埃因霍温考凯恩铂尔曼酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 11,619 评论
+ 25 服务
预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

酒店其他优惠

  • 埃因霍温市中心的交通状况发生了变化。

  • 驱车前往酒店的最佳路线:Tongelresestraat - Kanaaldijk-Zuid - Kanaalstraat。

  • 实际信息:www.eindhoven.nl/vestdijk

  • 如需任何帮助,请联系酒店。

  • 由于嘉年华,我们的健身和水疗中心休闲区将于 2019 年 2 月 28 日至 3 月 8 日下午 5 点关闭。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 电动汽车充电装置
  • 洗衣房
  • 精品店/购物
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 温泉SPA
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护
餐饮
  • 早餐
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 18 会议室
  • 配有客服人员的商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

埃因霍温考凯恩铂尔曼酒店

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
埃因霍温
荷兰

电话: +31402326111

传真: (+31)402440148

联系电子邮件

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    埃因霍温机场 达到 8公里 / 4.97 英里

  • 乘飞机

    布鲁赛尔国际机场 达到 150公里 / 93.21 英里

  • 乘飞机

    阿姆斯特丹机场 达到 125公里 / 77.68 英里

  • 乘火车

    埃因霍温火车站 达到 1公里 / 0.62 英里

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

我们的客房

我们优雅时尚的客房和套房提供最佳的铂尔曼体验,配备免费高速无线网络、Chromecast 电视、茶具和咖啡器具、记忆泡沫枕头、C.O.Bigelow 洗浴用品等。

经典房,配备 2 张单人床和小厨房

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

高级房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 24
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 25

豪华房,配备 1 张大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 25
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

普通套房,配备 1 张特大床,设有独立起居室

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 52
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

行政套房,配备 1 张特大床,设有独立起居室

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 54
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

美食类型: 法式

Restaurant Vestdijk47 and Bar47 have an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. We are open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

午餐

12:00 - 17:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

17:30 - 21:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

BAR47

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:18

  • 最大面积:482 平方米

  • 最大容量:400 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:300 个人

了解更多信息


埃因霍温考凯恩铂尔曼酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

11,619 评论

客户意见评级 4.5/5

W. F. 商务住宿 - 13/11/2019 所有已确认评论

1)早餐豐盛,地點方便. 2)11/9城市活動封路,造成車子無法開進來飯店,飯店沒有提早告知.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your breakfast in the morning. My apologies for any inconvenience experienced by the even in the city centre. We try to inform every guest. Unfortunately this did not reach you as supposed. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

舒適

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Reddick C. 商务住宿 - 10/11/2019 所有已确认评论

可以提供牙刷和牙膏嗎?

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about you experiences regarding our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As per your question, we recommend you to contact our reception desk, as we are more than happy to provide you with a toothbrush and toothpaste. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

櫃台人員有疏失

客户意见评级 4.5/5

L. C. C. 商务住宿 - 16/10/2019 所有已确认评论

我預訂了2個房間共5個晚上的住宿,全部房費都已透過Agoda付清 第1天入住的是公寓式的房間,mini bar裡面只有兩瓶水,但是櫃台人員竟然幫我刷了700歐元的 authorized payment,我再次跟他們確認金額,他們說沒有錯。隔了幾天收到銀行通知,飯店又刷了我70歐的authorized payment! 在沒有知會我的情況之下,這不算是盜刷嗎? 這樣的服務品質怎麼讓人能安心!!!

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We deeply regret your disappointment concerning the credit card guarantee. Let me assure you that this procedure is absolutely not a lack of trust in you as our valued guest. Unfortunately the past has taught us it’s a necessity in this day of age. Taking a credit card guarantee is not only a security measure but also a way for our guests to freely enjoy all the outlets in the hotel and charge any costs directly to the room. Kindly be advised that the authorization has been cancelled from our side. If you are still facing problems with the release of the authorization I would suggest to call your local bank to expedite the process as it might require some additional information from the card holder. Please do not hesitate to contact our team if you need any further assistance or if you have any further inquiries Yours sincerely, Marieke Lamberts General Manager

整体感觉不错

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 10/06/2019 所有已确认评论

整体感觉不错,吃的也还阔以

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review regarding your last stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 31/03/2019 所有已确认评论

房间比较小,门上的猫眼太高,我需要踮起脚来看(大概是为荷兰人的平均身高设计的)。早餐比较单调,如果能有些中餐就好了。

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our breakfast in the morning. We hope that the remaining of your stay was to your liking and that we are able to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

舒服,回到飯店後沒有壓力感!

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Justin H. 商务住宿 - 29/12/2018 所有已确认评论

飯店設備大致乾淨,唯獨地下停車場有幾個位子會漏水滴到車頂

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

乾淨舒適

客户意见评级 4.5/5

黃. 商务住宿 - 17/12/2018 所有已确认评论

床很好睡,早餐好吃

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed a good night sleep in our beds and a delicious breakfast in the morning. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

挺舒服的

客户意见评级 4.5/5

汤. 商务住宿 - 14/11/2018 所有已确认评论

安全

Dear 汤., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you had a comfortable stay and that you felt safe in the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

非常好

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 06/10/2018 所有已确认评论

早餐可以再多點變化

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

簡單乾淨

客户意见评级 4.5/5

W***ne21tw 商务住宿 - 20/09/2018 所有已确认评论

房間設計簡單,設備清潔乾淨

Dear W***ne21tw, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We appreciate the opinion of our guests and it helps us to keep improving our service quality. We hope that we can welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

位置很好, 很舒适的酒店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

范. 商务住宿 - 16/09/2018 所有已确认评论

床很舒服, 设施也很完善, 前台很热情, 叫车服务周到

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

很多不方便的經驗和感受,能提供服務的人員非常少也好忙!

客户意见评级 4.5/5

S. 商务住宿 - 14/07/2018 所有已确认评论

很多不方便的經驗和感受,能提供服務的人員非常有限也常常很忙,熱水壺發霉導致我肚子痛,早餐單調,樓梯太少也曾故障。

Dear Mr S., First of all I would like to thank you for the time and effort you took to inform us about your experiences in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. By giving us your comments you enable us to optimise our product and service at all times. After all it is our desire to provide you with the finest in modern hotel conveniences in a courteous and friendly atmosphere. I would like to express my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I can assure you that I discussed this with the responsible persons in order to make sure this will not happen again in the future. Mr S., once again thank you very much for your comments and we will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Hospitable regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

方便舒适的旅行住宿体验

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Jiaming33 商务住宿 - 23/04/2018 所有已确认评论

两个电梯,可以停车,早餐不错

Dear Jiaming33, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

親切舒適

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 08/04/2018 所有已确认评论

非常好

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

早餐不錯非常健康豐富

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Chuanmin K. 商务住宿 - 10/02/2018 所有已确认评论

整體環境佳及房間風景優美

設施先進,舒服,乾淨

客户意见评级 4.5/5

C. 商务住宿 - 30/01/2018 所有已确认评论

房間漂亮,整體很乾淨,但是停車場進出系統似乎有點問題。

Dear Mr C. Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

服務品質良好,硬體設施優良

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 13/12/2017 所有已确认评论

客房設施優良,服務態度良好 地理位置及治安不錯 外出購物、吃飯都方便

Dear Mr H., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

很舒服

客户意见评级 4.5/5

X. 商务住宿 - 01/12/2017 所有已确认评论

房间很舒服,就是早餐的适合亚洲人饮食的种类比较少。

Dear Mr X., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

礦泉水沒天天補,2 bottle per stay太少

客户意见评级 4.5/5

W., H. 商务住宿 - 27/11/2017 所有已确认评论

礦泉水沒天天補,2 bottle per stay太少,水太貴 停車票卡常常出問題

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临! 祝好, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

可能是Eindhoven最好的酒店了。

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Hhj 商务住宿 - 25/11/2017 所有已确认评论

酒店的位置非常好,近中央车站和主要商业区。酒店的设施也维护的不错,房间内家具设备也维护得很好,感觉不错。酒店员工很热情礼貌,感觉到他们很在乎旅客的体验,很好。早餐也很好,偶尔人多需要排队候位。当然也有我以为可以改进的地方,一是房间内电视挂的位置太高了,坐在椅子上看脖子仰太高很难受,只能站着或躺在床上看。二是淋浴间没有门,洗澡时水淋得到处都是,不太适应。所以如果回来得早,我都去SPA洗。不过SPA10点钟close,有点早了。

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 埃因霍温 的所有酒店