정보 메시지

Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac 호텔 4성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 3.7/5 3,020 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac
지도에서 보아라.
+ 16 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Terrace with unsurpassable view on the lake and park

  • Secure free car park with charging terminals

  • Healthy, gourmet menu with organic produce

  • A chef is on duty for "homemade" flavours from Monday to Thursday night.

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 위치

Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac

Rue Jean Gabin
RN 186
94000 creteil
프랑스

전화: +33156725672

팩스: (+33)1/56725673

체크인 시간 : 12h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • TVM :  BASE DE LOISIRS DE CRÉTEIL

  • TVM (TRANS VAL DE MARNE) :  TVM BASE DE LOISIRS

  • BALARD/CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 CRETEIL UNIV.

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 10km / 6.21마일

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 33km / 20.51마일

  • 차로

    CRETEIL CENTRE 1km / 0.63마일

  • 기차로

    CRETEIL UNIVERSITE 0.1km / 0.06마일

  • 기차로

    GARE DU NORD 16km / 9.94마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 10km / 6.21마일

GPS :48.780783, 2.446389

호텔 서비스

La cabane Brasserie Maison

Simple and tasty cuisine with local and seasonal produce at La Cabane restaurant, in a warm home-brewed brasserie atmosphere. Also enjoy our terrace overlooking the pool and the lake.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약

  • 주차장
  • 레스토랑
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식
  • 회의실
케이터링 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 조식
    • breakfastn.type 유료
    • breakfastn.type 유료
  • 룸 서비스
    • 간식
    • 식사
미팅/이벤트
  • 회의실 11개
호텔 서비스 및 장비
  • 호텔 정보
    • 객실 111개
    • 장애인 편의 객실 4개
    • 패밀리룸 111개
    • 커넥팅 룸 0개
    • 금연 객실 111개
    • 5 플로어
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
    • Arabic
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • 세탁/발레 파킹 서비스
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • 에어컨
    • Air Conditioning
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 체크인 및 체크아웃 시설
    • Late Checkout
  • 다리미
    • Iron at reception
  • 리셉션에 금고 보관함
    • Safe deposit box at reception
객실 이용
  • Car park free
    • On site
    • 100 주차 공간
    • Private
    • Electric car recharging units 22 kVA
    • Parking opened 24/7
가족
  • 어린이 서비스
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Childrens library
    • Video game area
    • Indoor playground for children
    • Play area

숙박

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. The Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac has 110 air-conditioned rooms measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m²). Our 430 sq. ft. (40 m²) Suites offer a bedroom and lounge area with Nespresso coffee machine, walk-in shower, bathrobe and slippers.

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 19개

  • 최대 사이즈: 126

  • 최대 수용 인원: 126 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 100 명

자세히 보기


Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 3.7/5

3,020 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

700 리뷰

Service is not to NOVOTEL standards!

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

herwigc Business - 07/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stay once every 2 months in this hotel as my office is nearby. But this time was really disappointing. Room 320 is in front of the elevators, so you have noise all the time. Nespresso machine in the room was not working. Shower gives a minimal quantity of water. Breakfast at 7am: no bread, no croissants and one of the 2 coffee machines not working... Staff (except Loic from reception) are not interested in their job nor in the welfare of the customers... The night before I was staying in Novotel Birmingham Airport. It is clear that this Novotel in Créteil is rather the Ibis Styles level...

My first and last night in this hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Mondaytraveller1 Business - 01/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I just stayed here once and for one night, but the experience was bad. I was checked-in prior to arrival. The welcome and handing out of key was quick and easy. But thereafter everything was a mess. The restaurant service was very slow and almost not existing, and the same with the service in the bar. Just to pay for the dinner took 20 minutes! It was very difficult to sleep due to a lot of noise from other guests and from the air-con in the nearby room (my own was turned-off due to the noise). Next morning the breakfast was very bad, due to no service, no clean plates, almost no food left (the service was very slow to refill the food stations).And many of the tables was not cleaned from the previous users. Ordering of a taxi took the involvement of 3 persons in the reception (actually there was none at the reception at around 9:00 AM). This hotel does not have the same level of standard as many other Novotels. I will select another hotel next time.

Bonjour GrandTour19906539014, Vous avez gardé un souvenir mitigé de votre séjour dans mon hôtel, et, vous soulignez certaines insuffisances dans la prestation qui vous a été délivrée. J’en suis sincèrement désolé et vous prie d’accepter mes excuses. J’attache beaucoup d’importance à corriger nos erreurs. Vos remarques, transmises à mon équipe, sont pour partie résolues et nous travaillons à ce que notre prestation devienne irréprochable. Nous espérons vous revoir pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre séjour dans notre établissement, Cordialement, Georges CHRISTOS, Directeur.

ibis disguised as Novotel

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

moelbi Business - 04/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel is just by name and price a Novotel. By service (poor), bathroom (small), amenities (none) and breakfast (small) it's rather an ibis. Though I have to admit the rooms are bigger than in an ibis hotel. But I really wonder how it got it's 4 stars.

Thank you for answering our questionnaire. I appreciate the time you took to share the problems you encountered during your stay. Firstly, please allow me to say how sorry I am that these issues affected your satisfaction during your stay in my hotel. Please be assured, that I will do my utmost to provide an appropriate follow up to your comments. Sincerly , Georges CHRISTOS, General Manager.

If you're looking for a 4 star hotel, then I'd look elsewhere.

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Passport44112531758 Business - 26/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel wasn't unclean or completely underwhelming but it was not what you would expect from a 4 star establishment. There were stains in the shower and the grates were missing from the air vents. The rooms on the Rdc or basement also looks just like a basement and no efforts were done to modernize or make it classy.

Lost my breakfast for a disorganization

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Simone M Business - 15/06/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Morning I go to take my breakfast and I find an asiatic group of tourists which took literally all food. I cannot wait because of my work so I decide to do not have it but...hotel invoices me anyway saying that this was the option I took!!! Result they just gave me 2000 points on my accord card but the way they managed the situation was really disorganized !

Dear Dusty72, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Novotel Paris Créteil le Lac. I’m sorry that you didn’t have your breakfast. My collegues couldn’t refund you because you get a package bed&breakfast, that’s why they gave you 2000 points. In all cases receive my sincere apologies. If you have the opportunity to come back to Créteil, we will be happy to welcome you again. Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS. General Manager.

Hotel needs reconstruction, cleanliness and services to improve

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Martin P Family - 07/03/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Cleanliness was not good, smell of cigaretts in the room, not possible to lock up the door. Hotel needs reconstuction. Although the room was already prepaid, lady on reception requested our bank card to block more then 200 EUR for some services which we rejected. Two times a false request from reception regarding ordering of taxi and pizza (other room). Free accomodation for children under 16, free parking and good connection with public transport to Paris.

Dear Martpribyl, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Novotel Paris Créteil le Lac. We are really pleased you enjoyed our location near public transports and our free parking. Regarding the hotel, I wanted to tell you that in 10 days we are going to modernize it. If you have the opportunity to come back to Créteil, we will be happy to welcome you again and show ours new rooms design. Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS. General Manager.

No number to call for room service

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Z3107VRsharonp Business - 02/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I wanted to order room service. The room had a nice menu to choose from but nowhere i coukd find the number to call. I had to dress up (just fine shed taking a shower) just to go downstairs and order directly. The receptionist told me the number is on the room phone with a restaurant symbol on it, however my phone was different with no numbers and no symbols. He didn't believe me which i found it annoying and rude. The room also was not completely clean especially the bathroom, however that didn't bother me much..

Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I read the issue you had with the phone number. Usually, in all our rooms there is a phone with a restaurant symbol on it that’s right but it’s possible that in yours there wasn’t. So please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will exchange with the Room Division Manager on order to correct this point. If you have the opportunity to go back in Créteil, we will be happy to welcome you again. Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS General manager
고객 평점 3.5/5

익명 커플 - 11/01/2017 전체(All) 통지 확인

호텔 바닥에 더러운 흔적들이 있고 공기 순환장치에서 먼지가 많이 들어옴 직원들은 친절하고 조식도 대만족

Really enjoyed the steak in the restaurant

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

misterchaps Business - 12/12/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Ususally when travelling I make a point to go out and explore the local area, however the first night I'd had a long day so decided to eat inthe hotel restaurant, the entrecôte i had 'à point' was really very good - one of the most tender I've ever had. My only minor complaint would be the final bill too a while to be arrive so I walked over to settle at the bar but that may have just been my impatience as I was pretty tired. Otherwise the Novotel delivered to it's usual standard, friendly and efficient check in, room was fine and a good size with a small firdge and also a kettle etc.. Reasonable breakfast, WIfi In my room was fast so I got a lot done inthe few days I was working out here. If you walk around the lake you can also get to a shopping centre and metro at Creteil. there are a few restaurants in here and the thai I had there was quite good. Otherwise I guess the location works well if you are working inthe area, road are a bit of a spaghetti junction; I took a cab around about 5.15-5.30 and it took about 15 minutes and I walked it inthe morning in less than 40. I will stay here again probably if I am working in the area in the future

Dear Misterchaps We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Georges CHRISTOS Manager

augustus en september 2016

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

thomborgman Family - 26/09/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The kitchen is a point of approval Taste acceptable but not the presentation. A verry short menu that does not change much over the years we visited here. We are absolutely sure that the ingredients are ok but the preparation has no finesse.

Dear Thomborgman, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is important for the staff. The majority of our dishes are homemade and favor that the products are fresh. we changed our Menu on October 12 hoping to see you soon for you to discover Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS. General manager.

Beautiful Stay near Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Antoine_Aoun Family - 20/07/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is a Beautiful hotel near Paris in a quiet location with an outside pool to refresh in the summer heat and near Metro M8 that takes you directly to Paris. Full recognition of my platinum membership with free upgrade to a space Suite that consists of 2 rooms(bedroom with the big double bed and salon with a sofa-bed for 2 children), bathrobes, sleepers, Nespresso coffee machine, safety box and minibar free. The staff was more than amazing & the location is great specially if you have a car as the parking is free and you can go and park your car for free near the Metro créteil university that takes you directly to Paris. Breakfast is one of the best i had at any Novotel hotels and you can take it outside near the pool with the lake view when the weather is nice. The only critics i have for this hotel is that the interior need a refurbishment badly as the furniture and the carpet looks old and damaged. THANK YOU Mr. Georges CHRISTOS and Mrs. Marina Loubes who made our stay a great one along with the Wonderful Staff !!! If i return to Paris with my family, it will be my first choice hotel for sure...

Dear Antoine, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am really glad that you enjoyed the helpful staff and the landscape you had from the hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Concerning the refurbishment, the hotel will follow soon a renovation program. We will be really happy to welcome you again. Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS General manager

Poor value for money

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

bernardjean2016 Business - 22/02/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel building in general and the bed- and bathrooms are in very poor conditions. Paying over 150 €/night for such an hotel is much too expensive. Moreover, the eating of the restaurant was out of order and nobody organized any supplementary/provisory heaters. I selected this hotel mainly for its good location closed to my customer but will certainly not come back.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, I am really sorry about this. First of all I apologize about the issue of temperature in our restaurant. The heater was broken and we had to wait some days before repair. That is why we used to organize some mobile/provisory heaters in the restaurant. I hope you will have the opportunity to go back in our hotel. We would like to offer you a better experience and to welcome you again. I wish you a nice day. Best regards. Georges CHRISTOS Manager

Bad service, bad hotel, no value for yur money

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

KingBilly63 Business - 17/11/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The room was not clean, carpet was dirty with a lot of black spots. The food was very bad and the employees who served the food where unfriendly. No real bar to have a nice relax drink after work. No power connection next to your bed (for smartphone loading), not a place to go there again.

Dear Kingbilly Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Georges CHRISTOS Manager

Excellent location for Paris sightseeing holiday

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

helen1527 Family - 21/08/2015 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This was an excellent base for a sightseeing holiday in Paris. A quiet peaceful location, but so easy to access the city. It was a safe, 15 minute walk to the Metro station (Creteil Universite) and although a lot of stops, just 30 mins to central Paris. The hotel itself was a little tired, but clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A slightly limited choice on the restaurant menu - several salads, burger, pasta etc but also a grill buffet with big choice of salad starters each night, perfectly fine for a few nights, plus the big Novotel breakfast was great too. Very glad we chose this hotel - another big plus - free, secure parking for the duration! One day, we got off at Creteil Prefecture Metro stop instead, and discovered a huge shopping centre, with v big supermarket, and walked back to the hotel via the lake - also not far.

Dear Helen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Georges CHRISTOS Manager

Spacious, comfortable, affordable but a bit remote

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Homer D Solo travel - 04/10/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stayed 2 nights at Novotel Paris Creteil in late August and felt very satisfied with my stay. It's clean, safe and with all the facilities you'll expect from a Novotel. The restaurant is surprisingly good. But as a lot people mentioned, it's quite a long walk to the nearby subway station and it's near the end of the line. So you've to be very organised to maximise your time out. The facility is a little bit dated but everything's in a good working condition.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Créteil Le Lac. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Best regards Georges CHRISTOS Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

creteil 지역 모든 호텔