信息短信

索菲特孟买 BKC 酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.7/5 7,756 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 18 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 充满奢华和愉悦的魅力酒吧

  • 一流护理会所

  • 选购令人眼花缭乱的旅游纪念品

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 5 点退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫
  • 换汇
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 室外不加热游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 3 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 12 会议室
  • 商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

索菲特孟买 BKC 酒店

C 57 Block G
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
400 051 孟买
印度

电话: +912261175000

传真: (+91)22/61175001

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI DOM 达到 6公里 / 3.73 英里

  • 乘飞机

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INT 达到 10公里 / 6.21 英里

  • 乘火车

    BANDRA STATION 达到 3.5公里 / 2.17 英里

GPS :19.0675, 72.868611

我们的客房

所有客房均豪华现代,配备实木地板,创新设计,空调,卫星电视,豪华浴室配有超大浴缸和独立淋浴,40 英寸液晶电视和高速互联网连接。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

LE BAR DIAMANTAIRE-LOBBY LOUNGE

Cutting edge and an homage to the "Diamantaires" of India, this lobby bar, with its stunning design and a unique Wine Tower, provides the perfect venue for a meeting of minds, friends and deal-makers.

JYRAN - TANDOOR DINING & LOUNGE

美食类型: 地区

Intimate spaces, a contemporary style and the cuisine of warriors & poets, make this Indian Northwest Frontier Province culinary experience, magical! Savour an innovative beverage menu too, featuring exquisite Gin concoctions, using the finest brands.

当前不可用

TUSKERS - VEGETARIAN DINING BAR

美食类型: 素食菜式

Restaurant is temporarily closed.

PONDICHÉRY CAFÉ - All-Day Dining

美食类型: 国际

Discover an epicurean extravaganza with an all-new à la cart menu and al fresco dining at Pondichéry Café. Indulge in a range of delicacies serving the best of world cuisines with refreshing beverages and delectable desserts crafted by our talented chefs.

ARTISAN - BAR & LOUNGE

Savour delectable dishes and refreshing beverages amidst charming redesigned interiors and al fresco dining, while you sway to eclectic tunes every day at this chic venue of music and gastronomy in the heart of Mumbai.

L OH POOL AND BAR

在酒店四楼的罗哈泳池尽情享受小吃或饮料,从这里可以俯瞰班德拉·科拉大厦的景色。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

LE BAR DIAMANTAIRE

大堂酒吧拥有令人震撼的设计和印度的第一个葡萄酒塔,是印度的“钻石”,是精英会议、会见朋友和达成交易的理想场所

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:12

  • 最大面积:1,858 平方米

  • 最大容量:1500 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:400 个人

了解更多信息


索菲特孟买 BKC 酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.7/5

7,756 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 5.0/5

7,084 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Services are poor

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Tour588231 Business - 08/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

They charge for ice cubes in rooms, and the are not even served in a closed buckets!!! I informed about my late arrival and shared my flight details and booked a airport pick-up from hotel and even tough in the bill they put "no show retention!!!

Bonjour Tour588231, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a feedback on your experience at the hotel. I sincerely would request you to kindly write back to us at h6451-fo@sofitel.com with the details of your stay for us to further look into the concerns raised. It is our constant endeavour to offer our discerning guests, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service and I remain at your disposal should you require any further assistance. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

excellent service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

unmays Business - 06/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It was excellent experience. very quick reception. Attendance by room service was quick. Food was excellent. specially break fast was awesome already. Sofitel is the best 5 star Hotel in Bandra. Staff and the facilities are just perfect. I would definitely stay again when visiting Bandra.

Bonjour Unmay S, Thank you for choosing Sofitel Mumbai BKC as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to the city. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our staff . We are glad that you had an overall pleasant experience . It is feedback such as yours that motivates us to work harder to ensure that our guests receive the best level of service and comforts. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Meanwhile, if I may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Sofitel Hotel-A Stay I always look forward to

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ABHAY2805 Business - 04/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

SofitelCentrally located,easy to access .The experience right from Check in to Check out is perfection at it's best.Sofitel hotel is really a good example of Team work at it's best,ably led by GM Vikas Kapai.Efficient and knoledgable serive,team is always eager to go extra mile to make you comfortable.Cuisine and restaurant choice makes you vist the place again and again.

Bonjour ABHAY2805, Thank you for choosing Sofitel Mumbai BKC as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to the city. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our staff . We are glad that you had an overall pleasant experience . It is feedback such as yours that motivates us to work harder to ensure that our guests receive the best level of service and comforts. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Meanwhile, if I may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Poor experience with Accor

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Parasdipti 30/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Extremely poor value for money for my Accor plus membership I requested to extend by 1 month but they would not budge finally by force had to use, had same taj package and they gladly extended would not recommend to go for Accor plus membership

Bonjour Parasdipti, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a feedback on your experience at the hotel. I sincerely would request you to kindly write back to us at h6451-fo@sofitel.com with the details of your stay for us to further look into the concerns raised. It is our constant endeavour to offer our discerning guests, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service and I remain at your disposal should you require any further assistance. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Very Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

rayshaa2017 Business - 12/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been a regular at the Sofitel Mumbai, for the past 6 years. I was deeply disappointed with the upkeep and standards that have crept into the property. I had booked a Junior suite for a night, and the room was full of stains on the furniture. The TV channels were limited. The room service was extremely lethargic. We also had a few cobwebs in the walk in closet asre.

Bonjour rayshaa2017, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a feedback on your experience at the hotel. I sincerely would request you to kindly write back to us at h6451-fo@sofitel.com with the details of your stay for us to further look into the concerns raised. It is our constant endeavour to offer our discerning guests, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service and I remain at your disposal should you require any further assistance. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Mrs.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

vidhi5592 21/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent Stay with lavish breakfast options! There was hassle during the booking with DGM and Executive and once I thought I will never visit your properties again. Please re-consider on training and keep them updated with services on your website too as they are not aware and keep on arguing. But the hotel and amenities with breakfast won the battle.

Bonjour vidhi5592, Thank you for choosing Sofitel, Mumbai. We appreciate you sparing your valuable time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you have had a wonderful experience and that you were impressed with the service at the hotel. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team for making your visit a memorable one. Thank you once again for your positive review. You may write to h6451-fo@sofitel.com when travel plans bring you back to the hotel. The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service at all times. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Worst stay ever

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Gauravcp85 02/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Their service is very poor and too slow you call for something you will get in 30 min you ask for room cleaning that will be done after 1 hr in this covid situation also they don't offer clean rooms there are finger prints of previous guests which stayed in room floor is dirty spread at breakfast in not upto mark as per the brand all in one it's a mental harassment staying here

Bonjour Gauravcp85, Thank you for staying at Sofitel Mumbai, BKC and we appreciate you for taking time to post feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor. At Sofitel, Mumbai, we endeavor to consistently deliver excellent service to all our guests. Incidents like this challenge us to introspect and find permanent solutions in order to constantly keep improving our products and services. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you will not allow this experience to forever mar your impression of our hotel. For your future travel plan, please write to me and I will be delighted to oversee all arrangements of your stay personally. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the not too distant future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Nomad27114743745 Business - 19/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Because of the pandemic, room tariffs were extremely cost effective. Service was good. Not over the top. Had a goof up on my 1st night when i went to dine in. The staff said 4 course dinner was complimentary. I ordered, ate and went back to my room v happy. A call comes from the restaurant and they say it was an error, and i will be billed for my soup. How could i say no? But such errors with so less guests staying at the hotel doesnt speak too high of the brand

Bonjour Nomad27114743745, Thank you for staying at Sofitel Mumbai, BKC and we appreciate you for taking time to post feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor. At Sofitel, Mumbai, we endeavor to consistently deliver excellent service to all our guests. Incidents like this challenge us to introspect and find permanent solutions in order to constantly keep improving our products and services. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you will not allow this experience to forever mar your impression of our hotel. For your future travel plan, please write to me and I will be delighted to oversee all arrangements of your stay personally. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the not too distant future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

A Decent escape from Routine

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Sunit A 07/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Service otherwise was good, except that the drinking water given in plastic bottle was of bad quality and we were not provided proper glass glasses & Ice for use. Also the Radio stations were not catching on the Bose system. And there was no Coffee provided to use thru the Coffee Maker.

Bonjour Sunit A, Thank you for staying at Sofitel Mumbai, BKC and we appreciate you for taking time to post feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor. At Sofitel, Mumbai, we endeavor to consistently deliver excellent service to all our guests. Incidents like this challenge us to introspect and find permanent solutions in order to constantly keep improving our products and services. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you will not allow this experience to forever mar your impression of our hotel. For your future travel plan, please write to me and I will be delighted to oversee all arrangements of your stay personally. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the not too distant future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

VERY NICE STAY AT SOFITEL BKC

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Naind Kumar S 15/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I and my wife checked-in ON 23rd December 2020 straight from ASIAN HEART HOSPITAL. Our booking was handled very nicely by URVI till checkout on 12th January 2021 evening. The breakfast buffet staff were very helpful as i was supposed to eat certain food after my major heart operation. The rooms were nice and clean and housekeeping staff were very helpful. the front office staff and the security people were very polite. next time when visiting Mumbai, I will definitely book Sofitel BKC

Bonjour Naind Kumar S, Thank you for choosing Sofitel, Mumbai. We appreciate you sparing your valuable time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you both have had a wonderful experience and that you were impressed with the service at the hotel. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team for making your visit a memorable one. Thank you once again for your positive review. You may write to h6451-fo@sofitel.com when travel plans bring you back to the hotel. The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service at all times. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Front office staff needs training

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

darshitjk 07/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The opera suite was booked but they allotted a junior suite and were trying to charge me for the opera they rectified the same after 25 minutes Ruhi and Urvi unprofessional. Need a call from a senior p

Bonjour darshitjk It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us. I understand our Front Office Manager is in touch with you. Do write to us when travel plans bring you back to our hotel and rest assured of a magnifique stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon in Sofitel Mumbai BKC. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Nice stay in Mumbai

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

vince284 Business - 11/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel, good service, location is convenient, the room was large enough, the room service was excellent with great quality and quality of food, breakfast buffet is truly amazing, a very nice hotel to stay

Bonjour vince284 Thank you for choosing to stay with Sofitel Mumbai BKC during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Sofitel Mumbai BKC. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager - Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

WORLDTRAVELER78111 Business - 11/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a great hotel at Mumbai, I was one of the first customer 8 years ago, when the hotel opened. Since then, I am staying there every time I am going to Mumbai. It is really handy, only 15 minutes from the airport "when trafic is good", BKC is a very quiet area. The personals are very friendly and useful. I recommend this hotel.

Bonjour WORLDTRAVELER78111 It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for your continued patronage over the past 8 years! Thank you ever so much for the showers of praise bestowed on our staff across the hotel who are thrilled to note your appreciation for them. It is indeed very heartening to note your comments about our hospitality, location and meticulous attention to detail. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward. We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sofitel Mumbai BKC soon. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Stay Sofitel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Cindy L Business - 05/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sofitel has always been my first choice of hotel when i visit mumbai. The crew and services are still excellent however cleanliness of the room needs improvement. The room is dusty and has a stale smell.

Bonjour Cindy L Thank you for taking the time to share valuable feedback with us from your recent visit to Mumbai and for choosing Sofitel Mumbai BKC as your accommodation choice over the past many years. I am sure that your feedback for our staff will serve as an encouragement to all as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am extremely concerned to read the areas of opportunity that your review has brought to our attention regarding the room. We maintain the highest levels of hygiene and sanitation, and rest assured I have personally addressed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper. Please allow me to add that your observations are not reflective of our normal guest service standards and request you to give us an opportunity to showcase that to you on your next visit to Mumbai. We shall work harder next time to convert your good experiences to best and earn that desired 5th star. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Boys in Mumbai BKC

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Krishan B 27/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed at this hotel with some mates. Hotel was of very good standard but however the restaurant and out sourced company that are part of it are very appalling and disrespectful they need to be fired.

Bonjour Krishan B We noted your feedback and were wondering in which outlet we could have done better. Do write to us on h6451-qc1@sofitel.com letting us know of the grievance faced. We would be delighted to resolve this personally with you. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Best hotel in Mumbai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Cmaziol Business - 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great staff, great food, especially Jyran with a nice terrasse. Rooms are large and the bed is amazing. Massage was great, Dyvia had magical hands. I've been going to this Sofitel for 5 years, twice a year and have never been disappointed.

Bonjour Cmaziol It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for your patronage. I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our ambassadors ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your stay and especially your spa treatment was. I have shared your feedback with everyone (especially Divya) at the hotel – your appreciation means the world to our ambassadors and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Sofitel Mumbai BKC soon and thank you again for your patronage over the past 5 years and recommendations to others. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Giorgio

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Bellero75 Business - 24/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

In general I am satisfait about my stay, BUT I got very disappointed when I asked to stay one night more and pay same price which I had paid. The answer was negative, they asked me almost double rate, then I decided to check-out. When they seen I was with my luggage ready after 5 minutes, they offered me better price in order to convince me to stay, BUT FOR ME WAS TIMEOUT. I moved to another 5 stars hotel nearby airport. I think I will not return at Sofitel Mumbai in the future.

Bonjour Bellero75 Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. While we are happy to read that you had an overall pleasant stay at our hotel, it is with sincere regret that we note there were some areas which did not meet your expectations. The gaps that your feedback has highlighted have been carefully noted and we assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve the quality of our service and avoid reoccurrence. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again and it is our sincere hope that Sofitel Mumbai BKC remains your choice of hotel on all your future visits to Mumbai. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

excellent stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

unmays Business - 15/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

the service was amazing and the food and breakfast was amazing with many variety of food both veg and non veg, i love this hotel bcz of location. i am staying in hotel every time my visit to bkc since last 9years . also this time i missed mr parag shah a lot.

Bonjour Unmay S It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. I am so pleased to note that we always meet with your best expectations and that you are floored with our service and exquisite culinary offerings every time over the past many years. We thank you for your recommendation and for your 5 star endorsement and look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Sofitel Mumbai BKC. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Excellent place, perfect for business travelliers to Mumbai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tajrubadilshad2018 Business - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

For people on a business tri0p to Mumbai, Sofitel is ideally located in BKC. The hotel more than lives up to to its international acclaim and the food is some of the best you will have. Rooms are lavishly furnished and staff are very helpful. I had to check out early in the morning and in a hurry. Based on my immediate request, the hotel finished all formalities within five minutes, fastest check-out I have ever had.

Bonjour tajrubadilshad2018 It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for your patronage. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our hospitality and meticulous attention to detail. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward. Thank you once again for your patronage. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

Terrible Hotel and Miserable service

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

meghat819 Business - 12/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is ridiculously expensive and ideally should not have even 3 stars. I stayed there on business and the TV in my room was not working. Despite repeated requests to fix this - no one bothered to respond. The rooms look like strange and the colour schemes are all over the place. Service levels are non existent and the staff is unconcerned. Please avoid this hotel.

Bonjour meghat819 It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Sofitel Mumbai BKC and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us. I understand our Guest Experience Manager is in touch with you and I thank you for speaking with her regarding your feedback. Do write to us when travel plans bring you back to our hotel and rest assured of a magnifique stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon in Sofitel Mumbai BKC. Sincèrement, Vikas Kapai General Manager – Sofitel Mumbai BKC

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 孟买 的所有酒店