Novotel Chennai OMR 5 stelle

Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 4.0/5 1.489 recensioni

Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 1
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 2
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 3
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 4

Descrizione

I plus dell'hotel

  • Situato sulla Old Mahabalipuram Road a 40 minuti di auto dall'aeroporto

  • Godetevi le molteplici attività sportive all'aperto e al chiuso

  • Ideale per una rapida vacanza in famiglia

  • Approfittate di cibi e bevande all'avanguardia

Le nostre sistemazioni

Posizione dell'hotel

Novotel Chennai OMR

Opp. Elcot Sez, IT Expressway,, Old Mahabalipuram Road,, Sholinganallur
600119 CHENNAI
India

Coordinate GPS:12.905224, 80.229228

Accesso e trasporti

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sede
  • Piscina
  • Parcheggio
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Navetta
  • Accessibile con sedia a rotelle
  • Centro fitness
  • Wifi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni
  • Servizio in camera

NICO Asian Bar and Cafe

Spendi la mattina sotto il sole con i tipici caffè e tè artigianali. Un luogo perfetto per co-working o riunioni veloci grazie a Internet ad alta velocità. Autentica cucina asiatica. Di sera musica dal vivo, grandi vini e cocktail.

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  4.0/5  1.489 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  5.0/5  648 recensioni

Certificato d'eccellenza 2023

Disgusting Experience

Punteggio Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Escape01669281030 Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Disgusting experience When I check in room, some bad smell was coming, I thought may be coz of monsoon. Next day after shower when I wanted to throw ear buds in dustbin, i open the dustbin and saw 2 laundry bag with sanitary pad in it. How dirty and in hygiene it was. And after calling housekeeping supervisor (sinduja) she was smiling like she found ureka moment Very bad experience 😕

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. Your feedback regarding the cleanliness and hygiene of the room is deeply concerning. We have addressed this issue with our housekeeping team to ensure such oversights do not occur in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us in our constant efforts to improve our services. We look forward to welcome you again with us at Novotel; and we hope your next visit will be a pleasant one. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

Hygiene disaster hotel

Punteggio Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Harish R Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

never thought this can happen in an accor property, there were these small cockroaches in my room and when i told them they didnt do anything just said sorry. finally after showing pictures they changed rooms. the water they give in rooms has such bad smell and tastes like swimming pool water which i think they are just filling from tap and giving out, it has no fsai or isi or any approval, i dont know how can a big chain like accor allow something like this. i got a good price for novotel, i thought good deal now i know why so low price as this is the worst novotel in the world.

Dear Harish R, We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had at our hotel. Rest assured, we take hygiene very seriously, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned with our team. It is disappointing to hear that you encountered cleanliness and water quality concerns during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have taken immediate steps to rectify the situation. Your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to us, and we will ensure such incidents do not recur. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a much-improved stay. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

All about front desk and services of the hotel

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mobile58241252104 Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Pleasent hotel nice view the hospitality good but swimming pool timing incontinent the services provided by front desk team especially miss nandhini is excellent thanks for the hospitality you guys made our stay memorable I will come back soon

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear about your pleasant stay and the excellent service provided by Miss Nandhini. We appreciate your feedback on the swimming pool timing and will strive to enhance our services. We look forward to welcome you again with us at Novotel; and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

Excellent

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tourist64000894068 Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

I recently stayed at Novotel and was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional service provided by Ms. Nadhini. From the moment I checked in, her warm and welcoming demeanor made me feel right at home. She was incredibly attentive to all my needs and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable

Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear about your recent stay at Novotel Chennai OMR. Your kind words about Ms. Nandhini's exceptional service are truly appreciated. It is our top priority to make every guest feel at home and provide a comfortable experience. We will definitely share your feedback with Ms. Nandhini as it motivates us to continue delivering outstanding service. We are truly elated that your stay at your home (Novotel) in Chennai was truly memorable. We look forward to hosting you soon. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

SwamySwamy Really Execellent customer manager great customer service and Execellent

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Reddysunil Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Dear Swamy@ Novatel Management Team, I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional dining experience I had at your restaurant recently. The ambience was truly outstanding. Swamy done Execellent customer service to our corporate team. The excellent customer service further complemented the atmosphere. The staff was incredibly friendly, attentive, and professional, making me feel welcome and valued throughout my visit. The food was absolutely delicious.It was evident that the ingredients were fresh and of high quality, and the chef's skills were truly impressive. I was particularly impressed with the way you managed your staff. The team operated seamlessly, ensuring a smooth and efficient dining experience for all guests. Finally, I would like to commend the excellent way I was received upon arrival..This small gesture set a positive tone for the entire evening. Thank you once again for such a memorable dining experience. I will definitely be recommending your restaurant to others and look forward to returning soon. Sincerely,Swamy @ Team is the great asset to Accors Hotels group. Many Thanks. Regards, Vempalli Sunil Kumar Reddy Global Business Strategy Leader Fortune 500 Companies

Dear Sunil, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our restaurant. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience, ambience, and customer service provided by Swamy. It is our priority to offer top-notch service and high-quality food to all our guests. Your kind words about the staff's friendliness, professionalism, and the delicious food are truly appreciated. We are also glad to know that you found the team's coordination and management impressive. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to Swamy and the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and thank you for recommending us. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 342 recensioni 9.1/10 Posizione
  • 1.206 recensioni 7.8/10 Camera
  • 3.589 recensioni 8.9/10 Servizio
  • 21 recensioni 6.8/10 Internet
  • 1.800 recensioni 8.6/10 Cibo
  • 603 recensioni 7.7/10 Pulizia
  • 556 recensioni 9.5/10 Atmosfera
  • 366 recensioni 7.7/10 Colazione

Implementato da Trustyou

Nostre ulteriori strutture nelle vicinanze

Tutti i nostri hotel a Chennai