Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach 4 stelle

Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 4.0/5 385 recensioni

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 1
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 2
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 3
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 4


I plus dell'hotel

  • L'hotel si trova a soli 5 minuti a piedi dal centro città.

  • Nei pressi del confine olandese

  • Città e dintorni con molti punti di interesse naturali

  • Delizioso mix di atmosfera urbana e idillio rurale

  • WIFI gratuito

Le nostre sistemazioni

Posizione dell'hotel

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Hohenzollernstrasse 5

Coordinate GPS:51.199623, 6.434792

Accesso e trasporti

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sede
  • Parcheggio
  • Ristorante
  • Accessibile con sedia a rotelle
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni


Iniziate la giornata con una ricca colazione a buffet. Invitate i vostri partner commerciali a pranzo o a cena o approfittate del servizio in camera!

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  4.0/5  385 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  3.0/5  21 recensioni


Giudizio clienti 2.5/5

Anonimo Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Hotel poco curato e non rinnovato… Camere senza frigo bar asciugamani per doccia troppo piccoli Temperature in camera troppo freddo .


Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

EricH313 In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Facilities were a bit dated but clean and otherwise fine. Coffee in the room was just atrocious but the coffee at breakfast was fine. Staff in the restaurant a bit unfriendly. But the room was clean, spacious, had a good bed, and met all other requirements. The hotel offers free parking behind their own car park but this was full so we had to pay €15 for the night.

Business trip, thank God!

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

OberkornMute22 Per affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Stayed here for business. The room and hotel was pleasant. The customer service was poor though. Just asked for plain English breakfast tea and milk at reception and there was none available. Breakfast and dinner service were good, but the bar hours were very limited.

Cold welcome Warm breakfast

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Marshall W In coppia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Stood waiting to check in. One man on. phone the other doing something. No one acknowledged our presence. Approached one who said "my colleague" Colleague 2 was on phone. No looking up, no signal.Eventually got checked in. No welcome to Mercure, no check-in nicety not even direction to elevator which we found after we got lost and had to return to ask. 0 marks for checkin. Breakfast was copious and excellent. The servers friendly and helpful. they get full rating. Checkin needs some work!

Charm of a prison cell

Punteggio Tripadvisor 2.0/5

J0rnH Da solo - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

I stayed at the hotel for a night on a business trip. The place/room had the charm of a prison cell. So, I turned off the lights and slept. Breakfast was rather nice and tasty. I would not stay here again unless there is a major renovation of the place.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the offered breakfast. As well we are sorry to read that you did not like the room you have stayed in at all. Certainly we do always have an open ear for criticism and suggestions. We do have different types and styles of rooms. Maybe we could have the possibility in the future to offer you a different room which suits you more. On the other site renovations are planned for the future. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 211 recensioni 9.3/10 Posizione
  • 454 recensioni 5.1/10 Camera
  • 335 recensioni 7.9/10 Servizio
  • 6 recensioni 8.6/10 Internet
  • 225 recensioni 4.9/10 Comfort
  • 224 recensioni 8.1/10 Colazione
  • 175 recensioni 5.2/10 Pulizia
  • 135 recensioni 2.5/10 Atmosfera

Implementato da Trustyou

Nostre ulteriori strutture nelle vicinanze

Tutti i nostri hotel a Moenchengladbach