Pullman Hefei Sunac

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.2/5 27 Bewertungen

Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 1
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 2
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 3
Pullman Hefei Sunac - Image 4

Beschreibung

Hotel-Extras

Das Hotel Pullman Hefei Sunac steht 20 min. vom Bahnhof Hefei South entfernt und verbindet Sunac Land und Sunac Mall. Mit hervorragenden Geschäftseinrichtungen, gepflegten Gärten und Privatstrand, ideal für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisen.

Unsere Unterkünfte

Lage des Hotels

Pullman Hefei Sunac

No 401 Nanning East Road, Wanda Culture Tourism City, No. 401 Nanning East Road
230000 HEFEI
China

GPS:31.7047375, 117.3112151

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung

Hoteldienstleistungen

Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Rollstuhlgängig
  • Fitnessstudio
  • WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume
  • 100 % Nichtraucherhotel
  • Zimmerservice

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.2/5  27 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  5.0/5  165 Bewertungen

Visited Before CNY with temperature at 2' Celsius

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

118pgg Alleinreisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Visited Pullman Hefei Wanda Hotel on 6th January 2020. Very clean area, the room very spacious and comfortable. The hotel just located right before the pond. Weather very cold, only 2 degree Celsius. Had great night staying here. The hotel also have Swimming Pool located at indoor second floor, very warm. Even have Ping Pong room to play. Children indoor playground.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Sunac. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and we are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Sunac

Enjoyable stay

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Donnievv Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

We stayed at the Pullman in Hefei for 2 nights. Lovely location, beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast and supper buffet and very helpful staff. My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Lots of amenities and all in very good condition as well as very clean and easily accessible. The supper buffet was quite expensive but food was great. We’ll definitely stay there again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. In the meantime, we also need to express our sincerest apologies that we failed to make you achieve fully satisfaction. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Excellent. Top hotel. Fantastic Staff

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

P8742AIstevec Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I have stopped in this hotel on numerous occasions over the last year for business, and often also bring my family, as its very family friendly as well as been ideal for a business traveller. The hotel really is excellent. Everything you need and expect from a high end western hotel in china. Rooms are very well presented and kept. Hotel facilities are very good and the dining options varied. Breakfast is standard buffet style. Mix of western and Asian. The evening buffet is awesome. Personally I love the Indian food on the buffet, various curries every day that are delicious every time. They have Indian chef so very tasty and authentic. The best thing about the hotel though is the staff. All the staff are incredibly friendly and professional. They go out of their way to accommodate and help each guest. I can not give more praise. On more than one occasion, the staff have gone above and beyond their duties to ensure I (and my family at times) have had a great stay and feel really well looked after. The management run a great hotel but the front line staff are awesome. (This means you Tony! - You really know how to ensure great customer satisfaction) The location is also great. Situated on a lovely lake and within walking distance to a big mall with plenty of restaurants. Negatives: none at all. Highly recommended for all types of traveller.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and conveyed your special thanks to Tony. We are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Wunderschönes Hotel

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

aquanixe Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Wir verbrachten meinen Geburtstag im Pullman Hotel. Wir hatten eine Suite die wunderschön und sehr geräumig ist. Am Abend hatten wir dann ein Candle light dinner fom feinsten. Es fehlte nichts. Gerne kommen wir wieder.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

Pleasent away far away

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

firstThomasM Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Hotel was picked due to an event. Before describing the hotel itself here some info to the location. From the airport it takes 1 hour at least to reach the hotel it is far away. It is also not in the centre of Hefei, it is somehow on the outskirts. Many of the facilities around the hotel are either closed already or not open yet. Means once you are out there, you have limited choices. If business brings you there it is okay. The hotel is rather new in a new development zone, hence during my visit it was in good shape. Checkin took a bit longer as usual and even so I provided my preferred guest number, that number got lost several times during my stay, always had to provide it again. Rooms are spacious with comfortable bed and the usual Pullmann amenidies. TV channels were a bit limited. Internet was good. Normal breakfast times but with a huge buffett, plenty of choices, which was very good. Hotel is big with 2 different lift areas, depending on the room ensure to get the correct lift. Checkout was no problem. Taxi was organized, did not have to wait too long. In the bar the TVs were rather small.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the reception. I have already shared your experience with our Front Office Manager, he will make an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 654 Bewertungen 9.2/10 Lage
  • 1.183 Bewertungen 8.5/10 Zimmer
  • 2.003 Bewertungen 9.6/10 Service
  • 937 Bewertungen 9.5/10 Stimmung
  • 856 Bewertungen 9.3/10 Ausstattung
  • 520 Bewertungen 9.3/10 Sauberkeit
  • 506 Bewertungen 9.2/10 Frühstück
  • 264 Bewertungen 6.3/10 Komfort

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Unsere anderen Etablissements in der Nähe

Alle unsere Hotels in Hefei