Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa 5 gwiazdki
Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 1 978
hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE
Resort on the water's edge, within the Gulf of Morbihan
A relaxation area measuring more than 21,529 sq. ft. (2000 m²)
Tailored spa treatments and thalassotherapy
An outdoor Jacuzzi with views of the ocean and Belle-Ile-en-Mer
Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas
Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.
Boulevard Louison Bobet
AÉROPORT DE LORIENT W 60km / 37,28 mil
LORIENT BRETAGNE W 74km / 45,98 mil
NANTES ATLANTIQUE W 150km / 93,21 mil
BELLE ILE EN MER W 3km / 1,86 mil
QUIBERON W 1km / 0,63 mil
GARE SNCF D'AURAY W 30km / 18,64 mil
VANNES W 45km / 28,13 mil
Pozycja GPS:47.47407, -3.103509
Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:
A sophisticated Quiberon restaurant, furnished in delicate mauve and gray, with breathtaking views of the Atlantic ocean and Ponant Islands from bay windows. Seasonal, local ingredients inspire dishes like sea scallop carpaccio with baby vegetables.
The 126 rooms on the sea or inland sides, including 22 suites, combine elegance, comfort and modern facilities with Celtic tones. All have balconies and exclusive Sofitel bedding for a relaxing stay.
100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hoteluDowiedz się więcej
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5
ramboy75 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
Perfect stay, second time. Great location, staff and pool. Spa is bering renovated. We had a junior suite that was a bit to small for our family of 3! All good except for food! Except for breakfast snack and restaurant are not up to the same level as the rest. Overall excellent choice though
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your opinion concerning our hotel. Satisfaction of our guest is very important and we are pleased to read that this stay was perfect . However, we took note of your comment concerning the food and we are really sorry if that was not according to your expectation. We hope we will have pleasure to welcoming you soon for another great time. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
A very good stay
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5
zahraemmanuell Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
My stay was very good and I felt safe thanks to all protocol put in place. Bedroom was a bit small opposed to other sofitels, but location is truly magical. Breakfast was sumptuous, swimming pool so big and amazing!
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you appreciate this stay in our resort and more especially the location, the swimming pool and the breakfast. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
Worst Sofitel experience ever!
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5
Dana_Bergmans Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
After our holiday in Quiberon we're disappointed in Sofitel. In January we made reservations trough the AccorHotels website. I called the hotel for more information and told me that some Classic Junior Suites had balcony. If I mentioned it in the comments (as a Platinum member) they would provide us a Classic Junior Suite with a Balcony. Cause we’ve 2 small children (nap + early bedtime) it's important for us to escape the room but still be nearby. A balcony is a must! At arrival they mentioned we were lucky and got a junior suite with terrace. Upon arrival in the room we couldn’t find the terrace. Back to reception, they couldn't believe us so they joined us to our room. By mistake we got a Junior suite Garden View with no terrace or balcony. They admitted their mistake and said they would fix it. After 2 hours we got the news the hotel was fully booked and we had to stay in our room. We were disappointed and frustrated. That's not the way to treat a guest and especially not a Platinum Member! After some words at reception they found a solution but it would cost us an extra €150/night. On top our son had Chicken-Pox at that time, an escape from the room during all his naps was crucial for us, with our back against the wall we agreed. We couldn't change room until the next day. After re-packing and unpacking we noticed the new room was a room for disabled people. They didn’t mention it in advance! And also the layout was totally different as they propose it on the photos on their website. It was hot in the room, 28 degrees during night. Unable to sleep! Technician confirmed climatization wasn't working and unable to fix the problem. They brought in a mobile airco, which was making awfully lot of noise but helped to cool down the room. 2nd night we got a fan to cool down the room by opening the sliding door during night. Once again unable to sleep because of mosquitoes everywhere! I killed over 20. Next day we talked to the manager saying we won't pay the surcharge for all the mistakes the hotel made. (The room also needs renovation). I had the feeling he understood all our frustrations and he agreed with me during our conversation that the surcharge could be dropped. But at check-out we noticed only gave a 50% discount. Once again disappointed. If I had know all this in advance we might have stayed in the original room. This is not how I imagined the holiday would be at Sofitel; they gave me a lot of stress, frustrations, angryness, sleepless nights, ...
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community, regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa. As mentioned in our response to your previous review on TripAdvisor, we noted all your remarks and we are truly sorry to read that your experience was disappointing. Furthermore, we inform you that you will receive throught our customer service a compensation for this trouble. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again and regain your trust. With our best regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
Overrated and provincial hotel, although belonging to an international renowned resort
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5
DanS3741 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
The hotel is very much oriented towards the national tourists, by thus somehow missing the international view. The staff is friendly and polite, but only to the point where the tourists already knows what is all about. When it comes to explain the attractions of the surrounding area, the portfolio of the hotel amenities or the ingredients of a menu, then the language limitations becomes very pregnant along with the culture of "national tourists knows everything already", so why bothering with these very few international tourists which eventually would get it sorted out anyway, without too many details provided by the hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your stay with us. I am surprised by your feeling concerning the language limitations, indeed the main part of the hotel’s ambassadors are fluent in English and are trained to explain to our guests the activities to do around our Resort and so on… However, we are really sorry if you have experienced such a feeling of language limitations during your stay and we have discussed your remarks with our departments’ managers, who will take it into account. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
We love the Sofitel Hotel’s but sadly not this one.
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5
Joevi90 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
We had a superior room with ocean view. The room was very clean and we experienced a very good nights sleep. As previously said no air conditioning in the rooms.The Breakfast was excellent. Strange but acceptable people coming to breakfast in their dressing gowns. Bar Staff very good as were the majority of the staff. The Restaurant is very expensive and apart from fish and vegetables the only meat served was Veal and Lamb. I asked if there was another menu and was told no. On our final evening we asked for a window table and told no and were seated very very close to other tables. There were many window tables free. After being sat for about 5 minutes we got up and walked out. We had a window seat in the bar overlooking the garden and had a very nice chicken dish. We did know that the hotel catered for pets but were surprised that certain guests let their dogs wee around the seating area on the lawn directly outside the bar where food was served. What a shame as this certainly put us off. Dogs were also allowed in the bar again where food was served. This is one Sofitel Hotel that we certainly not be recommending to friends.
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our restaurant Manager, who will take it into account. Concerning dogs, as you mentioned, dogs are allowed in our Resort. However, they are under the full responsibility of their owners, and they are not allowed at the restaurant La Presqu’île. We are really sorry if their presence bothered you during your stay with us. We are glad that you liked your comfortable room with sea view and the delicious breakfast at our restaurant La Presqu'île. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
Najnowsze opinie: 20