Informacja

Mercure Olbia 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 747

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Olbia
Zobacz na mapie
+ 16 Usługi

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE SGS certified hotel

  • Korzyść nr 2

  • Korzyść nr 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • OLBIA COSTASMERALDA Płatne usługi
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Sporty wodne i plażowe Płatne usługi
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Samoobsługowe business centre Płatne usługi
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku Płatne usługi

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Olbia

Via Puglie snc
07026 olbia
włochy

Tel: +3907891890067

Faks: (+39)0789/1890266

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • ASPO :  2 - 10 VIA V.VENETO

  • Samolotem

    ELMAS CAGLIARI W 280km / 174 mil

  • Samolotem

    FERTILIA W 120km / 74 mil

  • Samolotem

    OLBIA COSTASMERALDA W 3km / 1,86 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    OLBIA W 0,4km / 0,25 mil

Pozycja GPS:40.922333, 9.491989

Nasze pokoje

Cozy rooms with all mod cons, including individually controlled modern air conditioning system and electronic card access. Average size approx. 269 sq. ft. (25 m2). Available as double or twin rooms.

Standard Room

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Privilege Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

TRIPLE ROOM

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Mini bar with free soft drinks

Nasze restauracje i bary

CAFE' BISTROT

A modern, refined setting where you can sample Sardinia's best wines and sip delicious cocktails skillfully created by our barman. The bistro cafe offers a range of light meals and snacks from 10am to 10pm

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Olbia

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.3/5

Liczba opinii: 747

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 798

short stay in Olbia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

0cracker Family - 02/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really unusual hotel inside great mosaic. The website gave the impression that the swimming pools and Jacuzzi were part of your stay however I was surprised to find that it was an additional €18 per person for two hours.

Place I will keep returning to

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Goran I Solo travel - 27/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel in Sardinia which is home to some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Very rich breakfast. Upgraded room had Lavazza coffee / tea machine and it was great for refreshment. Room and bed very comfortable. Outdoor pool very relaxing. Great hotel throughout. Staff is highly competent.

Dear Goran I, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Spoko luz, moglo byc lepiej

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Benitto Jedna osoba - 19/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Włosi mogli by być bardziej pomocni w sprawie internetu

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Perfect 5 days in Olbia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ace6vel Couples - 21/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Amazing hotel experience. Everything was as described. Hotel design is unique. Staff is very friendly. Free underground parking is available. Breakfast is mediterranean which is ok. It is about 1km from the street with all the stores and the night life.

Dear ace6vel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Amazing stay in Mercure Olbia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

patrycjapk Couples - 05/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We've spent great 3 nights in this hotel. Rooms are great as well the whole hotel, breakfast and stuff. They are super helpful and kind. I highly recommend also hotel's SPA. You have to make reservation upfront but it's worth to be there. Before reserving this hotel I've found some bad opinions and to be honest I do not understand them at all. People claim that hotel is located in "slums". If for those people slums means that hotel is from one side located on a small and quite street and from the other side you have railroad trucks with only few trains per day and super quite room then I think such a people really spent time on looking for problems instead of enjoying life:).

Dear patrycjapk, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. We are very happy to notice you enjoyed your stay concerning all aspect ie. the room, the breakfast, the wellness center, the kindness of the staff and the central location ok the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, therefore we will share them with our team since we are sure that this feedback will serve as further encouragement to all of our staff to strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

72christinaj Couples - 19/10/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good value for money at the hotel, nice with the free spa and welcome drink. The hotel is big and therefore also very impersonal, but that is how it is. The staff was helpful, but some of them spoke very bad English, which bad is difficult to communicate.

Dear 72christinaj, We thank you for chosing Mercure Olbia hotel for spending you holidays and thank you also for writing your impressions here in Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, highlighting the good value for money and the benefits received. We are sorry you encountered some of our team members not speaking good english, please rest assured that we will make the proper investigations and therefore take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence as at Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. However, please note that for any concern or request, our reception staff speaks enough english to understand and satisfy any query, and is always very happy to help. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Jest dobrze

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Grzegorz Jedna osoba - 29/09/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo profesjonalny i życzliwy personel

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia, we also apologize for replying in english and not in polish. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Style over substance

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

aclark9201 Couples - 29/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Checking in was a major issue. The first room had been used by smokers, then the key for the second room hadn't been programmed to put the lights on. Then there was difficulty getting on the wi-fi. Then the air conditioning didn't work. Didn't have any of these problems at other hotels on our trip. Would have been a good value hotel otherwise.

Dear Andrew C, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia
Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Tomasz Pary - 20/09/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wspaniały hotel w centrum Olbii. Przemiła i pomocna obsluga!!! Polecam !!!

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for your feedback about your stay in our hotel and sorry for not replying in polish. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

disapointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

joerggillenberg Couples - 18/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

No athmosphere. No bar, just some tabels. No restaurant, just some snacks. The neighborhood: Old tracks, highway, crashed cars...more or less a 3 Star hotel without a spirit. No airport shuttle. 10 Euro entry for the pool/spa

Dear joerggillenberg, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We respect the opinion of our guests which for us are very important and useful to keep improving the quality our products and services; however we were quite surprised reading your comments since at the check-out you told us that your stay were fine and that you experienced no particular issue. You should have noticed that there is a bar at the hotel since we acknowledge that you consumed the welcome drink we offered you at arrival, and also other drinks which you did not pay at check-out – our mistake here not to mention the charge at the moment, we deducted them as soon as we realized it, without making any complaint of course. Just a matter of further clarification, the entrance fee to our SPA is actually 29,00 euros for external guests, 18,00 euros for hotel guests and 10,00 euros in happy hour times, whenever availables – prices are per person per entrance. We remember also we gave you a free entrance as a gift at arrival, as you are a faithful guest of AccorHotels, we are sorry that you did not appreciate our gesture as we noticed you did not use the voucher, unfortunately. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you hospitality in the future, perhaps with a longer stay where we can have the possibility to prove you the quality of our products and service. Also we hope to be able to realize soon our outdoor swimming pool with adjacent restaurant, that shall improve the mentioned atmosphere and F&B offer. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Great Olbia location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andrewhN5424MF Couples - 21/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is within walking distance of downtown Olbia and has a bus service to a local beach. Really great staff and I'm only sorry I didn't try the fantastic looking spa. The room was clean and comfortable wit a huge double bed and great aircon!

Dear andrewhN5424MF, we thank you for staying in our hotel Mercure Olbia and for sharing your impressions here in Tripadvisor. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that at your next visit you will also have the time to visit our SPA & Fitness center. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Olbia Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Znakomity hotel

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Mariola Pary - 17/05/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wspaniały hotel, estetyczne pokoje, smaczne śniadanie, bardzo uprzejma obsługa , POLECAM !!!

Sardinian holiday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fraserb549 Friends getaway - 19/09/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was very comfortable and pleasant to stay in. Breakfasts we excellent and in general the staff were very helpful. We loved the mosaic on the ground floor and have sent photos of it to friends. If there was any criticism to give it is it's position, surrounded by an old train marshaling yard so the views were not great and to get there, a car park with a burnt out car and graphiti strewn, abandoned, buildings with down and outs sitting around, does not inspire confidence as one arrives. However, we encountered no problems whatsoever.

Dear fraserb549, we thank you for staying in our hotel and for sharing your impressions here in Tripadvisor, as well as your precious word of mouth with friends! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your positive words are a great incentive for us to keep doing our best to meet our guests' expectations. We respect your opinion regarding our neighbourhoods, although as you noticed, regardless the aspect, it is rather quiet place. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Olbia Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

never ever

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

francesco_v_1977 Family - 03/08/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Bought originally with le club miles, the room was invoiced twice also in euros. The hotel apologised and promised reimboursement, this has still not happened. The reception's staff looked very unexperienced: one booking referent promised to recall within August 3rd to simply inform about reimboursement's date, however this never happened. Very bad telefonic customer service. When I took a shower, the bathroom floated and there was water all over the room. I had to change room in the middle of the night for this. After this experience I am seriously considering to change hotel's loyalty programme.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our Hotel re-open in July 2015, after a renewal due to the flood that affected our building in 2013. Staff members were learning new procedures about Accor loyalty program and now they are able to solve this issues. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have just took the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in our hotels. Sincerely

Mercure is on of the best value hotels you will find in Olbia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bogdan T Couples - 22/09/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed for 7 days to explore the region, Costa Smeralda. The hotel is not exactly in the city centre, however at walking distance from the main shopping street, insular bus station, train station. The staff was very friendly and helped us out with a lot of information. The rooms were new, spacious and with a modern design. They have super wide beds, indeed a guarantee you will sleep well. We took a room facing the train tracks. It is Olbia, there are hardly a few trains per day and they stop at night. The only issue we had was with the electricity switch. When you enter the room it switches by itself off and on for 10 minutes. Nobody knows why. We took advantage of the beautiful modern SPA. I warmly recommend it to everyone lodged at the hotel! The breakfast is diverse enough, however it can become boring after a few days. In conclusion, guranteed Mercure quality and real value for money. Ideal if you stop for a few days or you want to use Olbia as a pod to explore the region.

Great Staff, Good facilities, average location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SamR115 Family - 13/08/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel as I was part of a loyalty card scheme and therefore got it slightly cheaper than normal. For this reason, I feel the value is good, but I wouldn't have wanted to pay full price as I don't think that represents full value for money. The hotel is however well equipped, clean, tidy, organised, well staffed and managed. It is situated just about in the right area. It is in a more local area, rather than a tourist one, but it is only a five minute walk into the town, to the bus stops etc. We overlooked the disused railway, which wasn't the best sight in the world but wasn't really an issue as we spent most of our time out. Rooms were spacious, with huge beds and working air con. A good nights sleep was had by all. Full breakfast every morning with a huge variety available. The staff were brilliant and couldn't do enough to help. Olbia doesn't have a beech within walking distance of the hotel and as such I would have preferred a pool, but i knew this before booking and it isn't the hotels fault. There is access to spa facilities. Whilst I accept that you should pay for services (massage, nails etc) I don't see why hotel guests should have to pay to use the pool and the sauna, All in all a good hotel and one i'd have no qualms about visiting again

comfy stay at olbia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

gentlereef Couples - 14/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

polite and helpful staff, made our life easier when our ferry arrived early in the morning. probably it's general accor stuff, but no answer when i wrote an email through their system, although things were easily arranged when i called them on the phone. bed is huge and very comfy. good selection at breakfast. sort of central but not in a very nice environment, window looks on overpass. we did not try out the wellness part, just stayed one night.

Never again!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Venezia1751 Couples - 08/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Ugly blue concrete box exterior overlooking railway lines and a side street. Difficult to find due to lack of any signposting. Modern and comfortable interior but requires some refurbishment in parts. Does not live up to its 4 star rating. We stayed for three nights and on our last morning I ordered from a breakfast waitress two mushroom and ham omelettes as we had seen them provided to another guest the previous morning. We chased the order up three times with different waitresses and, despite assurances that the omelettes would be arriving in a few minutes, we had to wait nearly an hour. What we received after an hour was two scrambled eggs shaped as omelettes with chopped ham and cheese. We suspect the staff just chopped up ham and cheese from the buffet and mixed them with left over scrambled eggs from the buffet. When we checked out, we complained to the receptionist who took our email address. The receptionist also handed over our bill for a dinner, together with a note of our order, we had in the hotel on the first evening. After that meal, the maitre d'hotel asked my husband to sign the bill but held it in such a way that we did not see it. With hindsight we should have asked to see it but we didn't so it was on our return to the UK that we discovered that we had been charged €19 euros for a bottle of Costa Molino wine which we never had. We had ordered a bottle of house wine which is clearly written on the note of the order but we were billed for a bottle of Costa Molino wine instead. We were susequently sent a hotel survey to complete which we duly did mentioning at the end the scrambled egg omelettes and the Costa Molino wine. I received an email back from a Mr Masala explaining that while it was not Costa Molino we were served the house wine Vermentino di Sardegna which costs €19. I have asked him to explain why the "house" wine was opened in the kitchen and came to our table without a cork/ screw cap? And why it was filled nearly to the neck of the bottle. I told him I suspected that the so-called omelette was made from leftovers from the breafast buffet and the wine had been syphoned into the bottle. It tasted like a cheap wine. I have not received a reply. I am a member of the hotel groups' loyalty programme. We will not be staying there again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We really make our apologize for what happend on breakfast time. We use to have very high standards in terms of quantity and quality. However all that you reported in your comment make us aware something was not as usual that day. So we would like to reassure you we have already investigated with all the staff in service that day at breakfast time and we put in place the necessary measures to guarantee that the standard meets guest's expectations. About the cost of the bottle of wine, that you say has been wrongly billed, I would make a clarification. It's something that is just regarding our system. We recorded on it only Costa Molino price € 19,00, but on our wine list the price is the same of Vino della casa (Vermentino di Sardegna). So you have not been charged more than you expected. Once again I apologize you felt our staff and our services unperformed. Looking forward to welcome you again in Mercure Olbia Hermaea and trying to gain your confidence. best regards Laura Sotgiu

Road trip through Sardinia

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

hoeppi44 Couples - 09/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good value for the low price. Our AC didn't work at first and we were transferred to another room immediately. The carpet was a bit stained and the bathroom didn't smeel too fresh, but for the low price you can't expect more.

don't visit Mercure hotels

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

MaxiViper Friends getaway - 07/05/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff - friendly and very good breakfast with may options Hotel - from 3 lifts only 1 was working and of course on farthest corner compare room location futuristic or for others paranoic design Room - please visit room # 213 your self ,take a look on the wall ;broken with coming off paint and plaster, - heaters was in use even was outside 23C -air conditions not working -shower pool leak water - safe blocked make not possible to use and bellow windows I must have hold open ,loud ventilation tube with odors from kitchen. view from window : railways & loading platforms in mess and chaos and night noises complete bad experiences .

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Mercure Olbia Hermaea, guest opinion always give us the chance to perform better. We are very sorry that your stay was underperformed, we apologize for this. Sorry for the inconvenience with the lift, unfortunately there were some pieces broken and it takes some days to be changed.This issue has now be fixed Also apologies for the lack of air-conditioning in the room. I have checked the room 213 with the Maintenance department to verify your reporting, the safe is now working perfectly and the shower is not licking anymore. Regarding the view, we are in city centre and in Olbia the rail cross the main street, that’s why the rooms have the view on the railway, in any case we do not advertise nice view and we try to compensate with the internal view of the “Piazza Mosaico” and with the outlets like the Wellness centre and the restaurant. I hope that you get the chance to come and join us once again in the near future. Kind regards Laura Sotgiu

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor