Hotel Novotel Rouen Sud bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.0/5 5.506 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

Novotel Rouen Sud
Melihat pada peta
+ 20 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 10 minutes' walk from the Zénith arena and theexhibition center

  • Peaceful setting at the edge of a forest

  • Indoor and outdoor play areas for children

  • 5,866 sq. ft. (545 m²) of modular meeting space with natural light

  • Free enclosed outdoor car park

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / Setrika Layanan berbayar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air dingin luar
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
  • Lapangan Tenis
  • Aktivitas olahraga lainnya
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 12 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pojok Web dengan Mac
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Rouen Sud

Angle Avenue de l'Université
Rue de la Mare Sansoure
76800 saint etienne du rouvray
prancis

Tel: +33232917676

Faks: (+33)2/32917686

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • BUS :  F1 Zénith - Parc Expo

  • METRO M :  TECHNOPOLE TECHNOPOLE

  • TEOR : 

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 140km / 87 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ROISSY CDG Pada 140km / 87,5 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    ROUEN BOOS Pada 20km / 12,5 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    ROUEN RIVE DROITE Pada 7km / 4,38 mil

GPS :49.389931, 1.059331

Akomodasi kami

Spacious, contemporary and fully modulable, the Novotel room is true living space which can be adapted to suit all requirements. Choose comfort, whether for business travel or family vacations. The Novotel Rouen Sud hotel offers rooms measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m²), with Internet connection and free WIFI, free tea and coffee-making facilities, flat-screen television and minibar.

Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kolam renang, Sisi halaman, Pemandangan hutan *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi halaman, Pemandangan hutan, Sisi kolam renang *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan hutan, Sisi kolam renang, Sisi halaman *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan hutan, Sisi kolam renang *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

NOVOTEL CAFE

Jenis hidangan: Prancis

Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.

Menu (PDF)
  • Senin -
  • Selasa -
  • Rabu -
  • Kamis -
  • Jumat -
  • Sabtu Tutup
  • Minggu Tutup
Makan siang

BAR

An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

Menu (PDF)

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu
Makan siang

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 12

  • Ukuran maksimal: 210

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 200 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 130 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Rouen Sud

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.0/5

5.506 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

830 ulasan

Customer Care

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tonyizzard Family - 12/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had a problem with my booking in September 2019. This was superbly dealt with by Alicia, who is on the front desk. She could not have been more helpful. Thank you. All of the staff in the Hotel were excellent.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Rouen Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Best regards Ibrahima / Novotel Rouen Sud

HANDY HOTEL FOR EXHIBITION CENTRE

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Rosie M Business - 09/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed here for many years and it is always OK, but now needs a bit of updating. The bathrooms are very basic and the beds fairly small and pillows are hard. However it is handy for the exhibition centre and has free parking.

Good day, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Rouen Sud. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Ibrahima / Novotel Rouen Sud

Very convenient and friendly

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

385travel Family - 25/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were passing through for one night Positive - ease of access from the motorway but in a lovely location by woods. The staff are super helpful. Our children and dog were welcome. Downsides- sofabed not really comfortable and the breakfast was a bit limited but good enough the size of the restaurant.

Not the usual standard!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Roshan A Family - 21/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is the first time I have felt let down by a Novotel! The room felt dated and in no way of the same standard as the other Novotel branch we stayed on our way down through France we we stayed at in Le Mans. The light in the toilet was broken and when this was reported we were advised that it was too late to fix. So it was left unresolved and to tell you the truth I felt disappointed with the reception staff. I was also accused for not paying for a meal I hadn’t even ordered! Not the best way to end what was a lovely two week break with a family of 7!

Good day Mr Roshan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Rouen Sud. We aresorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Ibrahima / Novotel Rouen Sud

Find for an overnight stay - food not good

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

TrailBlazer341142 Family - 20/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed as a family en route to Dieppe. The hotel room was quite tired but fine. Bed far too soft and I woke with backache. Bearing in mind I'd slept on an airbed the previous two weeks with no problems! The main issue was dinner. Apparently the kitchen was closed so the only option was a bbq. Fine, we thought. Unfortunately, we were made to have three courses for 20 euros/10 euros (adults/kids) with no option to just have one course. The salad buffet wasn't great to start, and obviously the children barely ate any but the main courses were really unappetising. Dried up, cold chips, overcooked cold salmon. The children had some chicken and sausage, sausage was still pink inside and the chicken very squishy (and processed). Oh and overcooked green beans. Dessert buffet the only high point. All in all, a very bad meal for over 70 euro. Most annoyed that we had no choice. I did complain to the waiter that the sausage wasn't cooked and he just smiled at me. Very disappointing as we stayed in a Novotel in Le Mans last year which was lovely, new, clean good food etc so were expecting the same.

Short stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RonaldH1225 Family - 18/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here on our way back home just for 1 night. Nice and friendly staff! Room clean and spacieous enough for us as a family of 4. The lobby looks bright and a nice swimming pool! Great stay! Very handy to have a rest from driving long ours in the car.

Good break on long drive home!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rnddarji Family - 14/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Family of 4. Kids on sofa bed. Main bed was excellent, sofa bed was not great . Could feel springs through old warm sofa mattress. Otherwise room was very good. Food (bbq buffet dinner and buffet breakfast) was excellent. Very dog friendly too.

Ok hotel, but lacking professionalism

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

dibble132019 Family - 13/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Arrived to be told we had no booking, then after being shown proof was told we had a booking. Then mixed up credit cards, and we then had to PROVE we had paid the night before otherwise we were going to be charged again, weekend BBQ buffet ok but not great, all in all disappointing.

Good day, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Rouen Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Ibrahima / Novotel Rouen Sud

Urgent 'refresh' needed...

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

alan m Couples - 02/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is, I guess, an old Novotel and sadly it's showing its age...and there are some management issues there too. What's good is that it's in a lovely 'woodland' location and the facilities outside - pool, play area etc- are surely great for families in the Summer. The reception area is attractive and impressive. Some of the staff were excellent - some less so. What's not so good (as others have pointed out) are old, stained, shabby carpets; a wonky toilet seat, and a restaurant with seats with slashes and gaping holes. It's regrettable that a hotel competing in this sector of the market attracts the sort of clientelle who cut up their seats...but unless they want to lose clientelle such matters cannot be left unaddressed/unrepaired without leaving a poor impression. That apart, in the restaurant we asked for the rib of beef - none left. The waiter however brought the wine and proceeded to open it even tho' we now had to revise the order. Madame a fish dish. A bottle of Chablis perhaps? None left! But they had a Viognier from the Languedoc which was 'just like Chablis'. Well, with respect, no it isn't - and your waiter shouldn't be saying so. In the end I think there four or five things which we asked for which there were none of! The food, and the drink, that they did have was fine, but this was a special occasion and it wasn't what we had planned as we were looking at the menu over drinks. That the 'spend' was rather lower than it might have been should, in any event, concern management; that so much was unavailable, that the furnishings in both the rooms and restaurant were shabby, and that inexperienced staff were not properly supervised will be of concern to customers and management alike. Not up to the standards I would expect of a Novotel.

Dear Alan, We would like to thank you for this detailed comment, Your feedback is important to us and to improve our services, Our staff is often noticed for his kindness and helpfulness, we are truly sorry it was not always the case during your stay. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please be assured your feedback has been taken into account and communicated to the right staff members. Our team carries on the rooms and the carpet every day. But despite that, some marks can't be removed. Improvements are made this winter and new carpets were installed in most rooms. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Albane - Directrice Novotel Rouen Sud

Only the room was nice.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

simonbD5153UV Couples - 28/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A big disappointment as the hotel looked very tired, Not updated at all. The room was okay, clean and tidy but the bathroom is terrible, both the wash basin and shower were coloured black. Depressing or what! Food has improved a bit and breakfast was fine. The staff were very welcoming.

Dear Simon, We are happy to read your satisfaction about our restaurant and our breakfast, the kindness and the helpfulness of our employees. Be sure it will be shared with all of them. We did not meet all your expectations, and we are sorry about that, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Our Executive rooms are our latest renovated rooms, and we are sincerely sorry you did not enjoy the design. Our hotel may seem vintage but work has been made: we changed the floor in the hall and in some rooms. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Albane - Directrice Novotel Rouen Sud

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, good location - only the TV lets it down

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

johnwV6877DV Family - 15/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great hotel, ideally located for journey from Calais into western France - great facilities (probably the best offered across all Novotel's ever stayed in), friendly & welcoming staff, comfortable room, good restaurant. Only gripe is only one English speaking TV channel (news). If Freesat can't be arranged how about free or pay TV films or something?

Dear John, We would like to thank you for your comment, It is a pleasure to read your satisfaction about our hotel, our facilities, our friendly and helpful staff. Your feedback will be shared with our team as soon as possible, We take your remark about the TV into account and will look what we can do, We would be happy to welcome you again, Best Regards, Albane - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Comfortable overnight stay - swimming pool an added bonus

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

saralotay Family - 08/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed here on our way back to Calais. It was a good stop, we stayed in a family room with a pull out sofa bed and a larger double bed. The sofa bed was more comfortable than anticipated and the children slept well in it. The main bed was big enough for our toddler to sleep in with us and despite there not being any conditioning and the weather being very hot the room was cool enough. The hotel is tired and old fashioned with stained carpets and facilities that could be updated. The pool was good and there were pool noodles available. The lift was fine for a family of five if you didn’t have any luggage and you breathed in! We were disappointed at the bbq buffet dinner as the only restaurant option which we felt was expensive with drinks being extortionately priced.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your first comment, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our family room and you could rest as much as you wanted, As you mentioned we do not have air conditioner but a pulse air system, Our barbecue buffet is available only on Friday and Saturday during the summer and is often appreciated by our guests due to its friendliness. We are sincerely sorry to read your disappointment about it. We hope to welcome you again, Best Regards, Albane - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

one night stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

alantaylor2018 Family - 26/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our 2nd Novotel in 2 weeks and what a contrast. This was a very tatty hotel, rooms are very tired and small, such a contrast to the other hotel at Orléans Saint-Jean-de-Braye which was fantastic. Hotel in dire need of a refurbishment and wont stay here again until this is completed.

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, We are sorry to read we did not reach all your expectations, please allow us to express our apologies. Our team carries on the rooms, which all measure 23m², every day. But despite that, compared to renovated hotels, our hotel may look tired. We update our services and our areas as soon as we can, We hope you will still choose Novotel for your next stay, Best Regards, Albane - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Hotel looking shabby and food very disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jim H Couples - 11/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We think this hotel is due to a refurbish eg Carpets worn and stained. We used to look forward to the food in your Hotels but the standard has fallen and my meal of Veal and roasted veg looked very unappetising and the veal poor and not well cooked.

Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write this comment, We are sincerely sorry to read we did not meet all your expectations, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies, Our team takes care on the rooms and the carpet every day. But despite that, some marks can't be removed. We change the carpet and update our services and our areas as soon as we can, Your remarks about the food will be shared as soon as possible with our kitchen team, and we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem, We hope you wil give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future, Best Regards, Albane - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Inspection GQ

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

bertvaniersel Business - 14/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Rooms a bit out-dated & require (in my opinion) a face lift especially bathroom and toilet. Restaurant, particularly breakfast (for France) and the friendly service is very good. Reception - Multi languages - English is good but can be improved.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, We are happy to read your satisfaction about our breakfast and our friendly and helpful team. Your feedbacks will be shared with all our staff as soon as possible, We hope to welcome you again, maybe in one of our Executive rooms, our latest renovated rooms, Best Regards, Albane - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Handy hotel for exhibition centre in Rouen

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Rosie M Business - 21/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

OK hotel, nice in summer with the swimming pool, (although freezing cold as not heated.). We stayed in January for a fair in the exhibition centre, which is very handy, only minutes away. The hotel is a little tired, but OK. We were on the 2nd floor, very quiet but room too hot and couldn't turn down the heating. Very comfortable bed. No BBC channels on TV.

Dear Rosie, We would like to thank you for your comment, We are glad to know you had a nice stay with us. As you said, we are located near the highway and the city center but in a quiet neighborhood. Please note that we have BBC channels and that our staff at the reception is available 24/24 hours should you need anything, We would be happy to welcome you soon, Best Regards, C.Pomarède - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

The staff makes up for the outdated rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Frank D Business - 05/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spending here more then 100 nights a year with our company, it is everytime a discovery to see which stains this times have been added to the carpet in the standard and superior rooms (only exec rooms are "still" OK) It is a pity for the VERY friendly staff to have to sent clients into these rooms. If it weren t for the proximity to the office, we would change

Dear Frank, Thank you for taking the time to write this comment and noticing our friendly staff, you appreciation will be shared with them as soon as possible. We are sorry about the carpet in some rooms. Our staff carry on the room every day and wash regularly the carpet. But despite that, some marks can't be removed and we will change them as soon as we can. We hope to welcome you again, maybe in one of our Executive room, Best Regards, C.Pomarède - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Novotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

M854AYianh Couples - 11/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Food was really good. But the hotel needs renovating, and is ex pensive for the state of rhe rooms. Even the toilet seat was worn and stained there was even a huge stain on the carpet. Looked like someone had an accident.

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment, Your satisfaction about food will be shared with our chef and his team. I'm sure this will serve as an encouragement. Could you give us in a private message your room number so that we can change the toilet seat ? We hope to welcome you again in Normandy, maybe in an Executive room, our latest renovated rooms, Best Regards, Frédéric - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

Welcoming and cheerful

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter C Family - 13/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed in lots of Novotels, and Rouen Sud is one of the most welcoming and cheerful we have visited. The location is in a pleasant and secluded forest-like setting. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was generally in a good state, except for the carpet which needs a good clean! A few of the bathroom fittings also needed some maintenance, for example the towel rail was loose - perhaps because someone had previously used it as a grab handle to climb out of the bath? The bed was very comfortable and the temperature was in the range we like. There was no noise in the night. The restaurant dinner was great, and in the morning we appreciated the availability of "cafe-croissant" taken at the bar, as an cheaper optional alternative to the big buffet breakfast. The automatic rapid checkout, requiring only our key card to be dropped in the box is a valuable time saver on departure. A great start to our holiday. Thanks Novotel!

Dear Peter, Many thanks for this nice comment! I am sure this will serve as an encouragement to our friendly and helpful staff. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our services from the check in to the check out. Could you give your room number, in a private message if necessary, in order to let us do the required maintenance? We would be happy to welcome you again in Rouen, Best Regards, Frédéric - Novotel Rouen Sud Manager

good for short stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

81sd13 Couples - 23/06/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good position, secure car park, friendly staff, rooms fine, reasonably quiet even with window open. Aircon in room is poor at night however, so be prepared for a hot night. Restaurants within walking distance. Supermarket/petrol close by.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank your for your comment, It is a pleasure to read your satisfaction about our location, our services and our friendly and helpful staff. We do not have air conditionning system in our rooms but air cooling system and we are sincerely sorry you had a hot night. We would be happy to see you again, Best Regards, Frédéric - Novotel Rouen Sud

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di saint etienne du rouvray