Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.8/5 Отзывов: 332
Mercure Самуи Чавенг Тана
37/97 Moo 3 Bophut, Ко Самуи
Телефон +66 77 915 657
Контактный адрес электронной почты
Доступ: 25 km / 15.53 mi 45 min drive
Доступ: 97 km / 60.27 mi
Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до
Работающий весь день ресторан с системой охлаждения воздуха и живописным видом на пляж Чавенг. В меню - блюда тайской кухни, домашняя пицца, вкусная паста и фирменные бургеры, которые нельзя пропустить! Для любых мероприятий.
в настоящее время недоступен
Traditional Thai garden restaurant offering authentic Thai cuisine (spice! spice! spice!)
Отзывы наших гостей
Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отелеУзнать больше
Nice modern hotel
Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5
theholbeach2 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
In the main we enjoyed our stay at the Mercure. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The rooms are well appointed, with multi use plug sockets, which which take UK 3 pin plugs. The TV has no English speaking film channels. The room security needs attention because we had an unknown person open our key card door, whilst we were sat on the balcony during the late evening. Reception staff checked it out, and stated no one had entered, but WE know differently having been there at the time. Sunbed numbers need improving, you'll be lucky to get a sunbed after 9.30am. Warning the sea in Chaweng is extremely rough, and a man recently drowned, and last week a lady was swepted away and rescued by a strong swimmer. The hotel makes no mention of the danger, other than flying a red flag. A note could be placed in rooms warning of the dangers. Would I return??? most certainly. 🙂
Very nice hotel
Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5
yorgirl Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
The hotel is not in the centre of Samui you need a tut tut ride to get to the lively parts. There’s a nice beach front and lovely long swimming pool. The only drawbacks are not enough sun lounges, by 9-30 they have all been taken up. The rooms are small but well furnished, there’s a desk over the fridge, large televisions not easy to see from the bed. Seems strange wardrobe in the bathroom with the safe. The shower and toilet have clear glass doors. Found the staff friendly, and the rooms cleaned daily. There’s a steep slope to get into the hotel then the ground floor is flat. There’s only two lift both together on one side of the 3 story building. So if you have problems climbing stairs tell them when you book. Found the food very good. Excellent Wi-Fi
Get the swimming pool access room!
Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5
cfm87 Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
This was the best hotel during my stay in Thailand. It's so beautifully decorated and the swimming pool (accessible from my room) was just a pleasure to swim in, especially at night. The weather did not allow me to enjoy the beach, but it looked the best on the island. The only negative thing are the restaurant's prices, very high compared to what's on offer around the hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Horrible stay, tiny rooms, apathetic staff, packed with screaming kids, trapped on overpriced island
Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Wolf B Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
Here's why you should avoid this hotel and consider avoiding Koh Samui altogether. I have no idea how this hotel has so many 5-star reviews, definitely have to be some fakes. Like many, I was drawn to Koh Samui during my Thailand vacation based on its reputation. I'm sure Koh Samui was once a great place, but that was not the experience I had. This hotel and Koh Samui in general were the worst parts of my 1 month trip in Thailand and Vietnam. This hotel feels like a Disneyland resort exclusively for Russian families with screaming kids. I came expecting a high-end adult resort, but what I got was shrieking toddlers and lackluster service. Look kids are gonna be kids, but this was beyond that. There was a Russian family with a screaming child who used the pool every day during my entire trip, and the staff did nothing to resolve the situation despite me asking them. I had to hear it almost 24/7 during my entire stay and could still hear it through a sliding door and noise-canceling headphones. The staff can be best described as apathetic, inexperienced, and not hospitable. The staff was all extremely young (nothing wrong with that) but they were not welcoming or helpful. They acted more like bored high schoolers running an ice cream shop than professional staff at a supposed "4-star" hotel. I told them point blank how bad my experience was, and all I got was a pretty nonchalant "maybe we can try to switch your room." No offer of a complimentary breakfast or anything to rectify the situation. I'm not some freeloader looking for a handout, but there was zero goodwill. I recommend avoiding Koh Samui altogether. It was a tourist trap to the point of the absurd. Everything was crazy expensive, average, and frankly speaking boring. I felt like I was a fish in an aquarium and a captive audience for every business on the island. Just had weird vibes throughout my whole trip and I hate using that phrase. Something just felt off in almost every interaction I had with the locals. I felt like I was getting scammed at every corner, and only idiots come here. Also, I came for the beach, and the beach was again... pretty average. Cushions for beach chairs were covered in sand and some chairs didn't even have them. No staff taking drinks orders, self service only. Beach shoreline was non-existent due to high tide during my entire stay but that's not the hotel's fault. Rooms are tiny and don't even have a desk. Had to do a business meeting with my laptop almost falling off the TV stand. Hotel hallways are extremely dimly lit during the day to the point of feeling like a cave. Otherwise, this hotel looks nice but that's about all it has going for it. Housekeeping didn't even give me a single hand soap during my entire stay. My time in Bangkok was the best time I've ever had in my entire life, and it's truly my new favorite city. I would love to move there someday. I say that to give some context to my review of this hotel and Koh Samui as a whole. Look I know what you're thinking. You saw the pictures and positive reviews of this place and Koh Samui and think, let me chance it anyways. Do NOT make the same mistake I did. Avoid at all costs.
Dear Sir, First and foremost, We are sorry to hear that you have unsatisfied stay. We are really surprise that you had such a bad time while we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we cannot make you have great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Mercure hotel, koh samui. Hotel property,food, beach are very very good. People are very generous.
Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Nomad55124066489 Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
We would like to thank AON chef very much for the wonderful food with excellent services you provided on my anniversary day and I will recommend you to anyone. Best regards. Thank you so much for the delicious food that you cooked for us on our family holiday in Hotel “Mercure” ,koh samui. Especially “Dal makhni was very delicious and the the excellent.You are the best chef on koh samui island. Mercury hotel. • staying in Mercure hotel in koh samui is the excellent experience. Don’t miss to stay in this beautiful hotel.Hotel’s beach, ambiance, staff, property are excellent. Wonderful experience, so don’t miss to go.
Dear Nomad55124066489. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are delighted that you have found the hotel, the ambiance, the service and cleanliness to contribute to your satisfaction. More over I am sure that your comments on the food and the service excellence delivered from Chef Aun will contribute to the kitchen team motivation to excel in answering our guests special needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price