Bilgi mesajı

Novotel Lampung oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5 4.379 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanamam

+ 22 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • 10 minutes from the business district

  • On-site spa with sauna and heated indoor pool

  • Fitness and wellness centre, massage rooms

  • Excellent on-site dining at The Square

  • Free WiFi access is available

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı
  • Klimalı
  • RADIN INTEN IIÜcretli hizmetler
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMÜcretli hizmetler
  • Çamaşırhane
  • ATM
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Fitness centreÜcretli hizmetler
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 2 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
İş hizmetleri
  • 8 Toplantı odası
  • İş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

Novotel Lampung

Jalan Gatot Subroto 136
35226 bandar lampung
endonezya

Tel: +62721477999

Faks: (+62)721/479797

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    RADIN INTEN II 40km / 24,86 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ödeme

GPS :-5.441279, 105.288881

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior Room with 1 king-size bed Mountain view

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Superior Room with 2 single beds, Mountain view

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Superior Room with 2 single beds, Ocean viewSözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Executive Room with 2 single beds, Mountain View

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Excutive Room with 01 King Bed Mountain ViewSözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Executive Room with 1 King Size Bed Ocean view

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Executive Room with 1 King Size Bed Ocean viewSözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft

Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedSözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 76 / 818 sq ft

Superior Room with 1 King-size bed Ocean view

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Manzara: Dağ manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

The Square Restaurant

Mutfak türü: Bölgesel mutfak

The Square Restaurant is design with excellent views and natural daylight. It presents unparalleled magnificence both day and night with the extensive selection of innovative cuisines of buffet, a la carte and the checf's specials.

Square Restaurant

Mutfak türü: Sağlıklı beslenme

Square Restaurant

LOUNGE BAR

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Facing onto the sea, the modern Lounge Bar is located in the lobby and offers an intimate, inviting atmosphere. It serves a wide range of beverages, including cocktails and mocktails, plus snacks.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 8

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 1.570

  • Maksimum kapasite: 1600 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 1000 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Novotel Lampung oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.5/5

4.379 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.5/5

848 görüş

Inconvenience stay

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Patric01-Richard Business - 09/03/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This Hotel provides bad impression on Novotel and Accor: - Air conditioning not working consistently, I woke up because the room was little bit stuffy.. - Rain shower not working, it’s leaking so must use hand shower to bathe which is very inconvenience, water pressure is also very low - Trapped in elevator due to electricity blackout, which according to the staffs apparently happening regularly - Poor health protocols at the restaurant, breakfast is served in full buffet style where guests (many not wearing masks properly) get their own foods by themselves. Don’t Novotel understand that buffet foods must only be served by the restaurant employees only during this pandemic situation? - Fridge was locked? Must call and ask staffs to ‘unlock’ it before can use it... and it’s not even cold! - Wifi connection is unstable, get disconnected often and slow internet speed...

Dear Patcric01-Richard Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are deeply concerned and we wish to express my most sincere apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay with us. Please rest assure, our passionate team strive to ensure only the best possible stay for our valued guests so when we read about our valued guests not enjoying their stay with us, it makes us take immediate action. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. We have taken notes of your comments and the respective Department Heads would do immediate follow up for improvements. Thank you again for your time in writing this feedback and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincere regards, Rulvastina Randy General Manager

Family Holiday

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

EPutri 02/01/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is my second stays in Novotel Lampung. It was quiet memorable. The hotel room is much bigger that other hotel, as well as the king bed. The ocean view room was amazing especially during dusk and dawn...

Dear Eputri, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Lampung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Rulvastina Randy General Manager

Bittersweet experience

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

asriputri5588 05/11/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

From my experience as a member of Accor, this hotel is the most different hospitality and services , too bad. Hope the team fix it and make the hospitality and services much much better than before...

Dear asriputri5588, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung Thank you for taking the time to post a review during your stay at Novotel Lampung. We accept your feedback very well, even it seems that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It can be seen by the rate 3 star only for our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. Hopefully you are willing to offer us other chances to serve you much better in some other future. Thank you and Have a wonderful day Regards Tina Randy General Manager

Business Stay Oct 19

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

capteugenesebastian Business - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent service all round. Professional and attentive staff. As a Accor Platinum member was very pleased to have received an excellent level of service. The staff do at all times try very hard. Must say a positive improvement experienced each time.

Dear Eugene S, Warmest greetings from Novotel Lampung. Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review related our good service on TripAdvisor. I would certainly share your feedback with our staffs. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to very soon again. Best Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Downgraded without consent

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

niccha03 Couples - 06/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is our first time back after 3 years to my home town since we got married, we booked the Premiere King Executive room that supposed to be located at level 14-16. Upon check in on 18/04, we didn't get inform the benefits we supposed to get like Lounge access, to validate the parking ticket during our stay, nor information about construction work going on. During check in, hotel was crowded with teenagers all over the lobby, it doesn't portray it is a 4-5 stars hotel. We suddenly got the room on level 7. Average room, facing the ocean but it didn't look like a permiere at all. It stated non smoking floor, but again on the way to the room around 2-3 teenagers sitting on the floor nearby the glass railing smoking cigarettes. Yes, on so-called non smoking floor!! The room attendant staff went in and out rooms but didn't even warn them. What a joke! Also we wanted to go out after checked in, we have to park back because apparently we need to validate the parking ticket. Walking back from parking to the lobby under the rain to validate the ticket and again long queue. Well then, why not explaining since check in? That was so not efficient check in. Back to the hotel, we received a cake amenity in the room. Thank you but after we ate it, we leave the plate outside the door. But after the next day, it was still sitting on the front of the door. Finally at the second day it was gone. It seems no room service nor room attendant care to remove a dirty plate. This was so weird. In hotel, even DM or Night Team supposed to patrol in each floor to make sure everything. We were so busy outside the hotel gathering with family and attending a wedding for this trip. Second day 19/04, we realized we supposed to have lounge access, went to Le Club accor staff, she gaves us the voucher only for tea or coffee with snacks. It's pretty average, where in other Accor hotels, Lounge access supposed to be private in another floor not mixed with a normal bar. Usually serves with cocktails and canape, this one just carton juices, coffee or tea. Glad the snacks was pretty good, but we prefer to have it like a small buffet where normal Lounge supposed to be. The drink option were not included with cocktails, beer or wines, this is really disappointing. On 20/04 ,we woke up around 6:30am with bang bang construction noise without advance warning from the hotel when we booked it nor information given when we checked in. Very irritating! This hotel been here for a couple of year, but the ceiling of the breakfast area on the lobby floor looks like it's not done. We were unhappy with the noise. In the evening of 20/04 we came back after the wedding outside the hotel, we saw at the elevator sign: Executive Lounge supposed to be at the high floor, and our room Premier Executive supposed to be 14-16. We suddenly felt the hotel belittled us. We got downgraded without our consent but we still pay the full amount (hospitality staff industry rate) of the Premier Executive room. The only we received was an apology from the DM (Duty Manager) and a wipe out bill around $45 our one time bar charges which was only couple of drinks. This is upsetting because our trip backhome has ruined. This should've been the highlights of our trip. But at my own home town I felt not welcome and felt belittled. This is the only Accor hotel in Lampung, but now I am concern with quality of the hotel and the service is not even close to other Accor hotels in all over the world. As as a hospitality staff, we should be treated as an asset of the brand. We treat others as we want to be treated. Not treating staff on holiday differently with other guest.

Dear niccha03, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay. Your review is deeply concerning and saddening, please rest assured we have followed up your comments with immediate action. I will be contacting you personally via email as your experience is certainly not something we wish to provide for any of our guests and would like the opportunity to discuss in more detail. Our passionate team strive to create only the best possible experiences for our valued guests so I very much appreciate for reaching out. Thank you again for your time in writing this feedback and I will be in touch momentarily. Sincere regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Hotel service is less good as before

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Kim Châu P Business - 12/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

No email reply when asking for airport pick up. No welcome drink.Breakfast is poorer compared with before maybe because of under renovation. The gold leclub member is not got any welcome drink voucher. The point is late updated.

Dear Kim, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on TripAdvisor. It is with regrets that you did not have a very good experience by rated us 3/5star. I appreciate all reviews as it is only through receiving such feedback that we have the chance to learn and improve where necessary. I like to thoroughly investigate the circumstances myself, whenever we have had a poor review, to see exactly how and why my team has under performed and late update. Please rest assured that we have taken your concerns for our service and immediately shared with our concerned Managers as to take appropriate actions for further improvements. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered. We would very much like the opportunity to further discuss with you regarding your concerns in order to get a deeper insight into your overall experience of the hotel and redeem your faith. We would be most grateful if you would be so kind to contact us at gm@novotellampung.com to share your feedback on this. Thank you again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, and we are looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you better at Novotel Lampung in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

overall is very good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dyahmastuti Business - 22/07/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall is very good but last stay the cable TV was not working well. Mostly the international channel was stuck. Hotel technician has come to check but the issue was come from the provider. I hope they could take quick action to settle this.

Dear dyahmastuti, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, First of all, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for choosing Novotel Lampung. We have received information concerning to your inconvenience during your stay, we highly regret the inconvenience caused on this occasion and please accept our sincerest apology. Your concerned has been shared to our team member and necessary action has been taken for future improvements. Once again thank you for allowing us to address the problem. Hopefully we still have the chance to welcome you and your family back at Novotel Lampung Your future arrival is truly awaited. Sincerely, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Short trip to lampung

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

vonnyv2018 Family - 16/01/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have been to this hotel for several times. There was time when the hotel service was getting poor, however this time when I stayed everything become more better. Staff are friendly, towel are cleaner, room are cleaner. But hotel still need to check their property like shower was broken and not fixed yet and i can spot a big palm on the window. Overall the stay was okay.

Dear Mr / Ms Vonni, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, We thank you for delivering your review about your stay experience at Novotel Lampung. What a nice feed from a good guest like you and we're so excited to know that! Every detail comment from you boost up our spirit and motivation to serve every guest well. We hope you will offer us other opportunities to give you memorable experience in the future. If you would like to share more about our hotel, please feel free to contact us by email to gm@novotellampung.com. Thank you and have a great day. Best Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Good location and nice view

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

juliasw2014 Couples - 14/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Everything is good and above average except the fact that I was kinda "chased out" on the check out date eventhough i had been offered free late 5pm check out when i made my booking direct. The front desk insisted it would be subject to availability. This is ridiculous as I was offered but then they chose not to honour it.

Dear Mr Julias, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for your loyalty to Novotel Lampung. I am happy to read that you have been impressed by everything is good. I have taken notes of your feedback for displeasing experiences you have come across during your stay. I have immediately shared the elements of your experience with the Department Heads concerned for immediate review and improvements. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. At Novotel Lampung, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Lampung. Yours Sincerely, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Short business trip

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Kusnadi S Business - 28/02/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I travel to this hotel for a short business trip. The room is somewhat clean because the hallway ventilation is opened so dust will easily sneak into the room when its opened. The staff are helpful, but the trac driver we had at the hotel is not very smart. Overall it is a good stay

Dear Mr/ Ms Setra006, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you for sharing your review in regards to your experience during your stay at Novotel Lampung. We do appreciate your comments, bad and good ones. We apologize for some points disappointed you during your stay. We have taken notes from your comments and shared it to our team. We will always keep improving our service and facilities and stay commit to make guest satisfaction. Hopefully we could still get other opportunities to serve you much better in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us by email gm@novotellampung.com if you would like to share more detail about our hotel property. Kindest Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Novotel Lampung treated me like a VIP

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

10Tom Business - 26/02/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Novotel has been my number 1 choice when visiting Lampung. The staffs are very friendly, and they even remembered my name although my last stay was 3 months ago. They greeted me and made me very honoured as a guest. The hotel facility has always been maintained in a good condition, the breakfast offers variety of menu that suit my taste. Always love to be in Novotel Lampung.

Dear Mr. Tom, Thank you so much for your kind comments about your stay at our lovely hotel, Novotel Lampung. It is so pleased to know that you had fun with our service, facilities, and also the variety breakfast. Your nice review was taken as a reward for all of our staff. We will always keep improving our service and facilities in order to satisfy every valuable guest. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. We are always ready to give you more interesting experience at our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us by email gm@novotellampung.com if you need any further assistance. Kindest Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

I would never get back there

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

friday245 Couples - 27/12/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

1. Best price not garanteed when you book through accorhotels.com instead if you book through local travel agencies you have it for half price and better room condition. I was choosing between this hotel and the by half cheaper sheraton, i choose it just because it was part of accor chain, i regret it. 2. Hotel the most expensive in the city -over priced for a novotel, would be fine if it was a sofitel or pullman- in the middle of nowhere -even compared to any other hotel of the city-.. If you go by foot and you are the girl, everybody would be stopping to you in the street and bothering you like if you were the Bxxxx.. and if you wanna book a taxi, the hotel tries to hassle you offering you 4 times the price of a taxi from local agency rather than protecting you and trying to get you cheaper prices (1600k IDR per day for a car with driver while price is 350k IDR in other agencies).. Of course, if you are stuck there, you can end up with no other choice.. While it is possible to make some partnership with a cheap agency, maybe because of commission or whatever, hotel makes partnership with the most expensive one to hassle his foreign clients. 3. Buffet dinner is offered just for locals -which indeed booked the hotel twice cheaper and for better conditions- 4. Prices of food and beverage more expensive than a grand mercure 5 stars in Jakarta, while it is in the middle of nowhere which forces you at the end to buy there 4 times overpriced food if you compare those prices with the most expensive touristic restaurant in the town of Lampung, prices even expensive if compared with some novotels in Italy and France.. 5. They need deposit for the stay and they were wanting to get a deposit of 5million IDR -400 dollars- in their local currency, you end up last day changing that money back to dollars and losing in the change. I even don't understand the concept of this deposit, it is like guests are going to eat them the curtains.. 6. No upgrade for accor gold member, you get better upgraded to ocean view if you book through local agencies for cheaper price, I even don't understand this discrimination and determination to hassle the foreign guests.. 7. climatisation not working 8. bath water evacuation is blocked 9. Frequent electricity cuts 10. They blocked us our room card at midday last day, while we had a late checkout at 4pm.. It is impolite, i had to wait 45mins in front of reception to unblock it 11. Parking charges fees for 10sec drop and pick up of clients

Dear Mr. Abdallah, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you for taking your time to deliver your review about our hotel even if it seemed that you did not enjoy and have fun with us. Rating us at worst score and giving negative feedback makes us feel disappointed. We would like to say thank you for your detail comment about our hotel. We regard it as a good input and motivation for our team to improve our service and facilities. We will do our best to satisfy every valuable guest. We wish you will offer us another opportunity to visit us again and discover our property. We ensure your next stay with us will be the most memorable and enjoyable one. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally at gm@novotellampung.com. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Novotel Bandar Lampung

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

hell0123456 Business - 13/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My experience with Novotel lampung is very consistent and i take it as good,, i think other than Food i like everything ,,, For food specially breakfast, i seriously think they must improve and that too for international guests..

Dear Our Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing our hotel - Novotel Lampung - as the place for you to stay on your current visit to Bandar Lampung. Thank you for delivering your feedback about your stay experience at our hotel. We are excited to get nice review from you. We also thank you for the positive suggestion about the breakfast menu. We have taken notes and shared it to the related department to improve the quality. We will always do our best to keep maintain and improve our service to satisfy every guest. We are always waiting other chances to serve you much better on your next stay at Novotel Lampung. Our team will always be ready to give you more enjoyable and impressive stay. If you would like to share more about our hotel, please feel free to contact us directly by email to gm@novotellampung.com. Thank you and Have a good day! Kindest Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Hotel with a view of the sea and more precisely dock

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Richard_Simamora Family - 17/10/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stay in a superior room types oceans view ... Basically the room was very nice, clean and cool, but why bathrooms should use curtains? why not the roll for the glass? Breakfast less palatable to the taste of a croissant and a diverse menu, and there is no ready to eat yogurt and bacon Nice pool area....awesome!!

Dear Mr. Richard S. Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, We thank you for taking your time to deliver your review about your current stay at our hotel, Novotel Lampung. We are so pleased to know that you could enjoy our service and facilities, even there were some points did not meet your expectation. We really appreciate your comment take it as good input for improving our service and facilities. Just for your information, the curtain at bathroom is brand standard of Novotel hotels. Hopefully you can understand our explanation and it won’t affect your stay impression. We are always waiting your upcoming visit to our hotel. The entire team will be ready to give you better service and more enjoyable and memorable stay at our hotel. Please feel free to contact us by email to gm@novotellampung.com if you would like to share more about our hotel. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Great Hotel n great view

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Taufik B Solo travel - 06/04/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Novotel Lampung is the greatest hotel in Lampung teritory, I stayed in a deluxe room and asking for a great view... suprisedly they gave me a great room with a great view to the ocean. Breakfast was great too. I did enjoy my stay.. Thank you..

Dear Mr. Taufik Warm greeting from Novotel Lampung, Many thanks for posting a review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that your experience with us has been rather enjoyable and memorable. And once again special thanks for your appreciated our facilities and our service. It is our commitment for satisfying every guest. Hopefully you will have another trip planning to Lampung in the near future and we will be very pleased to welcome you back at Novotel Lampung. Please do not hesitate to contact us by email gm@novotellampung.com . Kindest Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Nice Place to spend our weekend

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Stanley_Sutedja88 Family - 27/08/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good view from room, nice breakfast especially free Jamu, excellent service, and room availability for early check in would be good points for Novotel Lampung. For sure, we will come back there someday.

Dear Mr. Stanley, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Many thanks for sharing your lovely comment at TripAdvisor about our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service delivery. Our entire team definitively appreciate your good review. According to our commitment, we will always do the best to satisfy every valuable guest. We are delighted to know that you may return to Bandar Lampung and would stay again with us. We will be sincerely pleased to welcome you back at your convenience time. Please do not hesitate us to call us by email gm@novotellampung.com Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

modern and nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

10Tom Couples - 26/08/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Clean and spacious room, beautiful ocean view from the room and restaurant. Helpful and friendly staffs. Comfortable bed and pillows. Suitable for family and couple. Should stay in Novotel again when visiting Lampung.

Dear Mr. Tom Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Many thanks for sharing your review about your current stay at Novotel Lampung. It is an honor for us having a wonderful guest like you. Also thank you for recommending our hotel so highly. We thank you for giving such a nice comment about our hotel. We are so pleased knowing you felt comfort and enjoyed our facilities and service. The satisfaction of our guest is what we really concern about. Hopely we can get other chances to welcome you back to our hotel to serve you much better in the near future. Please feel free to contact us by email gm@novotellampung.com Best regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Lebaran holiday

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

wicherb2014 Family - 08/08/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We visited the Novotel Lampung during the Lebaran (Eid) holidays, when the hotel was full with vacationing families. This caused visible stress on the kitchen and restaurant during breakfast times. For the rest the hotel was as good and pleasant as always, rooms are clean and the view (especially on the sea side) is spectacular.

Dear Mr. Wicher. Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you very much for sharing the review about your current stay at Novotel Lampung. We are so proud having a wonderful guest like you. We are so pleased to hear that you had a nice moment at our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you could enjoy our facilities and service during your stay. Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view offer a lovely experiences for your memorable stay. We do apologize about the hectic time on that period due to the high season (Lebaran Holiday). We hope it will not decrease your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future to come back again to our hotel, to give your more comfortable and unforgetable experience. Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Nice

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Rohey787 Business - 03/08/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellant rooms, but the breakfast was poor. I was served bread which had been on the floor. Not good Very nice outlook from the room and swimming pool looked nice. Great taxi service to the airport. Would stay again, just hygiene is lacking in this hotel

Dear Mr. Rohey Warm greeting from Novotel Lampung Many thanks for staying with us recently and sharing with us about our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service delivery, the entire team will definitively appreciate. We feel sorry that your experience at our hotel has been rated as average and it seems that your staying experience did not meet your beyond expectation especially your highlight of breakfast and room condition (leaking). Your feedback on our service will be acknowledged by our full team. Please do not hesitate to contact me by email gm@novotellampung.com directly may you would like to share more in details of your full experience. I wish that you will offer us another opportunity to visit us again and discover our property and we will try our utmost to make your stay with us the most memorable and enjoyable. Best Regard Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Price not fair

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

novitac2014 Family - 04/07/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

as a member Le club accor hotel I was very disappointed, because the price I paid through the accor website is more expensive than the counter rate for standart room, and Hotel not give any upgrade room for the different price. how can this be? already pay more but can not upgrade room. I feel aggrieved as member.

Dear Ms. Novita Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you for taking your time to write your reviews at tripadvisor about your current stay , even if it appears that you have not enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your comment about your also thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvinient experience that you have received during your stay at our hotel and we can understand your disappointment. To prevent the misunderstanding, we would like explain you about the unfortunate moment you have received. The price offered was changed by website system depending on the date booking submitted. We hope you can understand wisely about it. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and to offer you a better stay. Please feel free to contact me personally at gm@novotellampung.com . We wish that you will offer us another oppotunity to visit us again and discover our property and we will try our utmost to make your stay with us the most memorable and enjoyable moment. Best regard, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor