プレミア ヴィレッジ フー コック リゾート 5 つ星

お客さまの声 4.5/5 938 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

プレミア ヴィレッジ フー コック リゾート
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 「自然に囲まれた2つのビーチと、夕暮れから夜明けまで楽しめる美しい眺め」

  • 島の南端にある人里離れた隠れ家でのリトリート

  • 「217のヴィラ(専用プール付き)」

  • フーコック空港から35分

  • ホントムケーブルカーから15分

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • お子様向けサービス
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ブティック/ショッピング
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在
  • お子様向けサービス
  • ビーチとウォータースポーツ
  • 駐輪設備
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー2軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能有料サービス
情報メッセージ

ホテル所在地

プレミア ヴィレッジ フー コック リゾート

Ong Doi Cape
An Thoi Town
Phu Quoc District
920000 フーコック
ベトナム

電話番号: +842973546666

ファックス: (+84)2973546667

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    PHU QUOC INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 20km / 12 マイル

GPS:10.005315, 104.05185

当ホテルの客室

Relax at one of our 215 villas stretching across the length of the peninsula. Be it Island Villa, Beachfront Villa, Ocean View Villa or On The Rock Villa, you will have a private swimming pool and ample space for the whole family. No outside food allowed. Relax at one of our 215 villas stretching across the length of the peninsula. Be it Island Villa, Beachfront Villa, Ocean View Villa or On The Rock Villa, you will have a private swimming pool and ample space for the whole family. No outside food allowed

アイランドヴィラ、プライベートプール付き

  • 最大人数: 7
  • 面積: 最小 340 / 3660 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

ヒルサイドヴィラ、プライベートプール付き

  • 最大人数: 7
  • 面積: 最小 340 / 3660 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

オーシャンビューヴィラ、プライベートプール付き

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

サンセットヴィラ、プライベートプール付き

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

エデンベイオーシャンビューヴィラ、プライベートプール、プレミアクラブ特典

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー, オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

ビーチフロントヴィラ、プライベートプール、プレミアクラブ特典

  • 最大人数: 7
  • 面積: 最小 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー, ビーチ *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

エデンベイオンザロックヴィラでは、プライベートプール、プレミアクラブの特典をご利用いただけます

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

オンザロックヴィラでは、プライベートプール、プレミアクラブの特典をご利用いただけます

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 622 / 6695 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

ファミリーヴィラ、プライベートプール、6~7ベッドルーム、プレミアクラブ特典

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

プレミアラグジュアリーヴィラ

  • 最大人数: 9
  • 面積: 最小 620 / 6674 sq ft
  • ビュー: 庭園側 *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)
ヴィラ

レストランとバー

CORALLO

お料理の種類: 地中海料理

昼食

夕食

THE MARKET

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

The Market is a restaurant with a casual ambience. It offers a sumptuous buffet as well as a la carte dining options including all time local favourites. Indoor and outdoor dining is available.

昼食

夕食

Deli Shop

非契約写真

Deli bakery with lots of pastry and special bread everyday. Chef's daily selection of pastry, bakery, sandwiches and beverages. It's quick and efficient so you just need to grab and go.

POOL BAR

非契約写真

暑い日は美しいプールに飛び込んで、プールバーでおくつろぎください。活気あるクールな雰囲気で、アルコール飲料とノンアルコール飲料を幅広くご用意しております。プールパーティーにも最適な場所です。

昼食

夕食

お客さまの口コミ
プレミア ヴィレッジ フー コック リゾート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.5/5

938 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

872 件のレビュー

快適な滞在

お客さまの声 4.0/5

M. ファミリー - 06/04/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

ヴィラ,ビーチ、プールと環境バランスが良く楽しくのんびり過ごせました。

Xin Chao Nobuhito M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort. We are very happy to know that you had a fantastic stay and you found the location of the property to your liking. Hope to see you return soon at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort Safe travels! Sincerely, Bao An Guest Experience Manager

Great stay in Lunar New year holiday!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

dolmindol 16/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is my second stay and it was much better than the first stay in last year. First of all, it was great to be upgraded to a beachfront villa, and the services of employees have improved much and foods have improved greatly. In last year their foods were not as good as the other aspects of the resort, but the foods I had during this visit were definitely up to the 5 star level. And it was also good to use resort credit to enjoy foods in reasonable prices. The villa was beautiful and the beach was also the best , but it was a shame that I couldn't do kayaking because of rain. Overall, it was a great time and I hope to stay there again soon.

Dear dolmindol, Xin Chao Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort Team would like to thank you and for taking the time to share your review We are beyond words by your gracious comments about your recent return, your compliments with your over all experience will surely boost our Heartist motivation to strive excellent guest service everyday and i will share to the entire resort team about your great review. Hope to see you return again and again to Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort soon, Safe Travels Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

快適な滞在

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Mikura カップル - 09/02/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

とても良かった。

Dear David Yen Lin L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest. During the time you spend your days with us are such a very challenging session and we took and learn from that experience and we are trying hard to strive for better customer service. We also thank you for your kind understanding. We will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Great villa on the rock

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

laurentgenet2021 01/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent facilities in the villa, great view, good restaurants, buggy transportation generated the usual waiting time - the hotel operations manger and general manager both acted as buggy drivers, well done dedication! - ice cubes to the room proved a challenge, small size pan and cooking kitchenware not in line with the villa accommodation capacity

Dear laurentgenet2021, Xin Chao Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We feel great you were able to experience our warm hospitality and that you found the facilities and services of our property to your liking. Will let our Operations Manager and General Manager know about the great review you had written about your recent stay with us. Thank you again and we will be happy to welcome you back again, we hope your next visit will be better and pleasant as the previous one. Safe travels! Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful Stay hosted by excellent staff members

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

QNgNg 20/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Dan and the team welcome our returning like part of their family. Prestay was excellent & caring, the stay was perfect, post stay was professional. My host Ann did another superb and attentive job to satisfy each member in our group 24/7. She exactly noted all of my preferences in my previous stays and made these even better this time. Pedro and Marine ensured all surprisingly delicious meals for our group. Henry and Jason can be role models for F&B staff. Trinh, Man, Thu @the market were pro and great too. Tinh & Duyen of FO hosted me well w an extremely nice attitude. I wish i could return every week. I would recommend Ann to be the villa host for loyal members. Thank everyone w love!

Dear Ngoc N, Xin Chao Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review in TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay with us again at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort. We are thrilled by your feedback, we have many shinning and outstanding Heartists and we are happy to hear that they are a big impact for you to have a memorable experience with us. Will be sure to share this with Ann, Chef Pedro, Marine, Henry, Jason, Trinh, Man, Thu, Tinh and Duyen. Your review will surely give a huge confidence to the whole team to strive for more personalize excellent service. Thank you and we cant wait to welcome you back again Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Excellent relax location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

32trant 03/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location is separated with nice view. Staff are very friendly and professional. Accomodation is good and clean. Room service is excellent. It is absolutely my favourite choice when I need a relax time in the future.

Xin Chao 32trant, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience I am very happy to hear that our Heartist staff took such good care of you and you fond our Resort and services to be your favorite choice too relax. We cant wait and hope to see you return soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

景色に限っては、評価できます。

お客さまの声 2.0/5

M. Y. カップル - 27/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ソフィテル系列の高級リゾートということで宿泊しました。紆余曲折をへて、オーシャンビューのヴィラに宿泊。不満はいろいろありましたが、ヴィラは豪華で快適でした。ただ、ほかの宿泊客は、ほとんどが大人数のグループか家族連れで、朝食会場などは遊園地かとおもうほどの混雑・騒音で、ゆったりと滞在を楽しむ感じではありませんでした。それに、食事がおいしくないです。例えばバンヤンツリーな度に比べると、見劣りしてしまいます。

Dear Mr and Mrs Y., Please allow me to introduce myself, I am Manon I am working as Guest Experience Manager of Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort. would like to thank you again for taking the time to review your stay with us in February. As a silver member of ALL your satisfaction is our priority! Indeed it’s really important for us to be able to improve our level of service for our guest especially after your first experience. Therefore we feel now frustrated as we didn’t had any occasion to take action as you didn’t share your disappointment with us during your stay or during your check out. About the missing update information in our application . Unfortunately we didn’t had the information to modify it and I will be really thankful to know what was the wrong information that you received through the app to rectify it. I am also sorry to heard that you had a bad experience during the buffet in our restaurant and that you didn’t feel welcome. This is not the level of service that we would like to offer to our guest. I will share your comments with our Food and Beverage team and please be ensure it will not happen again. I already investigated to know what happened with your villa butler and I would like to apologize for this inconvenient that your Resort Host didn’t had the opportunity to support you more during your stay. Your wellness is our priority and we will do our best to satisfy you if you would like to come back. I would like to offer you a free upgrade to an highest category of villa if you give us another chance to better serving you in the future. In order to be able to offer you this complimentary upgrade for the new booking but also to share something else you can contact me or our Assistant Front Office Manager Mr.Philip : hb… who will help you to organize your future stay. Sincerely, Best Regards, Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager

居心地の良い滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ワ. カップル - 21/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

広大な敷地に点在するヴィラ 専用のプールも完備されています 今回は4ベッドルームと言う今まで泊った中では一番大きく 驚きの連続でいろいろ楽しめました それぞれの部屋にバスルームがありましたが二人での滞在でしたので全部を使うのは無理でした(^.^) キッチンも完備していましたが電子レンジは無くそこが少し残念 ランドリー(洗濯機)も無いのであれば最高なのですが・・・ 専用のアプリでバギー・レストラン・インルームダイニングなど簡単に予約が出来るのは大変便利でした デリやグロッサリーもそこそこ充実しているので食事や飲み物には困りません レストランでの食事も美味しかったです ビーチもカヤックなど無料でレンタル出来ます ビーチは多少のゴミなどがあったので清掃頑張ってもらいたいです(海の中のゴミも)総合的には大満足の滞在でした 再訪したいリゾートです

Mikio S. 様, この度は、Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager

good place with terrible service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

levd2020 Friends getaway - 10/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Travelling 2-3 time per month, staying in hotels at least 60 days per year I'm not a fan of writing review, wrote less than 10 in all my life. Being Accor Platinum member, love their properties and service in Swisshotels and Sofitels I was extremely disappointed by this property. Villas are modern and well build, but everything else related to service is total disaster. Room Service: few times when we call they had to drop a phone as they did not speak english and we was waiting 5-10 minutes to receive call back, had to repeat order numerous times, and the only time they did not mess the order was only last night considering we were ordering room service 2-4 times per day. And everything was extremely slow. Restaurants/Bars: had to wait 10-15 minutes to get English speaking person, sometimes dishes were delivered in 1 hours, order were messed up, on a first night they managed to try to overcharge us more than twice, sometimes they were forgetting what was ordered, bringing our orders to others. Few times, same as to get room service had to contact the person at reception to get what is needed. New Year was organized poorly, so we went Marriott were it was done much better. Beauty Salon: they managed to mess up a hairdress right before New Year. Some stuff was really good and helpful, like Channy for example, but overall very unpleasant experience for all the group. Had to leave hotel early. Never had such a terrible service.

Dear levd2020, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies again for your bad experience. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am sorry that you had to leave earlier and hope you enjoyed the end of your holidays. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager

Incredible value for this stunning property

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

cdnabroad Couples - 03/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My partner and I stayed 4 nights at this stunning resort at Christmas. Our hillside villa was in a quiet location of the resort, as we had requested. Everything was kept quite immaculate. The staff were all very friendly. Breakfast was included and the selection was enormous. We ate most dinners at Corallo and were very pleased with the quality of the food. The buggy service was good, although sometimes the app seemed to be a bit slow. We didn't leave the resort, preferring to kick back at the beach and our private pool- amazing!! I agree with some of the other reviews about improving the environmental sustainability, especially around plastic water bottles. Hopefully they are considering how to address this. I would return here in a heartbeat and would highly recommend it.

Dear cdnabroad, What a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to write in TripAdvisor about your experience. Such comments give confidence to the team that strive for excellence each day and we will be sure to share across all departments. About our sustainability impact we are in discussion to handle it and replace the plastic bottles :) cdnabroad, thank you for staying at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager

Awesomeness

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mrsteveyangon Family - 26/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Incredibly relaxing, stunning surroundings and overall great service. The bungalows are beautiful with everything you would need - great additional services, manicure, massage, paddle boarding, gym, sunset rooftop yoga and increble private BBQs. Attentive and efficient staff with great attention to detail for your overall needs. Note, the western beach is better for swimming, also there are no paddle boards/Kyaks on the eastern beach.

Dear mrsteveyangon, What a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to write in TripAdvisor about your experience. Such comments give confidence to the team that strive for excellence each day and we will be sure to share across all departments. mrsteveyangon, thank you for staying at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager

dirty

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

leetJ2914TT Family - 01/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Private villa swimming pool dirty I didn't feel kind. I didn't hear any clear explanation at check-in. When I went to the restaurant, they forgot my order and didn't bring it. I do not want to go next time.

Dear leetJ2914TT Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Joey Pham, Front Office Manager

Beautiful resort but can be improved

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Dai_Thuan Family - 22/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We spent 6 days at this beautiful resort in August and had a great time. The 3-bed villa was very nice especially the pool :-). It was huge and nicely decorated. The seaview was defintely a bonus. Breakfast was very nice with more than enough choices to satisfy most people. Ms Tuyet, the Outlet Manager, ran a very professional and kind team. She helped us a great deal in ensuring that our daughter who had allergies to egg and wheat had very nice and safe food to eat. For this myself and my wife are very grateful. It definitely eases our worries every time we are on holiday. The beach was in a bay and was very clean, shallow and nice but there were no waves at all which we didn’t really like. Good for paddleboards but not a lot of fun. However the pools were brilliant and they were everywhere linking both beaches. The beach facing the military barracks wasn’t quite ready though. Room service was quite nice and reasonable but quite limited. They really need to improve this. However there 's a few things that needs improving, especially staff scooter and buggie riders in the resort. It’s dangerous to say the least having been involved in 2 serious incidents : 1. On the way uphill and back to our villa, we were hit head on by a staff scooter who rode downhill at speed on the wrong side. He was seriously injured but to my amazement the staff seemed more concerned about the equipment than the injured person. 2. On the way down to the breakfast hall my wife and child were almost hit head on by a very stupid buggie rider who had no sense of safety. Perhaps not in her remit but Ms Tuyet dealt with these incidents for us. However a work culture change is seriously needed and enforced by top management before a fatality happens. We appeared to be the only ones who walked around the resort only because we preferred it but think twice before you do. Lifeguards were quite a lazy bunch standing around and not very friendly. You had to ask for towels in a premier 5* resort, not acceptable in my view. Overall we really enjoyed ourselves despite the 2 incidents and would definitely come back again one day.

Great place to relax. Private beach

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Kong Loong Y Couples - 22/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Beautiful rooms with great view of the sea and pools. Very big multiple pools for all ages. Very clean white sand beach. The breakfast was fantastic with local and western food. Plenty of choices and all are very tasty. Dinner was equally good. The staffs was very friendly and served you well.

Dear kloongyap, Greeting from beautiful sunny day of Phu Quoc and It is my pleasure to receive your feedback.I myself and my team are looking forward to welcome you back in not too far distant future. Any further information and needed, do not hesitate to contact me any times, Kind Redard, Joey Pham

プライベートプールなど施設が充実

お客さまの声 3.5/5

せ. ファミリー - 31/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの英語力向上が課題 レストランのメニューも、もっと充実してほしい

Dear Chiba M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Joey Pham

とても素敵な場所での滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 20/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

場所、雰囲気が最高でした。 ロングビーチ側は波が高くて泳げなかったものの、こちらでは海も穏やかで海水浴が楽しめました。 ヴィラも広くてリゾート気分を満喫でき、とても良い思い出になりました。 チェックアウト時にバギーがなかなか到着しなかったり、たまにレスポンスが遅いことだけがマイナスでした。

Sho Y. 様 この度は、Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Joey Pham

Nice resort

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

LeeJ2601 Friends getaway - 11/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

this is my second time been in Phu Quoc, and Premier village in general for me is quite ok. although I do have some issue happen within my stay, but Mr. Jerry help us to solve the issue in the right timing which I really appreciate. the facilities is good, and have shuttle bus from and to airport, it help to solve the transportation problem as I am those kind of traveller that do not want to study a lot before I go to travel. and the breakfast is nice, many variety for me to choose. the private beach and private pool which I super like. one more thing which I want to mention is, no matter your English is good or bad, don't say your own language in front our your guests, as we do not mind we can communicate slowly and even body language but bear in mind don't use the language that we did not know, it is very impolite and not respect. anyways, will come back if I got my holiday.. thanks!

Dear Mr./Ms. LeeJ2601, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am happy that your overall experience was good. However, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in some areas; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, thank you for your kind word about Mr.Jerry and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Nhu Phuc Guest Relations Manager

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Guide22056340681 Family - 05/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We booked this resort thinking it looked nice and will be ok. We were totally blown away as soon as we arrived we were treated like royalty and the level of service was outstanding. The villas we were astounded with how upmarket they were and all the facilities were incredible and the staff like An, Nhi and Moon were outstanding. Thanks to the chef the food was gourmet quality. This place way under sells its self. The level of service we have not struck before it was amazing from the minute we arrived nothing was a problem. We will definitely be back

Dear Mr./Ms.Guide22056340681, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our service. I will share your comments with our team, especially An, Nhi and Moon. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Nhu Phuc Guest Relations Manager

満足できる滞在でした

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Kd ファミリー - 02/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

あいにくの天候でしたがサービスと気遣いのおかげで満足できる滞在でした。子供の不意な怪我にもできる限りの迅速な対応をしていただき、抗生物質まで手配してもらえたことは有り難く感じました。

Dear Etsu I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Nhu Phuc Guest Relation Manager

スタッフがとても良い

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Coral ファミリー - 06/04/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

快適な滞在になるようにスタッフ一人一人が、それぞれ心を尽くしてくれ、感激しました。スタッフ間の連絡、連携も素晴らしかったです。 レストランの選択肢が増えたらと更に良いと思う。

Dear Ms. Naoko M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Nhu Phuc Guest Relations Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

フーコックのすべてのホテル