Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 842 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Metro a 730 metros

  • Área de negócios

  • Estacionamento privativo interior

  • Receção aberta 24 horas

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge

96 Rue Gabriel Peri
92120 MONTROUGE
França

GPS:48.81987, 2.312002

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço

Café da manhã

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  842 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  458 comentários

Not clean, no supportive management

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

freedom1313 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Not clean, mold on mattress. Poor service. Not willing to help or find a solution and not basically not accepting the facts. When talking to the management the had no interest to even walk to the room and take a look themselves. Just a bad day..

Dear Guest, We discover your comment and are saddened to read that you are disappointed with your stay. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our priorities, so please know that we take your comments very seriously.We are sorry that the high quality bed specially designed for Adagio did not meet your expectations. This installation was specially chosen for the Adagio aparthotels. To go back to your comments when you left, you asked my reception manager to go up with you to check on the mattress She did not wish to accompany you with your wife because she felt threatened by the intonation you used. Therefore when these facts were told to me I personally went up to check the condition of the mattress and I found no trace of mould.Regularly complimented for our quality of service and welcome your comment is very surprising and in no way reflects the attitude of our team.We strongly deplore your comment. Regards Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

Clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

120kingak Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked 4 rooms with our friends in this hotel, where we stayed for 4 nights. Clean, pleasant hotel. Well-equipped apartment room, fully equipped kitchen, coffee, tea, kettle. Excellent bathroom with crisp white towels. Friendly staff, delicious and varied breakfast.

Dear Kinga Kovacs, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community.We are delighted to read that your stay with us was a success! We work every day to offer unforgettable moments to all our customers, large and small. We are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed all of our facilities and activities, but that you have also been able to relax in the comfort of your apartment.Your glowing feedback was shared with the entire team.It is with joy that we will receive you again to offer you benefits that will satisfy you once again.See you soon at home! Sincerely Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

Superb!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mumvacances Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed here with my daughter for 5 days to attend the Rock en Seine music festival and spent the rest of the time sightseeing, etc. Really friendly, attentive staff. Fast and easy check-in and checkout. The apartment was perfect for our needs, with a very comfortable bed, lovely bathroom, well equipped kitchenette and the balcony was great for the warm evenings, as was the very welcome air-conditioning! The Aparthotel is really well situated for transport links, with Mairie Montrouge metro on line 4 a five minute walk away and several bus services just across the road. You can catch the bus directly to the Louvre and then perhaps take the hop on-hop off Batobus when you’re finished there - a great way to visit the usual tourist destinations. For families, the Aquaboulevard is a 10 minute bus ride away! (Offers available on Groupon). The Circle within the hotel is a great space to sit and have a coffee or hot chocolate from the machine (free of charge) and have some time to yourself if you get up before everyone else! It’s also a great meeting place for groups who are in more than one room. The breakfast is great with a good choice of pastries, fruit, yoghurts, hot selection, etc although you could also visit the Boulangerie Patisserie a few doors down if you fancy a lie-in! There’s a convenience store across the road, open until around 3am or the huge Monoprix is a 5 minute walk. All in all, an excellent place to stay and definitely now our “go-to” place next time we visit Paris.

Dear Liz, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with the community TRIPADVISOR.The whole team thanks you for your nice rating regarding our welcome.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our new Le Cercle common spaces designed to promote conviviality and proximity. We are delighted to discover that you enjoyed our breakfast, a great way to start the day! We hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you during a future stay. Regards Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Wallas Casais - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Funcionários muito atenciosos, uma boa experiência

Exmo Senhor S., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Thomas BALDELLI Directeur Adagio Paris Montrouge

No A/C. Clean Room. Balcony. Coin Landry and Parking on site. Near Metro

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ASG0341 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I would have given this 5 stars, but the lack of A/C or fans in August was brutal. It was nothing short of stifling. The front desk told me they don't have A/C, only something they referred to as "refresh". No fans in room or available. Ceiling fans would have been great, would have made a world of difference. Room was clean. Kitchenette was a great add. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom setup was good too. Staff was great. Entry to the lounge was by key card only so great security. We parked a car and the garage was pin entry so seemed safe as well. Elevators were large so only one trip to get out luggage up. Used coin laundry which was lifesaver. Hallways only light up with movement, so green in a sense. The neighborhood seemed safe. There is a late night convenience store across the street as well as a cafe directly across where I had a good coffee. There is a metro station about a 5 min walk away. But you are outside Paris to the south so if you have plans in the north you will need to account for a 25-40 min metro ride to reach further areas. The lobby is clean and has 24 hour coffee. Price was reasonable for our last minute booking. If they had fans or a/c, I would only ever stay at this hotel during my frequent visits. Location is advertised on multiple sites as having A/C, needs to be updated to nuance of "refresh" added.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 432 comentários 8.9/10 Localização
  • 753 comentários 7.6/10 Quarto
  • 569 comentários 9.1/10 Serviço
  • 16 comentários 5.2/10 Internet
  • 271 comentários 7/10 Limpeza
  • 161 comentários 7.3/10 Custo Benefício
  • 114 comentários 7.2/10 Pequeno-almoço

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MONTROUGE