Mercure Паттайя Оушен Резорт 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.3/5 Отзывов: 6 812

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Информационное сообщение

+ 24 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Курорт у океана с мини-аквапарком, небольшой площадкой для скалолазания и пещерой

  • В 200 м от пляжа Паттайи

  • В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, ТЦ Terminal 21 Pattaya, музея Art in Paradise

  • Радуйте своих детей изо дня в день, воспользовавшись пакетом MyKids

  • Уникальные напитки без ограничений при бронировании пакета MyGlass

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Mercure Паттайя Оушен Резорт

463/100, Moo 9
Pattaya Second Road
Nhongprue Banglamung
20150 паттайя
thailand

Факс: (+66)2/6592889

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • На самолете

    SUVARNABHUMI На расстоянии 125 км / 77,67 миль

  • На самолете

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL На расстоянии 120 км / 74,56 миль - Шаттл к оплате

GPS:12.94721, 100.887436

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор
  • Бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Трансфер
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

MOLTEN

Savour a variety of delicious Thai and international cuisine at the popular all day dining Molten Restaurant. Guests who want to dine in the privacy of their rooms can opt for the in-room dining option, which is also available all day.

Наши номера

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 2

  • Максимальный размер: 220 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 60 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 60 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Паттайя Оушен Резорт

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 6 812

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 869

Clean small room but

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

KachenAr 30/11/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A clean small room (Superior room). The location is great, it is near the beach, department store, and food market by about 5 min walk. Shower water pressure is not stable and decent temperature control. WiFi coverage is bad I need to use my 4G wifi instead. Breakfast is just an ordinary.

Dear KachenAr Thank you ever so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It was nice to know that you found our cleanliness up to the mark and liked to convenient location to travel around. On the contrary, I am reading your mentioned issues with great concern and would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations on this occasion. I will address the matter with our technical team to check the room and have it fixed. Guest comments are very important for us in both positive or negative, which gives an opportunity to implement further so I appreciate you brought this to our knowledge. Furthermore, the breakfast food is served as per the midscale standards and we are flexible to accept any specific request so please feel free to let us know next time and we will do our best to meet with your requirements. Thank you again and I believe, you will give us another chance to serve your even better. See you soon. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Got water drop in room , breakfast not enough table so crowded

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

jutipornpuri 03/11/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Got water drop in room , breakfast not enough table so crowded.limit 1 hour for breakfast but staff not get ready to serve. Water part quite very nice for kids they so happy for that. Lifeguard take care so well

Dear jutipornpuri Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay experience on TripAdvisor and for having chosen Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort as a choice hotel while on holidays in Pattaya. I am thankful and appreciative to your candid comments and kind opinion of overall stay experience, Water park atmosphere as well as great care provided by our lifeguards. On the contrary, I am sorry to know that you felt some disappointment due to the leakage in room and crowded breakfast. I can understand the feeling and please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the unidentified issue. I will have my responsible team to verify the problem and take immediate action to fix it. Further, to add, we have not received any particular comment from our guests in breakfast or upon departure. Perhaps it was bit rush between 8am to 10 am and majority of guests booked the time slots during the peak hours and we could only provide seating as per the New Normal standards. Nevertheless, I appreciate that you brought these points to our knowledge and we will look into the loopholes to prevent such occurrence in future. Thank you again, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to offer you a better stay experience. I will personally take care of your next visit so feel free to contact us for the booking or any further assistance. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good to stay with mini water park

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jojoetaro 24/10/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is not a big hotel, room may be a bit small but it has everything you need. Clean, nice staff, good sleep. Location is very good, inside Pattaya downtown. Very close to 2 shopping malls which you can walk around. Also if you dont know to go anywhere you can have mini water park in this hotel. Slider is very fast to make fun to either adult or kids Breakfast is moderate close to ibis grade.

Dear jojoetaro Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us and I really appreciate your kind endorsements and recommendations. As you have experienced, we are one of the Family Friendly hotel and committed to provide excellent hospitality experience to all our guests in terms of cleanliness, comfy room, comprehensive breakfast, amazing water park and swimming pool facility to safety standards. I will share your feedback with my team and I am sure that they will be so pleased to learn that we were able to makes your recent stay enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for being our guest and look forward to the pleasure of serving you on next visit to Pattaya. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Holiday

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zafertudtoo 24/10/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I really like this place, clean and quiet. Also easy to walk to the beach or easy to walk around. If I have a chance, I will definitely stay here again because my daughter like here so much too 😊👍….

Dear zafertudtoo Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and lovely endorsement on TripAdvisor Review and for having allowed us to serve you while visited Pattaya. I am very pleased to learn that we were able to meet with all your requirements and you were overall satisfied with hotel facilities such as nice and clean accommodation in a quiet environment. It's good to know that location was perfectly match to your travel plan and your family loved the water park facility. I am glad that your daughter had super fun during this time and it is the moment for us to celebrate too as our guest enjoyed the quality time. Thank you for the recommendations and all os us will be waiting for you to visit our lovely hotel again. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

songkran

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bobby t Family - 19/04/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

had a great stay but services was very slow can understand due to covid situation.Breakfast should improve a bit..Pool was fun.Hats off to the life guards their worked were beyond expectations.yes all the staffs worked extra hard to provide all the comforts to all the guests...

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valued review of your recent stay with us. I am glad to learn that our hospitality was admired and met with your great impression since the very first moment of arriving into the hotel and also we are happy to have been servicing you on stay. It is a pleasure to know that you really enjoyed the overall hotel facilities including fun-loving water park and hospitable lifeguard service. I have noted your points regarding improvements and we will consider your comments for the betterment of our services for the future. Thank you once again and we will do our best to create an even nicer experience on your next visit to the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good service and nice place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

xnewx42021 23/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Front office helped get the room suitable for us 2 families. Good atmosphere at pool area. Very good price worth my budget. Impressed with breakfast that there were variety of choices and good quality.

Dear xnewx42021 Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort as you holiday destination and I am glad to read that your overall experience was up to your expectations. I am delighted to read that you have were impressed with our accommodation with splendid view, swimming pool and dining experience at restaurant. It was great to know that our hospitable team made your stay more comfortable and looked after you well. Thank you for rewarding us 5 stars and acknowledging our efforts. I will share your feedback with team and I am sure this will be great compliments for them. It will be our pleasure to welcome and serve you same experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Pleasant time here :)

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BangkokTraveler 25/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stay here with my sister and nephew. My nephew can not stay away from the pool and it looks safe for him, 2-year-old boy. Very reasonable price for us after covid situations. Very happy with breakfast and the service, especially from K.Cap. Thank you!

Dear BangkokTraveler It is absolute pleasure to have you at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort and thank you for sharing such a nice review on Tripadvisor. I am glad to learn that we able to exceed your expectations in terms of our safety, facilities and your overall experience was memorable one. I appreciate that you acknowledged the good work done by our team including K.Cap. I am sure this will encourage us more to create same experience for others. Thank you once again for great endorsement and we will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

It is unfortunate

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

tallyupi Family - 17/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We needed to move to a new room at 4 a.m. because our room was flooded badly. Then on the second night at the same time, the air conditioning system got overheated, burnt and stopped. We, with 3 years old boy, must had smelled the burnt odour for more than hour before we woke up. This time hotel was fully occupied so all we could do was waited until late morning to get the room back. The manager apologised and said it was unfortunate. He compensated our terrible holiday with one free night.

Dear tallyupi Thank you for taking out time from busy schedule and sharing your valuable feedback about recent stay at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was regret to learn that you could enjoy your holiday due to the technical faults occurred on both nights and I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have faced. Which caused an unpleasant experience during your stay as you were disturbed at the night time. Again, I am glad that we met to discuss everything on both days and thank you for understanding the unexpected situations. Even though we took immediate action to resolve these issues from moving you to another room, servicing the laundry and providing prompt assistance. Nevertheless, it was not enough and we believe that you should receive much more than that as to show you sincerity and great customer service. Therefore, I offered you one complimentary room night with upgrades for next visit and you accepted positively. I believe you were satisfied with our offer and now we are waiting for your next trip to provide you an excellent stay experience. In addition, please feel free to contact me for any further assistance and I will be more than happy to be at your service. Thank you and looking forward to hear back from you soon. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Water park drawcard for families. Connecting rooms available.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MrGNZ 11/08/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

2nd time staying here - we choose it purely for the waterpark. The staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms really good and the property is well maintained. Breakfast was disappointing pre-Covid and worse during Covid - but we have found that in 4 different hotels we’ve stayed in around Thailand this summer. We paid for the adults drinks package and the kids meal package. Just be aware that they don’t open the bar/restaurant downstairs until 11:30 so if you have breakfast early upstairs you essentially lose the whole morning of ‘free’ drinks and food for the kids.

Dear MrGNZ Thank you for taking out time for sharing your stay experience at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was an immense pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. The connecting room facility and entertainment features of the water park made your visit a delightful one. I am sorry to learn that your breakfast experience did not meet with your expectations and let me share the update as we have recently modified the breakfast service and I am sure you will like it. On the other side please do not hesitate to ask our hospitable service team for anything in particular in advance. Kindly note we have revised the operation hours from this month, therefore the M Lounge Bar opens at 9 am in the morning, and food for lunch can be served at 11:30 onwards so you can utilize your package accordingly. We apologies for any shortfall that occurred during your stay and I can assure you that we will do our best to make your next visit memorable one. Thank you once again and please let us know whenever you have a plan to come so we can prepare a nice welcome for you. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Disappointing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MarcelUdon 17/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed 9-14 July 2020 in an Ocean View Suite. The suite was okay, but an extra bed for our 4 year old son instead free sleeping in our bed was charged with additional 33% of the room rate. Breakfast selection was due to Corona very poor. We were disappointed and will not choose this hotel again.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay experience at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was nice to read that you have perceived our suite room facilities very nicely. I apologies for any inconvenience as we could not live up to your expectations for adding additional free services. I can assure you that we did not charge anything extra as you mentioned. We setup an extra bed after your confirmation of supplementary charge. You could use the existing bed in the room, however if you need an additional service then certainly it comes with extra cost. I am sure you were aware of the sales conditions of your room booking. The breakfast is served position wise individually to maintain the social distancing and food safety standards as per the New Normal. Which included the variety of western, Asian and continental breakfast. Please specify anything in particular that you were looking for in breakfast. It was regret to learn that you felt this way and if given chance then we will ensure to offer you best service experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Post-confinement WE ;

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pierre m 15/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I think the team has nicely adapted to the new anti-COVID measures ; Some confusion however at some point regarding the restaurant opening hours ; But it was a pleasant stay overall ; Will recommend the hotel.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for appreciating all our efforts and believing in our hospitality. Indeed, it is our duty to provide safe and clean place to all our guests and to ensure their safety during the stay. The New Normal standards are well set and our staff are diligently following the guidelines. We have limited the operations hours for our restaurant and bar, the reception and our service team are sharing all relevant information upon check-in. We will resume full hours operation in next month and you will experience it yourself on next visit. Thank you for nice compliments and recommending our property. All of us shall look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Bad experience as an Accor member

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

nahmfont Family - 12/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Bad points: 1) I've not had any privilege nor priority during check-in. I've waited at the accor member counter but non of any front officer come to service. So I had to walk to the normal counter, total waiting time was almost 20 mins. 2) As a silver member,I may not allowed to check out later than 2pm, informed by the front officer and the MD. 3) Welcome fruit hadn't been provided after I asked on the day2 4) Covid-19 standard measurements is very poor at this hotel. 4.1 I had walked in without anyone check my temperature. 4.2 Pool at 5th floor is very dirty, water is not clear like it has not been cleaned for sometime. 4.3 Waterpark is packed with guests, no more social distancing and limitation of access number at all. 5 Breakfast had been provided very limited. Suggested not book the room with breakfast. Or order the breakfast box to save your time to get down. 6 7-eleven (convenience store from hotel next door) at the 1st floor closed. The next one has to walk about 5 mins,this made this hotel located is in the bad location immediately. Good point: 1 Maid were nice and polite.

Dear nahmfont It is with very much regret to have to receive such review from one of our members showing many points of dissatisfaction such as the check-in, the health check counter, swimming pool usage. May I apologize if you were not clear with all the points that were conveyed upon your check-in which was unfortunately a peak time, as a long holiday was taking place during your stay. All the social distancing measures are explained to all guest upon check-in and they are expected to be followed by all customers in order to share all public facilities, there are signage’s conveying the message all over the public areas in terms of facility usage and number of persons to use these facilities. As a silver member you are entitled to get late check-out and it is subject to the availability, which was already explained to you upon requesting our Receptionist, A late check-out until 2pm was offered and then next morning you have requested more time, and it as allowed for you to checkout at 3:20 pm. I hope you're well aware of the terms and conditions. As per for the fruit plate I do sincerely apologize for the team not communicating properly regarding 1 of your member benefits, amenities will be served as per the level of your membership status, please note that if you give us a 2nd chance to amend this shortfall, I will be happy to welcome you personally and make it up to you in any future stay. The 7-eleven store is not part of our hotel premises and it was opened in another building. It is not a facility that we promote and therefore, should not be evaluated with something not part of our hotel. We will appreciate more transparent information in the review and it will be our constant efforts to implement in concerned areas. We also replied to your email for the same matter and we will looking forward to assist you on your next booking. Thank you for complimenting the staff service and we wish to offer you a better experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

seree2020 26/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel locates in very good location. We can walk to the beach and walk to Terminal 21 which is a big mall. Because of the COVID 19, we have to book breakfast time for social distance. The staff have to work hard to serve us.

Good service during Covid19 situation

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

iamkhunti P 17/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Well prepared for all customers to stay in this hotel during covid-19 situation. All staffs are willing to serve customers. Before checking-in, this hotel have checked all customers' temperature this was very good to ensure that all customers are safe during staying in this hotel

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for appreciating all our efforts and believing in our hospitality. Indeed, it is our duty to provide safe and clean place to all our guests and to ensure their safety during the stay. The New Normal standards are well set and our staff are diligently following the guidelines. Your comments will give us encouragement and I will definitely share with whole team. Thank you for rewarding 5 stars on Tripadvisor for the pleasant stay that you have experienced with us. We will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Удобное расположение, отличная детская зона в бассейне.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Aleksei Семьи - 22/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличное расположение отеля, недалеко от торговых центров. Разнообразный завтрак - шведский стол. Приветливый персонал, ежедневная уборка номера. Детям очень понравился бассейн на первом этаже с мини аквапарком.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your incredible experience with us and pleased to know that you had a relaxing time at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our facilities such as clean and comfortable accommodation, Water Park and delicious breakfast food. I am happy to know that staff looked after you very well and your compliments are very motivational. Thank you once again for being our guest and looking forward to the pleasure of serving you on next visit to Pattaya. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

К. Семьи - 13/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Приветливые люди, шикарное месторасположение. Номер был с видом на море, дали последний этаж, шикарный вид на закат каждый день, очень понравилось)

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking your time to review the Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and it is always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed the facilities and the product we offer. I am happy to hear that you and your family had a great time with us. I appreciate your wonderful compliments for our staffs and we will continue to wow our guest with same experience. Thank you for the endorsement and we will be pleased to welcome you back in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

One weekend at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Roving00007000007 Family - 26/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

One weekend at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. Really good staff at the Front Desk. Good options fro drinks in the Swimming pool combined with one Welcome drink that you can enjoy. The hotel staff is excellent and you feel well since the breakfast.

Water pipe has odd smell, hot water supply not steady

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ChanKW2020 02/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

On first night, water pipe in toilet has odd smell. Staff came and spray the air cleaner. On second night, hot water supply in bathroom was not steady. On fourth day the staff forgot to refill the facial tissue box.

Dear ChankW2020, I do apologize for the issues that you have encountered during your stay, at the same time i also appreciate your constructive feedback about our services, we do hope to have the chance to welcome you once again and have you experience our property with improvement on the stability of the water temperature, the service in the room by refilling all guest amenities and as well for any unfortunate odor. we hope that you had a safe trip back home and look forward to welcoming you once again at out establishment. Sincerely, Pablo Lopez General Manager

Very good stay at Mercure Ocean Resort

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

milang199 27/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I just had one night leisure stay in the hotel. Experienced the friendliness of the staff. Clean room. One elevator was out of order but the service lift was allowed to use. Polite and helpful security staff.

Dear Valued Guest Many thanks for taking your time to review the Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and it’s always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed the facilities and the product we offer and you were offered a clean and comfortable accommodation. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the technical issue in our elevator and we got it fixed. It is our content effort to provide best possible service alternative therefore we opened our service elevator for the time being. Thank you for appreciating our team and this will be great compliment for them It will be our pleasure to welcome and serve you even better experience on your next stay at the hotel. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Will come back for sure!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Justin C Family - 06/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We were greeted by Khun Alisa the Front Office Manager who was very pleasant and made the check-in very smooth. All staff were very polite and helpful. It was my daughter's b'day and the management even sent a small plate of dessert up to her room to wish her which I thought was very nice of them! Rooms were very clean and you do not need a separate adaptor to use the wall plugs (excellent for international travellers like us). Pools were nice but unfortunately one was shut for NY celebrations :-(. LOVE the location - excellent as it's only a short safe walk to a lot of local attractions, beach, food stalls, and one super large shopping mall (Terminal 21). Parking was free which was a bonus. A few negatives though - room was a bit pricey but I guess that's sort of expected during this time of the year, TV sound was a bit muffled and picture was not very clear, and Wi-Fi in our room only worked around the front door / bathroom area (no signal anywhere else in the room). Overall, an enjoyable stay and would definitely stay here again in the future.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valued review about recent stay with us. I am glad to learn that our hospitality was admired and met with your great impression since the very first moment of arriving into the hotel and also we are happy to have been servicing you on stay. It is a pleasure to know that you really enjoyed overall hotel facilities, welcoming staff and Manager service. I have noted your points regarding improvements and we will consider your comments for betterment of our services for future guests. Thank you once again and we will do our best to create even more nicer experience on your next visit at the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе паттайя