宜必思尚品马伦尼斯奥莱龙酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 887 评论

酒店其他优惠

  • 价格全包:停车、无线网络、温水游泳池和早餐

  • 宽敞的客房(22 平方米)配有空调和步入式淋浴间

  • 10 分钟可抵达欧勒龙岛和海滩以及著名的博涯堡垒

  • 尽情享用来自 Marennes-Oléron 的美味牡蛎

  • 酒店具有个人风格...以热忱幽默的风格恭候您的光临

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

宜必思尚品马伦尼斯奥莱龙酒店

20 rue des droits de l Homme
17320 马伦尼斯
法国

GPS:45.824318, -1.089761

抵达和交通

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
酒店内
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

L' Ancre

您可在轻松的家庭气氛中用餐,享用我们的主厨烹饪的家常菜肴。我们喜欢从当地生产者那里直接采购鱼类、贝类、牡蛎甚至牛肉。

我们的客房

我们的客房温馨宽敞,现代宜居,配备舒适的睡床和实用的浴室,房内设施应有尽有,让您舒心入住,或在辛苦一天后放松休息。

我们的客人评论

我们的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.4/5  887 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  484 评论

Most disappointing Ibis Styles hotel I stayed at

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

SSMArad_Romania 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First of all, I am a loyal Accor hotels client. Second, I frequently choose Ibis Styles, for the good balance between price and quantity. Not the case for this hotel. No welcome drink. No towels. No cleaning! Excuse: Covid! Unable to enter the hotel at night - card not functioning, reception closed. Breakfast very poor and non - hygienic. Everyone touching everything. Garden dirty. One positive thing: silent neighbourhoods. And second: the flowers in the parking

Very good for a 3-star hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Anna T Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We only ever stay in 5 star hotels and we were most pleasantly surprised by this place. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Simple, with a few tacky corners as is inevitable, but basically really good. Even the breakfast was good - French food is usually so rubbish. French customer service is bad all over the country, but it was OK here. Happy to stay again.

A great base for exploring the area

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Alienor1153 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.

Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

486Len Friends getaway - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

The worst Ibis I have stayed in, poor restaurant

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Michael H 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location is awful, you have to drive to get anywhere. Our first evening we booked in the restaurant. The service was slow (at least 45 minutes until 1st course served), 3 of us crammed onto a table for 2, even though the next table was free all night. The meal wasn't as described on the menu. The room was good and clean, although the 3rd bed appeared to be squeezed into the room. The main bed was 2 singles pushed together with the mattress toppers turned sideways. These kept seperating during the night causing some discomfort and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was ok, although kept waiting for nearly 20 minutes for pastry. A lot of the plates were chipped and needed replacing. This hotel was not upto the Ibis Style standard.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the whole team Ibis Styles Marennes

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

其他网络用户评价我们的酒店

  • 187 评论 6.6/10 位置
  • 514 评论 8.1/10 房间
  • 547 评论 9.4/10 服务
  • 20 评论 1.6/10 上网
  • 361 评论 8.7/10 舒适度
  • 302 评论 8.5/10 早餐
  • 203 评论 6.4/10 清洁度
  • 99 评论 4.3/10 设施

支持方 Trustyou

我们位于 马伦尼斯 的所有酒店