Mercure Campinas 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.0/5 รีวิว 1,870 รายการ

Mercure Campinas - Image 1
Mercure Campinas - Image 2
Mercure Campinas - Image 3
Mercure Campinas - Image 4



  • Relax in a hotel in Campinas with pool, sauna and gym

  • Children up to 11 earn a discount on breakfast

  • 9-minute drive to access Anhanguera Highway

  • 9-minute drive to access Dom Pedro I Highway

  • Hotel in Campinas near Viracopos International Airport, 25 minutes by car.



Mercure Campinas

Avenida Aquidaban.400 - Centro, Acesso pela Av. Francisco, Glicério
13026510 CAMPINAS

พิกัด:-22.91117, -47.05613



เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • บริการในห้อง


The Opera Morena restaurant serves varied, contemporary cuisine, with regional and international dishes created by Chef Mari Turchetti, and also offers an excellent selection of wines and beers from around the world.



100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ


เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.0/5  รีวิว 1,870 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 1,354 รายการ


คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Adriana S รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Mercure Campinas needs URGENT intervention! I'm writing to customer care about my complaints. A stain on the image of the Mercure brand and for the Accour Network. I'm here for 4 days in a total of 10 days and it's been a terror!

Dear Eadrianas Thaks for your feedback.

Wifi very weak

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

HMorgan1210 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Comfort of this hotel was slightly below of the mercure standard around the world, but the very disappointing matter was wifi, very weak and sometimes not working at all. Honestly for a good level hotel that´s not acceptable.

Dear Morgan Thanks for your feesback. att

Almost perfect!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AderbalMuller Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Tarcisio Vieira was a great attendant, but it is not allowed to serve the welcome drink as I had on Novotel Jaragua two days ago. It will be necessary to be equal unit by unit. I desagree. Sorry, but I do not understand differente treatments hotel by hotel. I whant to think that Accor is the same instead the place or city!!!

Hello Muller, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As Accor offers different brands of hotels, the welcome drink varies according to each hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards The manager

Frustrating Mercure Brand Experience

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

William Thiago L Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good day I am writing this email to express my dissatisfaction with Accor. You have big brands that elevate the consumer expectation. I aways choose the Accor hotels when I travel in Brazil and also in Europe. However, you need to rethink the loyalty strategy of Le Club. On the last years i had a lot of problems when I tried to use the points in reservations. It simply doesnt work. Yesterday I had an unfortunate Brand experience with Mercure in the hotel “Mercure Campinas” in São Paulo, Brasil: - the the receptionists didn’t have idea about the rules of the Le Club. I spended hours discussing and trying to use 8.000 points to pay my bill. - the employees are not trained to deal with critical situations. they were harsh and even raised the tone of voice with me. - the people who were around me kept watching the situation and I felt humiliated. Is it the Mercure Brand experience? when I stay at the Mercure, more than a place to sleep, I would expect a good experience. without unnecessary wear and tear. I sincerely hope they improve the quality control.

Dear customer We are sorry for what happened at our hotel. We have some new people on the team, but we have already reinforced training and information. Yours sincerely,

Little disappointing

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Paulo A ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay at the Mercure Campinas since one year already, and it is worsening its level little by little. Breakfast is just the same, never changes, and rooms are aging. But the real worse is the internet, which simply will not let you work. Just terrible for a hotel meant for business. The only positive is the attentive staff.

Hello Paulo, We are grateful for choosing Mercure Campinas and sharing your review with us. We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Big hug. Regards, Mercure Campinas Hotel

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor


  • 230 ความคิดเห็น 7.4/10 ทำเล
  • 714 ความคิดเห็น 5.5/10 หัองพัก
  • 710 ความคิดเห็น 5.9/10 บริการ
  • 43 ความคิดเห็น 4.2/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 335 ความคิดเห็น 6.1/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 263 ความคิดเห็น 5.8/10 ความสะอาด
  • 164 ความคิดเห็น 2.4/10 ความคุ้มค่า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou


ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Campinas