Hotel ibis Styles Marennes-Oléron 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 2 910

ibis Styles Marennes Oleron
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • All-inclusive: parking, Wi-Fi, heated pool and breakfast

  • Spacious rooms (22 m2) air-conditioned with walk-in shower

  • 10 min. from the Isle of Oléron, its beaches and its famous Fort Boyard

  • Immersion in the Marennes-Oléron oyster basin

  • Hotel with a personal touch... we welcome you in good humor

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles Marennes-Oléron

20, rue des droits de l'homme.
ZAC Fief de Feusse
17320 marennes
francja

Faks: (+33)0546763758

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • LES MOUETTES:  LA ROCHELLE MARENNES

  • Samolotem

    BORDEAU MERIGNAC W 165km / 102 mil

  • Samolotem

    BORDEAUX MERIGNAC W 165km / 102 mil

  • Samochodem

    A837 SORTIE 31 W 25km / 15 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ROCHEFORT W 22km / 13 mil

Pozycja GPS:45.824318, -1.089761

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
  • Basen
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

LA PERLE Zdjęcie nieumowne

You can dine in a relaxed, family atmosphere and enjoy our chef's home cooking. We like to fast-track our fish, mussels, oysters and even beef directly from local producers.

Nasze pokoje

Warm, spacious, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay or to relax after a hard day's work.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. rozmiar: 70 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 50 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Styles Marennes-Oléron

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 910

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 465

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

A great base for exploring the area

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Alienor1153 Family - 27/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.

Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

486Len Friends getaway - 02/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Location, location...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

lizsF8463RJ Solo travel - 29/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

In the right place to break my journey, but surroundings​ not very attractive. Room and restaurant acceptable and reasonable value. Still needs some upgrading to reach Styles standard - and the stairs are very awkward.

Hello there, Thanks for your little comment ;) We try our best to make our guests happy, and give them a happy mood into a smart, delightful and peacefull Hotel, thats why we have a restaurant, bar and swimming pool ;) . hope to see you soon we a big sun rising up in summer ;) F. GORET DA

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

877blandineg Friends getaway - 06/07/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Small hotel set in an industrial zone, the view is poor and the noise is average. However the Hotel rooms are spacious, cleaned, and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with fresh pastries, good range of teas, coffee, juice and cold meat&cheese etc... Above all, Fabien the manager was fantastic, we had some boarding pass to print, queries about the internet, setting up our accor membership, he did it all with a big smile, he clearly enjoyed helping people us.. This customer care made us forget about the view and its surrounding.

Ibis in the Oyster City

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dronepilot Family - 24/08/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Except for the location in the industrial zone of Marennes (few warehouses around but not too bad, Marennes is quite small), this is one of the Ibis locations I really enjoyed. I quite appreciated to find available rooms few days before, smack in the middle of high season time. Prefect for a short term vacation stay, if you don't mind not to be able to walk to the beach.

First Class

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jcm240 Couples - 07/05/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was larger than expected the decor was good and easy on the eye. Comfortable bed with good quality bedding and all spotlessly clean. Bathroom with walk-in shower. Breakfast superb. Staff exceptional.

Overnight

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

211jerry Family - 13/11/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very nice modern hotel. Slightly difficult to find as access roads were being refurbished. Staff very helpful. Parking was available on site. WiFi included in the price. Breakfast was excellent. Difficult to book family suite for 5 people via the website

Hard to find but worth it!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

60rosalynp Couples - 07/10/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Tiny signs coming from Marennes, nothing visible from the far side. Easier at night when the sign on top of the hotel is lit! Hotel is good, clean, ample breakfast with freshly squeezed oranges. Wi-Fi works! Beware, the price shown for rooms does not include the TVA.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

marennes - wszystkie nasze hotele