modern decoration are already available for your pleasure. So do not hesitate to come back. Best regards.

Overnight stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Bill R Couples - 15/05/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed overnight prior to catching the early morning ferry as the IBIS in ouistreham was not available. The hotel was very comfortable with friendly staff. The evening meal was fine and the hotel is only 15 mins to the ferry. Recommended

Dear Bill, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Caen Herouville Savary. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, ibis Caen Hérouville Savary team at your service

My Ibis experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ivor682 Solo travel - 28/11/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I've stayed at this Ibis on numerous occasions and have always found it good value for money, although it does need some modernisation. Old style door locks and baths rather than power showers are obsolete in other Ibis hotels, but service is friendly and the beds are really comfortable. Breakfast is really good as well.

Hi We thank you for your comments and are very pleased that your was fine and confortable. Concerning the decoration we can already tell you that we will change it very soon. The hotel will be totally refurbished in the next three years. We hope you will have the opportunity to see the result. Sincerely ibis Caen Hérouville Savary team at your disposal.

Stay in Normandy

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

marktevans21 Family - 29/09/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Overall our stay here was pleasant but the rooms bathroom was the biggest let down, usually when i stay at an Ibis hotel the bathroom is a pod with a walk in shower, this bathroom was old and tired, to access the shower you had to climb over the side of the bath so getting in and out was quite a task, my wife injured her toe on one such occassion!. The hotel staff were pleasant and courteous at all times, the location was ok if you like city centres but suited us as it was central to all the areas that we wanted to visit.

Great value stop over

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

limeyratbob Solo travel - 30/06/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Ibis Hotel upgraded from basic with great bedding. Very quiet location, secure free parking and very friendly staff. Great value reflects that some progress yet to be made in upgrading. If you need a stop over on you way to or from ferries you can't do better for value.

Hi We really thank you for your comments and hope to see you soon. May we tell you that our hotel will be refurfished at the end of the year 2016 with new colors and a shower instead of a bathtub to offer you better stay. Sncerely

A very good last nighter

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

martynp44 Couples - 15/06/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We'll sign-posted, large car park. Room bigger than most, bathroom dated but spotless. Reception cheerfuL and welcoming. Restaurant of high quality, waiting staff attentive and courteous. A very easy trip to reach the ferry at Ouistreham. Would strongly recommend this particular ibis hotel.

Hi. And thank you for all. We are very delighted that we were able to provide you the service required. See you soon !

Our visit to Caen , and stay in IBIS Herouville Saint Clair

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

richardpag Couples - 19/05/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is now showing its age and is in urgent need of a refurbishment to keep up with similar hotels in the Ibis Group. An example of this is that there were no facilities to make tea or coffee during the day.

here again

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

David H Couples - 08/02/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Normal stay here when arriving by evening ferry from uk just the right distance and location from the port also a good dog walking area (except for the rabbits which the dogs want to chase) lead required

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе herouville saint clair