メルキュール パリ ブローニュ ホテル

情報メッセージ

メルキュール パリ ブローニュ ホテル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 688 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Bureau VeritasによるALLSAFEラベルを取得済みのホテル

  • レストラン & バーラウンジ「16.9 e」/暖房付きのテラス (冬季)/イベント/お仕事の後に

  • 「SevenUp Rooftop」は水曜日 17 時~、プール利用可、シーズン中は 10 時~ 19 時 30 分まで営業

  • プールは5月から9月まで営業(ご連絡のうえご確認ください)

  • 近くに屋根付き専用駐車場があります。ご予約不可(ホテルの状況によりご利用いただけない場合があります)

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

メルキュール パリ ブローニュ ホテル

37 place René Clair
92100 ブローニュ ビヤンクール
フランス

  • BUS PC:  PC PORTE ST CLOUD

  • GARE ROUTIERE PORTE DE ST CLOUD:  PC

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD:  LIGNE 9 PORTE ST CLOUD

  • TRAMWAY:  T2 ISSY VAL SEINE

  • 飛行機で

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 50km / 31.07 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 25.01km / 15.54 マイル

  • 電車で

    MONTPARNASSE 5km / 3.11 マイル

GPS:48.833827, 2.256274

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • プール
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
建物付近
  • 駐車場

ルクロワゼットカフェ

レストラン「Le 16.9e」でシェフのヨハン・エリーの新しいメニューをご堪能ください。ポルトドサンクラウドから徒歩 5 分の場所にあります。月曜日から金曜日までランチとディナーの営業をしております。

当ホテルの客室

各客室にはモダンな内装が施されており、落ち着いた雰囲気の中で快適にお過ごしいただけます。 スタンダード客室、またはより充実したサービスをお楽しみいただける広めのプリビレッジ客室からお選びいただけます。

お客様のご意見

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュール パリ ブローニュ ホテル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.4/5  688 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.0/5  344 件のレビュー

Nice experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

spirbo7 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice hotel,clean,with huge bed!!!very close to metro and rer stations but a little far away from Paris centre( we have been before in Paris and that wasn't problem).we enjoyed our staying,highly recommended,value for money

Typical Mercure : correct, no fringes

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Ivan W ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel does what it promises : Upto standard, nothing more. Convenient for visiting Paris, certainly Bois de Boulogne & Parc des Princes area. We attended a PSG match and the stadium was well within walking distance. Smooth check-in/out. Staff adequate and friendly. Nice lobby bar with smoking area. Breakfast in order, everything there. Rooms clean, quiet although small, if you take into account we were three, it did not leave too much space to dance around. At a price of +200€ a night, it is overpriced, but that's the big city for you.

Cleaning not perfect

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

olivierKermadec ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

it was smelling in the room. It looks like someone smoked and it was cleaned with a perfume. The result was a strange smell in the room. The service was good by the reception and in the bar. It is true to say that this hotel remains quiet expansive and sometime with a price of 250 euros above my company policy

Excellent customer service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Temer_8 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The welcome and attention to detail around my stay was excellent. I felt both reception and the bar staff made me feel welcome even if I had not stayed there for a couple of months. Food very good and service superb as usual for a Mercure

Hello Temer, We receive your comments as true vitamins ! Thank you very much from the whole team ! best Regards, Jean-Sébastien Laurent - General Manager - Mercure Paris Boulogne

For business purpose

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

yskkw ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed there during business trip. It was very affordable and reasonable. The process of check-in/out was speedy, nothing to complain. Well, what I would like to criticise is this review because I have to fill in more than 200 letters!!

If it was possible to give lower score, I would have scored this hotel 0.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Sightsee36239539695 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Bathroom sink didn't drain (2 other guests had same issue). Door to bathroom broken/not closing. Got stuck in a lift (it broke down), staff refused to advise my children of the issue (I got separated from them taking the lifts), they were left alone wondering around hotel as I had our key. To apologise, they gave us large fruit bowl with rotten fruit in it. Terrible customer care, they simply didn't care. Cleaning lady would just walk in without as much as knocking and some days would leave 5 coffee sachets other days none. Coffee cups are only paper cups. Kids got bitten badly at night in beds. We use Accor across NZ and Australia and never had such bad experience. The only positive was the location. Would not stay again.

Dear Sightsee36239539695, We would like to once more extend our apologies for the incident regarding the elevator that unfortunatly caused stress and anxiety for you and your children ; as we expressed to you several times, we deeply regret this situation as it was due to a long response time by the private company that operates the lifts. After the incident, we apologized profusely for this misunderstanding. Also, we tried several times to see you in person in order to apologize and offer an explanation face to face for what happened. Unfortunately, you have not left us the opportunity to exchange with you. Moreover, on top of the bowl of fruits and the letter of apology we brought up to your room the following day, we did offer you a significant compensatory gesture. Despite this unfortunate incident, we do hope to see you again for another opportunity to show you how seriously we take our pledge to provide an excellent customer care and overall experience for our clients. Rayane GHAMRI Front Office Manager

excellent

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Journey21596719065 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff.Rooms are in accordance with expectations, clean and well furnished. Breakfast meets the NOVOTEL standardMaybe you should indicate on your website where the garage is located.

Friendly staff, good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Temer_8 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The staff are professional and helpful, nice to be recognised in a large hotel. As you would expect in a Mercure the food is very good and the rooms improving. Located close to the Peripherique and bus and metro stations it is easy enough to get Paris traffic permitting!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment. It will be shared with all the team. I hope will be able to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Great hotel in a quite area in Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Stekel75 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Spend the night here a couple of times and must say, it's a great hotel in a quite area of Paris (however not far from the city center). Rooms are nice, friendly staff, outside (heated) terrace and a very nice bar. Will certainly go back when visiting Paris again...

Dear guest, Thank you for takling time to share your satisfaction regardint your last stay in our hotel. We'll be pleased to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General manager

Mercure Paris Boulogne

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

vladimirlascar Solo travel - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice place, staff very helpful, extra services (lugage kept over a weekend) gracefully granted. Breakfast on the expensive side; hopefully the pool will be open in summer. WIFI quality very good/

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impression regarding your last stay. You appreciated our last refurbishment and you are waiting our Pool Opening !! I hope we'll welcome you for à next sunny stay ! Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

ブローニュ ビヤンクールのすべてのホテル