Hotel ibis Kochi City Centre 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 785

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Informacja

ibis Kochi City Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 17 Usługi

O hotelu

  • The hotel is pet friendly!

  • Longest breakfast from 4am to noon

  • Well-equipped 24/7 fitness centre

  • Meeting space for up to 50 delegates

  • Pay a little more and enjoy room with extra benefits at INR 499.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Kochi City Centre

Padma Junction
M G Road
682035 kochi
indie

Faks: (+91)4847137130

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • M G ROAD METRO STATION:  M G Road

  • Samolotem

    COCHIN INTL AIRPORT W 30km / 18 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    ERNAKULAM JUNCTION W 2km / 1 mil

Pozycja GPS:9.981147, 76.28272

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Sale konferencyjne

SPICE IT

Indulge in simple, authentic flavours with a twist! Enjoy family celebrations, social gatherings or just unwind with your crew over a drink & quirky selection of bar bites at the bar next door, all within your reach.

Nasze pokoje

Your sleep is our priority in our 115 modern, soundproof rooms with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet and high-tech mattresses that align with the density points of your body. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave!

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 75 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 50 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 35 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Kochi City Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 1 785

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 345

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Excellent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

csd2435 14/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Was there for a short stay.. loved the excellent location in heart of the city.. mg road metro station is just around.. good room.. courteous staff.. thorough professionals. Breakfast was sumptuous. Keep up the good work guys. Cheers

Un Trained staff.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

arshadhussain77 Business - 20/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Filthy breakfast, the quality of break fast served was very bad. staff at the reception looked like security guards, untrained and unpleasant, not flexible even you ask any help their answer would be I need to check, for anything I need to check, I can't, I don't know, these kind of answers are unacceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Kochi City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sita Lekshmi General Manager

Rooms are average ...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bijucgeorge Business - 04/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel need to have some more Malayalam Channels like Flowers TV. I have asked the customer service to add the channel, but they are not helpful. Sports channels are very few... Rooms are OK. though location is very good..however if we look out of the window, you can see only concrete buildings..No good scenery..Value for money is average....

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Kochi City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sita Lekshmi General Manager

👍🏼 Great place to overnight

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jessicagK2326AY Friends getaway - 04/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very centrally located. Staff were very helpful in accommodating our needs. The bed was very comfy and just what we wanted. The room itself was a nice size. This is probably one of the better ibis hotels we stayed at.

Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your appreciative feedback! I am glad to learn that you had a memorable stay at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you again at Ibis Kochi City Centre to experience bespoke services and unmatched hospitality. Sincerely, Ajit Jose General Manager

VALUE FOR MONEY

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Srini1958 Family - 09/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed for three days. Hotel is at the heart of the city and is ideal for shopping. The boarding and lodging was excellent. Staff is smiling and courteous. Food is delicious and varied. Full value for money spent.

Dear Srini, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Kochi City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Ms. Surya. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ajit Jose General Manager

Comfortable Stay with Service Glitch

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nivedvarma Business - 05/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel doesn't have all TV channels, they want you to see channels of their choice I don't understand this kind of cheap tactics to save cost. When hotels make tall claims about everything why deprive customers from choice of TV channels.

Dear Nivedvarma, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Kochi City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Also the television channel list is finalized through the corporate office which decides after studying the clientele of Ibis hotels. However, as a special case we do arrange single television channels as per guest request for which you may contact the Duty Manager on your future visit. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ajit Jose General Manager

Fantastic hospitality by a wonderful team at IBIS Kochi

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vacation23606390908 Friends getaway - 03/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have a wonderful stay with IBIS Kochi city center during Kochi Muziri Biennale where the hospitality is amazing. Thanks to Annu, Barsa, Justin and Kiran for ensuring a comfortable stay. I highly recommend for both leisure and business travelers.

Dear Vacation23606390908, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Kochi City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ajit Jose General Manager

Excellent location, rooms and staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Reinhard S Business - 11/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As usual, everything was to a very high standard. This time there was a major conference in town so prices were massively increased. But when it gets back to normal value for money will also be excellent.

Dear Reinhard, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Kochi City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Due to the City Sold Out dates, the rates were very high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ajit Jose General Manager

Nice New Hotel in Ernakulam Kochi

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

markL312TY Couples - 16/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We found the hotel clean and staff were friendly. However the rooms were small for two persons, moreover we had to request for extra towels etc every day of our stay. If 2 people are staying they should provide for 2 pax. Breakfast was the usual type, the crosounts were not done properly. It was disappointing that there was no lounge and a place to relax and unwind over a chilled beer or some alcoholic drinks.

Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your feedback, Our room size is in adherence to the global standards followed by the brand. We shall definitely consider your concerns with utmost importance and work towards a better solution. However I would like to let you know that we cannot serve alcohol as per the governmental norms and regulations. You can however relax and unwind at the hub, where we serve a delectable array of mocktails Warmest Regards, Ajit Jose, General Manager

Excellent Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

815personnel Business - 02/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff were accommodating. The room and hotel ambiance is good. Excellent Service. This is the second time I stayed in this hotel and would definitely stay again in my future visits in Kochi. Location is in the city center

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings. My team and I are happy to hear that we have become your preferred choice stay in Kochi. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Warmest Regards, Ajit Jose, General Manager

My second Home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

John R Family - 18/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

There is nothing more I could ask for, excellent stay Good and clean room, Breakfast spread was satisfactory Courteous staff This time air conditioning was to my satisfaction Keep it up Overall satisfied

Thank you very much John for taking your time out and sharing this lovely review. We are extremely happy that you love the breakfast and like you mentioned special courtesy to the wonderful stuff which we have at the hotel. We are delighted that you had a Comfortable stay . Regards Ajit Jose General Manager

Great find in Kochi for a comfortable and restful stay.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SunilN418 Family - 27/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

ibis Kochi lives up to its international brand status. Comfortable bed and good breakfast options. The chemba puttu was delicious! Check-in staff could be a little more friendly. Breakfast staff service was exceptional!

Wow, What a wonderful review it was regarding our hotel. Thank you sharing your experience. Puttu is one of the favourite dishes in the menu and we are glad you liked it. I have noted your feedback regarding the checkin and thanks a ton for the praises on the Breakfast staff. See you soon!!! Regards Ajit Jose General Manager

Good Business Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rahulmanohar Business - 12/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Neat and clean rooms .... though a bit small, especially the toilets! Service is professional. Food and ambience is decent. Check-in & check-out process is quick as should be for a business hotel. Location on M.G road is convenient. About an hours drive from the airport.

Dear Rahulmanohar, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased genuinely to read your feedback. We look forward to see you back in the hotel during your next visit. Regards, Ajit Jose General Manager

Great Service & Food

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MathewD98 Couples - 18/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The F & B Manager, the GM and the entire team of staff are very hospitable. The rooms are kept clean. The staff are courteous. The chef is terrific and has created some exclusive kerala dishes. it is close to the market place. Great place for a break!

Dear Mathew, Thank you for staying at ibis Kochi City Centre and for sharing feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your compliments for our service and the food. Our Chefs are very happy to read your feedback. The team and I, look forward to having you return and to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards, Ajit Jose General Manager

Excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Karishma B Business - 14/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast has good variety and taste. Hotel is close to city centre. Even in my next trip to Kochi, I will stay in the same hotel.

Dear Karishma, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your feedback on TripAdvisor gives us immense joy and we are so happy that ibis Kochi will be your ideal choice during your next visit to Kochi. We are glad to hear that you happy with the cleanliness, comfort of the rooms, taste and variety of food at Breakfast and the location. Such feedback is very inspiring for the team. We look forward to see you back in the hotel for many more times. Regards, Ajit Jose General Manager

Very comfortable hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tarunkumark2017 Business - 12/02/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The location of the hotel is excellent. All the staff right from security, reception, restaurant and house keeping is very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean & comfortable. I recommend this hotel for business and pleasure travelers.

Dear tarunkumark2017, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your feedback on trip advisor. It gives me pleasure to read through your feedback as it motivates the team to perform better on a consistent way. We are happy to note that you liked the hotel, the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. ibis Kochi City Centre is centrally located in the commercial hub of Ernakulam. We are a great place to stay for leisure and business travellers. We sincerely thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to see you in the hotel many more times. Regards, Ajit Jose General Manager

Our Koichi holiday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lyehuath Family - 01/02/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We spent 4-days at the newly opened Ibis in this charming little city. Our group consists of 5 adults and we took three rooms. The breakfast was not too big a spread but adequate with special eggs or dosa orders happily entertained. Had some problem with the card machine when. It came to bill settling, luckily the Amex one work.

Dear lyehuath, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at ibis Kochi City Centre! We appreciate your efforts for sharing your honest feedback regarding your stay at ibis Kochi City Centre. We are disappointed to know that your expectations weren’t met during the breakfast. Please be rest assured that we have noted your feedback and take adequate steps to ensure that similar concerns aren’t experienced by any guests in future. We regret that we had technical issues with the card machine during your check out. We would like to assure you that we intend to provide the best service to all our guests and we strive to live up to the brand promise every day. We look forward to serve you whilst your next visit to Kochi. Warm Regards, Ajit Jose General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

Hotel Novotel Kochi Infopark

5 gwiazdki

Odległość 9,6 km

Zobacz hotel
kochi - wszystkie nasze hotele