ibis Styles Marennes Oleron

ibis Styles Marennes Oleron 3 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.5/5 826 件のレビュー



  • All-inclusive: parking, Wi-Fi, heated pool and breakfast

  • Spacious rooms (22 m2) air-conditioned with walk-in shower

  • 10 min. from the Isle of Oléron, its beaches and its famous Fort Boyard

  • Immersion in the Marennes-Oléron oyster basin

  • Hotel with a personal touch... we welcome you in good humor

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。


ibis Styles Marennes Oleron

20 rue des droits de l Homme


  • 飛行機で

    BORDEAU MERIGNAC 165km / 102 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    BORDEAUX MERIGNAC 165km / 102 マイル

  • 車で

    A837 SORTIE 31 25km / 15 マイル

  • 電車で

    ROCHEFORT 22km / 13 マイル

GPS:45.824318, -1.089761


チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

  • プール
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • バー
  • 会議室

LA PERLE 非契約写真

You can dine in a relaxed, family atmosphere and enjoy our chef's home cooking. We like to fast-track our fish, mussels, oysters and even beef directly from local producers.


Warm, spacious, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay or to relax after a hard day's work.





確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.5/5  826 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.0/5  477 件のレビュー

Most disappointing Ibis Styles hotel I stayed at

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

SSMArad_Romania ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

First of all, I am a loyal Accor hotels client. Second, I frequently choose Ibis Styles, for the good balance between price and quantity. Not the case for this hotel. No welcome drink. No towels. No cleaning! Excuse: Covid! Unable to enter the hotel at night - card not functioning, reception closed. Breakfast very poor and non - hygienic. Everyone touching everything. Garden dirty. One positive thing: silent neighbourhoods. And second: the flowers in the parking

Very good for a 3-star hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Anna T トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We only ever stay in 5 star hotels and we were most pleasantly surprised by this place. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Simple, with a few tacky corners as is inevitable, but basically really good. Even the breakfast was good - French food is usually so rubbish. French customer service is bad all over the country, but it was OK here. Happy to stay again.

A great base for exploring the area

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Alienor1153 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.

Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

486Len Friends getaway - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

The worst Ibis I have stayed in, poor restaurant

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Michael H ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location is awful, you have to drive to get anywhere. Our first evening we booked in the restaurant. The service was slow (at least 45 minutes until 1st course served), 3 of us crammed onto a table for 2, even though the next table was free all night. The meal wasn't as described on the menu. The room was good and clean, although the 3rd bed appeared to be squeezed into the room. The main bed was 2 singles pushed together with the mattress toppers turned sideways. These kept seperating during the night causing some discomfort and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was ok, although kept waiting for nearly 20 minutes for pastry. A lot of the plates were chipped and needed replacing. This hotel was not upto the Ibis Style standard.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the whole team Ibis Styles Marennes

との提携 TripAdvisor


  • 190 件のレビュー 6.9/10 ロケーション
  • 489 件のレビュー 7.9/10 客室
  • 524 件のレビュー 9.4/10 サービス
  • 23 件のレビュー 2.6/10 インターネット
  • 340 件のレビュー 8.6/10 快適さ
  • 275 件のレビュー 8.2/10 朝食
  • 176 件のレビュー 6/10 清潔さ
  • 44 件のレビュー 8.6/10 お値打ち度

Powered by Trustyou